TALAM TRANSFORM BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TALAMT (2259)

0.02 - 0.025

7 people like this.

4,641 comment(s). Last comment by lassy 2 months ago

Posted by stockraider > 2019-04-04 17:23 | Report Abuse

Everyday queue lah....!!

Jump queue also got chance boleh...if during afternoon, u key in b4 market open mah.....!!

Posted by dragonslayer > Apr 4, 2019 5:19 PM | Report Abuse

Aiyo Chicken Monk...how you managed to get 4.5sen....you Queue in front kah...sure or not...so many ppl queue...you can queue in front dapat 4.5sen...unbelievable lah….you so good...lol...wakakaka...kikiki

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-04-04 17:28 | Report Abuse

kasi copy & paste itu transaction la

kasi proved itu matched @ 45

can or not ??

sembang everybody can sembang

Posted by stockraider > 2019-04-04 17:28 | Report Abuse

Of course 5 sen where got queue leh ?? Terus dapat mah...!!

Strategic price nego is queue follow buy everyday mah...!!

Posted by dragonslayer > Apr 4, 2019 5:23 PM | Report Abuse

Aiyo 4468...ya gah...jump Q...I wonder how Chicken Monk so good can jumped Queue lah..waiting for him to explain....aiyoyo...kikiki

dragonslayer
9212 posts
Posted by dragonslayer > Apr 4, 2019 5:25 PM | Report Abuse

Aiyo Chicken Monk...if today jumped Q also dapat 5sen leh...how you jumped Q get 4.5 sen...unbelievable lah...you sure you dapat 4.5sen...or 5sen...lol...wakakaka...kikiki

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-04-04 17:30 | Report Abuse

kasi paste la itu buying transaction matched at 4.5

baru la proven

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-04-04 17:32 | Report Abuse

cepat la ... aku pun nak tengok ni ..

magic jumped Q

kasi copy & paste la itu transaction

Posted by stockraider > 2019-04-04 17:34 | Report Abuse

Lu ingat raider flasher ah ??

No free show loh...!!

Against the law mah....!!

Posted by KAQ4468 > Apr 4, 2019 5:30 PM | Report Abuse

kasi paste la itu buying transaction matched at 4.5

baru la proven

KAQ4468
10330 posts
Posted by KAQ4468 > Apr 4, 2019 5:32 PM | Report Abuse

cepat la ... aku pun nak tengok ni ..

magic jumped Q

kasi copy & paste la itu transaction

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-04-04 17:38 | Report Abuse

kasi proved itu matched @ 4.5

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-04-04 17:39 | Report Abuse

if can't give prove ... means kencing la

simple as that

Posted by stockraider > 2019-04-04 17:40 | Report Abuse

Every morning...i bangun pagi pagi...gosok gigi...pergi key in queue woh...surely dapat some lah...!!

Lu ingat main main meh ??

Posted by dragonslayer > Apr 4, 2019 5:36 PM | Report Abuse

Aiyo Tibet Monk...now ...my question is very simple...you said you didn't Jump Q...then you said you dapat 4.5sen...that means you Queue in front leh….you so good can get the Queue so easily...and dapat 4.5sen...unbelievable..how you do it...can teach me...aiyoyo...kikiki

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-04-04 17:42 | Report Abuse

no need tunggu pagi esok la if mau booking

this afternoon after 5.30 already can key in

aiyaaaaa

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-04-04 17:45 | Report Abuse

champion haaaaaa ini team

satu orang boleh jumped Q

lagi satu orang boleh tahu shark next step

aiyoooo ammmaaa appaaaa

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-04-04 20:04 | Report Abuse

Collected some more today at 0.05. Will continue to collect. Fortune favors the brave.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-04-04 21:18 | Report Abuse

As a say b4 this layang understanding of business finance and business aspect are very poor loh...!!

Why do u need to consolidate Talam number of share leh ??...it serve no purpose loh...it is cheap & affordable with big margin of safety can easily fly even much better mah...!!

Private placement are u not impress Talam only need Rm 4.5m instead of Rm 45m....I m proud that talam keep it small...as the share price low...why want to place so much leh ??
This means Talam management take care of existing shareholder loh..!!

The way this Layang says Sumatec and Scomi got NTA assets more than Talam, but why he don buy leh ?? The answer their assets are poor quality assets whereas Talam has landed quality assets loh..!!
Also sumatec and scomi high debt but Talam very low mah...!!

