BERJAYA LAND BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJLAND (4219)

+0.01 (3.08%)

0.325 - 0.34

12,378 comment(s). Last comment by Royce Chan 4 days ago

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2019-11-08 20:10 | Report Abuse

進進慈濟要更慈悲要更慈悲 soon he will be graduated as a disciple of 慈濟. Be optimistic.

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2019-11-08 20:10 | Report Abuse

陳志遠表示,自己還在學習,進慈濟要更慈悲,看到別人有困難,更想去幫忙。Better help BJLand small shareholders. So that we got durian runtuh.

kahhoeng

3,939 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2019-11-08 21:47 | Report Abuse

I'm not hoping for durian runtuh, I want a fair and transparent treatment!

Bettyem

655 posts

Posted by Bettyem > 2019-11-08 21:57 | Report Abuse

所有人都在说话,但没有步行...阿弥陀佛

William Ng

893 posts

Posted by William Ng > 2019-11-08 22:26 | Report Abuse

等了几个月都没什么进展~~
现在每天来看看~~

888STOCK888

1,344 posts

Posted by 888STOCK888 > 2019-11-09 03:35 | Report Abuse

Aseng now takut VT offer $0.01 after he acquire 90%,right? Compulsory takeover man... He can offer us any price after he acquire 90%

Aseng shortinvestor77,

few days ago i remember someone shared a summary of the terms and condition of the take over by a big player who is holding the company shares from 33% to 90% in chinese, is it you are the one who shared here . do you mind to paste the link here again .

thank you

Bettyem

655 posts

Posted by Bettyem > 2019-11-09 09:09 | Report Abuse

Correct me if I am wrong?
* The are 15% free floating shares, out of which 8.7% are held by large funds like Macquarie Bank & Penta with balance of 6.3% held by retail?
Refer link
https://ibb.co/HzQXFr0
* VT can delist/privatise by increasing his current 85% to 90% to activate delisting process with Bursa, but he can't forced acquisition of remaining shares from minority unless he can get 90% of remaining shares (90% X 15% = 13.5%).
* In other words VT needs 85% + 13.5% =98.5% before he can forcefully acquire the remaining shares (1.5%) to delist with 100% control.
* It's unlikely Penta & Macquarie Bank (with 8.7%) will accept anything less than 38 sens to sell, given the earlier Penta/BJCorp deal.

kasinathan

961 posts

Posted by kasinathan > 2019-11-09 12:08 | Report Abuse

You can dreaming until wawasan 2030, VT is still keep the status of bland remained as it is.

He never believe such move as take private....

Bettyem

655 posts

Posted by Bettyem > 2019-11-09 13:27 | Report Abuse

Hi kasi why are u here? thought u mentioned only come back only EOY?

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2019-11-09 14:42 | Report Abuse

Kasi pergi forum lain lah. Jangan kacai sini.

skyu

2,497 posts

Posted by skyu > 2019-11-09 15:00 | Report Abuse

kekekek . fair and square , everyone can say what he want ma, why need to be this emotional. ?

Bettyem , I read your message for 3 mins and I think I the only post I read with the longest tine and uey I can understand what u say.

jamesssss

160 posts

Posted by jamesssss > 2019-11-09 15:35 | Report Abuse

VT is related to TM, maybe able to be up later caused of PM relation. haha

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2019-11-09 17:57 | Report Abuse

It does not matter white and black cat, as long as it can caught mouse, it is a good cat. We will wait and see BJland. When somebody like kasi simply talk unreasonable thing, you know he is not a shareholder, not fit to discuss anything here. Jumping into conclusion is emotional, not rational. There are non-shreholders here kaau shj, so leave this counter.

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2019-11-09 18:01 | Report Abuse

Everyone know VT will not offer RM0.01 or even RM0.05 when exit offer, in order to get all 15% shareholders shares into pockets. When kasi talk like this, just KACAU shj. Afterall, you can ask him if he has BJLand shares.

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2019-11-09 18:09 | Report Abuse

Small shareholders now what to do and will unit from time to time, chasing all PENGACAU who are VT machai, in deed to go away. We will not sell.

888STOCK888

1,344 posts

Posted by 888STOCK888 > 2019-11-10 07:56 | Report Abuse

Super cheap at 0.20, sapu all tomorrow! :)

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2019-11-10 08:56 | Report Abuse

Aya, Sapu.....sapu semua ....20 cents only how much can you lose if this stupid counter drop further or delisted. Lost 20 cents in trading is chicken feed. So sapu just sapu...time to go up like eating 20 pills of viagra at one time. VT......hahaha 吃斋拜佛补罪恶 !

gangnam

753 posts

Posted by gangnam > 2019-11-10 13:44 | Report Abuse

Lol..why so emotional? unless Ur dad's/Boss's biz? next qtr's results & AGM is coming soon, can Wait mah!

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-11-10 22:08 | Report Abuse

No lah....
I value knowledge more than money
This is my first time betting on the belief of privatation. I bought small small 200k only, don't need to cry cry father or cry mother one.

888STOCK888 Aseng now takut VT offer $0.01 after he acquire 90%,right? Compulsory takeover man... He can offer us any price after he acquire 90%

888STOCK888

1,344 posts

Posted by 888STOCK888 > 2019-11-11 06:33 | Report Abuse

Knowledge also got good and bad one ma...
Unfortunately some super rich practice the bad knowledge rather than the good one...
I hold a few more shares than you at the moment, hope your prediction is correct and buy more to support your knowledge ya... Sapu all 0.20. :)

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-11-11 08:11 | Report Abuse

Don't worry, I know what to do.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-11-11 08:37 | Report Abuse

Do not be emotional, why ask other to sapu when you yourself dare not do it. Investment needs some lucks, When your mouth is no good, your luck can not be good. If you dare not win, then let other win. Others win or lose, big or small, you are still yourself. If you have no luck or is not deserved to win, even though you had held a gold mine, you will also feel uneasy, so worry some one else will rob it away from you. This is what I had observed after many years here.

