BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.005 (1.39%)

0.345 - 0.375

43 people like this.

45,437 comment(s). Last comment by AnndyYSYong 1 day ago

ignissimia

1,049 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2015-03-30 08:58 | Report Abuse

Can consider dilution from LC which expires later this year, less than 300m new shares.

LD maturing a long time to go yet and what more with 5% interest.

hamsubchai

121 posts

Posted by hamsubchai > 2015-03-30 09:14 | Report Abuse

Buy more for long term... ha ha ha huii!!! huii!!! huii!!!

Eric Lim

508 posts

Posted by Eric Lim > 2015-03-30 09:23 | Report Abuse

no power

Eric Lim

508 posts

Posted by Eric Lim > 2015-03-30 09:24 | Report Abuse

sold at 0.47 :(

hng33

20,001 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2015-03-30 09:26 | Report Abuse

After took profit at 48-48.5sen, now can wait for re-enter if price on weakness back.

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-03-30 09:38 | Report Abuse

the gap of best sell qty and best buy qty is now getting closer.

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-03-30 09:40 | Report Abuse

throw?!

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-03-30 10:02 | Report Abuse

business is not 1 + 1 = 2,
share market, really not 1 + 1 = 2.

NTA up 32.06Sen, (1.6730 - 1.3524) @ +23.7060%
Share Price just up +-3.00 Sen, 0.47 compared to 0.43 (31/12/2014) @ +6.9767%

If before announcement of qtr report is considered undervalue,
after realizing the profit with report, more undervalue.....

market not much feel towards the 1billion profit or the financial report? Or do not trust the management team holding the solid cash.....

Conclution : Malaysia's current share market is st still the same compared with 90s share market. Share market is not an investment portfolio, it is more speculate or gambling game.

55,489 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-30 10:08 | Report Abuse

Dear Friends & Fellow Investors,

A Very Good Morning,

The Journey of 10,000 Miles Begin with the First Step

BJ Corp's Journey to Blue Chip Stated Has Just Started

"SUSTAIN YOUR PATIENCE - GREAT MOVEMENTS TAKE TIME TO DEVELOP"

ignissimia

1,049 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2015-03-30 10:10 | Report Abuse

Congrats to those who sold at 48c n above.

Question now is when are you going to buy back?

26,271 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-03-30 10:12 | Report Abuse

i'm not selling my bjcorp..... I'm a mid-long term investor, i'm not taking my 4 digit paper gain from bjcorp, not at this undervalued price.

Posted by SparroKing > 2015-03-30 10:15 | Report Abuse

I really respect those supertraders who can trade in and trade out so fast. At the best to you traders. Actually I am contemplating to buy some more for longer time frame than days.

55,489 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-30 10:16 | Report Abuse

Hold on to your shares!

When Calvin called Johor Buddies to buy PM Corp at 9 cents many followed. But a whole lot throw for only 10% to 20% profit.

Those who waited Made 300% to 400% profit!

Even after PM Corp subsided all who are still holding still sitting on a nice 150% gain today.

So have faith in A Great Share Like BJ Corp. Don't sell short.

Greater & More Glorious Days for BJ Corp are Still Ahead!

Posted by SparroKing > 2015-03-30 10:17 | Report Abuse

hope you are not making your remisier / stock brokers rich by trading so much, lol

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-03-30 10:17 | Report Abuse

wah.... previous who stuipd say up 20c, 25c.... limit up ah? Who so stupid and dream ah..... use your brain lah.

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-03-30 10:18 | Report Abuse

up 1c, 2c you should celebrate loh. kikiki...

26,271 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-03-30 10:20 | Report Abuse

PE 1.7x NTA 1.67
i'm going to keep my bjcorp in fridge.

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-03-30 10:20 | Report Abuse

special dividend? Why need to give to you? you are too dream loh....

Eric Lim

508 posts

Posted by Eric Lim > 2015-03-30 10:21 | Report Abuse

Waited for four years, started buying at Price of RM1.10, the share price fall lower and lower, no eye see

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-03-30 10:23 | Report Abuse

u want special dividend from old fox? is same like want the moon from sky.

