BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.005 (1.39%)

0.345 - 0.375

43 people like this.

45,437 comment(s). Last comment by AnndyYSYong 1 day ago

Lewis Lee

1,655 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2015-03-31 20:32 | Report Abuse

You put your money in BJ Cock, you also earn something ....
Frustration !!
It is like cheating money game run by f@cking conman, keep showing you this value asset, that good profit, but you get negative return on your investment !!
I am still sitting on 10% paper loss after following BJ Cock No.1 crooked sale man Calvin Tan to invest !
Almost every experienced investors and remisiers advised otherwise !

Lewis Lee

1,655 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2015-03-31 20:36 | Report Abuse

Now all good news already announced for this BJ Cock, the price still couldn't shoot up as expected ... Like feeding 100 biji Viagra to a poor old man, his kuku bird still can't berdiri kuat kuat ... What is the point ?
30 cent is the next resistance target , Bo Chow Ccccc Aaaaaa !!

Posted by Alanchua59 > 2015-03-31 21:18 | Report Abuse

Lewis lee, if u are not satisfied with the comment on this thread then leave this thread and no bad words please

Lewis Lee

1,655 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2015-03-31 21:45 | Report Abuse

Alanchua59, Because of narrow minded people like you, our country become so democratic !
"Welcome to Malaysian democratic system, if your opinion is different from me, shut up and leave !! "
If everybody share the same opinion , what for we comment here ?

water99

240 posts

Posted by water99 > 2015-03-31 21:51 | Report Abuse

Pump and dump

nancytang

469 posts

Posted by nancytang > 2015-03-31 22:05 | Report Abuse

Alanchua59 ... in all fairness you yourself should also leave this thread since you are not satisfied with Lewis Lee comments !

Posted by Alanchua59 > 2015-03-31 22:06 | Report Abuse

Ok bye

Posted by jackytheman > 2015-03-31 22:07 | Report Abuse

Mean we getting dividend ?

Posted by kokokai1993 > 2015-03-31 22:25 | Report Abuse

Can we get some miracle for this counter? At least to 50 cent

bursabursa

346 posts

Posted by bursabursa > 2015-03-31 23:20 | Report Abuse

Haha. Finally!!!

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-04-01 06:16 | Report Abuse

As I said, bjcorp may go up wth no prelim announcement, no indication and no good news!!! It will go up to higher and again higher bf the good new is announced. .. not like this time.... Bjcorp may go up, if it wanna raise cash from you... kikikikikikiki

Posted by rkl00102 > 2015-04-01 07:37 | Report Abuse

the comments here is more chi gek than the stock price of BJCORP... lol

Lewis Lee

1,655 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2015-04-01 07:56 | Report Abuse

Alan chua59, Calvin Tan, Sorry for rough offending language last night , I am really frustrated after some drinks !
We are all in the same pirate ship, hope we can help each other to jump out of it !!
All different views are welcome, hope to learn from each other !

Posted by skylifttoptoptop > 2015-04-01 08:02 | Report Abuse

up, down, up up, down down down

gohly

Posted by gohly > 2015-04-01 08:12 | Report Abuse

almost at the level start 2013... silent

Posted by Alanchua59 > 2015-04-01 09:04 | Report Abuse

I am sorry as well hope for the best

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-04-01 09:29 | Report Abuse

kikikikikikiki!!!!!!a very good morning from boom boom booming iskandar!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-04-01 09:30 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!remember salient points to sell bjcorp!!!!!kikiki!!!good thing must be share frequently!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!

1.goreng stock
2.no fundamentals
3.no revalue asset because of tax
4.tan sri is not fool to revalue
5.too many unprofitable business in bjcorpse
6.gst shock to retailer business
7.hidden debt
8.huge volume share spread
9.too many frustrated seller on 41,41.5,42,42.5,43 cent
10.certified stagnant until 2026
11.opportunity cost getting expensive the longer you hold
12.bjcorpse wont give generous dividend to shareholder
13.certified value trap
14.denial is dangerous.dont believe and make story when you holding paper loss

BERJAYA MATI ALL THE WAY!!!!!KIKIKI!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-04-01 09:31 | Report Abuse

kikikikkiki!!!what month is this!!!APRILLLLLLLLL the GSTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT beginnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!how long sing con sor chai stalker holding paper loss bjcorpse!!!!!!!kikikikikikiki!!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-04-01 09:33 | Report Abuse

kikikikkiki!!!!!the biggest non claimable 6% gst hit bjcorpse start NOWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!kikikikikikiki!!!!!hope all sor chai here when i write this!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!