Posted by stockraider > Apr 4, 2019 12:08 PM | Report Abuse X

Your meantality low loh....!!

Book value already 8 sen plus hidden value another 20 sen place at 4 sen is very cheap mah....!!

"Private placement are u not impress Talam only need Rm 4.5m instead of Rm 45m....I m proud that talam keep it small...as the share price low...why want to place so much leh ??
This means Talam management take care of existing shareholder loh..!!"

Btw raider wish u luck on ur Sumatec and Scomi loh...!!

Posted by 如鱼得水 > Apr 4, 2019 11:59 AM | Report Abuse

Private placement will only create 4.6 mils not enough to cover half
quarter's losses.. 4 cts is low price not cheap.. low price is bec this is lousai stock...

Talam need to consolidate, at least 5 to 1 then the volume of shares after pp will be around 900 mls...; but b4 consolid.. share price will likely drop to around 2.5 cts.. that will make it 12.5 cts after consolid.. only then they can issue rights..

Talam NTA now is around 8 cts.. Sumatec NTA is around 10 cts.. which one has more assets???

Assets can disappear after long term of losses in a company.. there a are a lot of companies having a lot of land n property but after they delisted.. u never hear from them anymore.. nothing left...

56,891 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-04 22:28 | Report Abuse

All cannot compare TalamT with Rock Solid Assets with other stocks with no real asset backing (or assets like rusty steel ships)

Take bankrupt hubline for example which is useless

FOR TALAMT THE ASSETS ARE LITERAL PLOTS OF GOLD MINES

EVERYONE OF THEM IF SOLD WILL GENERAL HUNDREDS OF MILLION RINGGIT

LEARN TO DIFFERENTIATE LAH!!

Posted by stockraider > 2019-04-04 23:06 |

Posted by stockraider > 2019-04-04 23:10 | Report Abuse

All cannot compare TalamT with Rock Solid Assets with other stocks with no real asset backing (or assets like rusty steel ships)

Take bankrupt hubline for example which is useless

FOR TALAMT THE ASSETS ARE LITERAL PLOTS OF GOLD MINES

EVERYONE OF THEM IF SOLD WILL GENERAL HUNDREDS OF MILLION RINGGIT

LEARN TO DIFFERENTIATE LAH!!

Posted by 如鱼得水 > Apr 4, 2019 11:07 PM | Report Abuse X

I have no interest to teach a bodoh like conman calvin, I am just here to inform so I dont read the rubbish he wrote anymore nor reply to him..

quarter's losses.. 4 cts is low price not cheap.. low price is bec this is lousai stock...

Talam need to consolidate, at least 5 to 1 then the volume of shares after pp will be around 900 mls...; but b4 consolid.. share price will likely drop to around 2.5 cts.. that will make it 12.5 cts after consolid.. only then they can issue rights..

Talam NTA now is around 8 cts.. Sumatec NTA is around 10 cts.. which one has more assets???

Assets can disappear after long term of losses in a company.. there a are a lot of companies having a lot of land n property but after they delisted.. u never hear from them anymore.. nothing left...

Ferb 2018, HWGB, ppl come out n promote, say how good d share is n how much it should worth, it went up highest 22 cts.. after May it settled around 15Cts, some of the group in security firm kept collecting n then finally it announced consolidate 4:1.. it drop to around 12 cts... after consolidated share price share price still the same.. it meant it has lost 400% b4 promotion of 15cts n after consolidate n now at 11 Cts....

KGROUP worst... u all go check yourself.. there were more.. Consolidation happened in most of the lousy shares that has large number of capital issue shares like Talam..

Posted by stockraider > 2019-04-04 23:21 | Report Abuse

As I say b4 this layang understanding of business finance and business aspect are very poor loh...!!

Why do u need to consolidate Talam number of share leh ??...it serve no purpose loh...it is cheap & affordable with big margin of safety can easily fly even much better mah...!!

Private placement are u not impress Talam only need Rm 4.5m instead of Rm 45m....I m proud that talam keep it small...as the share price low...why want to place so much leh ??
This means Talam management take care of existing shareholder loh..!!

The way this Layang says Sumatec and Scomi got NTA assets more than Talam, but why he don buy leh ?? The answer their assets are poor quality assets whereas Talam has landed quality assets loh..!!
Also sumatec and scomi high debt but Talam very low mah...!!