Good lucks

888STOCK888

1,344 posts

Posted by 888STOCK888 > 2019-11-11 08:46 | Report Abuse

Yalo, I also wonder why people talk so positive but no buy

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-11-11 08:51 | Report Abuse

Because he is uneasy
Has no direction what to do is the best
He is unhappy
He demands everything goes the way he wants

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-11-11 09:01 | Report Abuse

Share your knowledge not your fear
With the knowledge he will decide what is best to do
If he is fearful, he will blindly follow what people said

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-11-11 09:05 | Report Abuse

Just share your knowledge
May it be
As simple as e=mc2
Or
As difficult as 1+1 = 2

kahhoeng

3,939 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2019-11-11 09:06 | Report Abuse

Aseng, you have posted so many, I have yet to see any that's knowledge and not emotional...

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-11-11 09:10 | Report Abuse

I busy talking here
I do not bother to look at the price
Suddenly the screen show an allert
JAKS had hit my upper bound
Show I sell all now
No!
Let the profit run
My alert will tell me when it is time to sell
So, you see I am so free
Can talk 3 talk 4 here

skyu

2,497 posts

Posted by skyu > 2019-11-11 10:15 | Report Abuse

kakaak, you are the most knowledgeable in stock market satay boss. gua manyak admire lu. kakaakk

Posted by ttstay20031 > 2019-11-11 10:37 | Report Abuse

Hi Bryan,wct,Ronald,Siam Yeong Teoh, KC Khoo, Sew Fah,CTW, CK

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2019-11-11 11:01 | Report Abuse

Guess what price will be when the counter is open. Now it is 1.29. Think of BJLand one day.

Posted by sailang_now > 2019-11-11 12:48 | Report Abuse

If no volume? how Boss's dealers going to survive?, nasi lemak pun takdak! Boss should create liquidity by selling unlimited & cheap pls?

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2019-11-11 13:17 | Report Abuse

wait till very sienz, fake rumours, no news about privatisation at all

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2019-11-11 14:13 | Report Abuse

You have your way. We have our Way. you better talk to ccb shareholders no privatization lah.

leek

3,617 posts

Posted by leek > 2019-11-11 14:53 | Report Abuse

GET YOUR MARGIN FINANCE READY!!! IF YOU BELIEVE THIS STOCK WILL RISE, GO ALL IN!!!

888STOCK888

1,344 posts

Posted by 888STOCK888 > 2019-11-11 15:11 | Report Abuse

Sure, 2.00 is coming!

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2019-11-11 15:36 | Report Abuse

38 cents pun cukup lah. The rest is durian runtuh.

kasinathan

961 posts

Posted by kasinathan > 2019-11-11 16:08 | Report Abuse

Wawasan 2030

kasinathan

961 posts

Posted by kasinathan > 2019-11-11 16:09 | Report Abuse

Still dreaming for VT to take private??

kasinathan

961 posts

Posted by kasinathan > 2019-11-11 16:09 | Report Abuse

Wait for 2030 ar

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-11-11 18:03 | Report Abuse

Hahaha....
Why complain so much
Just put some money here and wait for the break out, then tambah lagi
If you still have extra fund, you still can make some funs elsewhere mah...
Today I also make money elsewhere . Just a small amount only, enough to buy a few days breakfast lah.
If you have no more money,. then wait, nothing else. We should get a clearer picture after agm
Don't worry, I still strongly believe we are right. It is worthwhile to wait. Do not be defeated by you own distress or the frustration of other people. I can guarantee you anything, but I can make my intention clear to you, I will stay here as long as you do not panic sell if there is bad news or the price has not breached 40 if there is good news.

Be grateful to shortinvestor77 and many other sifu who are very kind and generous to share their knowledge with you here.

Be grateful to those are very anxious and frustrated because you see yourself stronger than them

the probability we will win big is 90%. So we are not wrong to park some of our money here. If we are unlucky, we are slaughtered because of the 10% error. accept the truth willingly. Moreover right from the beginning we never demand a sure win. we are punished by our bad lucks, not because we follow blindly what sifu said or we are stupid

Good lucks.

Shines

2,774 posts

Posted by Shines > 2019-11-11 21:04 | Report Abuse

Good to have dreams once a while

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2019-11-12 09:21 | Report Abuse

2.3 mil shares done in 19 minutes time today

888STOCK888

1,344 posts

Posted by 888STOCK888 > 2019-11-12 09:24 | Report Abuse

Lai liao eat all 0.205

888STOCK888

1,344 posts

Posted by 888STOCK888 > 2019-11-12 09:28 | Report Abuse

VT back from Taiwan Tziji training, it is time to practice the mercy he learnt from the master

888STOCK888

1,344 posts

Posted by 888STOCK888 > 2019-11-12 09:38 | Report Abuse

2.00 coming

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2019-11-12 09:39 | Report Abuse

Oh yes. It is a must to practice it.

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2019-11-12 09:44 | Report Abuse

From Atlantic to Pacific ocean you can find BerjayaLand owned hotels and resorts but the share just valued at RM 0.20. What a rubbish !

888STOCK888

1,344 posts

Posted by 888STOCK888 > 2019-11-12 09:56 | Report Abuse

Aiya... Forgot bjland management didn't join VT for training so they have no mercy... Keep selling at 0.20... Hehe

BJLAND assets rich by squeezing from minority shareholders