HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.03 (1.24%)

2.43 - 2.47

33 people like this.

123,786 comment(s). Last comment by FreshMango 22 hours ago

Posted by GENERAL Raider > 2018-05-04 11:39 | Report Abuse

ONCE BN WIN, IMMEDIATELY 10, THE 15 AND 19.2

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2018-05-04 11:44 | Report Abuse

general raider.....short-term gain, long-term pain.

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2018-05-04 11:46 | Report Abuse

i too support blue eye

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2018-05-04 11:47 | Report Abuse

Titus ... There are about 40% of eligible voters are between 21 to 40 yrs old ... they will influence the outcome of this GE14 ... cheers ...

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-04 12:00 | Report Abuse

General Raider....raider endorse as Hengyuan good supporter & friend, however Raider against & tolak support BN loh...!!

Yes raider know vote BN good for HY share price share price loh...but must believe in integrity for future sustained good performance mah...!!

Remember loh...!!
Posted by titus > May 4, 2018 11:44 AM | Report Abuse
general raider.....short-term gain, long-term pain.

Raider hope General Raider wake up & realize don be a pawn for BN loh...!!
Vote PH mah....!!

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-04 12:04 | Report Abuse

Hidup Pakatan Harapan... Long live light blue eye

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-04 12:05 | Report Abuse

We must support light blue eye all the way...

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-04 12:06 | Report Abuse

More and more people in Semarang, Ayer Hitam have shown their support to light blue eye...

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-04 12:07 | Report Abuse

A new era....a new beginning for all of us....light blue eye

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-04 12:09 | Report Abuse

I would not rest until the day of reckoning....light blue eye... Ini Kali lahhhhhh

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-05-04 12:20 | Report Abuse

aiya...tis voting no need play gang gang...u like me i like u we together-gether lar....like play facebook only.....tis voting ah...just vote who u want lar...its indivodual right of malaysian. no need cakap banyak lar.....

but one thing for sure...BN will win..hahaahaha

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-04 12:25 | Report Abuse

We must stop the evil....let BN be Be End.... Light blue eye all the way....

12,923 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-05-04 12:57 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/KblY59NbsQs

Sinopsis

179 posts

Posted by Sinopsis > 2018-05-04 13:03 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo.morning no action.after lunch can move above 8?kikiki

5,635 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-05-04 13:10 | Report Abuse

Dear Tongkarat,
Thank you very much for all the hard-work, I wish I can be there with you now walking the ground and getting support from Malaysians to vote for PH, but due to my duty and responsibility to my job here I can only go back on 8th May 2018 to cast my vote for PH. Yes in the day of reckoning: GE14 BN be End and a new era/beginning for all.

Dear joekit,
Refer:
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/155784.jsp
Please give your different views why you do not want to vote for PH? I respect all different views that are supported by rational and with basis/facts without been emotional. I still am trying hard to convince all i3 readers with my blog post why PH deserve to govern our beloved Malaysia and we and our children deserve a better government.

Sinopsis

179 posts

Posted by Sinopsis > 2018-05-04 13:13 | Report Abuse

Since HY not moving up before election,possibility BN will regain power

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-04 14:25 | Report Abuse

The report also revealed that wage-earners in Putrajaya have the highest median income in Malaysia at RM3,250, followed by Kuala Lumpur and Selangor. In contrast, Kelantan recorded the lowest median wage at RM1,200.

Here's a breakdown of median incomes by state, from highest to lowest:

1. Putrajaya: RM3,250
2. Kuala Lumpur: RM2,500
3. Selangor: RM2,362
4. Johor: RM1,950
5. Negeri Sembilan: RM1,870
6. Penang: RM1,800
7. Melaka: RM1,680
8. Perak: RM1,630
9. Perlis: RM1,630
10. Pahang: RM1,600
11. Kedah: RM1,500
12. Terengganu: RM1,500
14. Sarawak: RM1,350
15. Sabah: RM1,240
16. Kelantan: RM1,200

median means half higher half lower

in this day and age, can survive with these?

cannot survive, ubah......

