HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.03 (1.24%)

2.43 - 2.47

33 people like this.

123,787 comment(s). Last comment by Vdhawan 7 hours ago

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-27 10:29 | Report Abuse

this Joe is a classical victim of propaganda...

like hypotheses, this Joe is easy for government to hynotise...others not so easy.

why so?

49,871 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-04-27 10:30 | Report Abuse

3iii evident Hengyuan from 4 to 19...

So, do you think hitting 4 ...will he buy?

49,871 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-04-27 10:30 | Report Abuse

Let's him goreng nestle better

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-27 10:30 | Report Abuse

yes, markets have a way to surprise the worriers.

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-27 10:31 | Report Abuse

Come come @AzerothJr....throw your support with light blue eye

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-27 10:31 | Report Abuse

Together we make a new history....light blue eye

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-27 10:33 | Report Abuse

Lets put dacing kati in the muzium forever.....

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-04-27 10:33 | Report Abuse

aiya...qqq3 dont stereotype people lar...the moment u do that u r just acting like not new....not baharu....so lame.....tis world is changing very very fast....pakatan old mindset cannot run the country.....one eye cannot see far....u need to have 3 eye like 3iii....hahahaha

Superb99

6,598 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2018-04-27 10:39 | Report Abuse

Pity to this HY, good result but keeps main by buaya, can't rebound, China investors may come back again after election and b4 quarter result release... Keep or buy some if it drops too much...

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2018-04-27 10:39 | Report Abuse

Tongkarat, the problem i see it is both also useless just a matter of which one is worse.
Don't put too much hope into your idea, its like thinking HY will come to rm 15 .... someday again but you never know when its GE14 or GE15 or GE16?

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-27 10:43 | Report Abuse

Well...the hope is always there.... Never say never...fight till the end...light blue eye

Superb99

6,598 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2018-04-27 10:47 | Report Abuse

No matter which party wins, makan is already a culture, just hope the selected one don't makan so much else going to suffer for another 5 years... Our country debts are high, currency is weak, living costs are going higher even with lots of natural resources, we really have to vote correctly. Our salary increment can't outpace the hike in living costs... Sigh

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2018-04-27 10:49 | Report Abuse

Tell that to Japan staff.. You want no inflations... you don't want to regret later.

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2018-04-27 10:52 | Report Abuse

Go where always also same complaint just different people only.. Ask yourself if dacing wins will it affect you greatly? if mata kucing wins will it affect your greatly? If the answer is not then you think the time is ripe enough? If the answer is yes, how badly will it affect you, no food no job no survival? Give common sense answer and you will know the common sense reality..

Lee Yih Yeong

1,771 posts

Posted by Lee Yih Yeong > 2018-04-27 10:59 | Report Abuse

hard to go up unless KYY appologies.

49,871 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-04-27 11:02 | Report Abuse

Wow..

ohkns

1,365 posts

Posted by ohkns > 2018-04-27 11:02 | Report Abuse

If BN wins it will affect our future. It affected me years ago, and now it is affecting my child and the children in schools. Later it will affect our later generations. I hope it won't go on

49,871 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-04-27 11:03 | Report Abuse

If I see cow climb up the tree, KYY will then apologies

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-27 11:07 | Report Abuse

Yes...it matters...it matters to the ordinary people at large....we should not be selfish to think only about ourselves....light blue eye

Posted by hollandking > 2018-04-27 11:08 | Report Abuse

why is it no matter how i explaing, some of you just don't get it. This is the last time I'm saying this bcoz i think some here don't have the reasoning to understand this.

