HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.03 (1.24%)

2.43 - 2.47

33 people like this.

123,786 comment(s). Last comment by FreshMango 22 hours ago

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-03 11:35 |

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-05-03 11:38 | Report Abuse

aiyo dragon..i totally forgot that is SISTER Jeannie....sorry sorry....overly corrupted already me..kiki

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-05-03 11:40 | Report Abuse

RAIDER IS THE MAN OF THE HIGHEST MORALE...MUCH MUCH HIGHER THAN SUPERINVESTOR LIAO!!

YOU CAN COUNT ON HIM LEH!!

JUST LIKE MO1...HE SACRIFICE FOR ALL OTHERS LEH!

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-05-03 11:42 | Report Abuse

THAT IS WHY PAPER IS WILLING TO GIVE HIS LIFE FOR HIM LEH!!

THE NOBLEST OF THE NOBLE MA!!

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-03 11:58 | Report Abuse

U NEED TO UNDERSTAND...HOW CRACK SPREAD WORK MAH ?....!!

SUPPOSE BRENT WAS USD 67....THEN IT SUDDENLY...IT SHOOT UP TO USD 73...AS A REFINERY PREVIOUSLY U R SELLING AT USD 67 + 8 = USD 75, U CANNOT SIMPLY ADJUST TO USD 73 + 8 = USD 81, WHEN BRENT SIMPLY SHOOT UP MAH....!! THERE ARE LAGGING EFFECT TO THE PASS ON LIKE ABOUT 1 TO 2 MTH LOH....!!

RAIDER IS IN FACT IS AMAZED WHY THE CRACK SPREAD ONLY FALL LESS THAN USD 1 WHEN THE ACTUALLY REFINED SELLING PRICE IS NOW REVISED UPWARDS FROM USD 75 TO USD 81 OR USD 6 PER BARREL LOH...!!

THE MAIN REASON, IS THE VERY STRONG PRICING POWER OF THE REFINERY LIKE HY, THATS WHY THE DIFF ONLY USD 1 LOH...!!

THIS DIFF IS MORE THAN MAKE UP BY BRENT V WTI CRUDE DIFF OF USD 5 TO 6 AND PLUS THE CURRENT HY INVENTORY GAIN LOH...!!

Posted by dragonslayer > May 3, 2018 11:53 AM | Report Abuse

Aiyo Tech Spec...itu paperplane...no integrity one lah....last time used Buttspread to promote HY...now...throw away the Buttspread anology...tipu other innocent investors lor...cutwin dapat FOC saham....now...all regret lor...Buttspread left half only....how lah....he pui buttspread nowadays...maan ada integrity one...buttspread down say cannot pakai anaymore...must accept buttspread ada up....ada down..it will affect margin mah...everyone also know...mainstream paper tulis a lot oredy....analysts also cakap...affect margin one...this paperplane...only know pui buttspread...cannot accept low buttspread one...wakakaka....kikiki

LU BODOH MAH....!!
HY ANNUAL REPORT 2017 SAYS CRACK SPREAD USD 8.4...AVG WHOLE YR ALREADY MAKE RECORD PROFIT EPS RM 3.10 IN 2017.

NOW CRACK SPREAD USD 7.30 VERY LOW MEH ??

DON TIPU OLANG LOH....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-03 12:08 | Report Abuse

BUT U TIPU & MANIPULATE TOO MAH...!!

THATS WHY RAIDER HIGHLIGHT U MAH....!!

