BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.01 (2.67%)

0.385 - 0.395

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 3 days ago

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-08-24 12:37 | Report Abuse

so fantastic misai asset , if only he revised all here are millionaire, with insiders buying revision might be on the way

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2014-08-24 12:39 | Report Abuse

Hi Calvin, really amazed at your analysis. Very detail and forward looking as well. I agree that BJcorp has the potential, but something still bothers me about it realising its full value. Have you got any chance to study its complex shareholding? Insider VT and VT related companies hold so many shares, i'm worried that before the stock moves to its full valuation, they will already privatise without letting shareholders like us to enjoy the ride up. Do you know if you have any idea how that scenario can or cannot happen? Or perhaps your sifu can advise? I remembered when I held glenealy plantations last time, although it has further value, but insider privatise them halfway....

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-24 12:52 | Report Abuse

Wiki123,

As Value Investors Our Greatest Worry is Company Taking Undervalued Shares Private. When Harrison Plantation was RM1.40 The Indonesian Bosses Offered to Take it private. This was ridiculous. Then one Peter Guy from USA bought and bought until his shares crossed 10% to prevent mandatory takeover. He saved the day for all of us. Harrison later doubled in price to RM3.00 and stayed strong since then.

Some Big Funds Should Take A Huge Position Here.

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2014-08-24 15:18 | Report Abuse

Calvin, i know cases have happened b4 eg HLFG, we have one Dr Yu. But just not sure if any fund has taken a position with bjcorp to prevent this happening. Right now we just hope some funds are taking a position. But VT is no small fry

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2014-08-24 15:21 | Report Abuse

Actually why im so concerned, bcoz this has to do with asset allocation, undervalued stock takes long time to realise and u dont want to put all eggs in it only to be taken private. We as small investors lose the time.

Wantanmee

135 posts

Posted by Wantanmee > 2014-08-25 11:51 | Report Abuse

I think as long as there is no superior growth in the profitability, investor will not putting money in their money here. lousy stock.

Wantanmee

135 posts

Posted by Wantanmee > 2014-08-25 11:54 | Report Abuse

i had checked with the local research houses and no one is calling for bjcorp. They said no reason call for revaluation. Instead , should sell as the coming quarter also in red. They divested the land just to show black.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-25 12:04 | Report Abuse

BJCorp worth at least RM0.84

Wantanmee

135 posts

Posted by Wantanmee > 2014-08-25 12:14 | Report Abuse

chart wise, it will retest rm0.465 if can't sustain above rm0.50.

Wantanmee

135 posts

Posted by Wantanmee > 2014-08-25 12:16 | Report Abuse

for conglomerate holding company , the safe valuation 35% discount to it NTA.

Wantanmee

135 posts

Posted by Wantanmee > 2014-08-25 12:19 | Report Abuse

I bought above rm0.70 3 years ago . Useless stock.

ninja

47 posts

Posted by ninja > 2014-08-25 12:33 | Report Abuse

What ever positive comments mentioned on this stock, it didn't reward its retail shareholders in terms of dividend or share price increase. Current price level is a embarrassment to say the least.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-25 12:58 |

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-08-25 13:30 | Report Abuse

Calvin, boleh naik but takes many,many, and many years. I went to a share market seminar 3 years ago, they recommended this counter, saying that COULDN'T BE WORSE BUT FLAT. true, flat saja. Sleepy -as fixed deposit but higher risk.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-25 13:32 | Report Abuse

Don't think will take many years, Jeju Island coming very soon! Casino on it! notice that?

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-08-25 13:37 | Report Abuse

Now, MISAI VT has bought as much as he wanted [like OSK OLH], time to SHOUT big project coming....ice-cream...ice-cream mari, mari beli so that he can sell batch by batch. calvin, let me ask you a question: if you neighbour is eating BIG FEAST if you are not invited to join them [neighbour is yelling value-undervalue abolone blah..]does this act benefit you? It's none of your business unless you share his wealth or join in makan right?!

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-25 13:44 |

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-08-25 15:37 | Report Abuse

VT is making money, most of the shareholders are NOT! HELLO! AGM PROVED IT MANY, MANY TIMES!

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-08-25 15:39 | Report Abuse

BJCORP IS NOT MAKING MONEY, VT & HIS CRONIES ONLY TAKE CARE THEIR POSITION AND YET YOU ALL ARE PURSUING LIKE MAD DOGS! CAN YOU TELL WHEN THE JEJU CASINO PROJECT IS GOING TO BE FINALISED? YOU DON'T KNOW!

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-08-25 15:40 | Report Abuse

STEVEN IS BARKING VERY HARD TO ASK PEOPLE TO BUY BJCORP, HAHAHA!

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-25 15:40 |

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-25 15:42 | Report Abuse

I did not ask people buy hor, I only said your understanding standart is primary school, or maybe kindergarden level. Totally childish.

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-08-25 15:42 | Report Abuse

STEVEN, SUPPORT YOUR STATEMENT OR PREDICTION : 'BJCorp worth at least RM0.84'BILA? MACAM MANA? BILA AGAIN? INSANE MIND PREDICTIN -LAMA, LAMA LAGI JADI ABU...

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-08-25 15:44 | Report Abuse

INCUBATOR, TAHUKAH? 2013 AGM, FEW INVESTORS ALRDY MENTIONEDLAH! I THINK YOU WERE JUST NOT, NOT NOT THERE!

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-08-25 15:45 | Report Abuse

WERE YOU THERE AT THE AGM IN 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006-----2013? NO, YOU WERE JUST NOT THERE!

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-25 15:45 |

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-08-25 15:48 | Report Abuse

MY ENTRY PRICE WAS RM0.65-0.75.OO WHO IS IDIOT, YOU KAH?