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-04 14:27 | Report Abuse

no need think so much

heaven will decide the future

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2018-05-04 14:32 | Report Abuse

i'm looking forward to next thurs & friday public holiday.....lol.....

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-04 14:47 | Report Abuse

Done with Ayer Hitam....now heading to Batu Pahat.... Our team members reported that from every nook and corner of Johor that we had covered, the mood and atmosphere towards light blue eye are very encouraging... I would give my utmost best to canvass as many support as possible to conquer Johor with light blue eye...

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-04 14:48 | Report Abuse

Batu Pahat.... here we come...light blue eye

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-04 14:49 | Report Abuse

Thank you very much to all of you for your kind support towards light blue eye....

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2018-05-04 14:50 | Report Abuse

aiyooo Tongkarat ... light blue with mata kucing boleh take over Johor ka ?? percentage win rate ??

ini kali lahhhhh

Tongkarat

7,587 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-05-04 15:08 | Report Abuse

From the report I received and also from my own ceramah/conversation/meet the umno people, they mostly support umno in appearance only to entitle for monies and goodies... It is an easy money for them so why not simply wear the dacing T-shirt and get the money for free... BUT deep inside them....they are supporting light blue eye...

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2018-05-04 15:12 | Report Abuse

wah..tong karat i really tabik lu...u very hardworking pushing pakatan products to people...some more got give heart to heart talk until deep layer of the heart of people oso can understand ady....ok...if u r candidate i vote u...

JokerT

1,391 posts

Posted by JokerT > 2018-05-04 15:12 | Report Abuse

lai liao lai liao

jebat

559 posts

Posted by jebat > 2018-05-04 15:22 | Report Abuse

hy will boom up soon.........

jebat

559 posts

Posted by jebat > 2018-05-04 15:24 | Report Abuse

i think be eNd will lost penang,kedah,perak,perlis,kelantan,terengganu,wp,johor,melaka and sabah......this round.....

Henly

1,902 posts

Posted by Henly > 2018-05-04 15:34 | Report Abuse

drastic drop monday and tuesday

kentwoon

1,841 posts

Posted by kentwoon > 2018-05-04 16:27 | Report Abuse

Dr Rais yatim berkata: mari bersama bawa perubahan.

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2018-05-04 17:02 | Report Abuse

Everyone of us are great warriors ... lets fight for victory ... there is no price/reward for second place ... Pakatan Harapan must win majority in GE14 ... go all out to support PH ... vote PH for a better future ...

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2018-05-04 17:03 | Report Abuse

Our Mother (Malaysia) is terribly sick now ... Our Mother is infected with disease now ... Our beloved anank2 Malaysia pls contribute your precious time, effort n money to take care of our Mother ... Pakatan Harapan is the specialist to cure the infectious disease ... support PH ... vote PH ... convince others to vote PH ... a little effort from everyone means a lot to our Mother n our beloved future generation ... cheers ...

Posted by dadakang_chiakchitor > 2018-05-04 17:07 | Report Abuse

dragon kor kor the even organiser , you got the chart / table of the 222 seats of parliament ? you don't want to organize a competition to forecast the seat won by BN vs PH vs PAS vs Independent ?

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2018-05-04 17:28 | Report Abuse

For PH to win the election.... all sons and daughters, please go back to tell your parents, grandparents and relatives in rural area, Sabah, Sarawak, Johor etc to support PH....

It is time to have 2 parties for check and balance in Malaysia... We donot want scandal like 1Malaysia Development Berhad Scandal happened again......

Henly

1,902 posts

Posted by Henly > 2018-05-04 17:31 | Report Abuse

CIMB big drop, I think there will be changed of government

Alex Ng

99 posts

Posted by Alex Ng > 2018-05-04 19:19 | Report Abuse

Wtf... has this become GE forum? Please don't spam, and go into a GE forum to post if you like to

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-04 20:57 | Report Abuse

RAIDER ASK U ALL LAH ....!!

