INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.50%)

0.99 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,899 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 14 hours ago

sell

2,453 posts

Posted by sell > 2019-08-23 09:54 | Report Abuse

Why Thong Kok Khee not buying if TP RM 2?

Posted by Angel of KLSE 大马股仙 > 2019-08-23 13:12 | Report Abuse

Thongs dont want to delist insas. Better remain listed, sikit buy sell buy sell earn money enjoy Trading shares

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-23 16:02 | Report Abuse

Jaks good result why the share price fall leh ??

The answer below mah...!!

Posted by stockraider > Aug 21, 2019 6:09 PM | Report Abuse X

Although we are rival but as a friend, raider advice u take this opportunity to lari kuat kuat on Jaks despite good result loh...!!

Jaks profit is not real loh....borrowing is building up and huge negative cashflow mah....!!

It is a ponzi scheme for jaks mah....!!

Run b4 too late loh....!!

The other thing if Jaks is so good on construction, then why it got LAD leh ??

Just becareful loh....raider not going to say anymore loh...!!

5,978 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-08-23 19:25 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha dragonslayer,
I hang Icon8888’s big banner in Inari forum to promote Insas.

Dear Icon8888,
Posted by Icon8888 > Aug 19, 2019 12:44 PM | Report Abuse
I did not buy insas
I bought inari (and TSMC)
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/icon8888/220402.jsp

May I ask what are the reasons you did not buy Insas when Insas NAPS is RM 2.59, holding 600million+ Inari shares at book value (Not mark to market as Inari is associate company of Insas) and moreover every one cent dividend from Inari is 6 million free cash flow into Insas?
Buying one Insas shares is indirectly own 0.91 Inari shares and many more read below:
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/215437.jsp
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kcchongnz/216003.jsp

P/S: One more week to 31th August 2019, hopefully q4 will be another profitable quarter and Insas break into 90 sens so that Philip has to eat his humble pie.
Posted by (HK1997 again) Philip > Aug 14, 2019 10:32 PM | Report Abuse
Myvi driver wants to talk mathematics, let's talk chaos theory and probability analysis.
Let's try it out, shall we?
Stockraider has guaranteed 31st August 2019 as a date where INSAS will hit 0.9 cents.

5,978 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-08-24 12:18 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyoh dragonslayer,
Cham lor, Dowjones drop 623.34 point, Monday all red again?
By the way already text Dato’ Wong, “Any final dividend for Insas q4?”. He replied, “Board meeting next week-will text u”
Look like only a very good q4 can prevent Tibet Monk kena ketawa by Philip whole life leh.

5,978 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-08-24 22:02 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha deMusangking,
Do you know that INSAS paid an interim dividend of 2 cents on 10th Jan 2019?
https://klse.i3investor.com/entitlement/3379/04-Dec-2018/19508_2627120164.jsp

Do you know when the last time JAKS pay any dividend?
At 80 cents you are still trapped in JAKS and for next year please prepare more money for another PP or RI…kikiki

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-25 12:58 | Report Abuse

God say 'ask and yea shall received" certainly this good advice from GOD people should follow mah....!!

Posted by deMusangking > Aug 25, 2019 12:55 PM | Report Abuse

1. to say a counter that gives div is a better counter is really the way a low life exhibits!!! it is just like saying insas is better than pentas when pentas doesnt give any div!!!!!! haha
2. to ask for increased div is really a behaviour of a beggar, which shows sslee thinks like a beggar!! which shows his brain is full of white matters, devoid of gray matter!!!! which shows his remorse in buying insas when knowing past = present = future!!!!!! !! anyway excusable for him to think that way becos a beggar always asks for alm while the rich will never!!!!!
haha
3. all in all he is living in dreamland thinking that insas ia undervalue, not knowing that for insas, he is trapped to his tombstone!!!!! hahaha

hahaha

5,978 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-08-25 13:15 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha
deMusangking how is your ahmoing in genting?
Jaks ALP is everyday ahmoing in vietnam. Dare to ask him to take you ahmoing also? Monday you can get jaks below 80 cents....kikiki

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-25 13:15 | Report Abuse

THESE IS THE GOOD ADVICE FROM THE BIBLE MAH, U CAN ASK CALVIN TAN TO CONFIRM WHETHER THIS IS THE ADVICE OR NOT MAH...!!