IN ORDER TO BE SUCCESSFUL U NEED TO SPOT THE DIFFERENCE LOH....!!

RAIDER UNDERSTAND LOH...THIS LAYANG HAS BEEN CONNED MANY TIME BY PENNY STOCK LOH, THATS WHY HE IS SCEPTICAL. BUT HE NEED TO LEARN HIS LESSON AND NOT ONCE BEATEN TWICE SHY LOH...!!

HE NEED TO STAND UP NOT FEEL SHY EVER AGAIN LOH...!!

I BELIEVE TALAM WILL BE LAYANG TURNING POINT, IF HE ONLY DARE TO SAY I M WILLING EXPLORE & LEARN LOH...!!

PLEASE LEARN FROM PROPERTY EXPERT CALVIN TAN...HE IS AN EXCEPTION GENIUS MAH......!!

Posted by stockraider > 2019-04-04 23:24 | Report Abuse

IN ORDER TO BE SUCCESSFUL U NEED TO SPOT THE DIFFERENCE LOH....!!

RAIDER UNDERSTAND LOH...THIS LAYANG HAS BEEN CONNED MANY TIME BY PENNY STOCK LOH, THATS WHY HE IS SCEPTICAL. BUT HE NEED TO LEARN HIS LESSON AND NOT ONCE BEATEN TWICE SHY LOH...!!

I BELIEVE TALAM WILL BE LAYANG TURNING POINT, IF HE ONLY DARE TO SAY I M WILLING EXPLORE & LEARN LOH...!!

PLEASE LEARN FROM PROPERTY EXPERT CALVIN TAN...HE IS AN EXCEPTION GENIUS MAH......!!

Posted by 如鱼得水 > Apr 4, 2019 11:22 PM | Report Abuse

I have no interest to teach a bodoh like conman calvin, I am just here to inform so I dont read the rubbish he wrote anymore nor reply to him..

Ferb 2018, HWGB, ppl come out n promote, say how good d share is n how much it should worth, it went up highest 22 cts.. after May it settled around 15Cts, then finally it announced consolidate 4:1.. it drop to around 12 cts... after consolidated share price still the same.. it meant it has lost 400% b4 promotion of 15cts n after consolidate n now at 11 Cts....

KGROUP worst... u all go check yourself.. there were more.. Consolidation happened in most of the lousy shares that has large number of capital issue shares like TALAM..

Posted by stockraider > 2019-04-04 23:29 | Report Abuse

RAIDER UNDERSTAND THIS FELLOW LAYANG TIGA SUKU GOT MENTAL PROBLEM..REPEATING THE SAME THING OVER & OVER AGAIN LOH...!!

HE LOSSES IN PENNY STOCK HAD CAUSE HIM NERVOUS BREAKDOWN LOH..!!

AIDER UNDERSTAND LOH...THIS LAYANG HAS BEEN CONNED MANY TIME BY PENNY STOCK LOH, THATS WHY HE IS SCEPTICAL. BUT HE NEED TO LEARN HIS LESSON AND NOT ONCE BEATEN TWICE SHY LOH...!!

Posted by 如鱼得水 > Apr 4, 2019 11:25 PM | Report Abuse

Ferb 2018, HWGB, ppl come out n promote, say how good d share is n how much it should worth, it went up highest 22 cts.. after May it settled around 15Cts, then finally it announced consolidate 4:1.. it drop to around 12 cts... after consolidated share price still the same.. it meant it has lost 400% b4 promotion of 15cts n after consolidate n now at 11 Cts....

KGROUP worst... u all go check yourself.. there were more.. Consolidation happened in most of the lousy shares that has large number of capital issue shares like TALAM.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-04-04 23:32 | Report Abuse

ENOUGH OF TIGA SUKU LAYANG MAH...TOMORROW NEED TO KEY IN BUY EARLY...LOH..!!

TIDUR NOW LOH...!!

Posted by wengkenn > 2019-04-05 02:27 | Report Abuse

Still can buy at 0.5 ?

kk7198

2,515 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-04-05 06:42 | Report Abuse

It's good to sell at 0.50.Super normal profit already.

