INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.50%)

0.99 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,901 comment(s). Last comment by Income 1 hour ago

Posted by stockraider > 2019-07-29 17:09 | Report Abuse

If u invest in insas based on earnings growth than true the statement loh....!!

If u invest in insas based on huge margin of safety then the statement not true mah, margin of safety is defensive contraian investment loh....!!

Todate even if Insas is Rm 0.83 the performance for this yr still good loh....!! Insas performance is no flash of the pans mah...!!

Posted by Icon8888 > Jul 29, 2019 12:27 PM | Report Abuse

Share price is driven by earning growth

The sooner you realise this the sooner you escape from stagnation

Posted by Thinkcarefully > 2019-07-29 17:29 | Report Abuse

Does insas have a share buyback scheme
If no why not?
This is one good way to reward minority shareholders and unlock share value.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-07-29 18:37 | Report Abuse

INSAS CANNOT DO BUY BACK....BCOS THESE MAY TRIGGER GO BCOS OWNER HOLD 32.9% LOH...!!

INSAS HATHAWAY IS IN A WONDERFUL POSITION WITH BIG MARGIN OF SAFETY FOR VALUE INVESTOR TO ACCUMULATE LOH.....!!

Posted by Thinkcarefully > Jul 29, 2019 5:29 PM | Report Abuse

Does insas have a share buyback scheme
If no why not?
This is one good way to reward minority shareholders and unlock share value.

5,978 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-07-29 20:38 | Report Abuse

Dear Thinkcarefully,
Number of Share: 663,006,342 (EXCLUDING 30,327,291 TREASURY SHARE)
Dato’ Sri Thong and his brother Dato Thong direct and deemed interest: 32.98%
Number of Warrant B: 265,202,536 (Exercise price: RM 1.00. Expiry date: 25 FEB 2020)
Dato’ Sri Thong direct and deemed interest: 31.45%
Number of RPS: 132,610,268 (Expiry date: 25 FEB 2020)
Dato’ Sri Thong direct and deemed interest: 41.80%

INSAS currently hold 30,327,291 treasury shares. INSAS cannot continue with its proposed share buyback because it may result in the Dato’ Sri Thong and persons acting in concert (“PACs”) holding more than 33.0% of Insas shares which will then trigger a mandatory conditional takeover offer (“MGO”) on the remaining INSAS shares not owned by the Dato’ Sri Thong and PACs, unless a waiver of such MGO is granted by the Securities Commission and the shareholders of INSAS under the Malaysian Code on Take-over and Mergers.

Most likely this waiver will be one of the resolutions for the next INSAS AGM on Nov 2019 as Dato’ Sri Thong will have to make his decision know whether he intends to convert his warrant on expiry date 25 Feb 2020.

I will support the resolution provided BOD formulate a formal dividend policy and undertake to use the fund from warrant conversion to share buyback any INSAS share below RM1.00.

P/S: Just ask yourself why paying RM1.67 for 1 Inari share when you can use the same capital of RM 1.67 to buy 1.99 INSAS share at 84 cents and hold indirectly 1.80 Inari share and own all the INSAS others assets and business?

Posted by stockraider > 2019-07-29 20:44 | Report Abuse

RAIDER WILL BE VOTING AGAINST EXEMPTION...TO VOTE FOR IS A BETRAYAL OF MINORITY SHAREHOLDERS RIGHT LOH...!!

THONG SHOULD BE PREPARE GO, AS PER SECURITY LAW MAH...!!