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-08-25 15:49 | Report Abuse

RM1.00, BILA, BILA? CAN YOU GIVE THE DATE TO SUPPORT 2001KAH? HAHA

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-25 15:49 | Report Abuse

Please read http://networkingcapital.blogspot.sg/2014/08/the-most-undervalued-and-under-research.html

People already calculate out hor

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-08-25 15:51 | Report Abuse

cool down please, be professional! Do not critic on the person, try to use your fact to prove you are right.

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-08-25 15:51 | Report Abuse

AIYO... SOME MANY UNDERVALUED COUNTERSSSSS, WHY BJCORP? I SUBSCRIBED BJAUTO...IN 2013, SUBCRIBED BJRETAIL IN 2011 ERM GOOD MONEY,BUT BJCORP IS JUST LOUUUUUSY!

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-08-25 15:53 | Report Abuse

5 YEARS WILL BE 2019, LAMA SANGAT!

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-08-25 15:55 | Report Abuse

I KEEP BJCORP UNTIL NOW THOUGH SHARE PRICE ISNT MOVING BCOS I GET SOME DIVIDEND AND PRIVILEDGE TO SUBSCRIBE BJ IPO, OK? BUT BJCORP, THE MOTHER IS FEEDING TOO MANY CHILDREN, JUST AN INCUBATOR FOR OTHER BUSINESS!

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-25 15:58 |

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-25 15:59 |

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-08-25 16:01 | Report Abuse

FINAL, STEVEN HAS GOT NO, NO NO TOMORROW, GOOD, STEVEN, DUMP ALL, ALL YOUR MONEY THERE! SEE YOU NEXT MONDAY AND SEE WHAT IS THE SHARE PRICE!

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-25 16:04 | Report Abuse

damn hypocrite this berry, ask ppl dun buy BJCorp but himself collecting conman VT BJAUTO,BJRetail, self contradict

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-08-25 16:06 | Report Abuse

HAHA, THAT WAS SOME TIME AGO, HELLO, SINCE 2009 I NEVER, NEVER ADDED ANY BJ CORP SHARES. FD MAH

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-08-25 16:08 | Report Abuse

TO BUY LIKE NO TOMORROW I WILL NOT DO THIS, TO ADD MORE BJCORP, I WILL NOT. WHEN THE SHARE PRICE GOES UP, I WILL SELL ALL. FINISH THE STORY.

4,307 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2014-08-25 16:10 | Report Abuse

Only time will tell. No harm for placing a small bet in BJcorp. It is an asset play counter.

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-25 16:10 | Report Abuse

Dun buy or dun dare to buy anymore? Kena trap so long of course no bare to buy mah, BUY HIGH, SELL LOW!

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-08-25 16:10 | Report Abuse

STEVEN, YOU HAVE GOT NO, NO CHANCE TO SUBSCRIBE TO BJAUTO AND BJREAIL ALLOTED SHARES RIGHT? BCOS YUO WERE JUST IN PRIMARY OR KINDERGARTEN THAT TIME, FAR TOOO YOUNG, HELLO!

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-25 16:10 | Report Abuse

You see, the analysis so good until this forum also got
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/58529.jsp

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-25 16:12 | Report Abuse

Hello Berry, me institutional investors ok, we don't need to buy, people come to us bagging us to buy, lick our leg like slave. They need our money to earn commissions

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-08-25 16:13 | Report Abuse

IF YOU ARE TRAPPED, 20,000 UNITS ONLY, LESS THAN 10K, NOTHING TO SHOUT ABOUT. JUST LEAVE IT THERELAH. IF YOU ARE TRAPPED YOU STILL BUY AND BUY AND BUY, YES, CONFIRMED YOU HAVE NO TOMORROW. DIGGING YOUR OWN GRAVE... SO MANY COUNTERSSSS TO SEEK $$

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-25 16:15 | Report Abuse

GOOD NEWS!

JUST NOW I VISITED MAZDA SHOWROOM. THE MAZDA CX 5 - Similar to Honda CRV has a 4 to 6 months Waiting Time Whereas You can get Honda CRV on the spot!

Petrol consumption for MAZDA CX 5 is 3 liters per 100km while CRV is 6 liters 100km

MAZDA CX 5 IS THE WINNER

BERJAYA AUTO IS THE WINNER!

BJ AUTO BOLEH!

BJ CORP BOLEH!

HOORAY!!

"IF A BUSINESS DOES WELL, ITS STOCK PRICE EVENTUALLY FOLLOWS"
.........................................................................Warren Buffet

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2014-08-25 16:16 | Report Abuse

AIYOO.... STEVEN, I FEEL SORRY, SORRY AND REALLY SORRY FOR YOUR INSTITUTION THAT ENGAGED YOU HAHA.. BYE!

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-08-25 16:16 | Report Abuse

The lesson is not to kena trap in first place. If drop more than 15% cut loss mah, You never learn, so kena trap long long time and money can be used to earn back in other shares also you sudah miss! Good luck you noob investors. After so many year, what 2005? And you still never learn. No wonder you are loser

55,641 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-08-25 16:19 | Report Abuse

MORE GOOD NEWS!

MAZDA CX5 IS CBU FROM JAPAN, CRV IS LOCALLY ASSEMBLED.

MAZDA IS MADE FROM HIGH TENSION STEEL. OVERTURN 3 TIMES STILL OK!

MAZDA IS ONE SPEC - SAME WORLD WIDE. CRV IS ONLY LOCAL SPEC

MAZDA HAS SUPERIOR QUALITY CONTROL - NEVER HAVE ANY RECALLS WORLDWIDE!

MAZDA IS THE CLEAR WINNER!

BJ CORP IS THE CLEAR WINNER!