MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

0.105 - 0.11

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 2 months ago

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-03-27 10:10 | Report Abuse

Sam please read my earlier comments, its his trading position profit taking and he is not selling his long term investment position in Mpay. Secondly he is neither on the board of directors of Mpay nor in operating management thus he will not be fully aware of what is progressing in the company. Its a non event. More crucial is to watch out for what Dato Dahlan is doing ie buying or selling but looking at the past 1 week price action going up from 22.5 sen to current 26 sen since the pp shares got listed I believe its been net buying by the bumiputera boys behind the scene.

Sam Eng

101 posts

Posted by Sam Eng > 2014-03-27 10:22 | Report Abuse

OK Madiba, then i presume it is just a very normal profit taking transaction...

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-03-27 18:04 | Report Abuse

Is Dato Dahlan become the substantial shareholder ?

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-03-27 19:27 | Report Abuse

Remember the red flag warning I was telling you about? It just turn back super green with this announcement.
All we need now is to see Dato Dahlan increasing his position as further confirmation. Mpay will not drop any more.
Sorry bears!

Posted by chelseazola > 2014-03-27 19:49 | Report Abuse

Madiba, that means this news confirm the mpay uptrend ? Will it move to 0.32 ? Thats means the chances mpay getting trs will be high?

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-03-27 20:13 | Report Abuse

Where is the cute leslie ..hope he is around.. to boost up mpay energy..

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-03-27 21:01 | Report Abuse

Chelseazola my target is 35-38 sen end May as more corporate development reveals itself as what has been happening last 3 months. So far so good. No contra. Only for discerning value investors and not for doji analyst, shark watchers, crimea war predictors or those who are just out to irritate with their irrational observation.

Sorry just poking fun at the various types of contributors we have here. No harm intended. If you are right you are right if you are wrong then just admit it and learn. That my policy.

But value investing is serious business so I am very analytical and precise about my own investments. Thank you.

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-03-27 21:19 | Report Abuse

Well say.

Posted by chelseazola > 2014-03-28 00:41 | Report Abuse

Thank you madiba. When i recall back one of their staff purchase 800 lot at rm 0.155 around january , i think he very sure that mpay get trs contract. Madiba, will you increase mpay share tml ? Hehe need ur kindly advise

ShinRenNeo

203 posts

Posted by ShinRenNeo > 2014-03-28 00:58 | Report Abuse

I don't understand why red flag was raised and then green flag...:)
it was clearly stated that share disposal by etrs was to Dahlan. Moreover, ETRS is also owned by Dahlan..why red flag?? Why now green flag leh??

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-03-28 08:57 | Report Abuse

ShinRenNeo the red flag warning was raised because I was worried that the pp shares were being sold in the market by the Bumiputeras. I wanted proof to determine whether ETRS or Dato Dahlan has been selling in the market to lock in their 70% book profit from the pp @ 15.6 sen.

After analysing further the upward price action since pp listing coupled with the series of announcements and confirmation that none was sold in the market and that Dato Dahlan has now emerged as a direct substantial shareholder, the red flag warning was a false call. It is good that we recognise the clear warning signs/discipline involved to continue investing in the stock.

Posted by rmkfac100812 > 2014-03-28 10:52 | Report Abuse

very gd madiba.. tq 4 ur contrbtn..

ShinRenNeo

203 posts

Posted by ShinRenNeo > 2014-03-28 15:38 | Report Abuse

Hi Madiba,
Here's the link..it' clearly stated in the announcement if you read carefully.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1575613

Circumstances by reason of which a person ceases to be a substantial securities Holder
Disposal of shares TO Dato Dahlan Bin Mohd Rasaid, Director of ETRS GTF Systems Sdn Bhd

Nature of interest Direct

Date of notice 24/03/2014

>> Before: From INDIRECT INTEREST through shareholding by ETRS where Dato is the Director of ETRS and that ETRS owns the PP shares. (So, Dato owns ETRS >> ETRS owns MPay PP shares. Thus, Indirect Interest by Dato)

>> Now: DIRECT Interest because Dahlan DIRECTLY owns the shares.

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-03-28 16:29 | Report Abuse

Yes ShinRenNeo that is correct but I wanted to determine whether Dato Dahlan or ETRS also sold in the market after pp listing. Looking at the upward price action since the pp shares was listed and confirmation announcement that both Dato Dahaln and ETRS are still holding their pp shares is a very good confident indicator.

insearch85

129 posts

Posted by insearch85 > 2014-03-31 12:04 | Report Abuse

funny, my cute friend no make noise it also move...oooop

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-03-31 12:06 | Report Abuse

here come the ride..

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-03-31 12:25 | Report Abuse

What madiba said have once more proven. The price will not turn back. Thks madiba

Sam Eng

101 posts

Posted by Sam Eng > 2014-03-31 12:35 | Report Abuse

I'm still waiting it to break 0.275 strong resistance...then stand firm at above 0.30+...

eastrader

14 posts

Posted by eastrader > 2014-03-31 14:52 | Report Abuse

where is leslie..

