HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.03 (1.24%)

2.43 - 2.47

33 people like this.

123,787 comment(s). Last comment by Vdhawan 5 hours ago

gator

390 posts

Posted by gator > 2018-04-27 20:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by John_Lee > Apr 27, 2018 07:15 PM | Report Abuse

Gator tag team with Mneo counter Probability
=========
John,

MNeo posted some very good articles...I would like to do the same but my principal business is in properties..just got a fantastic buy at auction...this will give me a return on equity of about 5X in a very short time...shares are just for investing my spare cash...

gator

390 posts

Posted by gator > 2018-04-27 20:11 | Report Abuse

I don't have the same time to be in this forum like some can eg. dragon

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-04-27 21:01 | Report Abuse

DACINH DACINH DACING! HIDUP BN...pakatan saporter tok kok only...see dragon busy smelling....hee hee....

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-04-27 21:06 | Report Abuse

referee oso can vote! tis is every malaysian right! u join me DACING DACING DACING!

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2018-04-27 21:22 | Report Abuse

Etheream is the best performing investment in the decade!! Even better than bitcoin!!
Everyone hate etheream!
This lesson tell me most hated investment is the best for retail.
Most loved investment is banker favourite

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2018-04-27 21:55 | Report Abuse

I vote bitcoin and etheream.
;)
All politics is just bull shit Fiat useless toilet paper

kentwoon

1,841 posts

Posted by kentwoon > 2018-04-27 21:56 | Report Abuse

Ini kali lah, end of story RAHMAN.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2018-04-27 21:59 | Report Abuse

Today just made 200 USD from etheream airdrop!!
Money drop from the sky!
OMG bankster is so angry!

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2018-04-27 22:02 | Report Abuse

No no... don’t buy anything
Anyone ask you to buy anything...
I just take free, it is risk free.
Buy from who ever also is risky, this world no one is can trust. All con man.
;)

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2018-04-27 22:03 | Report Abuse

Feudal system usually only last for 100-200 years max, it is the cycle.
Need to reset the wealth inequality

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2018-04-27 22:07 | Report Abuse

Feudal system = early people get everything free, the people come later pay for everything.
1. Land is free before independent, after independent land is not free anymore, need to pay for it
2. Money is free to the house, all the rest need to buy the money with their time.
;)

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2018-04-27 22:13 | Report Abuse

Buy bitcoin, it is the worse decision I could have made, that’s why now I choose the airdrop, far superior than buying it, but you know people today, you tell them take freebies they will tell you are either idiot or non sense, in their mind no free lunch in this world anymore, all brain washed by fundamental “investor banker”.
;)

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2018-04-27 22:21 | Report Abuse

Everyday there is new crypto is created worth ranging 1m to 100m usd, taking 200 usd out of this is very reasonable! How to get this free money? It is very easy, just register yourself in the counter, just like take BR1M, but this BR1M has no limits one.
;)

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-04-27 22:27 | Report Abuse

Dark Blue with dacing flag
1. Joekitkat (decided oredy). NEw TEAM LEADER
2. Lee Yo Yo
3. Dragonslayer (not a dragon is slay dragon one...likes to smell ms heng kuek kuek..)

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2018-04-27 22:29 | Report Abuse

This is money!!

~ $ 1,534.58 (9.89%)
UTRUST Token 3,083.28 UTK
$ 589.93 (4.79%)
Telcoin 212,842.58 TEL
$ 507.41 (12.28%)
IPSX 14,794.264000000001 IPSX
$ 203.61 (22.79%)
BAX 40,430.905 BAX
$ 105.91 (9.19%)
fidentiaX 498.00 fdX
$ 52.26 (6.98%)
AppCoins 80.818415959 APPC
$ 47.78 (8.5%)
STK Token 132.48 STK

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2018-04-27 22:31 | Report Abuse

Date: 2018-04-05 18:02:30
Token: IPSX
Value: 14,794.264000000001 IPSX
$ 203.61(254.61%)
~$ 57.42@ >0.00
Tx: 0x94cb913d3e63d6f202a30e7ea0d9f9e7b2d26ad8bc22af7d671403111e1af3ab
To: 0xbc9502eccb78bafc9e04064f5b1646b093a1147e

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-04-27 22:41 | Report Abuse

2. Lee Yo Yo
3. Dragonslayer (not a dragon is slay dragon one...likes to smell ms heng kuek kuek....and take freebies...)

