BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.005 (1.39%)

0.345 - 0.375

43 people like this.

45,437 comment(s). Last comment by AnndyYSYong 1 day ago

Posted by BursaWinner > 2015-04-06 13:11 | Report Abuse

The "Sor Chai" that call others Sor Chai and making nasty comment here, why?
I am quite new here and making some $$ after following the smart analysis here.
I notice when price going up, the Sor Chai caller is disappear from here, may be busy selling of BJC to make $$. And now he wanted to stock up BJC for next round, keep giving nasty comment to hope that press the price down a little bit. My wild guest.

Posted by Lyncole Chatte > 2015-04-06 15:45 | Report Abuse

Ya lor, stocks that are losing money ppl also keep buying... read this from an article: "... while most theorists argue that company fundamentals drive stock price, I will assert that it is only the perception of fundamentals that matter."

Posted by Lyncole Chatte > 2015-04-06 15:47 | Report Abuse

Almost everything kena GST, why Chrischan everyday mentions GST? Like my music player with REPEAT turned on.

4,307 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-04-06 16:17 | Report Abuse

No facts & figures to support his claims. Talk cock is cheap. He can actually dig up a lot of past stories bombard BJcorp. This fellow is shallow la. kikiki

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-04-06 16:33 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!come another read but dont understand!!!!kikiki!!!so this very sor chai updown thought gst custom link is fake!!!!!oh my goddddd!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!

but but but i understand!!!!bjcorpse make ppl sor chai!!!!kikikiki!!!!hot air balloon really nice!!!!kikiki!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-04-06 16:41 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!!goshhhhhh!!!!none can figure out what wrong tt101 posting!!!!kikikiki!!!!no wonder everyone believe blow water story by sing con sor chai stalker!!!!kikiki!!!!

VERY VERY IMPORTANT INVESTING RULE!!!!know to identify blow water story and not deceived by a person writing!!!!!kikikiki!!!!

malaysian

93 posts

Posted by malaysian > 2015-04-06 16:46 |

VinTan

157 posts

Posted by VinTan > 2015-04-06 17:28 | Report Abuse

it's amazing to see how one can be so bloated or self inflated by his 'very huge' previous success to the extent that he is willing to so arrogantly and disdainfully challenge the intelligence of all forum participants here

show

331 posts

Posted by show > 2015-04-06 17:37 | Report Abuse

when someone kept on talking about past "success" better don't believe what he says. He is using "past success" to justify is selection and not really select BJCORP based on real current facts. We buy shares based on what it is today, not what we are successful in other shares in the past. Every share is different. if it rains yesterday at 3pm, it does not mean it will rain again today at 3pm.

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-04-06 18:55 | Report Abuse

kikiki, dont say like that. Calvin will angry. Nobody can beat his history.

4,307 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-04-06 18:59 | Report Abuse

If chrischan talk cock can also influence our buy and sell decision, then we better keep our money in the bank to guarantee safe in capital. kikiki

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2015-04-06 21:32 | Report Abuse

Notes.
Bullish Engulfing pattern detected for BjCorp

* Please leave a message if you would like to open a futures account.

Trade at your own risk
GreenTrade$ WILL NOT be held responsible for any losses or decisions made.

For more updates& stock picks, visit us on our Facebook page!

Thanks.
GreenTrade$

alexisvics

944 posts

Posted by alexisvics > 2015-04-06 22:10 | Report Abuse

After killing the contra players, this counter will rebound soon..

nancytang

469 posts

Posted by nancytang > 2015-04-06 23:13 | Report Abuse

He's lying so brazenly ... yet there seems to be people believing in him ! Either that makes him a 'grand master' in the art of lying or simply there's a lot of naive people around!

lmseng

132 posts

Posted by lmseng > 2015-04-07 00:43 | Report Abuse

The world is round, market go up & down.....One fine day, hope not too far from now, the market will recognize the value in BJC and the counter will jump leaps & bounds from the current level; by then, hope Chrischan, Nancytang & Vin Tan will still stay around and change their words into praises.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-07 07:04 | Report Abuse

