MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

+0.005 (4.55%)

0.11 - 0.115

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 1 month ago

happy1983

114 posts

Posted by happy1983 > 2014-04-05 10:14 | Report Abuse

agree with u gerry188, i can see that someone keep collect on Mpay and its son..

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-04-05 10:30 | Report Abuse

Limayseng, Dsonic fell RM1.06 yesterday. That's what happened.

This MPay counter safe or not? Must think good/bad sides. If got contract, of course good la! What if no contract forthcoming ? Still got value or not? I scare to hold a share that ppl throw like no tomorrow!

What's the real fair value?

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-05 10:35 | Report Abuse

My personal opinion is that Monday may not be a good day for Mpay as DJ and S&O fell 0.96% 1.25% respectively. On top of the falls in the US markets Friday night, keep in mind that Monday is T+4 for the high volume buying/price spike on Tuesday 1 April. Furthermore, a lot of buying last Wednesday and Thursday between 29.5 to 31sen. Black hammer (hanging man)candlestick on Friday's close requires caution next week.

Always remember invest or trade at one's own risk. This is not a buy/sell call.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-05 10:38 | Report Abuse

Cweed - read madiba's postings on the counter and decide for yourself if you should buy this counter.

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-04-05 20:54 | Report Abuse

Thank you, gerry188. I find your reply very helpful.

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-04-06 23:31 | Report Abuse

This mth spike and May slow a bit after news confirmed. Sounds logical....now its Profit taking....so decide..Its beginning of Apr only

klkuang

45 posts

Posted by klkuang > 2014-04-07 07:49 | Report Abuse

collection for GST??

klkuang

45 posts

Posted by klkuang > 2014-04-07 07:49 | Report Abuse

Who will help for these collection??

insearch85

129 posts

Posted by insearch85 > 2014-04-07 09:31 | Report Abuse

MPAY moved again..can't understand the logic where it is T4 due date....unless "someone" can't wait any longer?? Madiba, what is your thought?

Sam Eng

101 posts

Posted by Sam Eng > 2014-04-07 09:33 | Report Abuse

I thought it will only go strong after 4pm T4 all gg, who knows...

Posted by Canonpreview > 2014-04-07 09:43 | Report Abuse

anybody know this company ? GHLSYS please advise ...

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-04-07 10:09 | Report Abuse

I concurred with gerry188 assumptions. I m too a bit worry about its PE of >128.37 which is far too high for any logical investment esp in this turbulent market in April- May 2014.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-07 10:22 | Report Abuse

leslieroycarter - Stocks such as these cannot be analyzed like an FA stock. It is trading at a high PE ratio on expectations of better earnings.

Right now, it appears to be on an uptrend but as it is heavily traded these past week or so, it pays to watch the technicals.

If it closes positive today, it will negate Friday's black candle. Just have to watch today's trade.

Atlas

346 posts

Posted by Atlas > 2014-04-07 11:06 | Report Abuse

11:05am. No one play the show alongside with the big player. The sudden move died down immediately :)

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-04-07 11:09 | Report Abuse

I have no doubt in my mind that tomorrow and this week is a strong week for Mpay so whatever price intra day is a great opportunity to buy much like last Friday for those who trades. The stock is going to 35-38 sens sooner or later in April. Thank you,

Posted by Canonpreview > 2014-04-07 11:12 | Report Abuse

thanks.. madiba

insearch85

129 posts

Posted by insearch85 > 2014-04-07 11:22 | Report Abuse

thanks madiba

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-04-07 11:22 | Report Abuse

thanks madiba..

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-04-07 12:18 | Report Abuse

Let make a fun bet now.
Who says at 0.305 sen current is a Buy and who says 0.305 is a Sell at this moment 12.18 pm ?

I humbly say if I am a trader today 0.305 is a BUY!

insearch85

129 posts

Posted by insearch85 > 2014-04-07 12:20 | Report Abuse

previously we got a cute friend, now we got a new sweet friend...

BBB79

2,689 posts

Posted by BBB79 > 2014-04-07 12:21 | Report Abuse

haha, i bet sell call for 0.305...

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-07 12:27 | Report Abuse

Overall volume in mother and WA not considered high. Also big volume of supporting bids at 30-mother/20-WA. Hard to say if it is collecting or selling.

