INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

+0.005 (0.50%)

1.00 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,855 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 28 minutes ago

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-14 10:51 | Report Abuse

Do not worry lah!

Eventually insas will move up very big loh!

It is counter intuitive for the owner to want insas share price to fall & in order to benefit sharks loh!

Insas has a very big margin of safety that is beyond any share that u can find in malaysia mah!

Posted by Sslee > Oct 14, 2021 10:48 AM | Report Abuse

The problem with Insas is the controlling shareholder not eager to give dividend nor unlock Insas value. Thus the share price increase slowly.
My other 50% is used for some good dividend giving stocks and for trading gains. From these trading gains which allowed me to buy more Insas.

5,958 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-10-14 11:09 | Report Abuse

I know Insas has a very big margin of safety that is beyond any share that u can find in malaysia mah!

That is why everytime I make profit from my trading I top up Insas.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-14 11:10 | Report Abuse

This theory is just like the valcano building up, building up & building up and eventually big eruption mah!

Posted by leno > Oct 14, 2021 11:06 AM | Report Abuse

what raider say is correct.
These are all COMMON SENSE.
But leno have been keeping quiet on dividend so far
so that leno can collect cheap cheap mar.
HAHAHAHAHAH.

And The time has Ripe.
The company has reach a different stage.
Directors has reach max level of holding.
Company holding max level of Cash.
Their last company M&A is on the way to be list up
and making insas a 100% investment holding.

U no notice this year insas giving out 5 free wc instead of usual 2 ?
Some more wc x-price is set at so low ! 90 sen ?!!
Meaning director will be UNLOCKING a full value on INSAS lor.

Leno and Raider's intuition will be proven correct again lor.
RM 5 RINGGITCOMING SOON AAAAAAAAAA !!!

TheContrarian

9,216 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-10-14 11:14 | Report Abuse

Insas doing share consolidation of five shares into one?

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-14 12:26 | Report Abuse

why not do share consolidation 100 to 1 and then finally become RM50.00 per share?

thats sslee dream purchase price otherwise he will always remind me

:)

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-14 12:28 | Report Abuse

Haiyah....U all NO share investment in Insas...talk kook....on Insas for what leh ?

TheContrarian Insas doing share consolidation of five shares into one?
14/10/2021 11:14 AM

i3lurker why not do share consolidation 100 to 1 and then finally become RM50.00 per share?

thats sslee dream purchase price otherwise he will always remind me

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2021-10-14 12:35 | Report Abuse

Listen to successful veteran sifu like raider and leno.

They have proven right many times.

I have accumulated more than 200,000 shares of insas todate.

I will top up more insas whenever i have more money.

5,958 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-10-14 12:50 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
Maybe it alway meant to be that the price is kept below RM 1.00 so that I can collect more and more each year. And I guess it just wasn't meant to be for leno to migrate to Australia.

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-14 13:12 | Report Abuse

haha sslee

some companies are just NOT pumpable

otherwise Thong Jai will say, here you take the whole company... ... I dun want it anymore...

you might end up with 33% of INSAS

TheContrarian

9,216 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-10-14 13:13 | Report Abuse

Five to one consolidation coming, hahaha.

klee

3,237 posts

Posted by klee > 2021-10-14 13:29 | Report Abuse

pussy shiok sendiri everyday....this mkt all shits also fly oledi....except in sas......wakaka.....RM 5 wor...in 50 years kah

klee

3,237 posts

Posted by klee > 2021-10-14 13:32 | Report Abuse

kaki kong kaki song....even loss making airort can shoot to rm7....ppl are forward looking....if calculate this n that can win in mkt all finance professors are oledi billionaires...wakakaka

klee

3,237 posts

Posted by klee > 2021-10-14 13:35 | Report Abuse

cakap sendiri so pandai my foot....in stocks only hidden info are valuable as it is not factored into the share price....publicly available info is useless....dont say uncle no teach you my lil pussy

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-14 14:19 | Report Abuse

Do not be silly loh....all those rubbish stocks that temporary fly...do u dare to chase & put 50% of your wealth or not leh ??

In insas people dare mah!