Posted by dragonslayer > May 3, 2018 12:02 PM | Report Abuse

Aiyo chicken monk...I said paperplane lah...tipu...tipu pakai buttspread in the past....not say HY tipu mah.....2017 still higher buttspread lah...2018 see the buttspread.....how much lower lah...especially this 2 moons...worst of the year lah...now we have to forward looking 2018 mah...why you still backward looking 2017....past tense...no longer important lah...next 2 QR baru important lah...aiyoyo...Godfather also see QR one...next QR if no good...he will write blog again lah...why...why why...he no longer keep HY saham lor...always like that one mah....aiyoyo....kikiki

JokerT

1,391 posts

Posted by JokerT > 2018-05-03 12:18 | Report Abuse

will break 8,50tp after lunch

JokerT

1,391 posts

Posted by JokerT > 2018-05-03 12:18 | Report Abuse

collecting

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2018-05-03 12:25 | Report Abuse

After Pakatan Harapan win GE14 ... It's PH turn to manage the country ... BN shld handover power smoothly without playing further tricks ... Rakyat is not going to compromise with any excuses or dirty tricks anymore ...

21,634 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2018-05-03 12:29 | Report Abuse

sorry, i still support raider, whatever spread u use, i don't care.

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2018-05-03 12:39 | Report Abuse

Who ever goes up also will play tricks. This is the law of the survival of the fittest. If you don't know how to play tricks you will never survive in a battle field. In politics, economy or what so ever strategy is also the same. Its not always only involve military war that needs strategy.

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2018-05-03 12:41 | Report Abuse

So don't be naive and thinks all is fair game. The trick is to play strategy without getting caught and winner is the king, loser will always be beggar.

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-05-03 12:41 | Report Abuse

be positive. .... dumb dumb hold... the HY is a super counter..... the product is refined oil.... the demand is always there....

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2018-05-03 12:42 | Report Abuse

And another thing, rakyat mudah lupa.. Money makes the world goes round...

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-05-03 12:44 | Report Abuse

The beta for this company is high.... it can rise to high price very fast... same also that it will drop very fast..... so don’t worry if you hold it at RM 12, 13 or 18etc...it is still ok... HY will rise back up very fast...

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-05-03 12:52 | Report Abuse

When comes to crack spread, dont have to talk until the cow comes home based on Mogas 92 Futures, this article, that news. Just calculate it. Numbers dont lie.

a. Prices at 2 May 2018 close:

MOPS Mogas 95 - $83.040
MOPS Gasoil - $85.526
Brent Crude - $73.06

3:2:1 crack spread = ($166.08 + $85.04 - $219.18) / 3 = $10.81

b. Crack spread based on FIFO of 1 month inventory.

Brent Crude (2 April 2018) - $67.64.

3:2:1 crack spread = ($166.08 + $85.04 - $202.92) / 3 = $16.23

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-05-03 12:54 | Report Abuse

Mr. Prick, please counter the above calculated crack spread before you continue talking about crack spread falling like end of the world

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2018-05-03 12:55 | Report Abuse

Bet you never play as with handicap on golf. Life is never fair, ask the non bumi. But they still survive and excel. No reason not to. No matter how you complaint about fairness its never fair in life. Why a single individual can survive with effort a political party if cannot learn to adept and survive then it should not even survive in the first place.

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2018-05-03 12:56 | Report Abuse

In war people don't talk about fairness, there is never fairness in survival of the fittest theory. Fairness is only for the weak boy have to learn to grow up.

itch

1,178 posts

Posted by itch > 2018-05-03 12:56 | Report Abuse

The word tricks is just being nice. Outright cheating and stealing is more apt! It is wrong and unacceptable to implement "strategies" to deceive hoping not to get caught. Its is such thinking that could cause our country to go to the dogs!

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2018-05-03 13:06 | Report Abuse

You think its not trick / strategy with quato system? You can even call it cheating all you can. So how move away from the country? Ask you child no need to bother with local university? You are confused and mixed up. Is it all fair? What's so much different here? You cannot learn to protect yourself and expect everyone else to play fair? People only know a loser is a loser, a cheater that is not caught red handed can still be a winner. If you think they cheat then put in all effort to get the cheater and it will be instant winner provided if you can prove to the world the cheater is cheating. And dont use the excuse they are the law they can cheat their way into what so ever things. If that is the case its never even cheat cause all is still govern by law and order. Just cause you don't know how to play with the law you claim its cheating.

