INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

+0.005 (0.50%)

1.00 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,852 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 9 minutes ago

5,957 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-11 11:08 | Report Abuse

I can only admire leno.
Sold all the mother shares and all in WC.

11,360 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-11 11:14 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-11-11 11:28 | Report Abuse

Correct points fantastic fundamental loh!

Why hold back recommendations for sometime leh ??

Should not hold back mah!

Go for it now loh!

Posted by OTB > Nov 11, 2021 11:14 AM | Report Abuse

Insas has a fantastic fundamental.
I have been holding back my recommendation on this stock for sometime.
Based on TA, the share price breaks new high.
I believe and I hope this time, Insas will outperform.
I also recommend this stock now.

Posted by NorthernStar > 2021-11-11 11:55 | Report Abuse

it could be a trap.

AAA555

68 posts

Posted by AAA555 > 2021-11-11 12:05 | Report Abuse

Leno TP would come true ?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AeN3oQx-o68
We have Inari through Insas. Gearing Insas through WC. no need to use margin finance to make more profit.

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2021-11-11 12:13 | Report Abuse

I make some very good profit investing in 222,000 insas share, costing me rm 155,400, my advice is when come to investing in slow turtle and high probability of success stock like insas, one must have very good patience and have faith in the investment since you have carefully selected it.

paktua73

18,450 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-11-11 12:33 |

paktua73

18,450 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-11-11 14:23 |

paktua73

18,450 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-11-11 16:31 |

11,360 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-11 16:34 | Report Abuse

The share price of Insas breaks new high.
How high can go up, nobody knows.
Good luck.

Posted by NorthernStar > 2021-11-11 16:35 | Report Abuse

better run. big boss throw n price coming down.

Posted by NorthernStar > 2021-11-11 16:36 | Report Abuse

1,000 by 1,000 selling like not tomorrow.

Posted by NorthernStar > 2021-11-11 16:39 | Report Abuse

roadblock at 1.20 n no chance of going up further.

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-11-11 16:39 | Report Abuse

OTB- what is your expectation on Insas future price. The PE is very low 3.39. But remember this is an investment company so PE might not be the best benchmark on the fair share value.

Sansing

1,028 posts

Posted by Sansing > 2021-11-11 16:40 | Report Abuse

Sold 1.19 @20 lots profit abt 10k

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-11-11 16:41 | Report Abuse

Sansing well done.

11,360 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-11 16:43 | Report Abuse

Dear value_seeker,

Insas has a very fantastic fundamentals.
The target price is so high that I dare not comment here.
See how the share price perform, judge yourself.

Diamond7

2,322 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2021-11-11 16:50 | Report Abuse

TP 5.00

Diamond7

2,322 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2021-11-11 16:56 | Report Abuse

Congrats Leno....
Excellent !
Well done!

Posted by risktoreward > 2021-11-11 16:59 | Report Abuse

Leno so happy. While my gain is 0.1% of Leno’s, imma eat good at pasar malam tonight man

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-11-11 17:11 | Report Abuse

We need to have TP in share investment. Regular monitoring of share movement. However for Insas, the fluctuation might not be so drastic as compare with cyclical stocks.
OTB- thanks for your advice. Holding some Inari. Insas being in radar for awhile.

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-11-11 17:16 | Report Abuse

There are a lot of hidden jewels in Bursa which might rippen. With 5G coming OCK, the underinvestment of oil extraction, Pantech. Armada is also a great potential turnaround company. Most are undervalue with low PE or some with future catalysts.

TheContrarian

9,212 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-11-11 18:35 | Report Abuse

A new shareholder has emerged overtaking Mr Sslee at no. 30.

5,957 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-11 18:53 | Report Abuse

The more new shareholders overtaking me at no. 30 the more the merrier.

TheContrarian

9,212 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-11-11 19:42 | Report Abuse

Mr Sslee, you think it could be KYY?

chowwei

444 posts

Posted by chowwei > 2021-11-11 19:48 | Report Abuse

INSAS 留下脚印 一起学习

paktua73

18,450 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-11-11 20:10 |

TheContrarian

9,212 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-11-11 23:11 | Report Abuse

Every laggard will have its day. The last time Insas hit RM1.20 briefly was April 2014. Anyone who holds any shares in Insas today would have made money. Every higher closing from now on would be a new high.

TheContrarian

9,212 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-11-11 23:22 | Report Abuse

The biggest winner in Insas among us in this forum is undoubtedly the no. 30 largest shareholder Mr. Sslee.