Posted by BursaSnipers > 2018-04-27 22:48 | Report Abuse

G

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2018-04-27 22:53 | Report Abuse

Finger print?
That one is too old school.
Now you no need to take out the money, you can spend it directly, in the US, bitcoin is officially accepted as a money, can buy food/house directly with it.
;)

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-27 22:57 | Report Abuse

aiyo dragon sideline sikit lagi sikit lagi......

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-27 23:13 | Report Abuse

Usik2 sideline sikit jer
2. Lee Yo Yo
3. Dragonslayer (not a dragon is slay dragon one...likes to smell ms heng kuek kuek....and take freebies...)
4. Dragon ball
5. Dragonoid
6. Dragonslave
7. Dragonfruit
8. Dragonova
9. Dragonla
10. Dragonzila
11. Brapa banyak dragon laaaa
12. Suria perkasa hitam
13. Mighty Morphin Power Rangers
14. Professor Xavier from X men
15. Wolverine
16. Cyclops
17. Donald Trunk
18. (Wait i find some idea)

hehehe

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-27 23:16 | Report Abuse

dragonslayer Aiyo money...tongkarat takda mari...he busy lah...final checking mau submit form tomolo...wow...tongkarat ikut team Johor...pergi submit nomination form...macam nah takluk Johor state lah...LKS team...sama..ex DPM team...heavyduty team lah...aiyoyo...kikiki
27/04/2018 23:09

Oooo ya ka dragon yaaa la smua ahli politik mau all out sula 2 minggu lagi maaaa....hantam sajalah labuuuu

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-27 23:19 | Report Abuse

Itu laa dragon, dpt jumpa dragon ball bleh la klua maciam2 anak maaaa wakakaka kikikiki.....

Stockgod8

80 posts

Posted by Stockgod8 > 2018-04-27 23:54 | Report Abuse

Mana KYY? HAHAHAH

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-28 00:04 | Report Abuse

kidding and thought for da day combine a bit....

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2018-04-28 00:19 | Report Abuse

Bitcoin not illegal in Malaysia
I think EPF secretly buying bitcoin
No one know who own how many bitcoin
Only them self know
;)

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2018-04-28 00:21 | Report Abuse

Airdrop cannot bankrupt one, it is just like bitcoin, once it is created it is immutable, that mean cannot be delisted from the market, drop to zero also no bankrupt, can rebound back to 20k some more
;)

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-28 00:33 | Report Abuse

ok la the best currency actually barter system....bitcoin can la, to reduce to power of currency a bit, but cannot for long term,coz consume to much energy to create. wasting coal, nuclear reactor to create...fo back to basic barter system, then gold dinar....

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-28 00:34 | Report Abuse

correction *to reduce the power of fiat currency a bit

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-28 02:13 | Report Abuse

absolute power corrupts absolutely.

if Ah Jib wins this, he is untouchable.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-04-28 02:30 | Report Abuse

well, if dark blue win this round, is bcoz there are more less intelligent ppl around who think more with emotion BUT it is exactly because of this that it might work against them in the future bcoz these ppl are the emotion type.
So if you ask me if dark blue win this round, will they stay in power forever, I don't think so, I think if can't win this round, may have to take another 10 yrs. So what can actually make a govt lose power and support drastically, historically, it has been shown that high debt, high unemployment,currency depreciation, very high inflation, corruption, these factors if combined will lead to change in govt. An example is Greece. So when you see these factors appearing, a change will be imminent

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-28 07:37 | Report Abuse

If you say high dept,high unempoyment,currency depreciation etc. Ermm, the condition will repeat itself, even change to PH.... E=mc(square) is an Albert Engstein theory of energy.so i borrow this