NO SCAM LOH, IT IS ALL DOCUMENTED MAH...!!

Posted by deMusangking > Aug 25, 2019 1:04 PM | Report Abuse

Scam people will always say they are GOD people!!!!!
excusable becos their brains including stockraider's have no gray matters!!!!

hahaha

Posted by Angel of KLSE 大马股仙 > 2019-08-25 13:46 | Report Abuse

Every day i pray to god for insas to reach RM2, but why it never happen?

Posted by Angel of KLSE 大马股仙 > 2019-08-25 13:54 | Report Abuse

Insas price shoot up into the sky when quarterly result out next week. Insya Allah, Amen, Amitabha

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-25 14:18 | Report Abuse

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ COMING LOH....!!

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-08-25 14:22 | Report Abuse

TP 27 sen, ....no to past much analcyst write up

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-25 14:28 | Report Abuse

YA GAH ??

Posted by 7300 > Aug 25, 2019 2:22 PM | Report Abuse

TP 27 sen, ....no to past much analcyst write up

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-08-25 14:46 | Report Abuse

if jcy cant hold ,inari may be obsoletion mode

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-08-25 14:48 | Report Abuse

unisem in dangerous zone

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-25 14:52 | Report Abuse

THATS WHY U SHOULD BUY CASH RICH INSAS MAH, VERY STEADY & NEVER AFRAID LOH....!!

DON BE A MAD DOG, RUNNING HERE & THERE JUST STAY CALM WITH MARGIN OF SAFETY STOCK INSAS MAH....!!

Posted by 7300 > Aug 25, 2019 2:46 PM | Report Abuse

if jcy cant hold ,inari may be obsoletion mode

Posted by 7300 > Aug 25, 2019 2:48 PM | Report Abuse

unisem in dangerous zone

5,978 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-08-25 19:43 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
deMusangking how to be rich when you just trading for small profit and go Genting ahmoing.....kikiki

5,978 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-08-26 12:40 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha
deMusangking, pang72 is having Musang King durian, BBQ Musang meat and Musangking coffee for lunch with ALP in JAKS forum. You are not invited because you are their main menu….kikiki.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-26 16:38 | Report Abuse

y deMusangking > Aug 26, 2019 4:28 PM | Report Abuse

the 2 beggars waiting for extra leftover food leh!!!!!1

haha
========

its a good analogy for those investing their savings in Insas.........

mukhriz02023

1,291 posts

Posted by mukhriz02023 > 2019-08-26 16:43 | Report Abuse

kikiki

5,978 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-08-26 18:04 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha
dragonslayer,
Posted by pang72 > Aug 25, 2019 9:07 PM | Report Abuse
Profit up but rating down.
This is shit or pangsai....
This is jaks... = musang sai!!
Posted by pang72 > Aug 25, 2019 9:11 PM | Report Abuse
Soon to enjoy barbecue musang... Yummy...!!
===============================
kikikiki
A good analogy for those investing their savings in JAKS.........
For trading thumb up to deMusangKing already make many rounds of cut win only sohai qqq3 still in dreamland
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stockman/113723.jsp
Jaks....emerging jewel
Author: stockmanmy | Publish date: Fri, 13 Jan 2017, 2:35 AM
I see TP of $ 1.50 as being too conservative.
Year end TP of $ 2.00 is more reasonable

By the way today is discount day, let banker collect few containers load of INSAS-WB (banker only bought 1, 1 and 1 lot at 0.04) and leno ready many ships to collect INSAS. Meanwhile I collected some Pchem, support Philip a bit.

