BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.01 (2.67%)

0.385 - 0.395

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 3 days ago

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-22 11:06 | Report Abuse

lok lok ...on the contrary...."not diam diam"....instead...."kikijang" and telling the whole world...that beli secara terbuka..kikikiki

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-22 11:07 | Report Abuse

So Datuk & Vincent started off as chicken-feeders at Ayam Sulu ? (wild guess from name sake.. hahaha)

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-22 11:09 | Report Abuse

in certain affair....the one who do the killing is actually half past six.......skilful ppl like burung tua won't try.......too exciting ....kikikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-22 11:12 | Report Abuse

LewisLee......you were wrong! both of us not started as chicken feeder.....but started a "big daydreamer" ......he dream to own a football club......I dream to....kikikiki

LokLok

82 posts

Posted by LokLok > 2014-08-22 11:12 | Report Abuse

oh...ya oh, cause every know they are buying, so not diam diam...

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-22 11:14 | Report Abuse

Datuk, you dream to ..... own a chicken farm ?! Hahahahah

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-22 11:15 | Report Abuse

amacam sudah kaya kah belum? yuk masuk Glotec.. barang bagus pinya.. kikiki

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-22 11:17 | Report Abuse

Hi Guys!

BJ CORP IS CURRENTLY THE MOST NEGLECTED DEEPLY UNDERVALUE COUNTER SHUN BY MR. MARKET.

BUY ALL YOU CAN AFFORD. CANNOT AFFORD? GO AND BORROW SOME LIKE CALVIN.

THIS WILL BE YOUR BEST INVESTMENT EVER! FOR NOW IS THE OPPORTUNITY!

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-22 11:18 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the daily hard core promotion from Clavin BJ Tan ! hahaha

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-22 11:19 | Report Abuse

Calvin Tan, have you read my request regarding the RNAV of BJ Corp ? Has Calvin Tan Research value it yet ? TQ

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-22 11:19 | Report Abuse

Lewis Lee.....you were wrong for the second times..........as a big daydreamer........I used to fantasies of having private club house that I can host lim chin siah...kikikiki

LokLok

82 posts

Posted by LokLok > 2014-08-22 11:19 | Report Abuse

My dream is to earn enough to retire in 10 years, 1 million is enough, much enough. And move out from the hell where i'm staying now. This is the main support for me not to being crazy in my young age. Please teach me and help me. I want to balik kampung.

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-08-22 11:21 | Report Abuse

Calvin, don't trap peoplelah! You want them to come to your house to eat and camp ah? Borrow your clothing ah? So dangerous ! I have been holding this shares for 3-5 years,tarak uptrend, kalau ada, that was for VT to make $$$$!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-22 11:22 | Report Abuse

lok lok.. .....with rm 1KK....in 2024...Hmmmmm........not enough to host a party.......serious.......you should start you daydream session.............kikikiki

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-22 11:22 | Report Abuse

datuk, your brother Vincent losing millions of pounds runnning football club in England ! If you can run a private-chicken-club-house in China, you will easily come back and take BJ Corp private already !!
HAhahaha , this is no joke !

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-08-22 11:25 | Report Abuse

Hello, attend the BJCORP AGM lah, to witness those desperate shareholders lament, complain about this counter! Not the time to buy yet. Khabar-khabar later tak jadi punya. Share price up, up a bit, some of them sell followed by dont-know-how-long downtrend.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-22 11:27 | Report Abuse

putiting joke or no joke aside.........running a private chicken club house although not in daydream session......but come to second thought....not a bad idea....afterall, I had been spent million $$$ there owned by others..........perhaps new year resolution....start a new type of private club house in 2015......kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-22 11:28 | Report Abuse

the ceo .....tak lain tak bukan .....the only one... Lewis Lee !!! kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-22 11:31 | Report Abuse

berry....good sign ........when ppl like you started to give up hope.............misai way of "goring" is not too distance lioa!!! kikikiki

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-22 11:31 | Report Abuse

Berry, those shareholders are desperate because they bought at HIGH price ! Best advice to them, pour in more capitals and average down at this under value counter at this dirt cheap price ! I just researched this company vide Calvin Tan Research and straight away went into ectasy and saliva dripping non stop !!
This company is endorsed and highly recommended by Calvin Tan Research House, anything goes wrong, go and look for Calvin Tan !! Hahahahahha

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-22 11:33 | Report Abuse

Berry

Listen to Calvin and you will be "BERRY HAPPY INDEED!"

I bought BJ Corp at 12.5 cents And Told Everyone To Buy. But 99% of the People Totally Rejected Calvin. Not a Few Cursed & Condemned VT as Conman!

Only a handful believed Calvin. So These Made A Lot of Money!

One Made Enough To Buy A Shining Toyota Camry.