Basic equation
History = present =future

Ẽ=combustion of people heart
m=m1+m2 + m3 + mn=mass/money/ of PH/BN
c = we take it as time instead(maybe can add some uncertainties later on)

example of m on PH side (future valuation via history, etc) eg. Anwar about to borrow IMF, Lim bungalow scandal, etc bla bla bla

example of m on BN side of coz 1MDB, etc (present valuation)

m1=fiat currency
m2=you think urself la help me
m3,mn = help me la think

So, in order to modify or reduce the E, u need to reduce the m1. Both ermmm the same adding the m1 only.....ok maybe bitcoin (like pleasegvbonus said, i still dont like much coz wasting coal and nuclear reactor to create), barter system, gold dinar can reduce m1....but there dont.so finally the equation is over time....

PH = BN........just ma 2 cents laaaa...

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-28 07:40 | Report Abuse

Opps *PH should put uncertainy on tat eq. coz still new, maybe next time....

Huat1

2,509 posts

Posted by Huat1 > 2018-04-28 08:39 | Report Abuse

Looks like the equations are screwed up hahaha

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-04-28 08:56 | Report Abuse

politics emselves a screw up thing, any equation also a thing that can be modified/added via time (the uncertainty)...

12,923 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-04-28 09:09 | Report Abuse

Majority has disappeared from this forum.

Left behind are remnants.

12,923 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-04-28 09:17 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/155068.jsp
My Charity Donations are Facing Obstacles - Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Thu, 26 Apr 2018, 11:45 AM

49,871 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-04-28 09:18 | Report Abuse

Everyone are diehard for hengyuan

12,923 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-04-28 09:24 | Report Abuse

300 students x 10,000 each = $3,000,000 scholarships provided by KYY.

$50m donation to USM still faces delay due to land allocated by the state government being challenged by another person.

Interesting, in the article he spelt the last Chief Minister of Penang's name wrongly.

12,923 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-04-28 09:25 | Report Abuse

>>>
pang72 Everyone are diehard for hengyuan
28/04/2018 09:18<<<<

Many diehard losers.

An example, crooked raider.

gator

390 posts

Posted by gator > 2018-04-28 09:31 | Report Abuse

And u take delight in their misery...???

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-04-28 10:24 | Report Abuse

Dow up 200+ also no effect...in fact stock is down. What if Dow is down 200+?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-28 11:21 | Report Abuse

moneypedia If you say high dept,high unempoyment,currency depreciation etc. Ermm, the condition will repeat itself, even change to PH.... E=mc(square) is an Albert Engstein theory of energy.so i borrow this
==================

a good way to vote is to base the decision on character and morals, no absolute good or bad, just who is better.........

maybe that should also be the way to invest money.

if people are waiting for absolute good before they decide, they are deceiving themselves or being deceived.

in a democracy, the bad guys win when the good guys look the other way.

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2018-04-28 11:26 | Report Abuse

absolute power corrupt absolutely, this apply to all. only a meaningful check and balance benefits rakyat.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-28 11:30 | Report Abuse

money

we can't predict the future economy, don't even know the problems to be faced.......what forces are unleased and even unintended consequences........

but we know enough about our own morals , and character......and conscience.

lets vote for new dawn new hope.....fear of the unknown is a powerful weapon tie-ing people down from new dawn and new hope.

why fear so much?

itch

1,178 posts

Posted by itch > 2018-04-28 11:34 | Report Abuse

Not disappeared but too busy with politics! Even in this forum!

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2018-04-28 11:35 | Report Abuse

yes, no absolute good or bad guy one...look at fei zai, whole world thought he is crazy nuclear bom maniac guy, now fei zai put up good show with the south...perception change fast.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-28 11:36 | Report Abuse

every tyranny that ever existed........a lot of people eyes are opened only after the tyranny are over........

but only the educated, the intellectuals, the writers and poets and the well traveled knows about the tyranny and the need for change ...........even before the tyranny is ended.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-28 11:48 | Report Abuse

perceptions change at the speed of light when things have changed.

but we asians know fei zai is never a threat to his neigbours, only a threat to his own people

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-28 12:22 | Report Abuse

Shit no need to contest...Barisan won 2 seats...in Batu KL and Negeri Sembilan....very stupid Pakatan loh...!!