BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.005 (1.39%)

0.345 - 0.375

43 people like this.

45,437 comment(s). Last comment by AnndyYSYong 1 day ago

nancytang

469 posts

Posted by nancytang > 2015-04-07 22:08 | Report Abuse

Corpse can move , cow can fly ha!ha!

MyView

3,285 posts

Posted by MyView > 2015-04-07 22:44 | Report Abuse

zombie, flying without wings

alexisvics

944 posts

Posted by alexisvics > 2015-04-07 23:00 | Report Abuse

Chinese zombies can't fly, but surely can JUMP,JUMP,JUMP...

Posted by YangBerhormat > 2015-04-08 00:04 | Report Abuse

VT JUMP,JUMP,JUMP...

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-08 07:42 | Report Abuse

Only when the tide goes out do you discover who's been swimming naked. let see the end. good luck at the end.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-08 07:56 | Report Abuse

I know that "It's far better to buy a wonderful company at a fair price than a fair company at a wonderful price." for a lot of people BJCorp and VT is conman, somethings past is past, past is not present, present is not future, BJCorp is a company at a fair price for me at this moment. What I find out is VT is increasing his stack during this five year and foreign investor is quit from this share, I have nothing much to let VT aim at, if aim on me, I also pround on it.

Lewis Lee

1,655 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2015-04-08 16:56 | Report Abuse

BJ Corp sudah tak ada harapan lah, ini macam ....
Leno, Calvin Tan, Datuk all also quiet, maybe licking their wounds .... or hiding from Ah Long ?!
Hahahaha

ignissimia

1,049 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2015-04-08 17:15 | Report Abuse

Licking their wounds, they are in the money and positioned to reap more profits later.

tc88

573 posts

Posted by tc88 > 2015-04-08 19:18 | Report Abuse

Calvin, do u think Insas is comparable with BJCorp in terms of undervalue?

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-08 19:31 | Report Abuse

Insas is OK, but I already selected BJCorp,

55,489 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-08 20:00 | Report Abuse

tc88

Look at it this way

BJ Corp is like an Elephant while Insas is a goat in comparison.

nancytang

469 posts

Posted by nancytang > 2015-04-08 20:11 | Report Abuse

White Elephant ???

bursabursa

346 posts

Posted by bursabursa > 2015-04-08 22:00 | Report Abuse

Slow moving elephant. Haha

tc88

573 posts

Posted by tc88 > 2015-04-08 23:36 | Report Abuse

Elephant vs goat? May u explain clearly Calvin?Tthanks.

55,489 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-08 23:58 | Report Abuse

tc88

The Total assets of BJ Corp is far more valuable than the sum total of Insas. Over a short period Insas trades higher than BJ Corp but eventually BJ Corp will overtake Insas. I once bought Insas at 50 cents & I also bought one Company car from Insas Management years back. At that time Insas was perceived as a mediocre company.

And Now.

Those Who Bought East Malaysian Election Stocks would have made handsome gains. CMSB excepted. CMSB will rebound soon. See if you can still get some cheap tomorrow.

And one more Sarawak Play which is a total laggard.

KARAMBUNAI CORP or KABOOM CORP!

Most Probably by June 10th 2015 Govt will Announce the Final 5 Year Plan which starts from 2016 to 2021. This Will Be The Most Crucial Plan to Make Malaysia A Fully Developed Nation.

Sarawak will be allotted RM27 Billions to upgrade the dual track Pan Borneo Highway into a 4 or 6 lanes Highway of about 1,600 km. This is a Do or Die initiative for BN to retain these 2 "fixed deposit" states of Sabah & Sarawak.

So East Malaysian Stocks Will Definitely Come into Focus in a little over 2 months time.

Good night.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-09 06:11 | Report Abuse

Can I still get some cheap BJCorp? from RM0.38 to RM0.41, to RM435.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-09 07:26 | Report Abuse

Warren Buffett said “We simply attempt to be fearful when others are greedy and to be greedy only when others are fearful.” I can tell you that, a lot of fund is fearful on this share.
No technical analysis, No set target price, No fund put it in consideration, foreign is disposing since 2010, they are fearful.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-09 07:36 | Report Abuse

The way to become rich is to put all your eggs in one basket and then watch that basket.
I need to aim one more time when this share going down again. forget about the right issue case.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-09 07:38 | Report Abuse

Few Million share on Bid and few million share on ask every time, one hand is controlling.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2015-04-09 07:40 | Report Abuse

Kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2015-04-09 07:44 | Report Abuse

Misai way of investing is fear b4 other`s fearful and greed b4 other`s greedy¡

That's is the way you control yourself and conquer othersKikiki

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-09 07:48 | Report Abuse

If a RM6.9 Billion company and selling at RM1.8 Billion, worst case drop to RM1 Billion, RM0.24, need to bet. I am thinking in racecouse buying a bet RM5/= and run out with RM20/=.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-09 07:48 | Report Abuse

Only can pray. Ah Men

Lewis Lee

1,655 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2015-04-09 11:08 | Report Abuse

Calvin Tan's routine daily write-ups :-
" Once I bought the under value share at 0.005 cents, then it shoot up to RM100000000000000 in a year time ....
My Johor Buddy also buying at cheap ....
This company is Asian Berkshire Harthaway ......
I am traveling to happening Iskandar Area now, the sales response is so good .....
I am sitting at Starbuck sipping my coffee now and many students queueing up to buy drinks ....
Let's sing Bee Gee's song of BJ Corp .... la la la la la la la la ..... "

Calvin, I have saved you the time for repeated write-ins ...
Hahahahahahhahaha

Lewis Lee

1,655 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2015-04-09 11:21 | Report Abuse

Datuk, How ?
Can still hold or cut loss to play other counters better ?

tc88

573 posts

Posted by tc88 > 2015-04-09 11:22 | Report Abuse

Thank Calvin for your view. I still bet on Insas, with strong performance in its business especially in Inari, Insas still at old undervalue price for long time.

Lewis Lee

1,655 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2015-04-09 11:22 | Report Abuse

I think last 2 weeks Leno wallop at 0.49 and now got burnt already ..... !!!

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-04-09 11:50 | Report Abuse

lucky loh. A lot of people burnt at 1 above. This is why so many people hate this old fox.

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-04-09 11:51 | Report Abuse

in some agm, people sing birthday song to boss, this one.....? kikiki......

Lewis Lee

1,655 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2015-04-09 11:57 | Report Abuse

Ganasai, I can see almost all BJ Corp supporters just keep quiet and suffer in silence already !!

nancytang

469 posts

Posted by nancytang > 2015-04-09 12:03 | Report Abuse

Yesterday someone said that bcorpse is like an elephant ... first time he's right ... a white elephant ... useless & slow !!!

26,271 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-04-09 12:12 | Report Abuse

won ton mi is fast!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-04-09 12:25 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki!!!!!!not white elephant!!!!elephant corpse!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-04-09 12:26 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki!!!!i am soooooooooooooo hungry!!!!!!makan lunch!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!

Ah guuuu

153 posts

Posted by Ah guuuu > 2015-04-09 12:32 | Report Abuse

Elephant??? Elephant move very slow 1... Cannot drop, if drop then very hard to stand up.... Hahahaha

tc88

573 posts

Posted by tc88 > 2015-04-09 13:07 | Report Abuse

Calvin said Insas is like goat, goat is lighter and more flexible....Elephant too heavy and nt flexible, lol....so which u choose?

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-09 13:58 | Report Abuse

This elephant all the time few million share call for sell and few million share call for buy. difficult to push.

tc88

573 posts

Posted by tc88 > 2015-04-09 16:04 | Report Abuse

Haha, choose goat better.........Insas controlled Inari near to 30%, with Inari market cap at near RM2.5B, it worths RM 750M. However, Insas market cap now is just RM600 million.............This havent include stake in Ho Hup, Omesti, Melium group, Gleneagles Medical Centre, stockbroking company, M&A Securities Sdn Bhd and etc. ....super bargain here............1 more thing Insas is net cash company.

nancytang

469 posts

Posted by nancytang > 2015-04-09 16:17 | Report Abuse

Invest in the 'goat' ... can run very much faster than elephant ha!ha!

hng33

20,001 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2015-04-09 16:25 | Report Abuse

Bought back Bjcrop at 44.5-45sen

ignissimia

1,049 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2015-04-09 17:56 | Report Abuse

Ok, will buy some Insas for fun n kopi-o

55,489 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-09 20:27 | Report Abuse

Good evening,

So happily joking at my expense?

Jokes aside. Now is time to make some serious money.

In June 10th PM Najib will Announce 11th 5 Year Malaysia Plan for Year 2016 to 2021.