Posted by Sslee > Jul 29, 2019 8:38 PM | Report Abuse

Dear Thinkcarefully,
Number of Share: 663,006,342 (EXCLUDING 30,327,291 TREASURY SHARE)
Dato’ Sri Thong and his brother Dato Thong direct and deemed interest: 32.98%
Number of Warrant B: 265,202,536 (Exercise price: RM 1.00. Expiry date: 25 FEB 2020)
Dato’ Sri Thong direct and deemed interest: 31.45%
Number of RPS: 132,610,268 (Expiry date: 25 FEB 2020)
Dato’ Sri Thong direct and deemed interest: 41.80%

INSAS currently hold 30,327,291 treasury shares. INSAS cannot continue with its proposed share buyback because it may result in the Dato’ Sri Thong and persons acting in concert (“PACs”) holding more than 33.0% of Insas shares which will then trigger a mandatory conditional takeover offer (“MGO”) on the remaining INSAS shares not owned by the Dato’ Sri Thong and PACs, unless a waiver of such MGO is granted by the Securities Commission and the shareholders of INSAS under the Malaysian Code on Take-over and Mergers.

Most likely this waiver will be one of the resolutions for the next INSAS AGM on Nov 2019 as Dato’ Sri Thong will have to make his decision know whether he intends to convert his warrant on expiry date 25 Feb 2020.

I will support the resolution provided BOD formulate a formal dividend policy and undertake to use the fund from warrant conversion to share buyback any INSAS share below RM1.00.

P/S: Just ask yourself why paying RM1.67 for 1 Inari share when you can use the same capital of RM 1.67 to buy 1.99 INSAS share at 84 cents and hold indirectly 1.80 Inari share and own all the INSAS others assets and business?

Posted by stockraider > 2019-07-29 20:47 |

5,978 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-07-29 20:52 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Mr.Fox you should ask institutions to pay abt 650 million to take over Insas and own 600+million Inari share and all the assets, cash and bank deposit and business of Insas.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-07-30 11:28 | Report Abuse

Pls don tell mah, value investor trade secret loh....!!

Cannot let them know too much, if not competition mah.....!!

Posted by dragonslayer > Jul 30, 2019 10:46 AM | Report Abuse

Aiyo..insas promoter with latest theory
..why buy one inari....where you can buy 2 insas...and still own 0.9 inari...what theory is this...lol...never see many listed companies with web like ownership listed associates or subsidiaries...why parent shares always lower value than anak leh...if you study back...get the answer....you tell me ....I also dunno why like that....aiyoyo...kikiki

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2019-07-31 09:34 | Report Abuse

Lembek aldy

Posted by Angel of KLSE 大马股仙 > 2019-07-31 12:29 |

5,978 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-07-31 12:55 | Report Abuse

Dear deMusangking,
Malaysia market sentiment is bad couple with the political uncertainty of the controversial sex video laid bare the egos and ambitions of rival Malay politicians within Pakatan Harapan (PH). The mother of all political battles is looming, a fight to the finish that could end up bringing the whole PH house down on itself. The flip flopping “The Finance Ministry’s proposal to acquire highway toll concessions for RM6.2 billion has been paused for a re-examination of the offered price, according to government sources” how to inspire confident when the head do not know what the right hand is doing and the left hand is slapping the right hand.

As for Insas the only way to unlock Insas value is to clear the roadblock (share buyback and Dato’ Sri Thong waiver or no waiver for him to increase his holding above 33%). For me I am more interest in the growth of Inari moving forward.
1 cents dividend from Inari is 6 million cash inflow to Insas.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2019-07-31 13:46 | Report Abuse

this is share market ... those who make tons of money NEVER think twice before telling the trade secret. The RULE is simple ... WE just DON'T tell ... full stop. But of course we will tell ppl what we buy ... to earn BRAGGING right mar .... we cheers a lot ... HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA ... shhhhhhHHHHH SHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH .....

5,978 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-07-31 14:17 | Report Abuse

Dear dragonslayer,
I am as puzzle as you of the reasons why?
In my previous blog article: https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/215437.jsp
I ask this question: Mr. Market what mental models or human behaviors at play in buying Inari at RM1.66 when you can use the same capital to buy 2.075 Insas share at 80 cents and hold indirectly 1.90 Inari share and all the cash and cash equivalent and all the other Insas business?

So can you do us a favor to hang this banner in Inari forum and ask Inari holders for the reason why they buy Inari, when they can indirectly own more Inari shares at the cheaper cost?

