INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.50%)

0.99 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,899 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 4 hours ago

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2020-03-19 09:58 | Report Abuse

Dato Thong n his macai got a lot to dispose loh!

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2020-03-19 10:02 | Report Abuse

This time betul2 cirit

alooloo

265 posts

Posted by alooloo > 2020-03-19 10:06 | Report Abuse

I remembered the time i bought at 0.4, it is so long ago. That time Dato Thong actively buyback share and will give out treasury share as dividend. Those are good old time. But then the family start to play the trick to sort of enrich their own family in expense of other shareholder. May be Dato Thong will privatized soon. This is almost the last phase of self enriching scheme, like breadtalk singapore.

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2020-03-19 10:14 | Report Abuse

Value investors kena trap kaw 2

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-19 10:15 | Report Abuse

Haha,
Very happy to collect more.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-03-19 10:28 | Report Abuse

more than 2.8 million ... goin for 3 millions ....HAHAHAHAHAHAH ...it is a value stock .. stay calm ... and keep collecting. Chia yok !!

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2020-03-19 10:39 | Report Abuse

Don'T put all the eggs in one basket loh! Diversify mah!

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-03-19 11:07 | Report Abuse

Insas is a diversified counter ... it hold so many other counters... got tons of cash, zero debt, able directors, good assets ... they will seize these opportunity to acquire a lot more of the counter shares and take over other company else well. They have been doing these many many times lor because they have a lot of CASH.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-03-19 11:10 | Report Abuse

my advise is .... only use your extra money to buy shares. Make sure u have emergency funds stash up already before buying shares. Don't borrow money to buy shares. If got no money, then dont buy shares, go work harder, spend less, save more and invest wisely. Sekian.

558 posts

Posted by 3101575000 > 2020-03-19 12:21 | Report Abuse

Aiyo I q .395 also got it

558 posts

Posted by 3101575000 > 2020-03-19 12:22 | Report Abuse

Not much extra cash to collect

558 posts

Posted by 3101575000 > 2020-03-19 12:24 | Report Abuse

I always use extra money to by shares like Leno advice

558 posts

Posted by 3101575000 > 2020-03-19 12:24 | Report Abuse

Buy

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-19 12:26 | Report Abuse

Agree with leno.
Afternoon q buy at 35cents

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-19 13:38 | Report Abuse

haha
My 50K q at 35 cents also done before afternoon session start.

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-19 13:45 | Report Abuse

Afternoon q buy 30 cents

alooloo

265 posts

Posted by alooloo > 2020-03-19 14:07 | Report Abuse

Stash up at USD better. This round is not like 2008. It is more like a combination of 87 and 97.
So very likely to see low oil price for extended period, economy remain low for longer period, plus money rush out from emerging countries.

I don't know how true is it, but some claim this is the so-called harvesting season. US people will get a lot richer for no good reason.

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2020-03-19 14:49 | Report Abuse

The more u buy the lower the syndicates throw .die !!!!!!!

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2020-03-19 14:56 | Report Abuse

Any listed comp. making mask?

alooloo

265 posts

Posted by alooloo > 2020-03-19 14:57 | Report Abuse

One person buy = one person escaped.
Insas is not diversified from the risk of CoronaVirus. I don't see they have any business that could stay intact. Even Inari, affected by Malaysia shut down and Philippines shut down.

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2020-03-19 15:14 | Report Abuse

Boosa shares drop like no tomolo

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-03-19 15:52 | Report Abuse

kekekekek ... i am not here to ask u to buy ... i fully understand, not everyone got money to buy ... i buy insas just to help people to escape ... i believe in doing good deed ... good ppl will get good karma mar ....

Posted by 682pujut2b > 2020-03-20 11:25 | Report Abuse

By now , we can see the grand stories in the past year in this forum.
- On Thong could be at great risk of losing control of Insas,
- Thong would almost for sure wait until last minute to exercise their warrant-B at RM1.0, golden opportunities
- strongly influencing small investors to hold on to Insas and wait a few more months to get at least a 20% return (when share prices were fluctuating from 0.78 to 0.92 a few time from about mid 2019 to about Jan 2020),etc,etc

In hindsight, I think most likely these are fairy tales stories put in by some or a few who had been benefiting from the up and down of Insas prices. between 0.78 and 0.92.