BJ CORP SHARE BUY BACK OPERATION TOGETHER WITH VT BUYING PUSHED UP BJ CORP FROM 9 CENTS TO 50 CENTS (CHECK HISTORY IF YOU WILL TO PROOF CALVIN'S WORDS)

THEN AT 50 CENTS GOLDMAN SACHS JOINED IN TO BUY BJ CORP TILL CROSSING RM1.00

MY JOHOR SIFU WITH LOTS OF CASH & FIRE POWER CHASED UP BJ CORP FROM 39 CENTS & FINALLY SOLD ALL AT RM1.50!

OF COURSE THOSE JOHNNY CAME LATELY WHO TURNED BULLISH

AFTER BJ CORP UP OVER 1,000% ONLY CATCH THE TAIL END OF THE BULL RUN - AND SUFFER LOSSES LATER.

IF YOU BUY AT 50 CENTS - CONGRATULATION!

IF YOU BUY AFTER CROSSING RM1.50 or RM2.00 - PLEASE DON'T BLAME CALVIN.

I SAY BUY NOW. NOT BUY WHEN STAR, NST, EDGEDAILY OR FOCUS MAG CALL FOR A BUY.

BY THEN IT'S TOO LATE TO BUY!

DO YOU HEAR ME?

HAPPY INVESTING!

CALVIN TAN SINGAPORE

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-22 11:34 | Report Abuse

SEE YOU GUYS - GOING TO BOOMING ISKANDAR NOW

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-22 11:37 | Report Abuse

Besides, Vincent 's kampung mate Datuk here to support also ... why worry ? HAhahahaha

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-08-22 11:38 | Report Abuse

Lewis, BJCORP how low is low and how high is high? I only have 20,000 units, tak kan mati.Averaging to hellkah? No, no! Bought other counters sudah bikin $$$, eg. invest RM50,000 in A counter, sudah harvested RM100K! OSK, old man OLH tak jalan punya counter also made $$$!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-22 11:38 | Report Abuse

i will be surprise if calvin tan without "misai".......judging from his big daydreaming style....kikikiki

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-08-22 11:41 | Report Abuse

Calvin, lama punya glory stories sudah 5 tahun tak berlaku. What I know is everytime I attend the BJCORP AGM, shareholders are not happy.THIS IS THE REAL HARD FACT I WITNESSED.

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-22 11:41 | Report Abuse

Hey ! Calvin tan, RNAV ?

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-22 11:43 | Report Abuse

Berry, when you attended AGM, did you meet datuk ? He is a top 30 shareholder ? also have a similar misai like Vincent ?

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-08-22 11:44 | Report Abuse

perhaps.....I should unveils the diamond in BJ corp....after my short break to Japan on this Saturday!!

In the meantime......stayed kikikikikiki

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-08-22 11:46 | Report Abuse

Tak tahulah! Got misai punya banyak, some were wheelchair bound but they still came. To identify another datuk, ask hime to WEAR RED PANTY OUTSIDE HIS LONG PANTLAH!

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-22 11:49 | Report Abuse

hahaha, datuk, would you wear RED PANTY at next AGM ?

Lewis Lee

1,660 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-08-22 11:50 | Report Abuse

Datuk, in order to convince Berry, kindly ask your kampung mate Vincent cepat cepat goreng UP the share lah !! Bring him to private club in Japan will do the trick ! hahahahah

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-08-22 11:56 | Report Abuse

Lewis,good sugestion! Remember to invite siapa-siapa yang tak happy for BJCORP, include in the AGM agenda! I am not so teruklah!

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-08-22 12:23 | Report Abuse

yo, no question ask, opportunity is here, buy now, its gonna be an easy win, as easy as snatching candy from a baby, kiki kikiki.............huart arrrrrrrr...........

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2014-08-22 12:57 | Report Abuse

latest financial report show loss..

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2014-08-22 13:43 | Report Abuse

calvintan, bjcorp or mulpha? pls advise, thank you.

26,304 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-08-22 14:19 | Report Abuse

definitely not pmcorp. Calvin no longer interested in PMCORP.

LokLok

82 posts

Posted by LokLok > 2014-08-22 16:03 | Report Abuse

calvin said said pmcorp in 10 years RM10.00 blue chip... can slow slow come. Now bjcorp more urgent.

Posted by calvinwky168 > 2014-08-22 16:12 | Report Abuse

perhaps it is not casino license in jb. few months back, it was shot down by msian fed gov.

my analysis is a casino license in jeju island, which is to be award by 2015.
currently there's only 1 casino license entrance for local only, issued by skorea fed gov.
currently, there's 8 licenses (entrance for foreign only) in jeju island.

Berjaya jeju resort is partly owned by skorea gov. (19%++??) can't remember.
The current only casino license (for local entrance) expires in 2014.
Berjaya jeju resort high possibility might get the license, once current one expires.