I TOLD U SO!!!!!!!

(link)

BOH CHOW BJCOPRSE CCCCCCCCC ARGHHHHH!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!!!

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-01 09:42 | Report Abuse

wait more one week. get more fund in.

lmseng

132 posts

Posted by lmseng > 2015-04-01 10:12 | Report Abuse

We are all friends here. Chrischan is also our friend who is always by our side to warn us to run for our life.

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-04-01 10:15 | Report Abuse

actually a lot of sources yet update its latest financial position especially the hard copy type [newspaper]. They will only use the whole year report or audited report as input data. At the moment, only 3 quarters compiled. Still need some time to let the market realized the current result.

lmseng

132 posts

Posted by lmseng > 2015-04-01 10:24 | Report Abuse

In life there's no absolute right or wrong. All of us look at things differently, from different angle, for different reasons...... I supposed Mr Calvin Tan is right in his long term value-investment strategies.. but we have Chrischan at the other extreme who is probably over frustrated for the counter's lack of upside movements and short term trading opportunity. Yes, for short term traders it's really Boh Chow CCCC.. the counter seems to be in hibernation for the longest time; so Chrischan is also right.

nancytang

469 posts

Posted by nancytang > 2015-04-01 11:16 | Report Abuse

Wrong about everything especially IFCA ha!ha!

Ah guuuu

153 posts

Posted by Ah guuuu > 2015-04-01 13:19 | Report Abuse

Any expert here know what does the loan stock interest announcement means? TQ

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-04-01 14:27 | Report Abuse

loan stock interest is paid for ld stock. Not your dividend, kikiki......

sporeguy

105 posts

Posted by sporeguy > 2015-04-01 16:48 | Report Abuse

Now i am beginning to doubt BJ Corp already....

Aiyoh .. fantastic results ... why still go down!

Other counter made pittance profit, shares fly ike as if no tomorrow! Even Privasia, Esceram and many more counters catching up with BJ Corp in term of share price!

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-04-01 16:59 | Report Abuse

sporeguy, not only you cannot predict why? even fund manager also. So nobody dare to set a target price. Because all disappointed very long time ago.

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-04-01 17:11 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki!!!!!aikkkkkkkkkkkkkSSSSSS!!!!still act like corpse bjcorpse!!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!!one off disposal gain not consider fantastic result!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!!remember salient points to sell bjcorpse!!!!!!kikikikikikiki!!!!

12.bjcorpse wont give generous dividend to shareholder

ANDDDDDD THIS!!!!!!

I TOLD U SO

all shareholders eat telur

Stock: [BJCORP]: BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

Mar 27, 2015 06:43 PM | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!!talk so longgggg!!!also useless!!!!!!kikikiki!!!!all in own pocket!!!!all shareholders eat telur!!!!!kikiki!!!!sure ah can limit up!!!!!dream always nice!!!!!kikiki!!!!but but but reality harsh!!!!!KIKIKIKIK!!!!

BOH CHOW BJCORPSE CCCCCC ARGHHHHHH!!!!!!KIKIKIKI!!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-04-01 17:15 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki!!!!!reality VERYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY harsh to sing con sor chai stalker!!!!!!kikikikikikiki!!!!!!

can make money easillllllYYYYYYYYYY from 1000 counter!!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!!!remember salient points to seLLLLLLLLL BJCORPSE!!!!!kikikiki!!!!!

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-01 20:24 | Report Abuse

Need to study carefully Q3 result, check one more time what is still not put into account before next week going in again.

55,489 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-01 20:46 | Report Abuse

Good Evening,

GST starts today.

GST = Govt Say Thanks

Those Who Were Clever Have Converted Cash To Assets or Used Services Yesterday & Saved 6%. Or should we say those who invested their money in assets are better off than holding to cash.

GST is inflationary. Cash is really is losing proposition in times of inflation. Cash value will be continually eroded.

Is GST good or bad for BJ Corp.

It is neutral if you look at it this way.

BJ Corp has lots of Goods & Services for Consumers. So with 6% extra more people will keep tight their purses.

But Since BJ Corp has huge assets; the 6% GST already translated to a huge windfall for all BJ Corp hard assets.

Take Berjaya Times Square For Example.