Sslee already just put 50% of his wealth insas mah!

U dare or not leh ?

Posted by klee > Oct 14, 2021 1:29 PM | Report Abuse

pussy shiok sendiri everyday....this mkt all shits also fly oledi....except in sas......wakaka.....RM 5 wor...in 50 years kah

Posted by klee > Oct 14, 2021 1:32 PM | Report Abuse

kaki kong kaki song....even loss making airort can shoot to rm7....ppl are forward looking....if calculate this n that can win in mkt all finance professors are oledi billionaires...wakakaka

Posted by klee > Oct 14, 2021 1:35 PM | Report Abuse

cakap sendiri so pandai my foot....in stocks only hidden info are valuable as it is not factored into the share price....publicly available info is useless....dont say uncle no teach you my lil pussy

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2021-10-14 16:12 | Report Abuse

what profit? imaginary profit? from where? insas? what kind of advise given, only buy insas?

I put 40% of bursa portfolio into pchem, earn 50 cents dividend a year, buy price average rm6. now laughing to the bank especially being paid a lot of money just to sit and wait.

follow calvin into palm oil stocks also better, earn 100% double in returns. palm oil 5000 per ton.

even buy steel is better, I already took choobee and pmetal and ran with the wonderful profits.

Insas Caaaantteeeek? bullshit la, have to go to other groups to promote like crazy, in the end insas still doesnt crack rm1.

And they just sold their business again, this time their money making one.

so sad, canteek apa? even sslee is smart enough to know how to trade, unlike leno, keep talking nonsense at other stock channels and promote promote like no tomorrow.

When is RM5 coming?

tesla I bought at 575 now already 811... TESLA caaannntteeeekkk. more importantly all tracked and logged in a proper portfolio,

bukan sekadar cakap saja, any cat and dog can talk. but who maintain portfolio for 3 years now on i3 with every single transaction and profit/loss column? rugi besar serba i record, untung besar Mr DIY i record,
leno? leno talk talk talk. how we know you got "profit?"

>>>>

Posted by leno > Oct 14, 2021 1:10 PM | Report Abuse

what kok u tok about sslee ?
leno "profit" this year alone already worth more than your whole potato portfolio value.
Leno and raider are giving u a very sincere and good advise lor.
FOC some more.

ocbc

1,084 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-10-14 16:33 | Report Abuse

Leno, go for ENRA , this horse run faster than Insas and u can go australia earlier lah

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-14 16:35 | Report Abuse

This Philip is talking rubbish loh !

Imaginary profit Ah ??

Philip is the king of imaginary profit by buying into serba, scib and kpower....these are stocks that project imaginary profit mah!

Insas profits are all solidly real mah!
It is back up by real cash profits & now exceeding its share price loh!

Do not forget raider also beat philip....on his QL v Insas in which raider won fair & square over 2 yrs mah!

4/10/2021 4:01 PM

Philip ( buy what you understand) what profit? imaginary profit? from where? insas? what kind of advise given, only buy insas?

I put 40% of bursa portfolio into pchem, earn 50 cents dividend a year, buy price average rm6. now laughing to the bank especially being paid a lot of money just to sit and wait.

follow calvin into palm oil stocks also better, earn 100% double in returns. palm oil 5000 per ton.

even buy steel is better, I already took choobee and pmetal and ran with the wonderful profits.

Insas Caaaantteeeek? bullshit la, have to go to other groups to promote like crazy, in the end insas still doesnt crack rm1.

And they just sold their business again, this time their money making one.

so sad, canteek apa? even sslee is smart enough to know how to trade, unlike leno, keep talking nonsense at other stock channels and promote promote like no tomorrow.

When is RM5 coming?

tesla I bought at 575 now already 811... TESLA caaannntteeeekkk. more importantly all tracked and logged in a proper portfolio,

bukan sekadar cakap saja, any cat and dog can talk. but who maintain portfolio for 3 years now on i3 with every single transaction and profit/loss column? rugi besar serba i record, untung besar Mr DIY i record,
leno? leno talk talk talk. how we know you got "profit?"

