MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

+0.005 (4.55%)

0.11 - 0.115

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 1 month ago

Posted by dailyblessings > 2014-04-03 14:23 | Report Abuse

madiba,u r a very patient n humble person...keep up your God-fearing mindset...this will make u much wiser than That guy which u hv just forgiven him.Pls keep on upgrading us on Mpay...we really need your foresight n sound advice....God bless you always!!!

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-04-03 14:29 | Report Abuse

Hail madiba.. Salute

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-03 15:02 | Report Abuse

warshipping frog in a well? so many stocks has gone up much more than this. go see asiapac... wakakakaka

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-03 15:07 | Report Abuse

salute the frog...1000 counters in bursa he only know one stock....wakakakaka

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-04-03 15:15 | Report Abuse

Yes optimus7 you are obviously very geram for the gracious support and good language chelseazola, gerry188, ran777, dailyblessings and zmgoh has shown. Indeed we are all learning and thankful to God for allowing us to make some good money from Mpay. We encourage good attitude to learn and share with each other sensibly and respectfully.

Since I am not proficient in trading using charts can someone (optimus7 excluded) please share what the charts are showing or indicating at the moment?.To me Mpay is heading up to 35-38 sens this month. Thank you in advance.

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-04-03 15:28 | Report Abuse

11 Feb i bought the warrants at 8.5 cts ....in less than 5 wks i made over 100 pct .....all those who buy mpay is winning but the thing is are we satisfied with the winnings ? If mpay dont get the project....what then ?

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-03 15:34 | Report Abuse

don't worry, the frog say sure can reach 50.0c.

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-04-03 15:34 | Report Abuse

Selling now actually is not rite or wrong....look at the company P and L last year-- they make abt RM 900k only and optimus7 has already taken a few 100 k.......what this company is striving for is the project.If they dont get it ,how ?? This is the question we must ask ourselves....honestly

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-03 15:37 | Report Abuse

madiba - this is from matrixcool at Trading Stocks

MPAY---Stage 2 of the cycle and very bullish..It hit the high of $0.32 on 01/04 and start to consolidate today. Any weakness towards support of $0.27 and strong support of $0.25 offer opportunity to collect for future play.As long as it stays above its uptrend line of $0.255 it is expected to retest its immediate resistance of $0.325 and next target of $0.385. A break below $0.25 spell troubles ( violated its uptrend line) and exit if $0.22 is violated.

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-04-03 15:43 | Report Abuse

trading solid between 29 and 30 ...as long as the the winner not announced yet, i can say the share is moving upwards....new highs....anyone know when is the decision date ? I heard Iris and them are 2 horses left .....Iris not moving that aggresively...

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-03 15:44 | Report Abuse

madiba - don't worry too much about optimus7. But he does have a right to state his opinion although not in foul language - that is inexcusable.

You may not have been using TA but matrixcool happens to have the same analysis as you and this guy is good, ok!!!.

There is strong support today as many are anticipating a further uptrend.

I would think that T+3 and T+4 selling will still set in. So, still got an opportunity to buy if anyone here still have funds. Like madiba said, no contra please. Unless you are an expert like optimus7 with all the correct entry and exit levels.

samjoeys

233 posts

Posted by samjoeys > 2014-04-03 16:00 | Report Abuse

those wanna in wa at 0.19 can now, selling starts

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-04-03 16:01 | Report Abuse

Thank you gerry188.

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-04-03 16:01 | Report Abuse

I dont think he plays contra.Its margin account .each mth if one has the skill for correct entry and exit even for a stable counter , they can win 5-20 pct ....the more violatile the counter, the better the chance. I also hv a margin account and i hv buy a lot on Mpay,Inari,Iris ,Takaful,POS.,Hua Yang...i need to unload some already to realize my gains n pay off my margin fully .Need to destress !

Fooksing Wong

1,138 posts

Posted by Fooksing Wong > 2014-04-03 16:06 | Report Abuse

warrant i buy in ad :)

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-04-03 17:41 | Report Abuse

Good chance to win money before the winner is declared.....Good Luck Mpay-ians

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-04-03 17:47 | Report Abuse

Mr Chan keeps on disposing his shares but the price still remains upward..

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-03 17:55 | Report Abuse

zmgoh - Quite likely someone is collecting whatever he is selling. Very few traders would be buying when they expect T+3 2moro.

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-04-03 17:56 | Report Abuse

Maybe he sold to a Bumi .....or to us ...later he push the price down to catch all of us ! Ha ! Ha ! Now till the decision day is critical ....hold on to the shares !

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-03 17:57 | Report Abuse

So many Mpay-ians (hat-tip to 4u2c) here and only Fooksing Wong dares to buy!

