WCE HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): WCEHB (3565)

0.84 - 0.84

9 people like this.

5,696 comment(s). Last comment by vespa 1 day ago

chongyo

114 posts

Posted by chongyo > 2017-08-09 19:57 | Report Abuse

LearnFromMistake, How do you arrive at fair price of $1.25 ? Pls share your calculation.

None of the self proclaimed "experts" can actually get it right all the time. Don't waste time to fish the bottom because the bottom is not known to anybody.

Stock market pricing is so dynamic and depend on whole lots of factors, both domestic and international and sometime beyond fundamental. You will agree if you are long enough in the market.

Just buy when you feel it is right.

When people sold down WCE to below $0.90, I continued picking up considerable volume between %0.84 to $0.90. At that point of time, some "expert" predicted that it would go down to $0.70 as the future of the company was in doubt. Should I have listened to the "expert's" advise to wait for $0.70, I would hate myself. Fortunately, I trusted myself.

The company is in much more solid footing now. There is continuous flow of earning from Rimbayu and expressway construction while waiting for the toll revenue to kick in 1 to 1.5 years from now.

I learnt from mistake NOT TRYING TO MAKE THE LAST DOLLAR from the market. Have you Learn From Mistake ?

No hard feeling. May be there is really something you know that I don't.

Posted by LearnFromMistake > 2017-08-18 17:30 | Report Abuse

As I already told

77huat77

1,782 posts

Posted by 77huat77 > 2017-08-20 11:09 | Report Abuse

Learn from mistake is a jerk la don't border him la, from start say Ekovest is a useless stock until now say he got insider news indicates coming result very good

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-08-23 23:11 | Report Abuse

PE ratio = 38.5 times but latest results not justified to the high price, another Jaks, unless holders hold on with the belief that profit will come soon rather than later, but how long need to wait?

1,800 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2017-08-23 23:13 | Report Abuse

QOQ profit drop 28%? Why 1.34? Cornered stock?

23-Aug-2017 Quarter Result Quarter Result on 30-Jun-2017[#1] QoQ - -28.42% YoY - 2.09%.

2,542 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2017-08-23 23:22 | Report Abuse

Right issues coming. Better siam.

1,800 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2017-08-23 23:24 | Report Abuse

Siam means sell? Sorry not so expert on unknown word.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2017-08-24 11:27 | Report Abuse

coming. Never learn from mistake . This is a good fundamental stock.

popo92

578 posts

Posted by popo92 > 2017-08-28 16:49 | Report Abuse

Added little more first

21,621 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2017-08-28 16:51 | Report Abuse

wait for down more....thinking 1.25 only add

Collin Soo

894 posts

Posted by Collin Soo > 2017-08-28 16:54 | Report Abuse

Who attend AGM today? Please share the info.

2,542 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2017-08-28 18:51 | Report Abuse

Wait for right issue announcement @0.80.

77huat77

1,782 posts

Posted by 77huat77 > 2017-08-28 21:14 | Report Abuse

what the fuck why drop so much

Posted by LearnFromMistake > 2017-08-31 16:58 | Report Abuse

Haha, huat77, no need so shock as I told u before, I have FA on that, I'm not simply tokok ok? There is for sure some smart ppl take my advice.. Congrats for those who smart enough

Collin Soo

894 posts

Posted by Collin Soo > 2017-09-11 18:24 | Report Abuse

i hope today will be the true rebound.

Posted by LearnFromMistake > 2017-09-14 17:33 | Report Abuse

no one want to stab me? 77huat77 not dare commend?

77huat77

1,782 posts

Posted by 77huat77 > 2017-09-14 18:07 |

Posted by LearnFromMistake > 2017-09-14 18:28 | Report Abuse

Haha, ok la... Don't want make u sad adi la. U adi lost more than 10% ... Talk more later u feel sad... Ok I ll leave u behind... Bye

77huat77

1,782 posts

Posted by 77huat77 > 2017-09-14 19:14 |

vcheekeong

435 posts

Posted by vcheekeong > 2017-09-20 18:47 | Report Abuse

Bot 1.64 months ago - now just park and wait

TST1234

28 posts

Posted by TST1234 > 2017-10-02 18:11 | Report Abuse

In 2017 Annual Report - Management discussion and analysis, there is a statement regarding the dividend policy appeared for the first time in the AR as below :-

"The Board will have a dividend policy nearer the completion of WCE Project when future operating cash flows can be more clearly determined."

Hopefully, with the high projected traffic volume, this company will become blue chip company soon. With the clearer dividend policy with the commencement of WCE project operations by stages up to Aug'2019 fully completed, I believe nearer to completion of WCE project, the share price of WCE will be gradually increased as well.

Posted by LearnFromMistake > 2017-10-20 12:44 | Report Abuse

congratulation to whom take my advice...77huat77 adi clear his stock and hiding in his on ass hole... i adi told it ll go below 1.25 few month ago... only who want sell ll ask ppl buy...

tiptop168

267 posts

Posted by tiptop168 > 2017-11-21 13:52 | Report Abuse

Drop.. Drop.. Drop

Posted by Tancheesiong111 > 2017-11-24 15:07 | Report Abuse

Collecting 1.15... Soon

minigiant

59 posts

Posted by minigiant > 2017-12-10 00:28 | Report Abuse

next target - RM0.90 based on TA.