>>>>

Posted by leno > Oct 14, 2021 1:10 PM | Report Abuse

what kok u tok about sslee ?
leno "profit" this year alone already worth more than your whole potato portfolio value.
Leno and raider are giving u a very sincere and good advise lor.
FOC some more.

Posted by risktoreward > 2021-10-14 16:53 | Report Abuse

Sabah is a good beautiful place. No lose to “high end” Australia

5,958 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-10-14 17:02 | Report Abuse

Haha me, I am hiding in Indonesia.

TheContrarian

9,216 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-10-14 20:33 | Report Abuse

5 to 1 consolidation coming? Hahaha.

klee

3,237 posts

Posted by klee > 2021-10-14 21:31 | Report Abuse

Yay.Up one n half sen.Such an accomplishment.Wakaka.

klee

3,237 posts

Posted by klee > 2021-10-14 22:00 | Report Abuse

Not jealous.Happy for stockraider.Tonight he may have wet dreams.Yeeeeehaaaaaa.

5,958 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-10-15 07:46 | Report Abuse

Good morning,
I have a good feeling today is a good day to push the price to RM 1.00 so that IBs can buy again.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-15 09:48 | Report Abuse

Slow & steady mah!

Posted by Sslee > Oct 15, 2021 7:46 AM | Report Abuse

Good morning,
I have a good feeling today is a good day to push the price to RM 1.00 so that IBs can buy again.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-15 09:49 | Report Abuse

Insas is a stock that more than precovid level & it is still gaining grounds mah!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-15 10:18 | Report Abuse

Betul ke ?

Got so much cash meh ??

Show working lah! Do not simply say netcash Rm 1.33 per share mah!

Better prove it lah!

Posted by leno > Oct 15, 2021 10:14 AM | Report Abuse

Net Cash RM 900 MILLION = RM 1.33 per share (Jun)
543 Million Inari worth RM 3 per share
EPS 37 sen PE 2.7

RM 5 RINGGIT COMING LOR..

周 海

171 posts

Posted by 周 海 > 2021-10-15 10:20 | Report Abuse

Rocket can only be created with unknown prospect and vague financial info ... maybe like Genetech. Just kidding...

If everything is obvious and people are still not buying, maybe they want the surprise element and unlimited ways to blow the horn.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-15 10:29 | Report Abuse

Do not worry lah!

Eventually insas will move up very big loh!

It is counter intuitive for the owner to want insas share price to fall & in order to benefit sharks loh!

Insas has a very big margin of safety that is beyond any share that u can find in malaysia mah!

This theory is just like the valcano building up, building up & building up and eventually big eruption mah!

what raider say is correct.
These are all COMMON SENSE.
But leno have been keeping quiet on dividend so far
so that leno can collect cheap cheap mar.
HAHAHAHAHAH.

And The time has Ripe.
The company has reach a different stage.
Directors has reach max level of holding.
Company holding max level of Cash.
Their last company M&A is on the way to be list up
and making insas a 100% investment holding.

U no notice this year insas giving out 5 free wc instead of usual 2 ?
Some more wc x-price is set at so low ! 90 sen ?!!
Meaning director will be UNLOCKING a full value on INSAS lor.

Leno and Raider's intuition will be proven correct again lor.

Posted by 周 海 > Oct 15, 2021 10:20 AM | Report Abuse

Rocket can only be created with unknown prospect and vague financial info ... maybe like Genetech. Just kidding...

If everything is obvious and people are still not buying, maybe they want the surprise element and unlimited ways to blow the horn.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-15 10:36 | Report Abuse

Remember warren buffet always says loh!

Just chose a 1 foot pole & just walk over it Mah!

Not need look for trouble, chose a 6 foot pole & try jump over mah!

Keep it simple in investment , chose something that have obvious deep under value like insas & just walk over a 1 foot pole loh!

klee

3,237 posts

Posted by klee > 2021-10-15 13:00 | Report Abuse

wakaka insas macam impotent,cannot penetrate rm1.0....pussy doctor cepat kasi ubat....laugh die me rm5.0.....insas soft like jelly

klee

3,237 posts

Posted by klee > 2021-10-15 13:07 | Report Abuse

insas = pfc = pussy fantasy counter

:)

Diamond7

2,322 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2021-10-15 21:02 | Report Abuse

Inari up up up 3.80
Insas....u better run....dun crawl!!!
Dun be left behind!