Appreciate if Mr SsLee, indisputably one of the most knowledgeable person on Insas in this forum, could expound on why the Thong family is not taking any action now when Insas has dropped about 0.40 ? Why the corporate raiders did not appear ?

TQ

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-03-20 11:52 | Report Abuse

i have said many time .... thong not goin to do anything. I say this 5 year 4 year 3 year 1 years few months ago .... aint i am right ? Of course i am. U dont understand millionaires mindset.I dont blame u ... u are not millionaire. I dont think u are even a quarter or a tenth of millions ... so u just dont understand. Thong will not do anything. Of course u will say if u are ah thong u will acquire insas .... but u are not ah thong. You dont have same age, same families, same experience, same wealth. U are presuming a poor fellow suddenly become insas director ... of course lah u will think to acquire insas. Ah thong is not poor fellow. He is not someone suddenly poof magically become insas director. His family member is not same with your family members .... u get what i mean. If u felt insulted ... that is your poor mentality condition that make u feel insulted. If u able to imagine u are ah thong with the same age, experience and condition ... u will know what he will do. I give u one clue. He will not take insas private. If u take this out from your mind ... maybe then u can make some progress in your thinking ... sekian.

Posted by 682pujut2b > 2020-03-20 12:09 | Report Abuse

Leno,Thank you. What you said above is in line with what I said before. I had said in this forum since middle last year that Thong family is in full control. They are at no risk to corporate raiders, there will be no corporate raiders because they know they will never succeed, and Thongs would let warrant B expired because they would never put in more of their money into Insas just to dilute the value of their shares.
Unfortunately because of the spun of the good fairy tales by certain individual, I believe on purpose, many small fishes were trapped when they could have sold their shares when it rises to about 0.90.

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-20 12:28 | Report Abuse

INSAS net worth from 30/6/2010 to 30/6/2019: RM 823,482,000 (NTA: RM 1.1877) to RM 1,737,078,000 (NTA; RM 2.5053) or about average addition of 100 million per year.

As of 31/12/2019 half year financial result:
Revenue RM 85,235,000 and Net profit RM 49,328,000 of these:
INSAS share of profit from associated companies: RM 22,412,000
Fair value gain of financial assets: RM 3,087,000
Dividend received: RM 13,783,000

Non-current assets: RM 862,934,000
Current assets: RM 1,477,695,000
Total liabilities: RM 573,999.000

What I can do now on how to unlock the value of INSAS:
1. Getting CEO to apply for SC approval to waive/exempt Dato’ Sri Thong Kok Khee who triggers a mandatory offer obligation as a result of a share buy-back scheme from the mandatory offer obligation during nest AGM. Insas can then use it cash holding to do share buyback to 10% max per year
2. Distribute 30,327,291 treasury shares to existing shareholder
3. Better Dividend
4. Formulate a formal dividend policy.

I had not sold any of my INSAS share and in fact I collect more during this period.

Everything seems cheap now so please do not expect any corporate raider (but who know if INARI price recovered) the only raider in i3 is "stockraider" somehow he manage to escape with his 1 million Insas-WB

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-03-20 12:51 | Report Abuse

number 1 is useless... even get exempt, ah thong will not buy more. buying Extra few million shares is meaningless to him. SO ... count this out.
Number 2 ... yes ... insas will distribute this share back.
Number 3 ... yes, dividend is getting better ... but dont hope high dividend. It is just a better dividend .. maybe 4 sen or 5 sen per annum. This is reality. Any extra will be bonus but dont hope too much.
number 4 ... no .. there will be no formal dividend policy... for how long ? For .. ever.
There will be possible new warrants and rps on the way this year. They have been doin this multiple times since long time and repeating same strategy. Give new FREE warrant ... with subscription of new RPS.
I talk too much already. I not asking anyone to buy or sell or hold. But i just telling people why i still holding and collecting more insas ... wish every one all the best in whatever they trade.
Sekian.