WHY U WORRY ABOUT MANIPULATION LEH ??

IF THE STOCK IS FUNDAMENTAL STRONG & UNDERVALUE...NO MATTER HOW U MANIPULATE, EVENTUALLY IT WILL ALWAYS GO UP IN THE LONG RUN MAH..!!

THE ABOVE IS NOT RAIDER SAYS, IT IS ADVICE BY W.BUFFET MAH..!!

SHORT TERM STOCK IS A VOTING MACHINE BUT LONGER IT IS A WEIGHING MACHINE LOH...!!

PUT IT THIS WAY LOH, IF MANIPULATION SEND THE STOCK DRASTICALLY WRONG WAY U BUY LOH....!!
LET MR MARKET ACT STUPID, U TAKE ADVANTAGE OF HIM LOH...!!

THATS WHY U MUST BUY CAREFULLY LOH, DO NOT OVERPAY LOH....!!
STICK TO SHARE CORRECTED PRICE UNDERVALUE HY TO AVOID HIGH RISK LOH...!!
HENGYUAN TRADE AT PE 3X COMPARE TO WARREN BUFFET REFINERY PHILIP 66 PE 22X AND PETDAG PE 20X LOH....!!

ONLY BUYING INTO VERY HIGH UNDERVALUATION IN INVESTMENT, WITH BIG MARGIN OF SAFETY LIKE HY WILL PROTECT U, WHEN BIG CORRECTION STRIKE LOH...!!

THERE MAYBE NEW REFINERY BUT THEN THERE ARE DE COMMISSIONING OF MANY OLD REFINERY TOO MAH....!!

REMEMBER ,MOST IMPORTANTLY IF U BUY HY, U R INVESTING INTO THE WORLD MOST COST COMPETITIVE REFINERY IN THE WORLD MAH....!!

THOSE INVESTMENT INTO NEW REFINERY, LIKE PETRONAS PENGERANG VERY HIGH COST LOH, LIKE THE COST RM 58 PER BARREL PRODUCTION, JUST DEPRECIATION ALONE LOH...!! NO WAY CAN COMPETE WITH IDEAL COST COMPETITIVE HENGYUAN LOH....!!

ASK YOURSELF WHAT IS THE COST OF 1K BPD CAPACITY LEH ?
IT WILL COST USD 21.25M PER 1K BPD FOR MARATHON OIL LOH...!!

FOR HENGYUAN LEH ??
IT WILL COST ONLY USD 4.8M PER 1K BPD LOH...!!

HENGYUAN IS THE MOST COST EFFECTIVE REFINERY IN THE WORLD LOH..!!

PROJECTING MARATHON OIL COST INTO HY BASED ON COST ON REFINERY, THE FAIR VALUE OF HY SHOULD BE RM 33.2 PER SHARE LOH...!!

IT IS NO WONDER PETRONAS 300K BPD COST RM 64 BILLION LOH...!!

PETRON COST FOR 90K BPD COST RM 14.0 BILLION LOH...!!

ALL THESE CAN BE SUPPORTED BY COST OF MARATHON OIL PAID TO TAKEOVER REFINERY LOH....!!

REFINERY SHOULD BE VERY VALUABLE FOR NEXT 30 YRS LOH...!!

Posted by stockraider > May 2, 2018 11:54 AM | Report Abuse X

ACTUALLY IF REFINERY ASSETS IS DYING....WHY MARATHON OIL IS PAYING USD 25 BILLION....TO INCREASE ITS CAPACITY BY 1200K BPD PER DAY ??

THEY ARE NOT STUPID MAH....!!

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-05-04 21:01 | Report Abuse

Ah you see raider now, when he want to say good thing, he will start to quote buffet. When bad thing, buffet all forget d.

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-04 21:02 |

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-04 21:07 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > May 3, 2018 11:58 AM | Report Abuse X

U NEED TO UNDERSTAND...HOW CRACK SPREAD WORK MAH ?....!!