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2019-07-31 14:50 | Report Abuse

ivan9511 ok For Uzma is OK But I set a q buy at 59sen not now , because follow the big picturte sure can get
I like buy at bottom
In the Mean Time Ivan is Buying the Bursa Most super Undervalued Valued couter at below
1. Insas

2. Affin
3.Asiafle 7129

4.LCT
5.APM
6.FGV
7.Luxchem 5143
8.OSK
9.Mfour
10..Alliancebank
11.Bank Islam
12. Bat
13.YTLpower
14. Mahsing or Trop

Bjland 16.5sen also good
bjc26sen can try luck

AkkLL above is easy money
31/07/2019 2:49 PM
ivan9511
Write a comment..

1,800 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2019-07-31 16:56 | Report Abuse

Drop is still drop. If promoters not operator how can up?

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2019-07-31 16:57 | Report Abuse

it is the TRADE SECRET mar ... tat;s why noone or anyone who know the SECRET will not answer one. U don't believe ... that ask yourself how come still no one wan to answer leh ... HAHAHAHHA .. it is THE SECRET. ... shhhhhHHHH SHHHHHHHHHHH ... let us put it this way ... if u are me ... meaning if u know the answer ... will u tell someone who u don't know, or someone u don't like about the WHY ? Answer sincerely ... u will definitely will not give out the SECRET right ?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-31 16:58 | Report Abuse

5 years, 10 years later still 80 sen

1,800 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2019-07-31 16:59 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 is sifu. He should know why Insas cannot up.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-07-31 16:59 | Report Abuse

slayer..siapa judi.................Jaks or insas breaks $ 1 first...............

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2019-08-01 09:20 | Report Abuse

Ayoyo, still got folks playing Insas-Wb, Going to expire in abt 7months time lol !. For your info, Insas -Wa. was throw to longkang few year back ! A lot of investors holding Wa was burned lol !

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-08-01 10:20 | Report Abuse

just wonder why a lot of idiotic people who didn't buy any Insas shares or it warrant are making a lot of stupid and idiotic noises. it's up to those who had the money and it's none of your stupid business. if they lose money, it's not your money and if they make money , you also don't receive any cent at all. so why open your stinking mouth and make plenty of noises everyday? Isn't that show the idiotic and stupidity behavior of yous? Period.

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2019-08-01 10:49 | Report Abuse

Alamak! got folks kena hit. Forum actually for sharing purposes . Not intentional to hurt anyone lol !

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-08-01 11:04 | Report Abuse

dragonslayer Aiyo banker...just to shut big mouth...forum is FOC one..not your father or mother own one.....fullstop...lol....aiyoyo...kikiki
01/08/2019 10:35 AM

you are the biggest idiot of all, every morning before session starts already make lots of stupid noises, off course this forum is FOC but it rather your idiotic and stupid behaviour, maybe your parents didn't teach you how to behave properly, shame of you and not on the buyers.

you only know how to use this stupid words o you everyday, this.....aiyoyo...kikiki

...plain stupidity of the lowest level

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-08-01 11:13 | Report Abuse

tah16600 Alamak! got folks kena hit. Forum actually for sharing purposes . Not intentional to hurt anyone lol !
01/08/2019 10:49 AM

another stupid sour grapes, fyi, I bought mother at around 75 cents and warrants at 4 to 4.5 cents, am I stupid but you cannot get IT and you becomes sour grapes. you hantam traders who buy close to the expiry date but you don't know people make money.take for example I BOUGHT EKOVEST WARRANTS AT 8 CENTS AND IT'S EXPIRY DATE IS 2 MONTHS BUT DO YOU KNOW HOW MUCH I MADE BEFORE IT'S EXPIRY DATE, FROM 8 CENTS TO MORE THAN 30+ CENTS, SO, YOU STUPID OR ME? SOUR GRAPES LAH, MAKE LESS NOISE AAH AND MAKE MORE MONEY INSTEAD BY SHUTTING YOUR STUPID MOUTH, PERIOD.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2019-08-01 11:17 | Report Abuse

u see ... leno make a lot of money .. that's why leno never need to go to other ppl counter to tok kok ... HAHAHAHAHAHAH ... if u make a lot of money in your counter, will you need to go to otther ppl counter to tok kok ? No right ? HAHAHAHAHAHh ...so ... u know, i know, we know .. who make money , wo dont, and who lost a lot of money .... don't we ?