Posted by 682pujut2b > 2020-03-20 13:53 | Report Abuse

Adree with Leno.
No.1 .... I thought is no longer a director of Insas, he is just a major share holder . Why should Insas of CEO of Insas do anything in that respect?
No. 2.....Yes, It amounts to 30/660 = 1/33 = 3% value of share, peanut but better than nothing.
No. 3 Better div of 5 sen may support share price at best at about RM1.0.

Best thing is if Insas can do that again, issue free warrants this year. Although, overall this is still taking money from the public who buy into the warrant but at least existing small share holders can have some benefit.

The primary problem of Insas is very poor business with both ROE and ROA of less than 5% over decades. Compound by low DY, it does not attract major investors.

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2020-03-20 13:56 | Report Abuse

hehe. insaf d

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-20 14:04 | Report Abuse

Haha
This is for company share buyback. Max 10% per year and after the fith year Dato' Sri Thong shareholding will increase from 32.96% to over 50% without him doing anything.
No RPS because Insas is full of cash what the use for RPS?

Posted by 682pujut2b > 2020-03-20 14:12 | Report Abuse

Insas need the cash for its financial sector of their business and as buffer / support for many other sectors of their businesses that are mostly having extremely poor profit return if not making losses. They should just issue free warrant (without RPS) as "rewards" to existing share holders.
I for one would not want to put more money into a Company which is having such poor ROE and ROA.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-03-20 15:22 |

Posted by Philip ( Write To Me If You Need Help) > 2020-03-21 12:19 | Report Abuse

sslee... GKENT management is buying back average of 300K shares every day with their money. With a net outstanding share amount of 563 million shares, and bought back 25 million shares already, what do you think is going on? and why is Insas not doing the same thing with their 1.5 billion in assets and cash?
21/03/2020 12:18 PM

Posted by Philip ( Write To Me If You Need Help) > 2020-03-21 12:28 | Report Abuse

Follow so what leno? you get rich from Insas? I doubt it. If you own a hotel and you keep giving rooms inside the hotel to other people, you dont get richer la. All that is happening to your shares is it keeps getting diluted, and you keep losing opportunity costs.

Now, Insas is giving out warrants and preference shares that make their directors rich at the cost of shareholders. You still wondering why you can't make money from INSAS while insas management doesn't even buy back 1 single share or increase dividend? Too bad, you have been taken for a ride.

Compare that to properly run and managed companies like QL which treat their shareholders like business partners instead of annoying pests. The difference is huge. No unncessary warrants
(which dilute shares), increasing dividends, properly managed share capital, high cash levels, good investments in Family Mart (instead of roset pacific car and dome coffee).

Now is the time you can finally invest in quality companies that reward shareholders,( when public bank is RM12, when genting and hapseng and so many wonderful companies are selling half the price of last year despite all time highs in revenue and earnings) and you STILL want to invest in average companies?

I follow (KEEP BUYING) QL since 2009, compared to you follow insas since 2000, which has been more profitable?

Just ask yourself what was 2019 lows for INSAS and the 2020 price today. Then compare that to 2019 lows for QL and Topglove and Yinson and compare that to 2020.

When the tide comes out, you finally see who is swimming naked.

>>>>>>>

leno question remain the same ... if insas really has poor business, rpe roa ... then why fak u still doin in here ? U should be very busy in your high business, high roe roa counter .. No ? Wat is your intention here ? Not good right ? I am not goin to tell anyone about insas business ... for wat ? HAHAHAHAHAH ...but just for sslee ... there is a simple reason for the RPS ... ah thong got so much money. He dont wan to put in low FD. I dont make this up. Free warrant and rps will be comin up this year ... many times already ... i follow insas since year 2000 ...
20/03/2020 3:22 PM

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-03-21 12:45 |

Posted by Philip ( Write To Me If You Need Help) > 2020-03-21 12:49 | Report Abuse

Sorry to tell you, my yinson is still up, my ql is still up, my topglove is still highest price ever. My stoneco is still up from when I started my purchases.