Chua Zhi En

1,103 posts

Posted by Chua Zhi En > 2017-12-16 00:05 | Report Abuse

uptrend?

Wzhai3932

132 posts

Posted by Wzhai3932 > 2017-12-19 08:39 | Report Abuse

Learn F m your are rights

veln82k6

914 posts

Posted by veln82k6 > 2017-12-27 22:53 | Report Abuse

Long term uptrending..Price will move slowly till completion...Target a least 3 in 2 yrs

Posted by Flintstones > 2017-12-28 08:56 | Report Abuse

Price corrected for a reason. Best analysis of WCE is not through IBs but via RAM. The project is going to be delayed with a possible slight cost over run. Still optimistic about the future

veln82k6

914 posts

Posted by veln82k6 > 2017-12-28 13:22 | Report Abuse

Price control by someone..will be around 1.10 to 1.20 for next 6 months. Can buy if cheap enough..

PasangKia

35 posts

Posted by PasangKia > 2018-01-01 19:32 | Report Abuse

This highway baru almost finish linking to Pasang Federal Highway liao. Who know how $$ toll from Pasang to Taiping?

1,800 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2018-01-01 19:54 | Report Abuse

If later become toll free like today Batu Tiga, EDL, Kayu Hitam toll house how?

PasangKia

35 posts

Posted by PasangKia > 2018-01-01 20:00 | Report Abuse

Pasang Federal Highway today toll become Tidak Beroperasi

Posted by Pusher_Punisher > 2018-01-03 15:29 | Report Abuse

add add... sitback and relax

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-01-03 23:23 | Report Abuse

I like your thinking, where can i find your research on this company, or do you know where to find it?

chongyo LearnFromMistake, How do you arrive at fair price of $1.25 ? Pls share your calculation.

None of the self proclaimed "experts" can actually get it right all the time. Don't waste time to fish the bottom because the bottom is not known to anybody.

Stock market pricing is so dynamic and depend on whole lots of factors, both domestic and international and sometime beyond fundamental. You will agree if you are long enough in the market.

Just buy when you feel it is right.

When people sold down WCE to below $0.90, I continued picking up considerable volume between %0.84 to $0.90. At that point of time, some "expert" predicted that it would go down to $0.70 as the future of the company was in doubt. Should I have listened to the "expert's" advise to wait for $0.70, I would hate myself. Fortunately, I trusted myself.

The company is in much more solid footing now. There is continuous flow of earning from Rimbayu and expressway construction while waiting for the toll revenue to kick in 1 to 1.5 years from now.

I learnt from mistake NOT TRYING TO MAKE THE LAST DOLLAR from the market. Have you Learn From Mistake ?

No hard feeling. May be there is really something you know that I don't.
09/08/2017 19:57

sheep

3,844 posts

Posted by sheep > 2018-01-05 02:34 | Report Abuse

yup, coming q result still negative..

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2018-01-05 18:14 | Report Abuse

Wzhai3932

132 posts

Posted by Wzhai3932 > 2018-01-06 13:51 | Report Abuse

LFM where are u what comment

sheep

3,844 posts

Posted by sheep > 2018-01-07 17:01 | Report Abuse

Alot of people lost money, including me, when operators (aka syndicates) promoted it with various hype hype positives till it went over 1.60 in May 2017 from 0.90 in Jan 2017. Then it went down and down as newbies tried to average down. I cut lost at 1.40 and never touch it. Right plus free warrants coming they say - but at lower wakakaka.
Now scenario repeating again in Jan 2018. wakakaka

uptrending

1,852 posts

Posted by uptrending > 2018-01-09 13:42 | Report Abuse

good long term stock

newbie4444

1,264 posts

Posted by newbie4444 > 2018-01-11 04:53 | Report Abuse

Toll not collect where to find income? If later after GE Pakatan say highway toll free how?

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2018-01-11 13:44 | Report Abuse

Then u better sell

Posted by HENGYUAN Sexy Babe @ RM21 > 2018-01-17 12:46 | Report Abuse

Toll collection start this year right. start buying little this yr, slowly add more next five years

Posted by pakatan_harapan2 > 2018-01-17 12:47 | Report Abuse

Pakatan say toll free. Ubah if you like toll free.

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-01-18 16:36 | Report Abuse

If pakatan dont want the toll, must pay penalty etc etc.

Still a good thing.

pakatan_harapan2 Pakatan say toll free. Ubah if you like toll free.
17/01/2018 12:47

godhand

1,897 posts

Posted by godhand > 2018-01-24 11:14 | Report Abuse

toll free? find ghost for you to build the road next time

zero

525 posts

Posted by zero > 2018-02-20 21:38 | Report Abuse

they probably need to do 1 more round of fundraising / dilution?

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2018-02-22 21:23 | Report Abuse

Ya better sell TP 50c

bluebiznet

1,177 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2018-02-23 03:35 | Report Abuse

Good result released