With all bricks, cement & steel up 6% Just add 6% extra value to Berjaya Times Square.

What is the immediate direction of BJ Corp?

With Heavy Script delivery tomorrow and friday we will know who are the genuine long term investors and who are just punting short term.

For short term the price is determined by voting. Over a longer term BJ Corp will trade on its own fundamental

nancytang

469 posts

Posted by nancytang > 2015-04-01 22:54 | Report Abuse

Buy on rumours ... sell sell sell on news ... boh chow cccccccccccccccccc !!!

lmseng

132 posts

Posted by lmseng > 2015-04-01 23:29 | Report Abuse

Talking about Berjaya Time Square, Sultan of Johor owns 20% share of the building .. bought from Bjaya Assets in Dec 2013.

lmseng

132 posts

Posted by lmseng > 2015-04-01 23:35 | Report Abuse

Very good PR, good friend with Dr M, good friend with Sultan .... but seldom/ never heard of him together with Jibbie?

Ah guuuu

153 posts

Posted by Ah guuuu > 2015-04-01 23:57 | Report Abuse

This counter really no kangtao 1...... Always Bo Jio.... Profit also dont want to share with shareholders... Really Bo Jio Corp..... hahaha

Eric Lim

508 posts

Posted by Eric Lim > 2015-04-02 00:36 | Report Abuse

be patient, wait for U-mobile/Redtone stories

Eric Lim

508 posts

Posted by Eric Lim > 2015-04-02 00:37 | Report Abuse

be patient, wait for U-mobile/Redtone stories

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-02 07:03 | Report Abuse

I have a feeling that BJCorp need to right issue, everyday have few million few million waiting to sell, seem is not small fish, is it small big share holder discuss right issue, some is not aggree and sell of? this type of phenomenon, can be happen, fund is going out from BJCorp.
VT cannot be sell it of, he buy in at low price, sure want to sell it high price, this company NTA have RM1.60, want to sell also above it. raise fund need to add money, no money add in will dilute.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-02 07:04 | Report Abuse

who can guarantee no right issue?

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-02 07:07 | Report Abuse

If wait for Q4 need another 3 month, if have annual report, then can check from Major 30 share holder, who is quit from this company.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-04-02 08:28 | Report Abuse

Dun hope too much 1st for Bj Con...unless..it starts a cash call; it starts to have consistent operational profit; Cosway starts to turn around (still losing money 22mil RM last yr) ! or there have durian runtuh...likely securing the new TOTO licence in Vietnam (but it is very subjective in view of the Vietnam policy is not fully opened for gambling"... Buying as the discount of the huge asset (called Cigar Butt technique by Buffett) is no longer so effective in the modern world of investment esp most of us has oledi heard and aware of theory... I believe Tan Sri has much better understanding than anyone of us in term of the intrinsic value of Bj Con... Therefore, beaware of the "trap"...unless u prepare to hold for a bit longer time...said (at least 5 yrs)... Alternatively, u can have both short or long term position on it...like Datuk or Hng33... I thk they are doing it....

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-02 09:09 | Report Abuse

i consider cfoong=VT because of the head. I consider your advise. I trap in bjcorp-cu. need consider profit taking.

nancytang

469 posts

Posted by nancytang > 2015-04-02 10:02 | Report Abuse

Basic rule of survival is to abandon a sinking ship & let the captain goes down with it !!!

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-04-02 10:31 | Report Abuse

if the ship is over loaded with gold bar? should support or change the captain?

Forever

78 posts

Posted by Forever > 2015-04-02 10:58 | Report Abuse

Game over and see you in June.

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-04-02 11:16 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!!hit the jackpot!!!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!abandon a sinking ship fast and let sing con sor chai stalker goes down with it!!!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!!!

Posted by nancytang > Apr 2, 2015 10:02 AM | Report Abuse

Basic rule of survival is to abandon a sinking ship & let the captain goes down with it !!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-04-02 11:18 | Report Abuse

kikikikikikii!!!!how gst life!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!now you realise price increase rampant!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!!!customer complaint this that there!!!!kikikiki!!!

remember salient points to sell bjcorpse!!!!kikikikiki!!!

BOH CHOW BJCORPSE CCCCCCCCC ARGHHHHHH!!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!

albukhary

2,959 posts

Posted by albukhary > 2015-04-02 11:22 | Report Abuse

Datuk... Calling Datuk...
Leno.... Calling Leno....

BJCORP need your support!!