INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

+0.005 (0.50%)

1.00 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,848 comment(s). Last comment by Tatooine 2 minutes ago

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-19 19:04 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-19 19:07 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp :

Financial Year Revenue ('000) Net ('000) EPS Report
30 Jun, 2021 7,460,097 -438,798 -7.63 View
30 Jun, 2020 6,988,362 -121,932 -2.18 View
30 Jun, 2019 3,638,922 -13,303 -0.15

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-19 19:08 | Report Abuse

ttps://www.theedgemarkets.com › ...
Berjaya Corp sells Four Seasons Hotel Kyoto for RM1.87b cash, to ...
2020年2月28日 — ... is selling its trust beneficial interest on the hotel component of the Four Seasons Hotel & Hotel Residences Kyoto, Japan for 49 billion ...
缺少字词: bjland ‎| 必须包含: bjland

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-19 19:32 | Report Abuse

I had done I think few hundred cashflows for various hotels.

Hotels never do well.

I think to do a business you need to have a passion for it.
Coz for hotels we are talking 12 years payback
You must love the hotel business, coz no reason to do hotels purely for money only.

for chips invest RM100 million, next year get back RM100 million, thereafter its all free business.

5,956 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-20 14:11 | Report Abuse

Just email my 10 questions to Insas for the upcoming AGM on 2 Dec 2021.

5,956 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-20 14:17 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
Let he who is without sin cast the first stone

i3lurker thats easy
all have sinned inside Bursa

Those who have not sinned inside Bursa please feel free to slap sslee punya face.
He will give you RM1.00 per slap.
Just do more to earn more

5,956 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-20 18:12 | Report Abuse

Give a man a fish and you feed him for a day. Teach a man to fish and you feed him for a lifetime.

So please learn how to read financial report and invest based on FA. But you are also welcome to trade based on TA with Mike trend reading software or you own study on sector preception and sentiment.

I too have sins and hence I do not have moral high ground to stand on as police man, prosecutor, judge and jury in i3forum to say who is conman and who is not. I can only give my opinion/view on some of the stock in i3 forum as I cannot be every where.

Please invest based on your own study, judgement and decision.
Best of luck to all.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-11-21 00:21 |

Diamond7

2,322 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2021-11-21 06:42 | Report Abuse

Hope insas reward faithful shareholders with free warrants this AGM!

5,956 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-21 09:20 | Report Abuse

I actually ask for special benevolent Covid-19 relief dividend beside the normal dividend.
Share dividend and dividend policy of pay out not less than 40% of dividend received from fair value investments and associate companies to Insas shareholders.

I think that will enough to see leno suffer big loss on WC.

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-21 09:24 | Report Abuse

you are asking for fluorescent condom easy to see in the dark?
special fluorescent condom dividend for all shareholders?

to prevent too many covid babies?

Posted by Sslee > Nov 21, 2021 9:20 AM | Report Abuse

I actually ask for special benevolent Covid-19 relief dividend beside the normal dividend.
Share dividend and dividend policy of pay out not less than 40% of dividend received from fair value investments and associate companies to Insas shareholders.

I think that will enough to see leno suffer big loss on WC.

5,956 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-21 09:49 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
A good one on fluorescent condom
I still have a nuke option. Any shareholder with 2.5% shareholding can submit a requisition of resolution for shareholders to vote on during AGM.
Inari Share Distribution on the basis of one (1) Inari Share for every Two (2) existing ordinary shares of RM1.00 each held in the Company

Hence leno need to convert her 18 million+ WC to 18 million+ Insas shares to receive 9 million+ Inari shares.

Leno will then sold all the Insas and Inari shares, migrate to AU and live hapilly ever after.

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-21 10:06 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-21 10:08 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-21 10:08 | Report Abuse

Hoho ho a value trap again at ard 1.10 ???

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-21 10:12 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-21 10:18 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-11-21 11:09 |

5,956 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-21 11:50 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Finally I can agreed with Lu Tau Boh on Mike keep talking abt the same old story when other like leno already make million paper profit on WC.

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2021-11-21 11:55 | Report Abuse

I have been successful investing in insas in the past 1 year, todate i have accumulated more than 220,000 units of insas.

With limited funds i have, it is very important for me to avoid unnecessary losses.

5,956 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-21 11:56 | Report Abuse

By the way Mike I already cash out WC with few hundreds K profit and now sitting with many hundreds K paper profit on Insas while you are still asking, " why a cash rich company after 6 years repeated RI fund raising from shareholders to pay the bridging losns ??"