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-03-31 15:29 | Report Abuse

crying alone..

Posted by chelseazola > 2014-03-31 21:57 | Report Abuse

Madiba, your analysis is so accurate.based on your concrete analysis. Can you comment on today movement?

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-04-01 09:00 | Report Abuse

Morning. Last month consolidation over and April is a good month for Mpay to rally into mid May to new highs above 35 sen based on greater thematic investor interest in GST related counters as the GST Bill gets passed through Parliament, corporate development on the TRS front and increase buying from Dato Dahlan directly or indirectly.

The current resistance at 27-27.5 sen will be broken and turn into a support line I trust.

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-01 09:06 | Report Abuse

Have that gutsy feeling the current resistance at 27-27.5 sen will be broken. Now 0.275 done.

Sam Eng

101 posts

Posted by Sam Eng > 2014-04-01 09:13 | Report Abuse

Waiting it to break 27.5 sen step on 28sen then keep hiking up...

insearch85

129 posts

Posted by insearch85 > 2014-04-01 09:27 | Report Abuse

cheers!

peiyee

178 posts

Posted by peiyee > 2014-04-01 09:57 | Report Abuse

madiba, i trust your words.

tsk123

145 posts

Posted by tsk123 > 2014-04-01 10:40 | Report Abuse

Peiyee..now only u trust madiba?..but better than leslie..

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-04-01 11:03 | Report Abuse

I m on hup seng , insas and kseng , no penny stocks brothers...

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-04-01 11:09 | Report Abuse

hup seng split 5 for 1 and bonus 1 for 3 , ex tomorrow , so today will be the last day , counter sure collect n no problem .
Kseng for longer term play , undervalued and asset rich n just waiting for the right timing.
Insas , another undervalued and money making counter , also keep for 3-6 months to realise 30% rise and tp is RM 2.00
CMSB and Aeon is also my target right now...so mpay is just a counter where I m earning my breakfast money...just sharing.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-04-01 11:22 | Report Abuse

GST will only be implemented in 2015? now is 2014 , still got a long way to go , so anything may happen, do not pin on a single counter like mpay coz no one can guarantee that mpay may secure the contract under Dato Dahlan, someone who is more influential in Iris to bypass mpay come as no surprise....just caution and sharing...

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-04-01 11:40 | Report Abuse

Hi leslie, glad to see you back.. thanks for your precious appearance and comments. For sure mpay will shoot up today...

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-04-01 11:42 | Report Abuse

leslie, by the way, you are right.. now is 2014, when 2015, mpay will shoot more than RM 1 and by then mpay is not a penny stock anymore.. I think you better invest in 2015 then..

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-01 11:46 | Report Abuse

leslie, pls don't get involve with mpay now, if u buy now, u r a loser!! iris is better la. buy iris la.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-04-01 12:04 | Report Abuse

To me , after making , cabut....n change to another counter is the answer. Like it or not , this is the name of the game ....so we r specifically reading n analysing charts daily so as not to make silly mistakes...

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-04-01 12:06 | Report Abuse

at 28.5 is continuously sell order...bb making money so cabut early lo...if keep more will see red in the end , like it or not , this is real trading game...

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-01 12:09 | Report Abuse

leslie, since u said it will be red, I will buy more!! thanks,
history shown that u r always wrong.
thanks again.

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-04-01 12:32 | Report Abuse

I believe it will closed at .300 today

elp25

260 posts

Posted by elp25 > 2014-04-01 12:47 | Report Abuse

thanks leslie :D xoxo

peiyee

178 posts

Posted by peiyee > 2014-04-01 13:29 | Report Abuse

tsk123, i trusted madiba for some time already. this is why i have mpay at 0.27 and still holding till now.

kelvinfixx

1,246 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-04-01 14:06 | Report Abuse

Going to hit 0.30, WA going to hit 0.18. Insider, mpay got the project.

insearch85

129 posts

Posted by insearch85 > 2014-04-01 14:42 | Report Abuse

0.295!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! welcome back my cute friend

Tripaka

2,956 posts

Posted by Tripaka > 2014-04-01 14:42 | Report Abuse

Playing up>>>>>>

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-01 14:50 | Report Abuse

thanks leslieroycarter! now sitting on big profit.

insearch85

129 posts

Posted by insearch85 > 2014-04-01 14:52 | Report Abuse

wow wow wow

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-04-01 14:52 | Report Abuse

Hey what about me? To the faithful, I Madiba salute you!!!
RM 0.30 sen up 11% today.

insearch85

129 posts

Posted by insearch85 > 2014-04-01 14:53 | Report Abuse

guys, what is going on? Madiba Madiba? MPay got the project?

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-04-01 15:03 | Report Abuse

First of all thanks madiba for your precious advise in here.
secondly, thanks leslie for making mpay not a penny stock anymore by giving all 'unsound' comments.

nagachan

669 posts

Posted by nagachan > 2014-04-01 15:07 | Report Abuse

nomore bullet. Just have to watch Mpay goes by.