Fooksing Wong

1,138 posts

Posted by Fooksing Wong > 2014-04-03 18:43 | Report Abuse

2 april dispose de, mean already pass... if today dispose mpay wont up

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-04-03 18:55 | Report Abuse

Fooksing.. thx

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-04-03 20:34 | Report Abuse

Have faith my friends when an old passive original substantial shareholder who is not on the Board nor involved in the operations of the company sells and the stock still goes up that means only three things;

1) Change of old guard to more powerful shareholders ie the Bumiputeras with the right connections and contracts; the shareholding changes are layered thus far to avoid public disclosure but most definitely somebody or some powerful group has been accumulating. I suspect its Dato Dahlan, ETRS or their nominees directly or indirectly.

(2) Something massive is cooking and it won't stop the up trend. The sale has had no impact whatsoever to the overall corporate re-evaluation of Mpay earnings moving forward with the TRS contract secured.

(3) By the time confirm news comes out that Mpay has secured the TRS contract it will have moved to its fullest upside potential and then consolidate for a long period. In the meanwhile Mpay will continue its run up to May with April having the biggest upside.

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-03 22:53 | Report Abuse

All Mpayians should look out whether Dato has increased his investment in the counter. We are all in a family!!

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-04-03 23:01 | Report Abuse

Absolutely agree with all mpay-ians...

Posted by chelseazola > 2014-04-03 23:42 | Report Abuse

Thank you madiba :)

Posted by cloudcloudyap > 2014-04-04 11:14 | Report Abuse

selling pressure...

insearch85

129 posts

Posted by insearch85 > 2014-04-04 11:54 | Report Abuse

thanks my cute friend, at least you are sharing in good faith...appreciate it

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-04 11:59 | Report Abuse

leslieroycarter - You are certainly right on the technical outlook for Mpay.

But, aiyoh, your track record is that when you post here, the counter moves up - I still need to collect at 27.5sen. Now looks like cannot!!

(Just joking , ok! No offence meant)

Posted by fairuzmohd > 2014-04-04 12:01 | Report Abuse

great & good info.....
for **madiba & lislieroycarter**

Posted by fairuzmohd > 2014-04-04 12:31 | Report Abuse

0.275 q buy

optimus8

405 posts

Posted by optimus8 > 2014-04-04 12:32 | Report Abuse

where frog?

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-04-04 12:32 | Report Abuse

from 32 cts dropped to 29/28.5 . This is called trades to lock in profits ! Buy later , when the market recovers if u r still positive on the counter/counters!
Just imagine at 100k shares = 32,0000 , now u may may the same shares at 28,500-29,000 , a big difference of 2,500-3,000!

1Bull

340 posts

Posted by 1Bull > 2014-04-04 13:09 | Report Abuse

What the hell of drop 2c..

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-04-04 14:51 | Report Abuse

dropped 2.5 cts already = 5 bits , too bad!

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-04-04 15:24 | Report Abuse

bb r selling n small b r running away....wanting to collect at 27 cts ! which is lower by 6 bits considered aggressive ! support at 27,16 n 13 cts respectively...

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-04-04 15:43 | Report Abuse

leslieroycarter, if you really are playing in millions and hundreds of thousand, 2.500-3,000 would have been a 'tiny' matter for you. From there alone we know that this guy is an utter fake.

He quoted "a big difference of 2,500-3,000" = what a joke!!

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-04 16:05 | Report Abuse

leslieroycarter - dun worry, your comments are quite in order. but like madiba said earlier, will be difficult to collect at 27.5sen. now already 4pm and selling is not considered heavy

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2014-04-04 16:08 | Report Abuse

buy mpay 28c just now..hooray

tsk123

145 posts

Posted by tsk123 > 2014-04-04 16:19 | Report Abuse

Congrats Ronaldo..Lets ride with MPAY boat...have a fun journey. .yeaa

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-04-04 17:06 | Report Abuse

Monday higher high...

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-04-04 17:15 | Report Abuse

Hope nobody got hurt by the expected pull back. What a ride and what a recovery to close only marginally down 0.005 sen to 0.295 sen. Excellent buying opportunity for those who got it and very resilient considering the low was 0.275 sen on a heavy contra day.

Week on week its up 13.5 % from 26 sen last friday to current 29.5 sen.
Have a great weekend everyone.

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2014-04-04 18:07 | Report Abuse

Enjoy your weekend Madiba!

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-04-04 18:08 | Report Abuse

Have a great weekend Madiba..

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-04-04 18:52 | Report Abuse

See Dsonic , what has happened? someone lost a 2 -storeyed house?

peiyee

178 posts

Posted by peiyee > 2014-04-04 20:48 | Report Abuse

Haha. Scary over there. I saw the screen scroll non stop and going down.

ahnge2000

100 posts

Posted by ahnge2000 > 2014-04-04 23:38 | Report Abuse

sorry i have to ask this again. Mpay PE is over 100% and still safe to trade in this counter? Dsonic just reach over PE40 and now drop like nobody business.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-05 09:31 | Report Abuse

ahnge2000 - my personal opinion is that this stock is in collection mode bcos of upcoming potential projects. not yet in goreng mode unlike dsonic which is "over-gorenged"

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-05 10:04 | Report Abuse

We, mpay'ians are praying the counter will get the contract.