And Coinciding with 5 Year Plan is the East Malaysian Election for Year 2016

All The Signs are Pointing to a Very Powerful Rally For Construction & East Malaysia Stocks.

For Shares like Super, Opcom, all export stocks & all GST related stocks. We are witnessing the tail end of the bull run. They may yet move up 10% to 20% at the very most.

However, for Stocks like Naim, KKB, Weida, CMSB & Karambunai Corp they have only moved 5% to 15% only. There is Still Up to 80% & 90% Upside.

By June 10th onwards When Awards of Projects are Splashed in Front Page or Center Fold Newspapers They Might Really Fly Up & Up.

So get in early now while the rest are still oblivious & still ignorant. And after you have made lorry loads of money you can buy more of this BJ Corp

BJ CORP?

Big

Jumbo

Corp

Yes! You Got It Right. BIG JUMBO ELEPHANT!!!!!

May All Huat Huat & Huat,

Regards,

Calvin Tan

Now in Booming Iskandar.

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2015-04-09 20:48 | Report Abuse

Every single big and small investment house knows what are the assets BJCORP has. They have far more information, far more money than any of us. Now, ask yourself, why they are not buying BJCORP if it is so good ? Calvin thinks he knows everything, not knowing he is actually falling into a trap.

55,489 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-09 21:01 | Report Abuse

Show,

Tomorrow go and get some of these great buys: Naim, KKB, Weida, CMSB & Kbunai. Make as much money as you can. Then.

Then?

Then with "Free Money" Buy Lots of BJ Corp shares and.

And?

Keep them as long as possible till BJ Corp unlock all its deep value.

Don't delay. Act on it quick quick!

Lewis Lee

1,655 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2015-04-09 21:06 | Report Abuse

In fact, of all Calvin Tan's write-ups, I found one piece of it the most valuable and ingenious ..... That is .... The Bee Gee's tune for BJ Corp !
La la la la la la la la .....
Ha hahahaha , Clavin Tan , please sing the song to cheer all wounded investors again !!

nancytang

469 posts

Posted by nancytang > 2015-04-09 22:42 | Report Abuse

Invest your capital wisely ... people are laughing & making money everywhere BUT definately not here !!!

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-04-09 23:39 | Report Abuse

halo..dun be only jaguh kampong... look outside.. there are many good opportunities...kikikikkiki... my prediction of continuing rising of HK market is correct... Thks for Mainland Fund.. kikikikiiki... MARKET wil only go up, when the economy is slowing ... kikikikiikikiki....

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-04-09 23:41 | Report Abuse

Bj con shares will only move up...when...???? kikiikikikiki.... Bj Con wanna raises CASH!!!! but...it has too much cash now!!!... kikikikikiki..teng gugu lo...

55,489 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-09 23:44 | Report Abuse

Hong Kong Millionaires All Go to Karambunai Resort to escape the smog from Pearl River Delta Polluting Factories

See www.nexusresort.com

55,489 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-10 00:44 | Report Abuse

Latest From Spore TheEdgeDaily.sg

"GST will beef up country's finances given the slump in oil prices." says PM Najib

THIS BELATED STATEMENT CONFIRMS THAT CALVIN TAN RESEARCH IS RIGHT ON TARGET TO SAY

"DUE TO COLLAPSING PETRONAS OIL REVENUE GOVT MUST IMPLEMENT GST"

And CALVIN TAN RESEARCH WILL BE RIGHT ON TARGET AGAIN WHEN HE SAYS,

"BN WILL GIVE THE LION SHARE OF ALLOCATION TO SABAH & SARAWAK COMPANIES FOR NEXT YEAR'S EAST MALAYSIA ELECTION"

THIS IS A TWO PRONGED TWIN PURPOSES 5 YEAR 11TH MALAYSIA PLAN

1) TO GIVE THE FINAL BOOSTER FOR VISION 2020 (Only 5 Years Away}

2) TO STRENGTHEN BN STRONGHOLD OF SABAH & SARAWAK. THE MANDATE TO RULE DEPENDS HEAVILY ON VOTERS FROM SABAH & SARAWAK!

HENCE THE ANNOUNCEMENT & ALLOCATION OF MASSIVE PROJECTS FOR

1) CMSB
2) NAIM
3) KKB
4) WEIDA
5) KARAMBUNAI CORP or More Specifically - NEXUS KARAMBUNAI

Load Up Now Before Official Announcement on June 10th, 2015

By then there won't be any bargains or such cheap prices like now!

Good night.