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2019-08-01 11:20 | Report Abuse

Said make money but y angry? no logic ?

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2019-08-01 11:24 | Report Abuse

if everi one go to other ppl counter to tok kok ... then the forum will go nowhere ... there will always a mental nutcase person ... one or two ... but imagine if everi do the same to get back on each other ... how leh ? Be a gentle man ... know when to stop lor ....

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2019-08-01 11:27 | Report Abuse

same to those so-call sifoo ... no need to share to much .. or teach to much ... it will never be enough one ... later the fool will make u run around chasing his tail lor ... share a bit enough lar ... teach a bit enough lar ... give a bit of hint enough lar .... especially to those who is not your student or ppl who makan cuka, jeles, envy and anti-sosial one mar ... HAAHAHAHAHAHAH ... shhhhhhhhhhhhh SHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH....

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-08-01 11:30 | Report Abuse

tah16600 Said make money but y angry? no logic ?
01/08/2019 11:20 AM

am I angry? Nay, I just want to point and show to other trader your stupidity....hat' all.I am enjoyig life after session , can you enjoy the way that I am enjoying?

Posted by apolloang > 2019-08-01 11:30 | Report Abuse

sausage lembik macam durian? hahaha

1,800 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2019-08-01 11:34 | Report Abuse

ds can go anywhere he like why I cannot come got fair?

1,800 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2019-08-01 11:36 | Report Abuse

Why not i3 close down? No need promoters and no need cock talkers how?

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2019-08-01 11:45 | Report Abuse

This Banker33, angry but still denial , Don't show your stupidity

1,800 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2019-08-01 11:49 | Report Abuse

ds you better visit i3 S'pore see got many posts like you in i3?

1,800 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2019-08-01 11:52 | Report Abuse

Why S'pore share all high-high not good? No need so many promoters why leh?

1,800 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2019-08-01 11:53 | Report Abuse

Inari down 3 sen good?

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-08-01 11:54 | Report Abuse

tah16600 This Banker33, angry but still denial , Don't show your stupidity
01/08/2019 11:45 AM

this tah16600 is a damn idiot, people make money get angry meh? only people who can't get cheap share get angry and makes plenty of negative remarks hoping to get it cheap, no way lah, people are not stupid like you lah hahaha.

Maybe change your name from tah16600 to tahistupid, hahaha

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-08-01 11:58 | Report Abuse

tah16600, btw, I got about 5 big containers of warrants bought at between 4 to 4.5 cents, come on beg me to throw some at 4 cents to you, come on beg lah like you hope stupid people to throw when you said this...

tah16600 Ayoyo, still got folks playing Insas-Wb, Going to expire in abt 7months time lol !. For your info, Insas -Wa. was throw to longkang few year back ! A lot of investors holding Wa was burned lol !
01/08/2019 9:20 AM

Maybe you beg I ill throw some to you beggar, after all I got plenty of cheap mother and son shares.

1,800 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2019-08-01 11:59 | Report Abuse

At least latest post gua sokong hehe.

Posted by dragonslayer > Aug 1, 2019 11:56 AM | Report Abuse
Aiyo banker....bursa many ctrs leh...not only insas cheap leh...cheaper one a lot leh...why..must own insas then can be very rich kah….not logic also mah….angry cakap angry lah….still deny what lah….referee see also can tell you are angrybird lah...lol...aiyoyo...kikiki

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2019-08-01 13:29 | Report Abuse

Clever investors will buy Insas . Only uninformed investors will buy your warrants . Nobody .interested what u owned n how much u make ..Again u r showing stupidity ! Banker 33.