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-04-07 13:38 | Report Abuse

I would say BUY

azera

285 posts

Posted by azera > 2014-04-07 13:42 | Report Abuse

MPAY

Dato Dahlan Bin Mohd Rasaid (12,188,100 units Transacted)

1. Disposal of shares-Married deal to nominees of other directors of ETRS GTFSystems Sdn Bhd (Indirect interest)-between 19 March 2014 and 1 April 20142. Acquisition of shares-Married deal and purchased in the open market (Directinterest)
\

samjoeys

233 posts

Posted by samjoeys > 2014-04-07 13:47 | Report Abuse

HE SOLD 12M SHARES AND BOUGHT ONLY 500,000 SHARES,,,, ANY INDICATION GUYS???

Sam Eng

101 posts

Posted by Sam Eng > 2014-04-07 13:53 | Report Abuse

Azera do you have a link for your post?

Sam Eng

101 posts

Posted by Sam Eng > 2014-04-07 13:58 | Report Abuse

Hi madiba how do you find this?

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-04-07 14:15 | Report Abuse

Some massive buying going on behind the scene and its being layered to avoid public disclosure by the Bumiputera nominees directly. The Disposal was not in the market but married to nominees of ETRS. Finally confirms who has been buying up the stock. Its the powerful Bumiputera Dato Dahlan and his nominees directly and indirectly layered. All systems go!

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-04-07 14:18 | Report Abuse

Thks for the timely comment.

Sam Eng

101 posts

Posted by Sam Eng > 2014-04-07 14:21 | Report Abuse

thanks madiba...

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-04-07 14:21 | Report Abuse

But the disposal was done on 1/4/2014.. but only announced now..

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-04-07 14:24 | Report Abuse

furthermore, mpay closed at .300 on 1/4/2014 with high volume transacted. madiba, would it be acquired by Dato Dahlan or we expecting the announcement of the disposal of the shares to whom soon ?

Tripaka

2,947 posts

Posted by Tripaka > 2014-04-07 14:26 | Report Abuse

Mpay...... money pays counter.

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-04-07 14:26 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1587253

I think the requirement for filing is within 7 days.

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-04-07 14:31 | Report Abuse

That's mean they can hide the selling / buying within 7 days before they announce it.. I think they would still want to buy mpay without many noticing them.. am I ?

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-07 15:28 | Report Abuse

madiba should win the fun bet without breaking a sweat - announcement is positive and Mpay is moving again

Posted by cloudcloudyap > 2014-04-07 16:21 | Report Abuse

show time

Atlas

346 posts

Posted by Atlas > 2014-04-07 16:27 | Report Abuse

dato disposed more than acquired wor, how?

insearch85

129 posts

Posted by insearch85 > 2014-04-07 18:09 | Report Abuse

interesting how some cute people interpret the information...
actually i hate to correct them but they challenge my Madiba, i "see no smooth eyes"...

why saying big fish lah, director lah selling?? you can't read the announcement?

1. The disposal portion of 11 million shares is the indirect interest of Dato Dahlan..if my cute friends can't understand "indirect interest", google it;
2. ETRS received the private placement and now using married deal to sell this 11 million shares to other directors of ETRS..., you should interpret this move...;
3. Dato Dahlan did acquired some..only 500,000 shares...;

at least my cute leslie is so much better...

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-04-07 18:32 | Report Abuse

Thanks for ur interpretation insearch85..

insearch85

129 posts

Posted by insearch85 > 2014-04-07 18:48 | Report Abuse

is ok, i didn't interpret it, i just state what is in the announcement

Posted by TheOptimus > 2014-04-07 19:04 |

Posted by shichini72 > 2014-04-07 19:22 | Report Abuse

no hater please! we are here to share info only. dun kakacaucau here!

Tripaka

2,947 posts

Posted by Tripaka > 2014-04-07 19:45 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow's performance will tell....

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-07 19:53 | Report Abuse

The world will be a better place to live if you don't have kacaukacau!!!

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-04-07 20:27 | Report Abuse

They are not haters or kacau.. only sometimes they just want to show their moron by leaving comments here..

Tripaka

2,947 posts

Posted by Tripaka > 2014-04-07 20:52 | Report Abuse

When the price keep going up, haters will become lovers. But if it collapses then they become. .. see, l told you so!!! Bottom line is making money and investing smartly. .

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-04-07 20:57 | Report Abuse

Madiba, pls do not bother trouble maker. In your supreme nature, you will forgive them. What annoys me is that, because of you madiba, i have made and making some money and i worry that this people may spoil the whole show here.

hgling

20 posts

Posted by hgling > 2014-04-07 21:09 | Report Abuse

GST bills passed by the Parliament today..