I am making a good profit.

Why am I still here? I am trying to explain in a forum what is a good company versus a bad company. You still dont know?

Your confidence in Insas is overwhelming. Good luck to you. Just dont let overconfidence ruin you.

>>>>>

Posted by leno > Mar 21, 2020 12:45 PM | Report Abuse

kakakakak ... u think u make more money than me ... i think i make more than u ... who is right ? HAHAHAHAHH ... u can prove u make more than me or not ?
I said i make millions from insas ... that is why i still in insas ... make sense ?
U say insas lose money .. then why fak u are still here ? HAHAHAHAHAH ... answer lar .... yet u still canot answer this simple question.
I did not say other counter cannot make money worr ... did i say that ? Did u see i go other counter tok kok ? No right ? Because u can make money in other counters as well.
U say i lose money .. are u sure YOU dont lose money in your counter aaaa ?
Actually if u think logically ... the REAL REASON u come to insas counter to tok kok is because u LOSE A LOT OF MONEY in your own counter. HAHAHAHAH .. SPOT ON right ? Make sense right ?
That's why i keep expressing DEEPEST CONDOLONCES to those who come to tok kok about other people counter. Like i said ... bad people will suffer bad karma .... amitabha .... sinchoi sinchoi ....

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2020-03-21 13:02 |

alooloo

265 posts

Posted by alooloo > 2020-03-23 17:17 | Report Abuse

LoL... Leno still same. 1.2, 1.0, 0.9, 0.8, 0.4, still same. That is good consistency there.

Posted by DavidKhoo118 > 2020-03-25 16:34 | Report Abuse

Lucky bgt at 0.475 kakaka..

pinetree88

314 posts

Posted by pinetree88 > 2020-03-26 16:09 | Report Abuse

share price trading below net cash. Now s bargain price

Posted by Philip ( Write To Me If You Need Help) > 2020-03-26 16:20 | Report Abuse

It's ALWAYS a bargain price. For the last 5 years INSAS has remained a bargain.

Why?

When your core business is helping people buy and sell stocks, it is easy to game the system by setting the accounting up so that it ALWAYS looks nice on paper.

Those who are novices to buying stocks always use basic valuations like PE growth investing, NTA for value investing and cash/debt ratio for margin of safety.

But those who have been investing for a long time know exactly what to look for and where they hide the figures and real world values.

Now that the market is down, real world questions apply.

1. If INSAS is so undervalued with 1.7 billion in assets and market value of 300 million, why doesn't it buy back shares, increase dividends and grow it's core revenues and earnings?
2. If INSAS sis so undervalued, why are institutional investors and professional funds staying away?
3. If INSAS core business if so strong, why does it subsidiaries keep bleeding money off the books?
4. If INSAS is so undervalued, why has its revenues and earnings keep dropping the last few years?

pinetree88

314 posts

Posted by pinetree88 > 2020-03-26 17:15 | Report Abuse

Sometimes just have to wait for it. Unless the cash in bank statement are fabricated.

Posted by Philip ( Write To Me If You Need Help) > 2020-03-26 19:42 | Report Abuse

Fabricated or misrepresented, it is not being used in a way that benefits shareholders, the owners of the company.

In other words, a few are benefiting over the many.

If you want to invest in companies that do not treat you as a partner, you should be ready for the consequences.

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-26 21:22 | Report Abuse

Dear INSAS shareholders,
I stand to benefit more if I just keep my silent and let Philip spreading unfound or malicious lies disguise as his well concerned advice in INSAS forum to create fear so that some of you might just sell cheap for me to collect. But I refuse to be part of such unethical conducts. I had attended 3 INSAS AGM and make friends with Dato’ Wong and Dato’ Dr Tan but Major shareholder Dato’ Sri Thong remain elusive and mystery to me.