Finished the race first n top!

Tsuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Tsuliana > 2021-10-16 08:15 | Report Abuse

Belilah Insas untuk untung besar dalam jangka masa panjang.

Diamond7

2,322 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2021-10-16 11:37 | Report Abuse

Will up when they announce dividend.
Hopefully this time....5 cents!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-16 12:46 | Report Abuse

Do not missed the opportunity mah!

It is coming loh!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-16 13:09 | Report Abuse

Dear Sslee,

U can confidently start booking your new bungalow in feb to mar 2022 bcos Uncle Thong is going to pay for u loh!

He Promise Us mah!

Andrewpro

16 posts

Posted by Andrewpro > 2021-10-17 00:38 | Report Abuse

Dividen shud be 10% 10cents,insider news

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-17 10:32 | Report Abuse

Coming coming coming mah!

Last call loh!

Go for it mah!

Andrewpro Dividen shud be 10% 10cents,insider news
17/10/2021 12:38 AM

RINGGIT COMING SOON !!

Posted by takeconUlar > 2021-10-17 10:36 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-17 11:03 | Report Abuse

DO NOT LISTEN TO TAKECONULAR LOH!

RAIDER ADVICE U VERY SAFE MAH! BCOS OF HUGE MARGIN OF SAFETY MAH!

U WILL SLEEP WELL WITH SAFETY LOH!

Posted by takeconUlar > Oct 17, 2021 10:59 AM | Report Abuse

Liar con whistlebower99 aka stockraider, he is spamming i3 penny stocks for many mnths. Those alredy consolidated with RI, n having a lot of cash 1 also he hantam.

Lately, he cause panic sell in Netx until it drop to 7C n it rebound very fast to 14C, cause huge losses 2 those long term holders.

He had also con ppl to buy b4 consolidation n made 3 Myvi after pump and dump. This is the 2nd time he cause big losses 2 Netx ppl. Those sold b4 price up from 7C, go to stockraider for compensation.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-17 11:10 | Report Abuse

REMEMBER RAIDER ALWAYS SAVE U & NEVER CON U MAH!

LISTEN TO THE IMPORTANT ADVICE BY RAIDER LAH!

DO NOT LISTEN TO TAKECONULAR LOH!

RAIDER ADVICE U VERY SAFE MAH! BCOS OF HUGE MARGIN OF SAFETY MAH!

U WILL SLEEP WELL WITH SAFETY LOH!

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-10-17 21:35 |

klee

3,237 posts

Posted by klee > 2021-10-17 22:36 | Report Abuse

Up 1 sen down 1 sen still got ppl non stop promote.Hahaha.Now even property stocks can rise .These promoters must be blind to ignore all these or simply incapable to capitalise on opportunities.

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-17 22:41 |

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-10-17 23:35 |

klee

3,237 posts

Posted by klee > 2021-10-18 13:08 | Report Abuse

leno,so lonely...go get a pet mouse :)

klee

3,237 posts

Posted by klee > 2021-10-18 16:20 | Report Abuse

Queen?oh dear,din know leno is a real pussy,my bad.

周 海

171 posts

Posted by 周 海 > 2021-10-18 17:31 | Report Abuse

Will Noor fake a surge in cases so that people will obey SOP in Malacca's state election?

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-10-18 19:22 | Report Abuse

Insas also uptrend now

Posted by leno > Oct 18, 2021 6:54 PM | Report Abuse

Everyday UP
HAHAAHAHAHAHAHA
No wonder got someone so angri.

RM 5 RINGGIT COMING SOON !
INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEKKKK !!

klee

3,237 posts

Posted by klee > 2021-10-18 19:33 | Report Abuse

hehehe leno,i was never angri n will never be...since you had revealed you are a pussy,i shall leave here now...it is too ungentleman to disturb a pussy,no matter how old she be :)