SUPPOSE BRENT WAS USD 67....THEN IT SUDDENLY...IT SHOOT UP TO USD 73...AS A REFINERY PREVIOUSLY U R SELLING AT USD 67 + 8 = USD 75, U CANNOT SIMPLY ADJUST TO USD 73 + 8 = USD 81, WHEN BRENT SIMPLY SHOOT UP MAH....!! THERE ARE LAGGING EFFECT TO THE PASS ON LIKE ABOUT 1 TO 2 MTH LOH....!!

RAIDER IS IN FACT IS AMAZED WHY THE CRACK SPREAD ONLY FALL LESS THAN USD 1 WHEN THE ACTUALLY REFINED SELLING PRICE IS NOW REVISED UPWARDS FROM USD 75 TO USD 81 OR USD 6 PER BARREL LOH...!!

THE MAIN REASON, IS THE VERY STRONG PRICING POWER OF THE REFINERY LIKE HY, THATS WHY THE DIFF ONLY USD 1 LOH...!!

THIS DIFF IS MORE THAN MAKE UP BY BRENT V WTI CRUDE DIFF OF USD 5 TO 6 AND PLUS THE CURRENT HY INVENTORY GAIN LOH...!!

Posted by dragonslayer > May 3, 2018 11:53 AM | Report Abuse

Aiyo Tech Spec...itu paperplane...no integrity one lah....last time used Buttspread to promote HY...now...throw away the Buttspread anology...tipu other innocent investors lor...cutwin dapat FOC saham....now...all regret lor...Buttspread left half only....how lah....he pui buttspread nowadays...maan ada integrity one...buttspread down say cannot pakai anaymore...must accept buttspread ada up....ada down..it will affect margin mah...everyone also know...mainstream paper tulis a lot oredy....analysts also cakap...affect margin one...this paperplane...only know pui buttspread...cannot accept low buttspread one...wakakaka....kikiki

LU BODOH MAH....!!
HY ANNUAL REPORT 2017 SAYS CRACK SPREAD USD 8.4...AVG WHOLE YR ALREADY MAKE RECORD PROFIT EPS RM 3.10 IN 2017.

NOW CRACK SPREAD USD 7.30 VERY LOW MEH ??

DON TIPU OLANG LOH....!!

Remember 3iii & probability have no interest & exposure on hengyuan, do u think they will properly advice u leh ??
Infact they had bad faith bcos of jealousy loh...!!

BUT NOT GENERAL RAIDER LOH....WE R THE INVESTORS OF HY,WE R IN THE SAME BOAT LOH...AND YOUR INTEREST IS SAME AS MINE MAH !!...DEFINITELY MORE QUESTION U ASK....THE BETTER ....FOR HY INVESTOR MAH....!!

BE STREET SMART MAH.....!!
DO NOT GET CONNED LOH...!!

Posted by stockraider > May 3, 2018 03:21 PM | Report Abuse X

DO NOT LET THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS TO ABUSE YOUR RIGHTS TO QUESTION LOH...!!

STAY FIRM WITH YOUR RIGHTS TO QUESTION LOH....!!

SMALL OR VERY BIG SHAREHOLDERS HAVE EQUAL RIGHT TO QUESTION THE BOARD DURING AGM MAH....!!

Posted by hellbender > May 3, 2018 03:04 PM | Report Abuse

wah sslee you so many questions... might as well you skip this company. You never attend AGM before ah? You only have chance to ask 1 - 3 questions max... otherwise the chairman will ask you to sit.

Posted by stockraider > May 3, 2018 03:17 PM | Report Abuse

RUBBISH LOH...!!

IF U ACT LIKE MSWG...U R FUCKING REDUNDANT MAH....!!

BCOS MSWG WILL BE ASKING QUESTION TOO MAH....!!

U SHOULD BE BETTER THAN MSWG LOH...!!

Posted by John_Lee > May 3, 2018 03:15 PM | Report Abuse

This is not a common occurrence but I agree with 3iii.