5,978 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-08-26 19:33 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha
deMusangking only leftover with Musang bone and balls. You want some....kikiki

Posted by (HK1997 again) Philip > 2019-08-26 23:22 | Report Abuse

Stockraider so power he claim that:

1. Insas share price will hit rm0.90 by 31st August 2019.
2. Insas share price will hit rm1.00 by February 2020.
3. He drives a myvi because he is special like that.

I think only one of those statements is true, and even that statement is a half truth. Luckily we saw his big boast prediction before he delete his statement.

So if he can lie about the above, do we know if the bottom statements also true? I think only myvi driving despatch boy knows the truth ( and his total "investment" the 3 big round he make).

Good luck despatch boy on your predictions.

Just an advice. Those who really make money from share market never presume to know the share price, we instead look towards the business and earnings and revenue and margin of safety to play it safe whether price will go up or go down. But never so chun chun like you know exactly when to buy and sell and know exactly the date and the share price. Amazing!

That's why I always avoid investment bankers and despatch boys who keep asking me to buy their investment ideas and stock picks with cut loss and take profit figures.

Your bland how ah? Start to drop try from your predictions also?

>>>>>>>>

I bought insas in 2006, with average of rm 0.26 in 2006 and continue buying upto rm 0.42 in 2007, and sold for staggering average Rm 0.78 in 2007.....a return more than 100% in about 1.5 yrs mah...!!

In 2008, i bought insas at average cost of Rm 0.33 but the share price collapse to as low as rm 0.20 in 2009, i continue averaging and buy more at the final average cost of rm 0.29, i manage to sold all at rm 0.53 in 2011 loh....again a gain of 82% in about 2 yrs loh...!!
Why i dare to average insas when it collapse to Rm 0.20 in 2009 leh ??
This is all bcos of margin of safety mah....!!

In 2012 to 2013, i again bought back insas heavily at average price of Rm 0.43 and manage to sold of all insas at average price of rm 1.04 betwwen 2015 to 2016 again more than 140% gain mah...!! A good lucrative return in less than 3 yrs period mah...!!

1,800 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2019-08-27 07:57 | Report Abuse

Another day no QR. Very bad is it?

5,978 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-08-27 08:44 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Ok opening buy 0.795 1lot....kikiki

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-27 08:48 | Report Abuse

Talk like cock loh....!!

U pakai otak & think the strategy mah....!!

Also look at ur stock very good meh ??

Posted by (HK1997 again) Philip > Aug 26, 2019 11:22 PM | Report Abuse

Stockraider so power he claim that:

1. Insas share price will hit rm0.90 by 31st August 2019.
2. Insas share price will hit rm1.00 by February 2020.
3. He drives a myvi because he is special like that.

I think only one of those statements is true, and even that statement is a half truth. Luckily we saw his big boast prediction before he delete his statement.

So if he can lie about the above, do we know if the bottom statements also true? I think only myvi driving despatch boy knows the truth ( and his total "investment" the 3 big round he make).

Good luck despatch boy on your predictions.

Just an advice. Those who really make money from share market never presume to know the share price, we instead look towards the business and earnings and revenue and margin of safety to play it safe whether price will go up or go down. But never so chun chun like you know exactly when to buy and sell and know exactly the date and the share price. Amazing!

That's why I always avoid investment bankers and despatch boys who keep asking me to buy their investment ideas and stock picks with cut loss and take profit figures.

Your bland how ah? Start to drop try from your predictions also?

>>>>>>>>

I bought insas in 2006, with average of rm 0.26 in 2006 and continue buying upto rm 0.42 in 2007, and sold for staggering average Rm 0.78 in 2007.....a return more than 100% in about 1.5 yrs mah...!!

In 2008, i bought insas at average cost of Rm 0.33 but the share price collapse to as low as rm 0.20 in 2009, i continue averaging and buy more at the final average cost of rm 0.29, i manage to sold all at rm 0.53 in 2011 loh....again a gain of 82% in about 2 yrs loh...!!
Why i dare to average insas when it collapse to Rm 0.20 in 2009 leh ??
This is all bcos of margin of safety mah....!!