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-08-01 13:59 | Report Abuse

tah16600 Clever investors will buy Insas . Only uninformed investors will buy your warrants . Nobody .interested what u owned n how much u make ..Again u r showing stupidity ! Banker 33.
01/08/2019 1:29 PM

OMG, again you show your stupidity , not me,as I told you I had both mother and son at 75 cents and 4 cents respectively, so am I stupid, even if i sell all now, I would still make a very handsome profit while you are still making noises every morning hoping to get cheaper but nobody is so stupid to sell to you unless you beg them , hahaha

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-08-01 14:01 | Report Abuse

Come on tah16600 @ tahistupid, beg for someone to sell you cheaply as i pity you every morning you pitifully shout for someone to sell cheaply, come on shout more, beg then, maybe they will sell to you,hahaha.

banker33

427 posts

Posted by banker33 > 2019-08-01 14:10 | Report Abuse

dragonslayer Aiyo banker....bursa many ctrs leh...not only insas cheap leh...cheaper one a lot leh...why..must own insas then can be very rich kah….not logic also mah….angry cakap angry lah….still deny what lah….referee see also can tell you are angrybird lah...lol...aiyoyo...kikiki
01/08/2019 11:56 AM

On the contrary , those people who everyday make noises hoping to get cheap or those people who are stuck with high price will be very angry and every day will shout and make noises, hahaha....while those who already are making money are the happiest people, don't believe , go and ask the psychologist and psychiatrist and they will tell you so. So in fact you dragonslayer must been losing a lot of money and so an angry man you become and so everyday , early early in the morning you dragonslayer make noises, hahaha

FYI, everyday after bursa session, you can see me dining in one the best restaurants in town with a number of beautiful girls, can you enjoy like me? hahaha, you dragonslayer got to learn more and not just say these 2 words ....aiyoyo...kikiki, hahaha

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-02 11:56 | Report Abuse

5 years, 10 years later still 80 sen .
value investors say they don't need Insas to go up
They will be happy..............u believe them?

5,978 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-08-02 14:50 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Qqq3 caught lying again. This is what value investor said:
An investor may be able to identify a potential catalyst that can unlock the value. But the timing is still not known. A typical horizon can be of two-three years but can sometimes be as high as five years from now. Assuming an investor of Insas is very confident that the share price of Insas could rise to RM2.00, 40% below its net asset value in the next few years due to its grossly undervaluation, if the holding period is one year, this will mean a 150% compounded annual return (CAR); for two years, it will mean 58% CAR, 36% for three years, 26% for four years, and 20% for five years. These CAR are considered as very good as compared to the return of the broad KLCI of CAR of about 6%. What if it takes 10 years? The CAR is still good at 10% disregard of dividend collected.
What gives comfort and holding power to the value investor is that he knows what he is waiting for and how long the wait might be.
But for those who are not comfortable with this type of stock, and most of you are, just avoid it. You will be happier, and happiness is what you should seek for in life.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2019-08-02 14:59 |

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2019-08-02 15:57 |

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2019-08-02 16:04 | Report Abuse

promote must promote .... cheering must cheering .... must be happi together mar ... HAHAHAHAHAHAH ... if make money alone ... other ppl see makan cuka ... where got fun ... may be a bit lar ... HAHAHAHAHAH .... INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKK !! Sape tak beli ... RUGI !!!

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2019-08-02 16:07 | Report Abuse

u cheers your counter ... i cheer my counter mar ... i cheer harder ... u angri ... why lar ... u can go cheer your counter louder also mar ... u got see me agri or go to your counter tok kok boh ? No right ? Maybe my counter go up .. and your also go up leh .... good wat ? My counter down .. your counter down ... i also no go tok kok leh .... I promote more lor .... u promote more lor ... right ?

13,049 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-08-02 16:23 | Report Abuse

A stock can remain undervalued longer than you can remain solvent. :-)