----------

Posted by 3iii > May 3, 2018 03:01 PM | Report Abuse

SSLEE

You should be like the MSWG. They just ask a few most relevant questions.

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-04 21:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > May 3, 2018 03:47 PM | Report Abuse X

YES U MAY VESTED INTEREST, IF U R NOT SHAREHOLDERS LOH....!!

BUT PROBABILITY & 3iii SUPPRESSING EXISTING SHAREHOLDER LIKE SSLEE FROM ASKING QUESTION TO HY BOARD OF DIRECTORS ARE REALLY NOT RIGHT LOH...!!

Posted by itch > May 3, 2018 03:40 PM | Report Abuse

Aiyo...people who have no HY shares can also have vested interest ma... kikiki

Posted by stockraider > May 3, 2018 03:53 PM | Report Abuse X

THIS IS PRECISELY U NEED INFO....TO MAKE GOOD DECISION LOH...!!

BUT CONMAN 3iii AND PROBABILITY ARE SETTING ROADBLOCKS TO PREVENT SHAREHOLDERS FROM SEEKING THE TRUTH LOH...!!

WHY ARE THEY SO AFRAID PEOPLE SEEKING THE TRUTH ON HY BY SEEKING INFO LEH ??

BCOS PEOPLE WILL KNOW, THEY CONNRD, ONCE THE INFO & TRUTH IS REVEAL LOH...!!

Posted by 3iii > May 3, 2018 03:47 PM | Report Abuse

How do you make good decision in the face of uncertainty and when faced with greed and fear?

Don't learn from dishonest raider.

He was greedy at $19 and fearful at $14.

Posted by stockraider > May 3, 2018 03:58 PM | Report Abuse X

HOW COULD RAIDER BE DISHONEST ?
WHEN RAIDER WANTS THE EXISTING SHAREHOLDERS SEEK MORE INFORMATION ON HY LEH ??

ONLY DISHONEST PEOPLE LIKE 3iii SEEKING TO SUPPRESS INFO SEEKING ARE DISHONEST LOH.....!!

THIS IS PRECISELY U NEED INFO....TO MAKE GOOD DECISION LOH...!!

BUT CONMAN 3iii AND PROBABILITY ARE SETTING ROADBLOCKS TO PREVENT SHAREHOLDERS FROM SEEKING THE TRUTH LOH...!!

WHY ARE THEY SO AFRAID PEOPLE SEEKING THE TRUTH ON HY BY SEEKING INFO LEH ??

BCOS PEOPLE WILL KNOW, THEY CON LOH, ONCE THE INFO & TRUTH IS REVEAL LOH...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-04 21:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > May 3, 2018 04:06 PM | Report Abuse X

BEN GRAHAM & WARREN BUFFET ALWAYS ADVICE INVESTORS;

WHEN FACE WITH UNCERTAIN SITUATION....SEEK INFO AND LEARN & GAIN KNOWLEDGE LIKE INSIDER LOH....!!

THE ACT OF PROBABILITY & 3iii OF DISCOURAGING & PREVENTING SSLEE SHOWS, THAT THEY ARE VERY DISHONEST LOH...!!

AN HONEST PERSON LIKE RAIDER WILL ALWAYS ENCOURAGE PEOPLE TO GAIN MORE INFO & KNOWLEDGE WHENEVER POSSIBLE MAH...!!

THIS IS COMMON SENSE & THE TRUTH WHAT A GOOD PERSON WILL DO LOH..!!

Posted by 3iii > May 3, 2018 04:00 PM | Report Abuse

How we behave in uncertain situations, in the face of greed and fear?

Fear occurs when you face with losses.

Our feeling for losses, we suffer from 2 biases:

1. Loss aversion

2. Sunk cost

Our feeling for profits, as far as greed is concern, we have these 2 biases:

1. Status quo bias or decision paralysis.

2. Endowment effect.

7649 posts
Posted by probability > May 3, 2018 04:00 PM | Report Abuse

this is pure false accusation leh...purest form of conman..

probability never told not to ask more information, infact no one values information on HY as much he does including raider who only needs some numbers to plug from air and promote...

worst liars on planet.