56,891 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-05 08:22 | Report Abuse

TALAMT IS A STOCK IN TRANSFORMATION

STAGE ONE
THE IDEA ....EGG STAGE

STAGE TWO
IDEA TO REDUCE DEBT AND TRANSFORM TO DEBT FREE BY SELLING ASSETS AND PAYING OFF BORROWINGS...CATERPILLAR STAGE

STAGE THREE
FINAL CLEARANCE OF DEBT. FINAL ACCUMULATION OF CHEAP UNWANTED SHARES SHUNNED BY THE PUBLIC. ONLY INSIDERS KNOW. ONLY INSIDERS ARE BUYING
...THIS IS THE COCOON STAGE WHEN EVERYTHING LOOKS VERY STILL AND QUIET

COCOON LOOKS DEAD TO OUTSIDERS BUT INSIDE THE COCOON THE CATERPILLAR IS NOW CHANGING FORM

STAGE FOUR
BEAUTIFUL BUTTERFLY EMERGING FROM COCOON
NEW EVERYONE CAN SEE THE BUTTERFLY

EVERYONE LOVES IT (NOT THE UGLY CATERPILLAR STAGE WHEN ALL SHUNNED IT)
(NOT THE COCOON STAGE WHERE PEOPLE THOUGHt IT MIGHT GO INTO PN17)

NOW EVERYONE GOES GAGA

BUT TOO LATE!!

PRICE HAS ALREADY SKYROCKETED!!!

SO WILL STILL CHASE AND PAY HIGH HIGH PRICES!!

LIKE BUYING ANNJOO OVER RM3.00, OR HENGYUAN OVER RM19.00 OR MASTEEL OVER RM1.80 OR PRESTAR OVER RM1.40 OR DAYANG OVER RM1.70 OR CARIMIN OVER 90 SEN

WHY CHASE SO HIGH LEH?

THE SECRET IS TO BUY AT CATERPILLAR STAGE WHEN IT IS STILL UGLY AND CHEAP

FOLLOW CALVIN BUY AT BOTTOM LAH!!!

cybergreen

2,203 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2019-04-05 08:38 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Apr 4, 2019 2:55 PM | Report Abuse

MAJU PERAK (8141) MAJULAH PERAK BY GEELY - PROTON PARTNERSHIP IN EXPANSION & GROWTH, Calvin Tan Research

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/200947.jsp

Davidyeap

324 posts

Posted by Davidyeap > 2019-04-05 09:10 | Report Abuse

Big boy coming back

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-04-05 09:18 | Report Abuse

wah lau fly liao..

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-04-05 09:29 | Report Abuse

I’m impressed with your accounting skills Layang. But I notice that not once did you ever address the ECRL issue: what happens to Talam if the ECRL goes ahead. To be fair, I’d like to hear you address this issue. In truth I wouldn’t touch Talam with a 10 ft pole if not for this impending ECRL approval. For approval will transform Talam from an ugly duckling to a graceful swan for its currently chao ham yi landbanks will skyrocket in value and concomitantly, so will Talam shares! In my respectful view there’s no way in hell that the ECRL will be abandoned. The penalty clause is RM22B. Just think Layang, if you’re the PM, will you order a cancellation and order Khazanah to cough up 22B buckaroos? China will very probably give Malaysia a huge discount, which is in truth the agreed inflated price difference that was to go towards paying off the 1Mdb debts. But a cancellation? Daim can kneel and beg or lick Xi Jinping’s boots but no way Jose, leh. The ECRL is ON. Now Layang, pl address this ECRL issue before you write another word. I await your accounting wisdom with bated breath!

steward

1,084 posts

Posted by steward > 2019-04-05 09:29 | Report Abuse

Slow and steady :-)

Posted by 一卖 就涨 > 2019-04-05 09:36 | Report Abuse

wow 5 cent really gone

Posted by stockraider > 2019-04-05 09:38 | Report Abuse

Sifu calvin tan is a genius Raider totally agree loh...!!

Talam flying loh....!!

Posted by calvintaneng > Apr 5, 2019 8:22 AM | Report Abuse

TALAMT IS A STOCK IN TRANSFORMATION

STAGE ONE
THE IDEA ....EGG STAGE

STAGE TWO
IDEA TO REDUCE DEBT AND TRANSFORM TO DEBT FREE BY SELLING ASSETS AND PAYING OFF BORROWINGS...CATERPILLAR STAGE

STAGE THREE
FINAL CLEARANCE OF DEBT. FINAL ACCUMULATION OF CHEAP UNWANTED SHARES SHUNNED BY THE PUBLIC. ONLY INSIDERS KNOW. ONLY INSIDERS ARE BUYING
...THIS IS THE COCOON STAGE WHEN EVERYTHING LOOKS VERY STILL AND QUIET