BJCorp this Five year is continue dropping
Year 2010 - 1.15 lowest 1.85 highest
Year 2011 – 0.96 lowest 1.41 highest
Year 2012 – 0.58 lowest 1.15 highest
Year 2013 – 0.51 lowest 0.74 highest
Year 2014 – 0.38 lowest 0.61 highest
I Check back annual Report from the thirty (30) largest shareholders 30 Major Share found that
2010 2,888,712,621 68.96% of 4,189,266,001
2011 2,893,268,781 69.22% of 4,179,639,067
2012 2,538,735,072 60.11% of 4,223,287,824
2013 2,695,452,438 64.01% of 4,211,307,513
2014 2,362,589,432 56.91% of 4,151,707,420
They are decreasing number of share they have. They release around
526,123,189 share to our market in 5 year time, average 105,224,628 every year and average 2,023,551 every week.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-07 07:28 | Report Abuse

I found that a lot of foreign investors is quit from BJCorp
2010 Annual Report pg.185:
1. Goldman Sachs International 481,638,000
3. UBS AG 315,859,900
5. Credit Suisse Securities (EUROPE) Limited 187,223,400
7. CB Spore GW for Mantaray Investments (Mauritius) Pte Ltd 100,000,000
8 . Credit Suisse Securities (EUROPE) Limited for Penta Master Fund, Ltd 90,543,968
11. Credit Suisse Securities (EUROPE) Limited for Penta Asia Domestic Partner L.P. 75,456,032
21. Deutsche Bank AG London 28,265,396
25. State Street Bank & Trust Company (WEST CLTOD67) 32,045,800
Total have 1,321,132,496 units share, 31.54% of 4,189,266,001 total share.
But
2014 Annual Report pg.266:
3. Credit Suisse Securities (Europe) Limited 169,837,142
8. Goldman Sachs International 111,959,950
16. Dimensional Emerging Markets Value Fund 44,950,580
19. Jpmorgan Chase Bank, Mational Association 36,450,000
Total have 363,197,672 units share, 8.75% of 4,189,266,001 total share.
If they in 2015 want to total quit from BJCorp, 363,197,672 units is not small number, not we can support.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-07 07:36 | Report Abuse

VT and Hotel Resort Enterprise not much change and increasing their stack litter bit
VT
2010 730,105,093 17.43% of 4,189,266,001
2011 743,107,100 17.78% of 4,179,639,067
2012 744,810,800 17.64% of 4,223,287,824
2013 861,885,251 20.47% of 4,211,307,513
2014 879,985,251 21.20% of 4,151,707,420
Hotel Resort Enterprise
2010 409,941,995 9.79% of 4,189,266,001
2011 463,441,995 11.09% of 4,179,639,067
2012 493,441,995 11.69% of 4,223,287,824
2013 670,641,955 15.92% of 4,211,307,513
2014 478,175,000 11.52% of 4,151,707,420
I am say that this 5 year drop due to foreign investors quit, how to look for other fund in is director direction.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-07 07:46 | Report Abuse

The balance BJCorp-LD 695,558,959 units and BJCorp-WA 700,085,842 is my worry, will let BJCorp total share from 4.1B units up to 5.5B units, if BJCorp no improve of profit the NTA may drop from RM1.60 to RM1.60 x 4.1/5.5 = RM 1.20
But RM1.20 still attractive me to aim it.
Please, don't right issue, you no profit at Q4, I also no problem, from Q3 report you say no major project carry out, mean no extra profit or extra loss by major dispose and buying new asset.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-07 07:48 | Report Abuse

How to get more money bet this share?

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-04-07 08:41 | Report Abuse

cyphua, LD is a convertible loan, exercise price RM1.00.
Means when converted, the debt less RM1.00 and paid up will up RM1.00 in each unit done.

BJ Warrant, the exercised will up the paid up for RM1.00 too as RM1.00 cash need to put in.