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-21 14:33 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-21 14:35 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-21 14:36 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-11-21 14:48 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-11-21 14:57 | Report Abuse

If u R in Insas thread....u must follow Sslee, the best reliable, trusted and kind sifu that u can depend upon loh!

Sslee hold more than 2.3m insas share.....he is confident on the long term success of insas mah!

Stick with the reliable sifu Sslee...he is a good man mah!

5,956 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-21 19:09 | Report Abuse

Mike, I am a bit worry for you, are you OK? You seem to be living in the past when my shareholding keep increasing and Insas break 1.10 since 9/11/2021:

19/11/2021 1.17 1.16 - 1.18 1.16 -0.01 (0.85%) 987,500
18/11/2021 1.14 1.14 - 1.17 1.17 +0.03 (2.63%) 1,231,600
17/11/2021 1.16 1.11 - 1.18 1.14 -0.02 (1.72%) 3,675,400
16/11/2021 1.19 1.15 - 1.19 1.16 -0.03 (2.52%) 2,505,800
15/11/2021 1.19 1.17 - 1.22 1.19 -0.01 (0.83%) 4,532,900
12/11/2021 1.19 1.16 - 1.21 1.20 0.00 (0.00%) 7,790,000
11/11/2021 1.11 1.11 - 1.22 1.20 +0.09 (8.11%) 16,167,600
10/11/2021 1.12 1.09 - 1.12 1.11 -0.01 (0.89%) 1,836,100
09/11/2021 1.06 1.06 - 1.13 1.12 +0.06 (5.66%) 10,274,000

Posted by Mikeycc > Nov 21, 2021 2:35 PM | Report Abuse

Haha just like you deleted yr 1st 2 posts on Insas shareholding ke ?? price now is above 1.10 ke ..

5,956 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-21 19:41 | Report Abuse

Brilliant idea from leno, so next year I will proposed to the Board to return RM 900 million to shareholders and then borrow RM 900 million from bank pledging Inari shares as collateral.

Immediately the ROA and ROI will shot up and all Tom and Harry with common sense will chase Insas high high.

Leno remember to support my proposal next year or maybe you are already in AU enjoying life.

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-21 19:47 |

5,956 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-21 19:55 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
Mike only can afford Jalan Alor massage so how to stay in Perth when he need Jalan Alor massage everyday?

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-21 19:59 |

5,956 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-21 20:03 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha all this while I thought Mike has his eye on ular only.

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2021-11-21 20:30 | Report Abuse

In HiapTeck forum, there is Moneymakers, the loudest . Here would be Mike ?

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-11-21 21:09 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-21 21:41 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-21 21:43 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-21 21:45 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-21 21:45 | Report Abuse

Going 61 ke ??

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-21 21:46 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-21 21:49 |

Icon 888

2,264 posts

Posted by Icon 888 > 2021-11-22 01:32 | Report Abuse

Insaf

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-22 07:22 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-22 07:23 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 10): RHB Retail Research said Insas Bhd is set continue its uptrend momentum after breaking past the immediate  resistance  of RM1.09 on high trading volume yesterday  –  printing  a  “higher  high”  bullish  structure.  

In a trading stocks note today, the research house said if the stock manages to stay above that level, the bulls may drive the stock towards  the  immediate resistance of RM1.20, followed  by RM1.30.

“Conversely, falling below the RM1.04 support level – forming a “lower low” pattern – will cancel this expectation,” it said.

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-22 07:25 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-22 07:26 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-22 07:26 | Report Abuse

2 O : leno n i4lukker ???

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-22 07:27 | Report Abuse

2 P : lee n raider ???

5,956 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-22 07:53 | Report Abuse

Haha good morning Mike,
MCA made a comeback winning Two seat in Melaka state election so now can sailiang PA or not?

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-22 07:57 |

Mikeycc

477 posts

Posted by Mikeycc > 2021-11-22 08:06 | Report Abuse

英莎反弹试叩RM1.23/敏源
Nanyang Wed, Nov 10, 2021 12:37am - 1 week

亚股于周二的参差表现,冲击着马股的交投表现,富时隆综指于11月9日闭市时以1524.03点报收,按日跌11.38点或0.74%。

整日交投波幅介于16.08(1520.08-1536.16)点间。

富时隆综指30只成分股,于11月9日陷入一段技术回调走势。