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2018-05-03 13:19 | Report Abuse

yes. govern by law. if the law permits them then they can do so.
You only know how to theorize the worse that can happen. Why don't you theorize if that happens how to use it back against them?
If all about strategy. Remember winners a king, losers is beggar.
Nobody actually cared how you win in history in the first place.
You think all those old dynasty emperor never played tricks / strategy to win the throne?
Just cause you don't know does not mean they win fairly.

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2018-05-03 13:20 | Report Abuse

That is why important to learn history.

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2018-05-03 13:27 | Report Abuse

You can call what ever you want. End of the day you think they care?
But your behavior exempt those typical weaklings behavior that ask for fairness in a system that is never even fair to begin with so you can win. While others depend on strategy to win be it what ever it takes as long as win.

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2018-05-03 13:29 | Report Abuse

You watch too much justice and fair movie. Good always triumph over evil movies.
In life its never so, happy endings not always.

itch

1,178 posts

Posted by itch > 2018-05-03 13:36 | Report Abuse

Nobody is asking for fairness. Just not to cheat or steal and have integrity. You mean people with 2.6 million donations, rendering the nation's institutions useless and not functional, telling all sorts of lies, diamond ring, yatch, bribes etc etc is absolutely fine? And dont say because it cant be proven thats why its fine ...

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-05-03 13:37 | Report Abuse

This is like cancer cell formation at the top (the brain)...

it will destroy the whole country (the whole body).

Posted by itch > May 3, 2018 01:36 PM | Report Abuse

Nobody is asking for fairness. Just not to cheat or steal and have integrity. You mean people with 2.6 million donations, rendering the nation's institutions useless and not functional, telling all sorts of lies, diamond ring, yatch, bribes etc etc is absolutely fine? And dont say because it cant be proven thats why its fine ...

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-05-03 13:52 | Report Abuse

aiya...no need fight lar...change one term is ok one lar...let opposition clean up all the shit then next term we elect back our beloved BN...like tis ok ah? i dont mind one...BN win im very very happy....pakatan win i oso not very sad...afterall its still a goveenment made up of malaysian ma....not like last time...jepun or britain....

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2018-05-03 13:56 | Report Abuse

With that mentality its doom to lose the opposition. Asking for fairness in a battlefield, asking for equal play and play style and fight it out with bare hands to determine who win. Dont know how to play with strategy best to admit defeat else its sure lose in a competition / war.

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2018-05-03 14:00 | Report Abuse

Go tell Israel dont use high tech missile defence when Palentine attack. Ask each citizen from Israel & Palestine to go out with fork and knife and hack other to death. Same concept in our election huh? Fair fight. People only laugh at the idea.

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-05-03 14:05 | Report Abuse

fair fight show a good govt ma...image lar..image good...but BN dacing flag is ady beautiful good image of fairness and balance....

B = BARISAN
N = NASIONAL

b = balance
n = nation

BN build a bn!

DACING DACING DACING!

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2018-05-03 14:08 | Report Abuse

Play smart is the key. When can get away with it usr it to your advantage that is strategy. That is survival of the fittest. Go watch samurai X. But its only in movies where ideal ideology wins, in reality not so always.

5,635 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-05-03 14:20 | Report Abuse

Dear joekit,
Mind to share with us what are the proof that BN policy is fairness and balance.
Or all you just saying because of BN dacing flag is projecting image of fairness and balance but BN policy is the opposite. Have you not see enough or hear enough Malaysia is regarded as nation of theives by global
consensus.
Are you hiding you head in the sand or the three monkeys that see no evil, hear no evil and speak no evil.
God bless you.

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-05-03 14:22 | Report Abuse

relax lar...why pakatan so uptight making everbody very very kancheong....like tis hav to standby more ambulance at polling station..scared many will fainted from overpressure....our good PM ady tell people dont worry be happy.....