After the completion, if fully exercised, NTA only diluted by
RM0.60 x (1- (4.1)/(5.5))

New NTA will be RM1.447

markkim

111 posts

Posted by markkim > 2015-04-07 08:50 | Report Abuse

Never dream of getting more money from this counter!! NO WAY !!

VinTan

157 posts

Posted by VinTan > 2015-04-07 09:42 | Report Abuse

lmseng, has there been a misunderstanding of my posting yesterday?
pls read in the context of talk between tt101, up-down, si kikiki, and malaysian

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2015-04-07 10:10 | Report Abuse

If you have subscribed bjauto n maintained until today like atuk..the return is great!

If you have traded bjcorp like atuk..in out, out in..the return simply brought you a lot of kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2015-04-07 10:10 | Report Abuse

That's miss I way of investing!

Kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2015-04-07 10:12 | Report Abuse

When misai met with another misai, fire sparkle out together with kikiki sounds..

Kikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2015-04-07 10:13 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp to retest the recent new high rm0.49....kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2015-04-07 10:15 | Report Abuse

No dispute on that..the key test is whether could sustain above rm0.50 decisively

Kikiki

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-04-07 11:07 | Report Abuse

A lot of fund manager, they know this is a gone stock. People who buying it is just like sit under the tree and wait to catch the rabbit. What can you do? just wait loh.

VinTan

157 posts

Posted by VinTan > 2015-04-07 11:07 | Report Abuse

that's very reassuring, datuk

55,489 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-07 11:30 | Report Abuse

Yes, welcome back Datuk!

You really expert go in out and out in!

I think you might like to know this.

Next on the agenda will be Sarawak & Sabah Elections.

I think these stocks will come into play in one months time.

BN Will PUMP IN MAJOR NEW PROJECTS.

1) CMSB - A Cement monopoly
2) NAIM - The Lion Share Will go to Naim.
3) KKB - Subsidiary of CMSB
4) WEIDA - Water related jobs for all homes in Sarawak interior
5) EDEN - This one a wild card. Might revive Cable Connection to Bakun Dam

Can go in now. And go out when PM Najib unfold all Good News Later.

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-04-07 11:50 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!!!yes yes yes!!!!!!sellllllll bjcorpse now!!!!!kikikikikikiki!!!!!remember salient points to sell bjcorpse!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!!

kikikikikiki!!!!!i officially declare hot air balloon ifcamsc beat song con sor chai bjcorpse by TKKKKKKOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!game over!!!!!!kikikikikikikik!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-04-07 11:51 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki!!!!!what next blow water story for bjcorpse!!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2015-04-07 11:51 | Report Abuse

I m not an expert in out in or in out! I merely craving. N enjoying by doing so....of course with the right target...kikikiki

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-04-07 11:52 | Report Abuse

kikikikikikikiki!!!!!!!veRRRRYYYYYYYYY bored won 381% big money!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-04-07 11:56 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!!do you even know what so wrong with below statement!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!!guess everyone before i reveal answer and shame tt101 sor chai!!!!

start now!!!!!kikikikki!!!!i pray hope beg any intelligent reader with good iq eq can answer!!!!!kikikki!!!dont tell me no i3 member can spot the mistake!!!!!!on my goDDDDDDDDDDDD!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!!

Posted by tt101 > Apr 6, 2015 09:35 AM | Report Abuse

tell you a funny story.

day before 31 March 2015, people make a long q in hypermarket to sweep all kind of goods to keep in their store. People trust to the self call accountant, price won't drop. The Hypermarket boss also take the opportunity, price keep in normal level, 1 sen discount also takle.

All racks are almost empty on 31 March 2015. Hypermarket boss and all people are happy.

Say item A sold RM1-00 on the last few days before GST.

time tit tot tit tot passed.

Since people already kept item A as stock, nobody inquire and purchase in the following 1 to 2 months.

Businessman still is a businessman, they need goods move to make its cash move.

How?

Offer lol, 10% off, Item A now with new price tag RM0-90. What will happen?

Those who buy this item must have GST le.

See the calculation, RM0-90 x 1.06 = RM0-954.