Politicians are not angels. They can be good now but once in power may or may not get corrupted bcoz power can corrupts. So what is the issue here now? Pakatan promised certain reforms that BN will never be able to do it and those reforms are important. If STATUS QUO remain, you think will there be any changes? NO!. So if you opt for changes, then there is a possibility of changes. If Harapan break promises, you vote them out bcoz the next one will promise reforms too, so you vote them, they will court your votes. You can't expect to demand a perfect system to be created overnight, it has to evolved through small steps, without these steps, nothing will change. I will tell you what I think if BN lose, in fact is good for the coalition and its component parties. Once BN lose, there will be a sweeping changes in the coalition and within the parties. The non-UMNO parties will be more respected and have a bigger say in the future direction of the coalition instead of monopoly. UMNO will have a sweeping reform too within itself. I would say is good for UMNO , the coaliton, components parties and the country. I know, some of you can't see what I'm talking about but I'm sure there are those who can. Remember! Changes don't happen overnight, you need small steps at a time(evolving), no small steps , no changes.
I met some ppl recently,they told me something, there's lots of this phone scams things go on, they cheat you of your money through phone call. I was amazed how easily ppl can get conned. There was this lady, didn't borrow any money from anyone,someone called up and say she owe money, did money laundering, going to go to prison, she know she didn't borrow money , but the guy at the other side managed to convinced her and she paid money to the guy. Is so clear this is fraud, she didn't borrow but ppl convinced her she did. What does this tell us? It tells us that there are many stupid ppl around, just that you don't know they exist. I"m sorry if I offend anyone if I use the word stupid , but i just want to explain why we are seeing all sorts of weird unbelievable things going on.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-04-27 11:11 | Report Abuse

Look at what happened to myPPP

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-27 11:18 | Report Abuse

Yeahhhh....you are right bro hollandking....change for the better.... Light blue eye

kenlee

2,808 posts

Posted by kenlee > 2018-04-27 11:19 | Report Abuse

keep buying. no worry. should fly soon as 43 cent dividend coming

Henly

1,902 posts

Posted by Henly > 2018-04-27 11:20 | Report Abuse

Malaysia need young and dynamic leader. People like Rafizi, Azmin, Nurul should be given a chance to lead the country. Young people from UMNO are all tainted and skew to corruption like Khairy should be rejected by the people.

Why the old days cannot be repeated itself. When Tun M became PM he was only 56 many ideas and dynamic with his innovative ideas like look east policy, north south highway, penang bridge, etc etc etc.

Today any innovative ideas from UMNO? From PH? May be DAP has some talented guys.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-04-27 11:25 | Report Abuse

oh yeah, beside the myppp incident, there's one more, MCA's seats getting cannibalized by UMNO. It is already happening and I expect more to happen in the future. So don't expect the smaller ones won't get affected too.

YYen Lee

58 posts

Posted by YYen Lee > 2018-04-27 11:30 | Report Abuse

Will rebound?

Kawkaw

858 posts

Posted by Kawkaw > 2018-04-27 11:30 | Report Abuse

Things to do..
1. Buy heng n healthy discuss.
2. Vote n determine your kite colour.
3. Wait heng fly n hold such string together..

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2018-04-27 11:32 | Report Abuse

Thumbs up for hollandking......please treat the caretaker gomen 1 trip to holland.....if not enuf money....can do crowdfunding...i think alot ppl are willing to chip in and rent the equanimity yacht for this trip.

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2018-04-27 11:34 | Report Abuse

What i mean to ask is if it does not give you a great change do you think majority will be bothered to change? Yes, no doubt the system is created to be small changes at a time. Therefore my suggestion is don't expect big changes when the system will not likely able to handle it.
People that are talking of changing government overnights is actually expecting big or small step change?
Learn to change the state goverment first then only talk about changing government.
People always wanted to look at the long term picture says affect son, great grandson. But it is the imminent most important matter? Sure long run maybe, but don't change also don't matter then cause you will not die or cannot live without this change.
People will always have the tendency of not changing to be in comfort zone, so you have to know that asking for a small change might not really be that small when one is comfortable with it. Its only when one is desperate that one tends to change. So tell me the time already ripe for all desperate to change? Nope i don't see that yet. Not for at least another 5years or maybe 10years.