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-05-03 14:26 | Report Abuse

sslee....cannot like that judge others...this is one mentality i see many pakatan supporter have...very extremist...cant accept different view....if win ah...sure malaysia kaput with all these MY WAY MY WAY MOVE ASIDE..MAKE WAY MAKE WAY attitude....

BN very good ah.....see...so open....make our economy very strong...

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-05-03 14:27 | Report Abuse

dragon ah....today got smell ms heng armpit? nice boh? hehehehe

Posted by GodInvestor > 2018-05-03 14:28 | Report Abuse

EZ BUGATTI BOIS

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-05-03 14:31 | Report Abuse

aiya...dragon....we not show off ma...we humble and modest..just go about doing our normal life thing then come 905 just pangkah Dacing...then life goes on as usual....

12,923 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-05-03 14:32 | Report Abuse

For this election:

The party with the popular votes will be PH.

The party that will form the Federal government will be BN.

PAS may be the king maker in a hung up parliament.

12,923 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-05-03 14:35 |

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-05-03 14:36 | Report Abuse

3iii ..one eye see ahmoi, one eye see share...another eye see future...kekekeke

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-05-03 14:38 | Report Abuse

Posted by probability > May 1, 2018 09:39 PM | Report Abuse X

appreciate your hardwork Mr. Lee....

just ask what is their estimated CCS margin going forward with the current refined oil export quota being given to Chinese refiners who use Middle Eastern Crude (Dubai Crude)..

how does HY margin will be compared to these Chinese refiners (or even RAPID).

Posted by 3iii > May 3, 2018 02:35 PM | Report Abuse

As someone has already mentioned, you should be congratulated for the questions you asked, that are many and detailed.

Probably the company can give a simple explanation without having to share too many secrets with its competitors.

Could not your questions be reduced to the most pertinent and most relevant?

JokerT

1,391 posts

Posted by JokerT > 2018-05-03 14:39 | Report Abuse

Today will close green 8-8.50tp

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-05-03 14:41 | Report Abuse

tis agm gonna drag very very long....aiyo...cannot lar...got egm at 11.30am....12.30pm lunch break....drag so long food also cold cold ady....dragon wanna tapau for his wife makan...if tapau cold food his wife will scold him and punish ketuk ketampi 300x ah....so cham...hahahaha

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-03 14:52 | Report Abuse

Raider special advice to SSLEE,

Do not let 3iii & probability "f..k"... u loh...!!
All ur questions raised highly relevant mah....!!
If the company chose to answer to each of the questions u raised they will respond mah, if they chose not to answer, they will tell u why mah..!!

Do not let these 2 conmen tell u, u cannot submit or scale down your question loh...!!

Pls Keep up the hard work loh...!!

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-05-03 14:54 | Report Abuse

i am pretty sure who is getting mind fxxked...

Posted by stockraider > May 3, 2018 02:52 PM | Report Abuse

Raider special advice to SSLEE,

Do not let 3iii & probability "f..k"... u loh...!!
All ur questions raised highly relevant mah....!!
If the company chose to answer to each of the questions u raised they will respond mah, if they chose not to answer, they will tell u why mah..!!

Do not let these 2 conmen tell u, u cannot submit or scale down your question loh...!!

Pls Keep up the hard work loh...!!

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-05-03 14:56 | Report Abuse

aiya dragon ah....can can follow me go... i oso wanna tapau but i hav to go inside meeting room to vote ah...so i keep my tupperware wit u ok? when see food u quickly go tapau for me first ok? meeting finish u pass to me...

12,923 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-05-03 15:01 | Report Abuse

SSLEE

You should be like the MSWG. They just ask a few most relevant questions.

12,923 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-05-03 15:02 | Report Abuse

Poor dishonest raider

Lost his pants in this counter.

No wonder he is so easily irritable in this forum.

12,923 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-05-03 15:04 | Report Abuse

Poor dishonest raider

He asked everyone to sell Petdag.

I added more at $22 when it was sold down.