COCOON LOOKS DEAD TO OUTSIDERS BUT INSIDE THE COCOON THE CATERPILLAR IS NOW CHANGING FORM

STAGE FOUR
BEAUTIFUL BUTTERFLY EMERGING FROM COCOON
NEW EVERYONE CAN SEE THE BUTTERFLY

EVERYONE LOVES IT (NOT THE UGLY CATERPILLAR STAGE WHEN ALL SHUNNED IT)
(NOT THE COCOON STAGE WHERE PEOPLE THOUGHt IT MIGHT GO INTO PN17)

NOW EVERYONE GOES GAGA

BUT TOO LATE!!

PRICE HAS ALREADY SKYROCKETED!!!

SO WILL STILL CHASE AND PAY HIGH HIGH PRICES!!

LIKE BUYING ANNJOO OVER RM3.00, OR HENGYUAN OVER RM19.00 OR MASTEEL OVER RM1.80 OR PRESTAR OVER RM1.40 OR DAYANG OVER RM1.70 OR CARIMIN OVER 90 SEN

WHY CHASE SO HIGH LEH?

THE SECRET IS TO BUY AT CATERPILLAR STAGE WHEN IT IS STILL UGLY AND CHEAP

FOLLOW CALVIN BUY AT BOTTOM LAH!!!

Mabel

24,437 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-04-05 09:43 | Report Abuse

Well Done Calvin and Stock raiders!

Posted by Backwardthink99 > 2019-04-05 09:44 | Report Abuse

PWF (7134) faster buy before it goes up to 0.95

Mabel

24,437 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-04-05 09:44 | Report Abuse

It's up 35% to date

Sales

3,281 posts

Posted by Sales > 2019-04-05 10:14 | Report Abuse

Well done Calvin and stockraider! Up 35%! Huat ah!!!

Davidyeap

324 posts

Posted by Davidyeap > 2019-04-05 10:15 | Report Abuse

I buy 0.04 500lot hohoho

Davidyeap

324 posts

Posted by Davidyeap > 2019-04-05 10:15 | Report Abuse

Thanks Calvin

Davidyeap

324 posts

Posted by Davidyeap > 2019-04-05 10:31 | Report Abuse

0风险高回酬,敦马说我们也在努力减少东海岸铁路计划(ECRL)的合约价值,因为如果我们终止这个项目,我们将必须作出巨额赔偿,所以这个问题正在处理中。”

Woodswater

3,779 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-04-05 10:34 | Report Abuse

Sales, both of us TX to master Calvin very very much. Most my portfolio up, up, up. Besides bornoil only, sad. Anyway, cheers Talam Transformer.

Wakakakaka

Posted by stockraider > 2019-04-05 10:47 |

Posted by stockraider > 2019-04-05 11:02 |

Yusuf Isa

246 posts

Posted by Yusuf Isa > 2019-04-05 11:09 | Report Abuse

Thank you, Mr Calvin. Thank you. From Lafarge, Naim, Dayang to AZRB. I make almost RM100k. All my profit already put in Talam Transform. Now, really2 transform from intermediate house to villa. Ha... Ha... Thank you, God bcoz give me the instinct to read Mr Calvin article.

stncws

10,729 posts

Posted by stncws > 2019-04-05 11:53 | Report Abuse

THIS BTC stockraider a lot theory and mouth water only, he cant even write stock post!!!!

lets see his teeth drop soon!!!

when Talamt 10c!!!

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-04-05 14:05 | Report Abuse

Layang, you know I respect your studied analyses, so can you please give me your learned opinion? I’ve asked you so many times for your views on what happens to Talam if and when the ECRL is approved? Will the currently chao ham yi Talam lands in Gombak and Bkt Beruntong/Serendah skyrocket in value and consequently, will Talam share prices skyrocket too? Even if Calvin is stuck at 0.8c, as you allege, do you think he’d dump at 0.8c if Talam shoots above his purchase price? Coz IMHO, there’s no way in hell the ECRL will not be approved. You think TDM has no brains meh? Order the cancellation of the contract and pay the RM22B cancellation penalty? You think he’s senile and bodoh, or what? So pl don’t skirt the issue and go on your convoluted analysis, always excluding mention of the ECRL issue anymore purleeze! Any analysis from you, henceforth, MUST include the implications of the impending ECRL approval. I await and value your professional opinion, k?