In 2012 to 2013, i again bought back insas heavily at average price of Rm 0.43 and manage to sold of all insas at average price of rm 1.04 betwwen 2015 to 2016 again more than 140% gain mah...!! A good lucrative return in less than 3 yrs period mah...!!

5,978 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-08-27 08:50 | Report Abuse

Ok stockraider 1 more lot at 0.795

5,978 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-08-27 09:10 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha
deMusangking, did not know that Musang BBQ is soooo....Yummy and Musangking coffee is soooo..... good....kikiki

5,978 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-08-27 09:33 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha
deMusangking, I am now still working in Medan. Only can curi curi look into i3 by handphone.

yoyo

489 posts

Posted by yoyo > 2019-08-27 11:18 | Report Abuse

attack body kar?

Posted by (HK1997 again) Philip > 2019-08-27 12:03 | Report Abuse

I don't make predictions on share price and say I can buy and sell perfect timing like a stockGod.

But luckily got Stockraider he know everywhere where the stock going to go.

So funny, how come Forbes Malaysian 200 list don't have your name?

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-27 13:58 |

5,978 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-08-27 20:13 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Just a gentle reminder, this is a gentlemen and friendly competition between JAKS and INSAS till end of this month.

In JAKS corner a proven self-serving CEO with no past success but plenty of promises: Evolve Mall, Pacific Star, IPP vision 2020 - 2045, renewable solar energy and etc. Once tout by qqq3 as must have emerging jewel with “Sailang” and margin finance causing our super-investor roaring drunk with XO and vomited.
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stockman/113723.jsp
Jaks....emerging jewel
Author: stockmanmy | Publish date: Fri, 13 Jan 2017, 2:35 AM
I see TP of $ 1.50 as being too conservative.
Year end TP of $ 2.00 is more reasonable

On the INSAS corner a proven kiamsiap Ex-CEO, got lucky with Inari and build into INSAS so much wealth. Sifu KCChong use INSAS as teaching material for Deep value asset investing strategy, how to identify quality assets and if you arbitrage INSAS you are going to pocket net-net of RM 850 million.
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kcchongnz/216003.jsp
Insas Berhad: Low-Risk Arbitrage kcchongnz
Author: kcchongnz | Publish date: Sat, 20 Jul 2019, 1:10 PM

Then come stockraider the self proclaim margin of safety investor, “Quote from what referee know Tibet Monk so far...referee think he did cutwin 3x b4 lah. Unquote” but unfortunately as pointed out by Philip if it is not documented it didn’t happen. So my advice to Tibet Monk if you want to challenge Philip please does as what Philip done in his blog
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/120720.jsp
Portfolio: S=QR PHILIP SHARED ONLINE PORTFOLIO 2019

5,978 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-08-27 20:20 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
deMusangking, I am working in Medan. Today busy with audit and learned from auditor the phrase, "If it is not documented it didn’t happen"

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-27 20:27 | Report Abuse

PLEASE LAH SSLEE, DON ASK RAIDER TO PERFORM SILLY INDECENT STRIP TEASE LIKE PHILIP MAH..!!

BTW...I M ONE OF THE BIGGEST MINORITY INVESTOR OF INSAS MAH BUT STILL WAY BELOW LENO RIGHT NOW LOH....!!

I M STILL HOLDING TIGHT TIGHT ON INSAS AND WHENEVER HAVE MONIES STILL COLLECTING MORE IF PRICE IS ATTRACTIVE IN ORDER TO CATCH UP WITH LENO MAH....!!

EXTRACT FROM SSLEE
Then come stockraider the self proclaim margin of safety investor, “Quote from what referee know Tibet Monk so far...referee think he did cutwin 3x b4 lah. Unquote” but unfortunately as pointed out by Philip if it is not documented it didn’t happen. So my advice to Tibet Monk if you want to challenge Philip please does as what Philip done in his blog
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/120720.jsp
Portfolio: S=QR PHILIP SHARED ONLINE PORTFOLIO 2019

Posted by No right Nor wrong Only to Win > 2019-08-27 20:33 | Report Abuse

No big No small

5,978 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-08-27 20:58 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
No offense, but we sometime like to joke, laugh at each other and at time just laugh off our own stupidity, forgiving others people ignorance/arrogant and move on, no harm done.