26,271 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-03-30 10:24 | Report Abuse

special dividend or no special dividend not important for me.
PE 1.7x NTA 1.67 is important to me. special dividend if got, is just a bonus.

nancytang

469 posts

Posted by nancytang > 2015-03-30 10:26 | Report Abuse

Sold ... make a lousy 1c profit but very satisfied because this the first time I ran faster than the old fox ha!ha!

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-03-30 10:26 | Report Abuse

trader more than long term holder. You see the volume is huge, but just up 3c, then you know. Sad counter.

55,489 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-30 10:30 | Report Abuse

It's like this

At first we saw the flowers

So just as expected now fruit appears

What fruit? Guava, Ciku, Rambutan, durian or mango?

Whoa!

Some are already plucking and eating before fruit is fully ripe?

No! No! No!

Not the right time yet.

Guava & mango will taste better when fully ripe! Ever tried juicy mango? Hmmm delicious!

And unripe ciku, durian and rambutan is unpalatable.

So Wait For BJ Corp to be FULLY RIPE.

Sale of BJ Auto is only the beginning.

Will be followed by Sale of BJ Food

Then Magnificient Magni Tech (This one is our D24, Hoong Ha or Mau Sang Wong Durian). This One Very Good & Very Sweet!

And More Will Come!

Enjoy A Long Feast!

SO STAY INVESTED!!

Posted by Unbeatable Nick > 2015-03-30 10:30 | Report Abuse

really live up to the reputation of bjcorpse...lol

55,489 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-30 10:30 | Report Abuse

It's like this

At first we saw the flowers

So just as expected now fruit appears

What fruit? Guava, Ciku, Rambutan, durian or mango?

Whoa!

Some are already plucking and eating before fruit is fully ripe?

No! No! No!

Not the right time yet.

Guava & mango will taste better when fully ripe! Ever tried juicy mango? Hmmm delicious!

And unripe ciku, durian and rambutan is unpalatable.

So Wait For BJ Corp to be FULLY RIPE.

Sale of BJ Auto is only the beginning.

Will be followed by Sale of BJ Food

Then Magnificient Magni Tech (This one is our D24, Hoong Ha or Mau Sang Wong Durian). This One Very Good & Very Sweet!

And More Will Come!

Enjoy A Long Feast!

SO STAY INVESTED!!

CaoCao

327 posts

Posted by CaoCao > 2015-03-30 10:36 | Report Abuse

Somebody with large shareholding are que sell even after remeasurement of some asset and the situation is all to familiar with past movement prompted me to confirm my suspicion that somebody are try to push the share down. Now we as a normal investor can't do much about it except to think what is the reason and who (which obviously have a very large quantity of share) are doing it and stand to benefit from it. I think most of the people here are already have the answer in their mind. Just my thought though :-)

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-03-30 10:37 | Report Abuse

old fox like to do charity, but sure is not for you! kikiki...

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-03-30 10:38 | Report Abuse

I think most big fund also angry with the old fox, so wont come out to say a good word. This old fox really....

4,307 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-03-30 10:45 | Report Abuse

It's a good sign for the price to go up 7%. At least, the price is trending upward. I don't expect it to surge more than 10% in a single day.

CaoCao

327 posts

Posted by CaoCao > 2015-03-30 10:48 | Report Abuse

bjcorp is in one of my portfolio as i think current price are attractive but i must say it really a long term stuff. My opinion is collect small amount and top up if price down again.

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-03-30 10:52 | Report Abuse

sell > buy.

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-30 10:53 | Report Abuse

kikikikikikikikiki!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!laugh stomachache!!!!!!!kikikikikikiki!!!!!!I TOLD U SO!!!!!!!

Stock: [BJCORP]: BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

Mar 27, 2015 06:43 PM | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!!talk so longgggg!!!also useless!!!!!!kikikiki!!!!all in own pocket!!!!all shareholders eat telur!!!!!kikiki!!!!sure ah can limit up!!!!!dream always nice!!!!!kikiki!!!!but but but reality harsh!!!!!KIKIKIKIK!!!!