Skorea gov. will announce who get the license end of this year.

genting msia and lippo group (indon) are also entering the casino scene in jeju island.
Japan gov is also considering awarding casino licenses.

all this is to attract high stakes punters from china northern and east coast region, instead of flying all the way to macau.

macau's casino industry is 8x the size of las vegas.

so wait for the announcement.

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2014-08-22 16:12 | Report Abuse

which more urgent, bjcorp or mulpha ?

Posted by calvinwky168 > 2014-08-22 16:20 | Report Abuse

one more thing, jeju island is visa free for many countries, including japan and china.
foreigners can buy properties in jeju island.

these are incentives for....

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-22 22:48 | Report Abuse

jtpc2006,

I am still in Booming Iskandar!

Mulpha has solid undervalued landbank in Iskandar. Same for MP Corp. Both are Assets Play.

For BJ CORP It Also Has Solid Undervalued Landbanks. Plus BJ Corp is a Coglomerate like BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY.

Since BJ CORP Has not run up as yet - Downside is Cushioned by Strong Share Buy Back Below 50 Cents.

So BJ CORP HAS VERY LITTLE DOWNSIDE SINCE IT IT WELL SUPPORTED.

SHARES THAT HAVE GONE UP A LOT MIGHT ALSO FALL A LOT. BUT SINCE BJ CORP HAS NOT MOVED AT ALL THERE IS LITTLE ROOM FOR ANY FURTHER FALL! NUT ITS GAIN WILL BE IMMENSE!

BJ CORP QUALIFIES AS WARREN BUFFET'S FIRST RULE,

...............NEVER TO LOSE MONEY"!.......

PROTECT YOURSELVES FROM ANY DANGER OF DOWNSIDE FIRST - THEN ONLY THINK OF UPSIDE!

THIS IS DEFENSIVE INVESTMENT AT ITS CORE!

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-22 22:50 | Report Abuse

SHOULD READ AS,

SINCE BJ CORP HAS NOT GONE UP MUCH IT HAS LITTLE ROOM TO FALL. BUT ITS POTENTIAL FOR UPSIDE IS IMMENSE!

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-08-22 22:53 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng, that's the reason I bought into Bjcorp after avoiding VT shares for so many years... Wondering why hasn't share price reflected the recent corporate events, from selling portion of BJAuto, TCMLife, to selling plantation land to bring in over 1 billion of cash?!?

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2014-08-23 08:28 | Report Abuse

tks Calvin Tan :))

Posted by GimEng Hong > 2014-08-23 08:34 | Report Abuse

Jtpc2006,
Buy both lor,margin cagaran for mulpha 0.40,margin cagaran for bjcorp 0.47,dont put eggs in one basket,happy trading

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-08-23 11:42 | Report Abuse

misai bolih

JT Yeo

Posted by JT Yeo > 2014-08-23 13:28 | Report Abuse

Many ppl here talk about where the share price will move to like a great salesman, so I scroll back to March 2013 and realize they have been a great salesman for more than a year already, when the price is around 0.55-0.60, they foretell why the price is heading for RM1 with larger than life story telling.

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-08-23 20:25 | Report Abuse

Yeo, BJCorp results were actually alright until the last quarter for FY2014, guess which is why the share price has failed to show 'excitement'. With recent share sales (BJAuto and TCMLife) and land sales, BJCorp is expected to show 300 mil profits and an additional 1 billion cash flow. Unless there are more negative surprises, including sudden write down through impairment, BJCorp should be doing alright FY2015. My guess... sure would appreciate any finding from others.

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-23 23:17 | Report Abuse

Lewis Lee,

I have been very busy these few days. I think Calculating BJ Corp RNAV would be like trying to estimate how many liters of water are in Kenyir Lake of Trengganu.

It takes about 5 hours journey from one end to the other end of Kenyir Dam. So no one can really give an exact figure for the total amount of water therein.

As for BJ Corp's RNAV one blogger has estimated BJ Corp's Old NAV asset value as roughly RM6 Billions. What is Calvin's rough estimate if Revalued & Updated to Current Book Value?

My estimate is - It should be 10 to 30 times more.

It ranges from RM60.00 Billions to RM180 Billions.

That would be Astounding Figures!

BJ CORP'S CURRENT NTA IS RM1.30

IF REVISED UPWARD SHOULD BE AT LEAST RM13.00 TO RM39.00 AT THE VERY LEAST.

THAT'S WHY BJ CORP'S ASSETS IF TRULY UPDATED SHOULD MAKE BREM, CHHB, KSENG, SBCCORP & EVEN PERAK CORP LOOK LIKE CHILD'S PLAY.

Calvin Tan, Singapore.