PS: deMusangking dare to compare the length of sausage with Philip
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/phillipinvesting/192330.jsp
How to compare length of sausages
Author: (HK1997 again) Philip | Publish date: Sun, 3 Feb 2019, 11:43 AM

Posted by stockraider > 2019-08-27 21:30 | Report Abuse

MACAM ANJING GILA KE ??

BCOS JAKS NOT WET WET BUT BIG FLOODING LOH....!!

Posted by deMusangking > Aug 27, 2019 9:13 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider,
tis not a season to find kacip Fatimah!!!
better get Viagraaa at pharma , easier

haha

deMusangking
4516 posts
Posted by deMusangking > Aug 27, 2019 9:22 PM | Report Abuse

cannott afford to buy Vioagraaaa????

never mind lah, me pray hard insas up up lah!!!

hahaha

deMusangking
4516 posts
Posted by deMusangking > Aug 27, 2019 9:26 PM | Report Abuse

dragon fruit,
better pray for stockraider!
he cannott afford to buy Viagraaaa!

haha

Posted by (HK1997 again) Philip > 2019-08-28 06:31 | Report Abuse

Everyday bullshit and talk big. The more I listen to you talk the more I vomit. One of the biggest minority investor my @&&*#'.

Dive myvi admit la. No need to imagine so much. With your investing acumen it is hard to imagine you becoming biggest anything.

>>>>>>>>>

stockraider PLEASE LAH SSLEE, DON ASK RAIDER TO PERFORM SILLY INDECENT STRIP TEASE LIKE PHILIP MAH..!!

BTW...I M ONE OF THE BIGGEST MINORITY INVESTOR OF INSAS MAH BUT STILL WAY BELOW LENO RIGHT NOW LOH....!!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-08-28 07:12 | Report Abuse

Insas will fly one day

5G proxy

But won't be so fast

Maybe two to theee tears

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-08-28 07:13 | Report Abuse

Maybe one to two years

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-08-28 07:14 | Report Abuse

For quick 5G play, TSMC

Already seeing huge jump in revenue (July August etc) due to its highly sought after 7nm

5,978 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-08-28 07:34 | Report Abuse

Dear Icon8888,
https://www.theverge.com/circuitbreaker/2019/8/26/20833475/globalfoundries-tsmc-lawsuit-patents-semiconductor-production-apple-nvidia-google
GlobalFoundries sues TSMC, looks to ban US imports for Apple and Nvidia chips
By Chaim Gartenberg@cgartenberg Aug 26, 2019, 1:03pm EDT

What is your view on above news?

5,978 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-08-28 09:00 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyoh dragonslayer,
Cham lor, Philip already laugh at Tibet Monk for claiming, “BTW...I M ONE OF THE BIGGEST MINORITY INVESTOR OF INSAS MAH BUT STILL WAY BELOW LENO RIGHT NOW LOH....!!”

Tibet Monk must show documented proved ada dalam top 30 largest shareholders list kah? Look like Tibet monk is destined kena ketawa by Philip whole life leh.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-08-28 09:39 | Report Abuse

TSMC stocks climbed in Taiwan after release of this news. I think impact limited

Sslee Dear Icon8888,
https://www.theverge.com/circuitbreaker/2019/8/26/20833475/globalfound...
GlobalFoundries sues TSMC, looks to ban US imports for Apple and Nvidia chips
By Chaim Gartenberg@cgartenberg Aug 26, 2019, 1:03pm EDT

What is your view on above news?

28/08/2019 7:34 AM

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-28 11:06 | Report Abuse

dragon...insas no need everyday look.....1 year, 5 years, 10 years still same price la.

Posted by Honeymustard > 2019-08-28 12:24 | Report Abuse

Ini kali lah~~~

TheContrarian

9,252 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2019-08-28 19:52 | Report Abuse

QR out.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-08-28 20:04 | Report Abuse

got dividend or not?

they scam ss again....................