BOH CHOW BJCORPSE CCCCCC ARGHHHHHH!!!!!!KIKIKIKI!!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-30 10:55 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!bjcorpse is gambler haven!!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!!only sor chai think otherwise!!!!!kikikikiki!!!

kikikiki!!!!salient points to sell bjcorp!!!!!kikiki!!!good thing must be share frequently!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!

1.goreng stock
2.no fundamentals
3.no revalue asset because of tax
4.tan sri is not fool to revalue
5.too many unprofitable business in bjcorpse
6.gst shock to retailer business
7.hidden debt
8.huge volume share spread
9.too many frustrated seller on 41,41.5,42,42.5,43 cent
10.certified stagnant until 2026
11.opportunity cost getting expensive the longer you hold
12.bjcorpse wont give generous dividend to shareholder
13.certified value trap
14.denial is dangerous.dont believe and make story when you holding paper loss

BERJAYA MATI ALL THE WAY!!!!!KIKIKI!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-30 10:56 | Report Abuse

kikikikikki!!!!veerYYYYYYYYYYYY lonely at the top!!!!!kikikikiki!!!hot air balloon ifcamsc 381% big profit big money!!!!!!!!!kikikikikikiki!!!!will be super super busy today!!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!!

but but but must laugh at bjcorpse sor chai!!!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!

55,489 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-30 10:57 | Report Abuse

Big Fund?

Big Fund like Eastspring Investment is Buying & Buying Up BJ Auto like No Tomorrow.

That's after they bought a lot! Only then they come out and tell you.

In year 2006 when BJ Corp gone up steadily from 12 cents to 50 cents without much fanfare.

And when BJ Corp crossed 50 cents GOLDMAN SACHS APPEARED & BUYING'

BJ Corp LEAPT UP ALL THE WAY FROM 50 CENTS TO RN1.52!

When Mr Market noticed GOLDMAN Buying He Went Crazy!

In the beginning BJ Corp up only

half cent like this

12 cents
Then 12.5 cents
And followed by 13 cents

Very slow like tortoise

But When BJ Corp crossed 60 cents. IT JUMPED LIKE A FROG
In Some Days It Went Ballistic & Up 15 Cents!

Those who still Bought & Hold Tight at 12 cents Watched With AWE.

Yes Original Cost only 12 cents. And Awe Struck By A Day's Gain of 15 cents or More than 100% in just one day!

Will BJ Corp Jump 50 Cents in One Day?

Why Not?

Some Blue Chip actually jump more than 50 cents a day!

And BJ Corp IS A FUTURE BLUE CHIP!

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-03-30 10:57 | Report Abuse

RM0.50 coming soon, Umobile merge!!! RM1

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-03-30 11:00 | Report Abuse

May i guess correct?? It wont be limit up...but it will be higher 5 to 6 sen..and after tht retreat...kikikikikikiki... ai...kikikikikiki

faralenz77

1,019 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2015-03-30 11:01 | Report Abuse

VT to reward shareholders again! BUY more

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-03-30 11:03 | Report Abuse

cfoong is correct. kikiki trap people again. kikiki....... rubbish stock by old fox.

55,489 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-30 11:03 | Report Abuse

Yes!

After U Mobile Merge with Redtone

Will be followed by

7 ELEVEN!

And More To Come From Tourism

2015 is MALAYSIA YEAR OF FESTIVAL

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-03-30 11:08 | Report Abuse

stupid, if got big fund, you will will buy > sell, then only small fish swim here and swim there play with old fox only.

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-03-30 11:14 | Report Abuse

pity for those who listen who stupid said up 20c and buy in. now trap again.

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-03-30 11:17 | Report Abuse

Big bosses is same move with we all.
you buy he will buy
you sell than he will sell together

but

the issue is

he had many staff to input the order and
in hand have so much qty can sell and
so much cash can use for buying in.

at last

how can we use kancil to race with his Ferarri?
have getting some peanut you should satisfy, right?