A. If you are concerned that the BS, P&L statement, Cash flow statement and Bank deposit is game the system by setting the accounting up as Philip accused then on Bank deposit you can refer to below answer by auditors:

http://www.insas.net/pdf/img-20191230.pdf
Question: The Auditors were requested to confirm how they verified the existence of the Group’s deposits with licensed banks and financial institutions of RM554million during their course of audit.
Answers: Ms Foo Lee Meng from Grant Thornton Malaysia replied that the bank balances and deposits have been verified by way of inspection of bank statements and direct written confirmation from the banks and financial institutions, and the auditors are satisfied that Insas Group has the said amount of cash with the banks and financial institutions

B. INSAS cannot do share buyback because Dato’ Sri Thong and PAC hold 32.96% and any buyback causing 33% threshold will required Dato’ Sri Thong to do conditional MGO of which he is not prepare to do in current time.

C. https://klse.i3investor.com/insider/director/0166/22-Jan-2020/145511_2643474137.jsp
INSAS convert 15,746,625 of Warrants 2015/2020 to ordinary Shares. Now INSAS hold 600+ million of Inari shares.

D. For the next AGM I am going to propose
a. MGO waiver for INSAS to buy back it share
b. Distribution of 30,327,291 treasury shares to it 663,006,342 shareholders
c. Did INSAS employ it cash hoard to acquired new business or quality financial assets at fair value through profit or loss? If not please give more dividend so that we can use the dividend to buy more INSAS?

P/S: This is not a sell or buys recommendation but just some fact to share with you so that you can make you own informed decision.

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-26 21:22 | Report Abuse

Dear Philip,
Can you please refrain from smearing the good name of INSAS BOD and management team with your wild and malicious accusation of game the system without any clear evident or fact?

I had met and talk to Dato’ Dr Tan on INSAS Tech venture (challenge, success and failure rate) and Dato’ Wong on business rationale.

My advice to you, please empathize with those going through difficult time during this Covid-19 crisis and seeing their Investment value fall by more than 50%. Please do not spread fake news to create fear that does not benefit anyone. If you have crystal ball please tell us what shares to buy now that will give us 100% gain in 1 year time, spare us your lecture on quality investment for long term of 10 years for no one know are we still alive in 10 year time.

Posted by Philip ( Write To Me If You Need Help) > 2020-03-27 05:07 | Report Abuse

Hi sslee, I am not smearing name or asking anyone to sell INSAS to buy my shares.

But I do think one should think clearly and ask these relevant questions:

1. If INSAS is so undervalued with 1.7 billion in assets and market value of 300 million, why doesn't it buy back shares, increase dividends and grow it's core revenues and earnings?
2. If INSAS sis so undervalued, why are institutional investors and professional funds staying away?
3. If INSAS core business if so strong, why does it subsidiaries keep bleeding money off the books?
4. If INSAS is so undervalued, why has its revenues and earnings keep dropping the last few years?

Posted by Philip ( Write To Me If You Need Help) > 2020-03-27 05:08 | Report Abuse

Example company Y:

26-Mar-2020 26-Mar-2020 Buyback 70,000 5.200 5.200 View Detail
23-Mar-2020 23-Mar-2020 Buyback 40,000 4.580 4.580 View Detail
20-Mar-2020 20-Mar-2020 Buyback 115,000 4.600 4.670 View Detail
19-Mar-2020 19-Mar-2020 Buyback 437,000 4.240 4.880 View Detail
18-Mar-2020 18-Mar-2020 Buyback 320,200 4.980 5.290 View Detail
17-Mar-2020 17-Mar-2020 Buyback 91,900 4.880 5.120 View Detail
16-Mar-2020 16-Mar-2020 Buyback 245,000 5.110 5.630 View Detail
13-Mar-2020 13-Mar-2020 Buyback 1,100,000 5.600 6.000 View Detail
12-Mar-2020 12-Mar-2020 Buyback 138,000 6.090 6.300 View Detail
10-Mar-2020 10-Mar-2020 Buyback 33,000 5.900 6.100 View Detail
09-Mar-2020 16-Mar-2020 Buyback 2,232,000 5.110 6.500 View Detail
09-Mar-2020 09-Mar-2020 Buyback 716,000 5.910 6.500 View Detail
03-Feb-2020 03-Feb-2020 Buyback 55,900 6.180 6.190 View Detail
31-Jan-2020 31-Jan-2020 Buyback 20,000 6.190 6.190 View Detail
30-Jan-2020 30-Jan-2020 Buyback 60,000 6.190 6.200 View Detail
29-Jan-2020 29-Jan-2020 Buyback 11,800 6.190 6.200 View Detail
28-Jan-2020 03-Feb-2020 Buyback 209,800 6.180 6.200 View Detail
28-Jan-2020 28-Jan-2020 Buyback 62,100 6.180 6.200 View Detail
22-Jan-2020 22-Jan-2020 Buyback 70,000 6.230 6.230 View Detail
20-Jan-2020 20-Jan-2020 Buyback 470,000 6.180 6.250 View Detail
17-Jan-2020 17-Jan-2020 Buyback 170,000 6.220 6.270 View Detail
16-Jan-2020 22-Jan-2020 Buyback 907,000 6.180 6.280 View Detail
16-Jan-2020 16-Jan-2020 Buyback 197,000 6.200 6.280 View Detail
15-Jan-2020 15-Jan-2020 Buyback 144,000 6.220 6.230 View Detail
14-Jan-2020 14-Jan-2020 Buyback 68,000 6.220 6.290