Here’s my question reposted in full:

“I’m impressed with your accounting skills Layang. But I notice that not once did you ever address the ECRL issue: what happens to Talam if the ECRL goes ahead. To be fair, I’d like to hear you address this issue. In truth I wouldn’t touch Talam with a 10 ft pole if not for this impending ECRL approval. For approval will transform Talam from an ugly duckling to a graceful swan for its currently chao ham yi landbanks will skyrocket in value and concomitantly, so will Talam shares! In my respectful view there’s no way in hell that the ECRL will be abandoned. The penalty clause is RM22B. Just think Layang, if you’re the PM, will you order a cancellation and order Khazanah to cough up 22B buckaroos? China will very probably give Malaysia a huge discount, which is in truth the agreed inflated price difference that was to go towards paying off the 1Mdb debts. But a cancellation? Daim can kneel and beg or lick Xi Jinping’s boots but no way Jose, leh. The ECRL is ON. Now Layang, pl address this ECRL issue before you write another word. I await your accounting wisdom with bated breath!”

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-04-05 14:59 | Report Abuse

Layang is the one with Chinese characters for username plus a goldfish avatar, I presume. That’s the one I’m addressing my posts to. Great guy. Good brains. His opinion should considered carefully, if he includes the ECRL issue in his analyses.

56,891 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-05 16:34 | Report Abuse

Ok dragon

Leempeh doing a great job defending the Talam castle

Calvin shall be more active in other laggards like Tdm, mj perak and jtiasa

Posted by stockraider > 2019-04-05 16:37 | Report Abuse

RAIDER UNDERSTAND THIS FELLOW LAYANG TIGA SUKU GOT MENTAL PROBLEM..REPEATING THE SAME THING OVER & OVER AGAIN LOH...!!

HE LOSSES IN PENNY STOCK HAD CAUSE HIM NERVOUS BREAKDOWN LOH..!!

Posted by 如鱼得水 > Apr 5, 2019 1:59 PM | Report Abuse

conmen raider n calvin very scare it go down lor..
Talam should consolidate 20:1 because it has more than 4.5 bils shares... b4 consolidate it will b around 1 cts bec it losing companies, n after consolidate it will b 20cts.. they need to issue rights..

Talam in deep debts for many years, some of the assets could have been sold off.. n to borrow money from Bank they have to pledge their assets with the bank, n that incur interest charges every month.. also empty land need to pay taxes.. when they cant pay, bankers will liquidate their assets to cover for their loans..

not develop land value is much lower than developed land, it take around 10 yrs for development... when company cant pay, they will send to PN17 for restructuring..

Feb 2018, HWGB, ppl come out n promote, say how good d share is n how much it should worth, it went up highest 22 cts.. after May it settled around 15Cts, then finally it announced consolidate 4:1.. it drop to around 12 cts... after consolidated share price still the same.. it meant it has lost 400% b4 promotion of 15cts n after consolidate n now at 11 Cts....

glotec consolidated 20:1 end of last yr.. b4 announce it was around 6 cts after announced drop to lowest price 2.5 cts b4 consolidate..

after consolidated it come out at 50 cts.. 2.5 x 20.. now 4.5 ct; so the losses is 6x20 = RM1.20 - 0.45 = 75 cts
n your 20 shares become 1 share at 0.45 cts now

56,891 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-05 16:40 | Report Abuse

Sifu Stock Raider very smart

Last time Calvin promoted Pm Corp and sifu Raider even bought more pm Corp than Calvin

This was what my Johor sifu taught Calvin

If you discover a great stock don't just nibble but hammer it!!!

When he meant was don't just nibble a little but buy alot!!

Posted by stockraider > 2019-04-05 16:53 |

Posted by stockraider > 2019-04-05 17:19 | Report Abuse

Why u think a penny stock like talam will outperform overvalue bluechips like Nestle, Petdag and Pbank anytime leh ??

Just imagine today Talam today and yesterday up tiny 0.5 sen a day everyday, it already mean outperformance, it is a very substantial 10% gain a day loh.....!!

Just Ask yourself bluechips like Nestle,Pbank or Petdag can up 10% a day meh ? U must be joking this type of overvalue saturated bluechip counter will never make such a big meaningful gain a day loh...!!

Thus to pick Talam is route to substantial wealth building mah...!!

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-04-05 19:32 | Report Abuse

U guys so noisy... keep argue until talam reach 0.10... ahahah