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-03-30 11:19 | Report Abuse

price up secret remain shhhh....

it only will up during the big boss nap hour........

shhh.... don't wake him up in future.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-03-30 11:26 | Report Abuse

Only foresight small fish accumulate, no fund notice, can be in more, after the fund manager say somethings then careful and dispose the share.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-03-30 11:29 | Report Abuse

The price continue 5% up every day, the fund manager will have pressure, VT this time seem no inform the fund manager to buy in. After three month, no need so much profit, is possitive also better then last year Q4 making loss,

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-03-30 11:33 | Report Abuse

Looking forward Jun end 2015Q4 result.

redbean

99 posts

Posted by redbean > 2015-03-30 11:34 | Report Abuse

Shud sell now or go up more?

55,489 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-30 11:36 | Report Abuse

Dear Fellow Investors,

Now let me relate my wonderful experience in buying BJ Corp for year 2006 to 2007

I first bought BJ Corp in year 2006 because of 3 factors

1) BJ Corp took BJ Capital, Cosway & Dun hambush private. BJ Capital was taken private at RM3.00 (Up from 90 cents), Cosway from 40 cents to 70 cents & Dun hambush up to RM3.00
TSVT was very generous to offer such good prices. However, BJ Corp shares was still at 12.5 cents after these Corporate Exercises.

2) BJ Corp's NTA Suddenly went up over RM1.00 from only 10 cents!
Wow! Price remain at 12.5 cents when NTA Ballooned to over RM1.00

3) TSVT Bought & Bought BJ Corp in total silence
Ha! This is the trigger!

WE FOLLOW TSVT TO BUY BJ CORP AT 12.5 CENTS

WHO WERE THE BUYERS

THEY WERE

1) Mr. Goh (The Aircond Boss) who bought at 12 cents
2) Calvin Tan bought at 12.5 cents
3) MayBank Boss bought at 13 cents

Then BJ Corp Prices Surged & Mr. Goh was the first to sell his shares

Mr Goh bought 100,000 BJ Corp shares for RM12,000

Sold at 19 cents for a RM7,000 profit.

Then BJ Corp surged to 39 cents &

4) One Accountant Joined Us at 39 cents.

Then BJ Corp corrected to 26 cents (dropped 13 cents) We hold tight.

5) Segamat Mr Yeoh (Car Dealer Friend) Joined us to buy

100,000 BJ Corp shares at 26 cents.

Ha! Segamat Yeoh was happy to sell on rebound at 36 cents for a RM10,000 profit.

I told Segamat Yeoh to hold out for higher prices. But he said his friend the boss of Patimas might get it traded again. I bid him good bye with his Patimas.

Then BJ Corp powered up to cross 50 cents!

SUDDENLY GOLDMAN SACHS APPEARED AS A FOREIGN BUYER AT 50 CENTS.

IN NO TIME BJ CORP POWERED ACROSS 60 CENTS!

WOW! MR. MARKET GONE CRAZY

AT 60 CENTS THE WHOLE MARKET SAT UP AND TOOK NOTICE!

The Accountant who bought at 39 cents also gone into a frenzy. Instead of selling HE CHASED BJ CORP ALL THE WAY FROM 50 CENTS

TO 60 CENTS
TO 70 CENTS
TO 80 CENTS
TO 90 CENTS
THEN RM1.00

When BJ Corp Touched RM1.00 I already Sold All

Then The Accountant Told Me To Buy Back at RM1.05

Whoa! So reckless behaviour? I protested. He said, "It's OK as long as GOLDMAN & TSVT Still Buying."

Then at RM1.50 the Accountant Told Me To SELL ALL.

WOW! He Was So Chun!

Sold Near the Peak of RM1.52

I Called him "MY JOHOR SIFU".

My Johor Sifu Drove his GLEAMING TOYOTA CAMRY TO OSK JOHOR & SHOWED JOHOR BUDDIES. "I WON THIS CAR FROM BJ CORP WINNINGS" he proudly told all

Here you can conclude

Mr. Goh who bought at the lowest price of only 12 cents made the least money
while my "Johor Sifu" who bought at the highest price among us made the most money.

This is his advise.

If You Have Found a Really Good Share

Don't just nibble. YOU MUST HAMMER IT

Interpreted: Hammer it means to buy "a lot"

And that's how he became SO RICH among us!