Posted by Philip ( Write To Me If You Need Help) > 2020-03-27 05:10 | Report Abuse

EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 23-Mar-2020 Acquired 620,000 0.000 View Detail
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 23-Mar-2020 Acquired 205,500 0.000 View Detail
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 20-Mar-2020 Acquired 1,667,600 0.000
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 20-Mar-2020 Acquired 490,900 0.000 View Detail
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 19-Mar-2020 Acquired 2,452,000 0.000
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 19-Mar-2020 Acquired 528,300 0.000 View Detail
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 19-Mar-2020 Acquired 280,000 0.000 View Detail
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 18-Mar-2020 Acquired 416,700 0.000 View Detail
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 18-Mar-2020 Acquired 171,900 0.000 View Detail
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 17-Mar-2020 Acquired 4,249,300 0.000
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 17-Mar-2020 Acquired 375,000 0.000 View Detail
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 16-Mar-2020 Acquired 2,015,700 0.000 V
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 16-Mar-2020 Acquired 208,300 0.000 View Detail
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 16-Mar-2020 Acquired 175,000 0.000 View Detail
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 13-Mar-2020 Acquired 985,800 0.000 View Detail
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 13-Mar-2020 Acquired 300,000 0.000 View Detail
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 12-Mar-2020 Acquired 178,600 0.000 View Detail
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 12-Mar-2020 Disposed 193,000 0.000 View Detail
EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD 11-Mar-2020 Acquired 287,900 0.000

Posted by Philip ( Write To Me If You Need Help) > 2020-03-27 05:11 | Report Abuse

Example company Q

Posted by Philip ( Write To Me If You Need Help) > 2020-03-27 05:11 | Report Abuse

Example company G

26-Mar-2020 26-Mar-2020 Buyback 20,000 0.535 0.545 View Detail
25-Mar-2020 25-Mar-2020 Buyback 25,000 0.500 0.520 View Detail
24-Mar-2020 24-Mar-2020 Buyback 20,000 0.495 0.510 View Detail
23-Mar-2020 23-Mar-2020 Buyback 155,000 0.475 0.490 View Detail
20-Mar-2020 20-Mar-2020 Buyback 230,000 0.490 0.530 View Detail
19-Mar-2020 19-Mar-2020 Buyback 440,000 0.435 0.490 View Detail
18-Mar-2020 18-Mar-2020 Buyback 655,000 0.475 0.510 View Detail
17-Mar-2020 17-Mar-2020 Buyback 260,000 0.485 0.535 View Detail
16-Mar-2020 16-Mar-2020 Buyback 32,000 0.540 0.570 View Detail
13-Mar-2020 13-Mar-2020 Buyback 480,000 0.590 0.680 View Detail
12-Mar-2020 12-Mar-2020 Buyback 60,000 0.715 0.730 View Detail