Henly

1,902 posts

Posted by Henly > 2018-04-27 11:35 | Report Abuse

@hollandking, changing government is not small step, is a very very big step. Nobody should be indispensable in the modern democratic world. What Najib trying to do is very very dangerous for the country of creating law with absolute power. We must vote him and the cronies out. including those in the judiciaries, police and army. Most of them have forgotten their responsibilities to serve the nation and the country instead they serve the politician, they serve the PM. We need to vote them out so that the new appoinment will sumpah in front of Agong and declare to the world he will serve the country like the old day " Berkhimat untuk negara".

ohkns

1,365 posts

Posted by ohkns > 2018-04-27 11:38 | Report Abuse

Ya, problem with majority not wanting change. God bless them.

ohkns

1,365 posts

Posted by ohkns > 2018-04-27 11:41 | Report Abuse

Anyway my state already changed to opposition

ohkns

1,365 posts

Posted by ohkns > 2018-04-27 11:43 | Report Abuse

But big problem is federal government still controls major decisions e.g. on education

ohkns

1,365 posts

Posted by ohkns > 2018-04-27 11:44 | Report Abuse

Throw them out!

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-27 11:49 | Report Abuse

Banyak tu dragon tak sikit pinya sideline, cirit nnti tepaksa makan pil chi kit tech oun...aiyoyo kikiki

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-27 12:01 | Report Abuse

Ya ya ya....light blue eye all the way

MC33

182 posts

Posted by MC33 > 2018-04-27 12:03 | Report Abuse

Many small businesses have close shop , salary earners are struggling, etc education system bad to worse, currency weak ,investigations are going nowhere, Fake News ACt etc.
When told the people had no food Marie Antonette - Let them eat cake , The French Revolution.
The incumbent Government is totally out of touch with the needs of ordinary Malaysians.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-27 12:03 | Report Abuse

hahaha saja ja nak usik YAB takda dragon jer la bleh usik hahahaha. bz betut ya dragon YAB tu talak nampak langsung daaaa...

Henly

1,902 posts

Posted by Henly > 2018-04-27 12:04 | Report Abuse

If Tun M genuinely helping our Malay friends with fair policy is better than Najib swivel all money to US. If Malay are rich, the Chinese and the India will be rich also. This is economic 1st principle.

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-27 12:09 | Report Abuse

Come come come....lets support all out light blue eye....

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-27 12:10 | Report Abuse

Together we can make a difference.... Light blue eye

MC33

182 posts

Posted by MC33 > 2018-04-27 12:12 | Report Abuse

Hello kenlee hy in tomato sauce now n going sideways

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-04-27 12:16 | Report Abuse

IT IS COMING....KAMBING LOH!!!

Posted by dragonslayer > Apr 27, 2018 12:03 PM | Report Abuse

Aiyo...why today...no one playing saham kah...why HY red....oh...I know lah....yesterday wa sudah mah hou pao mah....siapa keluar promote HY....itu lah orang ....manyak tarak lucky one lor....proven record again...wakakaka...siapu tu keluar promote one...you know I know lor...wakakaka.....kikiki

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2018-04-27 12:20 | Report Abuse

Hi dragonslayer!! Tongkarat you have amazing spirit. All the best to you!! A change is always good and it comes with big responsibilities

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-27 12:23 | Report Abuse

y joekit > Apr 27, 2018 10:33 AM | Report Abuse

aiya...qqq3 dont stereotype people lar...the moment u do that u r just acting like not new....not baharu....so lame.....tis world is changing very very fast....pakatan old mindset cannot run the country.....one eye cannot see far....u need to have 3 eye like 3iii....hahahaha

==========

democratisation is a process and the process starts with jailing 1 MDB........

Indonesia, our near neigbour , Indonesia already further along the road.

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-04-27 12:26 | Report Abuse

Yes polycarp....we take pride to shoulder our responsibilities.... Light blue eye

Sinopsis

179 posts

Posted by Sinopsis > 2018-04-27 12:26 | Report Abuse

Yesterday sauce said no more below 7.70.today ???aiyoyo

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2018-04-27 12:36 | Report Abuse

Look like the stock is going bust .....even trading pe 2-3.....confidence already sapped to the brim ...only hope miracle ever happens again.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2018-04-27 12:39 | Report Abuse

If u bought 1o , u got stuck
If u bought 9 , u r too stuck
If u bought 8 m u r stuck as well
If u bought 7 , u r half stuck
If u bought 6 , u may get stuck ,
And I see no way to free oneself , except the sticky stuff always stuck to u.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-27 12:43 | Report Abuse

no guarantee in life and in politics.

don't like, we support Ubah.

Ubah until our last breathe and then the children takes over.