Posted by stockraider > May 3, 2018 04:22 PM | Report Abuse X

FARM PLS READ UR CO LAW, BURSA LISTING RULES, SC RULES B4 U MAKE SUCH A STUPID REMARKS LOH....!!

Posted by Fam Jenny > May 3, 2018 04:15 PM | Report Abuse

Questions can be discussed only according to the motions in the agenda n they cannot be entertained unless in the 'other business' motion.

DO NOT LET THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS CON U LOH....!!
SSLEE BY SENDING THE QUESTION EARLIER IS LIKE GIVING 'Other business motion' where the directors cannot say they don know loh....!!

Anyhow...if SSLEE did not write in...earlier...shareholders still have rights to ask this question during AGM mah....!!
This is what AGM is all about mah....

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-04 21:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > May 3, 2018 05:27 PM | Report Abuse X

What type rubbish suggestion loh...??

The reason why HY is very popular bcos it is undervalue & have very strong cashflow mah....!!

U CAN NEVER FIND A SO UNDERVALUE CO IN KLSE WITH PE 3X LIKE HY MAH...!!

U NEED TO NOTE HY BUSINESS ARE HUGE VOLUME REPETITIVE CONSUMER BUSINESS MAH.....!!

AND HY IS THE MOST COST COMPETITIVE REFINERY IN THE WORLD MAH....!!

ALL HY PRODUCTS ARE SOLD TO SHELL MARKETING LOH....!!

UNDER THIS SITUATION, IT IS HIGH VOLUME REPETITIVE CONSUMER BUSINESS AND WITH A VERY COST EFFECTIVE MANUFACTURING IN HY, IN ADDITION ALL ITS PRODUCTION VOLUME IS TAKEN UP BY SHELL, U CAN BE SURE HY SHOULD BE ABLE TO GENERATE STRONG CASHFLOW AND PROFITS FOR THE NEXT 30 YRS LOH......!!

DO NOT MISS THIS UP & COMING UNDERVALUE BLUECHIPS HY WITH ONLY PE 3X LOH......!!

Posted by Bull > May 3, 2018 05:07 PM | Report Abuse

HY is under correction. Time to look for counter which has lower risk and higher potential gain.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1975669769428631&id=19.

RAIDER COMMENT;
FINALLY HENGYUAN HAS CONFIRMED THEY HAVE RECEIVED THE QUESTION FROM SSLEE LOH....!!

Posted by Sslee > May 3, 2018 04:31 PM | Report Abuse

Email already send out during lunch time and received whatsapps message from Mr. Surya.
Dear Mr. Lee,
We received the said email with thanks and we have incorporated the list of questions as part of the AMG's Q&A. Looking forward to meeting you.

Sincerely,
Surya Suharm

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-05-04 22:02 | Report Abuse

aiyoooo sideline sikit lagi manaaa laaa, update update tut tut tut (lama xdenga punchline ni)

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-05-04 22:04 | Report Abuse

ben graham, adik bradik gigi graham ke (kidding for da day)...

Posted by 10154675247544965 > 2018-05-04 22:18 | Report Abuse

Hy uptrend.
Rm 9-10 coming

Kawkaw

858 posts

Posted by Kawkaw > 2018-05-05 01:59 | Report Abuse

Next week so promising..observe dj..at least 0.25

Sinopsis

179 posts

Posted by Sinopsis > 2018-05-05 07:00 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo.Monday could be the day.kikiki

Posted by hollandking > 2018-05-05 08:29 | Report Abuse

brace yourself for impact, wed election, think mon tues could be red day

Posted by GENERAL Raider > 2018-05-05 11:19 | Report Abuse

WILL LIMIT UP ON THURSDAY ONCE BN SECURE WIN.