5,957 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-12 00:07 | Report Abuse

@TheContrarian,
The biggest winner is leno holding 18+ million of WC and 400K Insas.

Today WC increase 5 cents and Insas increase 9 cents her book gain for the day abt 1 million

11,360 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-12 00:43 | Report Abuse

The previous high of Insas was at 1.14 in 2014, the share price of Insas breaks new high today.
Hope to see the sky is the limit.
Good luck to all.

TheContrarian

9,212 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-11-12 01:00 | Report Abuse

That day in April 2014 when Insas closed at 1.14 it hit 1.20 briefly.

TheContrarian

9,212 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-11-12 01:07 | Report Abuse

@ Mr Sslee, there's no Leno in the top 30 WC holders. At no. 4, 18 million+ WC are pledged securities in the name of a guy not a female cat.

Posted by risktoreward > 2021-11-12 02:20 | Report Abuse

I think regardless of how many warrants Leno hold, this time her idea did win beautifully. Congrats haha

5,957 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-12 08:40 | Report Abuse

Haha all this while leno idea on Insas is brilliant and a right move regardless whether she/he is female/male cat.

Insas canteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeek

paktua73

18,450 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-11-12 08:57 |

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2021-11-12 09:15 | Report Abuse

Up more than 100% still can hold meh?

11,360 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-12 09:49 |

11,360 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-11-12 10:41 | Report Abuse

There is no end to learn in the stock market.
You need a lot of patience and perseverance to win.
Still learning.

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2021-11-12 11:54 | Report Abuse

In share market , the more u learn the more u become confuse

Diamond7

2,322 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2021-11-12 15:11 | Report Abuse

Yam SENG Leno...
M going Starbuck now...
Later to gym ...
N then for a swim!

Diamond7

2,322 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2021-11-12 19:49 | Report Abuse

Inari net profit for its first quarter ended Sept 30, 2021 rose 52.6% to a record high of RM106.93 million, from RM70.07 million a year earlier, on revenue growth across all segments led by the radio frequency business.

Earnings per share rose to 2.98 sen from 2.15 sen,

My guess...
Insas net profit will oso reach new high....
Inari up...
Insas up up up...

Posted by Mr.Sm Invest123 > 2021-11-12 23:40 | Report Abuse

MONDAY HUAT AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!

Andrewpro

16 posts

Posted by Andrewpro > 2021-11-13 01:13 | Report Abuse

See though the graph, monday sure fly

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-13 01:16 | Report Abuse

of course
99% Leno is a male
1% Leno is a shemale

Posted by Sslee > Nov 12, 2021 8:40 AM | Report Abuse

Haha all this while leno idea on Insas is brilliant and a right move regardless whether she/he is female/male cat.

Insas canteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeek

5,957 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-13 11:09 | Report Abuse

A reminder from i3lurker.
reminder
1) Leaving the party too early means you will miss out on the Mystery Gift Lucky Draw even though kenyang on cat meat satay.

2) Leaving the party too late after midnite means you will lose everything as the limousine turns into a pumpkin and all your bitcoins reverts back to rat droppings. Be careful of The Cinderella Event

Thanks i3lurker for the reminder.
I will sell some to take profit and at certain point of time after collected back all my capital will let the free cost Insas shares to continues run up the profit for me.

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-13 11:24 | Report Abuse

haha sslee

hindsight is always backside and the anus is smelly
You will always regret leaving the party at 1.90 when Cinderella goes home at 20.00

You must let your imagination run wild once a while.

Most successful strategy
=> Let your losses be limited but your gains be unlimited.

sslee
you have nothing to lose since your portfolio is already positive. Make or dun make from INSAS is already ok.

why dun you sell a small portion say 20% at your predetermined profit level
and just let 80% run wild and free like Black Beauty.

and if subsequently the 80% turns to ashes or rat droppings, so be it.
You were not meant to have it.

my personal wild speculation without any evidence is that INSAS at 5.00 may just be possible.
Keep an open mind.

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-13 11:26 | Report Abuse

sslee

forget all rules and use this Golden Rule

Most successful strategy
=> Let your losses be limited but your gains be unlimited.

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2021-11-13 11:29 | Report Abuse

@sailang....now, of all counters why Bjland? Mind sharing your thoughts?

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-13 11:31 | Report Abuse

sslee

my personal wild speculation without any evidence is that INSAS at 5.00 may just be possible.
Keep an open mind.

and also keep your itchy fingers away from the INSAS shares, dun touch it....