Ow why the price with GST is more cheaper? @*$#@!#%*

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-04-07 12:05 | Report Abuse

chrischan, go ahead. If i am wrong i will admit it.

Posted by andylee1919 > 2015-04-07 12:26 | Report Abuse

If Calvin Tan and Datuk (another misai) debate, fire really sparkle. It is a analyst way of investing vs strategy accumulate thru real investing experience of a least 20 years.

lmseng

132 posts

Posted by lmseng > 2015-04-07 14:43 | Report Abuse

Hi! Vin Tan, my apologies, misinterpreted.

lmseng

132 posts

Posted by lmseng > 2015-04-07 14:45 | Report Abuse

and Calvin, you don't mean to abandon BjCorp already, right?

55,489 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-07 14:58 | Report Abuse

Imseng

My long term target for Bj Corp is Blue Chip. By then I will not hear anymore from naysayers of these fleeting moments.

See my posting in UMW Forum. I have not promoted UMU after it turned into a Blue Chip.

VinTan

157 posts

Posted by VinTan > 2015-04-07 15:26 | Report Abuse

lmseng, the 'one' vomited again at noon, this time even more smelly.
a price to pay for success ?

ling

155 posts

Posted by ling > 2015-04-07 17:38 | Report Abuse

So many shareholders are still hoping and waiting from outside to see what medicine is Vincent Tan is trying to sell....but if he is not the main beneficiaries in any dealing none shareholders will get anything... no such things from history bjcorp is caring and sharing corporation....proof me wrong!

MyView

3,285 posts

Posted by MyView > 2015-04-07 18:34 | Report Abuse

BJCorp just annouced the formation of another company Berjaya Myanmar. BJcorp has many many businesses and companies but profit BJCorp has none. I am referring to operational profit. So where are the moneys received from the profits of BJAuto, BJtoto and many other subsidiaries and associates and joint ventures companies of BJCorp? Where are the dividends BJcorp received from BJtoto, BJAuto etc.....??? Where? Which BJCorp companies are making losses?

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-07 19:51 | Report Abuse

Can I say that BJCorp
Jan 2015 around RM0.38;
Feb 2015 around RM0.41 up (RM0.41-RM0.38)/RM 0.38 = 7.9%
Mar 2015 around RM0.435 up (RM0.435-RM0.41)/RM0.41 = 5.7%
Apr 2015 expect around RM0.46 up (RM0.46-RM0.435)/RM0.435 = 5.7%
This share every month up 5% above.
Hope this goring can continue up until year end.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-07 20:01 | Report Abuse

I not sure who is dispose this share, the foreign fund dispose since 2010 I know, but last week this foreign fund is coming back Malaysia Market, I am waiting them to aim on this share, I also take opportunity getting more money and invite more friend to come in.
Feb try to buy in RM0.38, Mar adjust to RM0.42, Apr wait for RM0.435 is difficult yo get, every month need to adjust my buy in price.
I need to wait Jun end result and check the annual report.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-07 20:07 | Report Abuse

If 2015Q4 don't have any project carry out, I guess the revenue is the same, profit may be -250M loss maximum, but the whole year still have profit RM850M, then from the Annual Report, can find out who is dispose the share.
Big share holder dispose mainly not agree right issue. but right issue must do some things, relate to Redtone?

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-04-07 20:14 | Report Abuse

Today BJCorp turnover is 2.5M, but have upward trend, mean that no big fish dispose this share, and small fish collect this share, I hope have more small investor to collect what they dispose,
363,197,672 units foreign investors share, 8.75% of 4,189,266,001 total share ( From annual report 2014 pg.266 30 larger share holder no 3,8,16,19 add up ). seem a lot, but dispose so many day sure less then this already, hoping 2015 annual report give me more picture to prove what I guess.

Posted by jackytheman > 2015-04-07 21:41 | Report Abuse

BJCorp Lost hope

MyView

3,285 posts

Posted by MyView > 2015-04-07 22:04 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp is bullish. Good profit Q3. NAV is 1.60. Waiting for announcement. See price trend above. Don't bother to buy if no confidence.