HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.03 (1.26%)

2.39 - 2.46

33 people like this.

123,785 comment(s). Last comment by kebling98 2 days ago

Ekkram

763 posts

Posted by Ekkram > 2018-09-06 11:54 | Report Abuse

holding quite awhile at 6.68 since this morning..

12,921 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-09-06 14:43 | Report Abuse

raider's tp of $40 .. now seems to be impossible dream. Perhaps he already knew of this even before he promoted.

12,921 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-09-06 14:45 | Report Abuse

raider's tp of $40 .. now seems to be impossible dream. Perhaps he already knew of this even before he promoted.

I should add for this year ending 2018 ...

It is not fair for people to talk about target price without giving a time frame.

SCHUA

15 posts

Posted by SCHUA > 2018-09-06 19:20 | Report Abuse

time to buy low again

Chk280900

46 posts

Posted by Chk280900 > 2018-09-06 19:45 | Report Abuse

Yes buy buy buy See jump from sky

Yael Jasper

2,178 posts

Posted by Yael Jasper > 2018-09-07 11:26 | Report Abuse

This stock become stronger and stronger, worth to invest

kentwoon

1,841 posts

Posted by kentwoon > 2018-09-07 18:43 | Report Abuse

Q3 more bad, come back Q4

whichone

848 posts

Posted by whichone > 2018-09-10 22:21 | Report Abuse

Avoid this stock...Next quarter in lose

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-09-11 08:00 | Report Abuse

Q4 oso wont good. Cime back q1 2019 la. C world market how. If crash, forget about it

Kawkaw

858 posts

Posted by Kawkaw > 2018-09-12 10:40 | Report Abuse

Hmmm....excellence..
It drop...

Posted by surewin999 > 2018-09-12 15:16 | Report Abuse

姐,您好久沒開快車了。。。

Livermore

2,797 posts

Posted by Livermore > 2018-09-12 15:31 | Report Abuse

if u hv listen my advice sell in strength, then u can laughing now

kirawang

240 posts

Posted by kirawang > 2018-09-12 16:57 | Report Abuse

HY has been kind. Made 2 rounds and now not sure it's a good entry price.

ken

673 posts

Posted by ken > 2018-09-12 17:10 | Report Abuse

During market crash 2008/2009, Shell still able to maintain at 8 to 9. HRC should be able to stand at 6...

12,921 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-09-12 19:52 | Report Abuse

"The rooster has come home to nest."

A lot of blood on the street.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-09-12 19:57 | Report Abuse

I think HY got room to drop.....environment for them not as good as under Najib.

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2018-09-12 20:34 | Report Abuse

HY no eye to see already ... 2019/2020 maybe got chance ...

PVA1

59 posts

Posted by PVA1 > 2018-09-13 03:06 | Report Abuse

Why bother about this counter. Over already. Want to use your money to see how high you can push? Call Uncle. We ordinary retailers no such power. Or you want to use money test how low it can go

SCHUA

15 posts

Posted by SCHUA > 2018-09-13 12:54 | Report Abuse

Buy low and hold

Posted by jordanmaggie61 > 2018-09-13 14:16 | Report Abuse

Very confident stock, good to invest it and then can buy more car HAHAH!

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2018-09-14 09:31 | Report Abuse

profit is coming

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2018-09-14 09:31 | Report Abuse

buy low wait high

Kawkaw

858 posts

Posted by Kawkaw > 2018-09-14 09:46 | Report Abuse

Told you already...
Will settle my car load...even housing load..
Good...
Gooo..heng

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2018-09-14 10:11 | Report Abuse

good news

BangBangUp

194 posts

Posted by BangBangUp > 2018-09-14 10:16 | Report Abuse

Today should see big rebound

Posted by jordanmaggie61 > 2018-09-14 10:31 | Report Abuse

This is a winning stock....best of the best

BangBangUp

194 posts

Posted by BangBangUp > 2018-09-14 10:46 | Report Abuse

Big possibility Heng Yuan will touch 6.80 today

Yael Jasper

2,178 posts

Posted by Yael Jasper > 2018-09-14 10:53 | Report Abuse

Good potential stock, bought it !!!

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-09-14 20:24 | Report Abuse

singapore benchmark crack spread will collapse due to stiff competition....

on top of this HY going through major shutdown...

not forgetting the must do costly upgrade eventually.

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-09-14 20:25 | Report Abuse

Malaysia's Petronas-Saudi RAPID refinery to receive first oil cargo by end-Sept

The very large crude carrier (VLCC) Navarin carrying 1 million barrels each of Saudi Arab Medium crude and Iraqi Basra Light crude is scheduled to reach Malaysia on Sept. 20.

The project, Refinery and Petrochemical Integrated Development (RAPID), is a $27 billion complex located between the Malacca Strait and the South China Sea, conduits for Middle East oil and gas bound for China, Japan and South Korea.

The RAPID complex will have a 300,000-barrel-per-day refinery and petrochemical units with a capacity of 7.7 million tonnes a year. Refinery operations are set to begin in 2019, with petrochemical production to follow in six to 12 months. - Reuters
Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2018/09/14/petronas-saudi-rapid-refinery-to-receive-first-oil-cargo-by-end-september/#bj7zvzSJFGWZVmY8.99

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-09-14 20:42 | Report Abuse

No worries.......below 6 Kambing.....

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-09-14 20:45 | Report Abuse

Bursa introduce shorting mechansim....as such.... i am actually helping musang & gangs to make money with the inevitable kambing.

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-09-14 20:57 |

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-09-14 21:02 | Report Abuse

Geely joint venture liao...do not underestimate...heard their design superb liao....very fast we all cant hear any sound when we are driving...no more vroom vroom....

Posted by hollandking > 2018-09-14 21:08 | Report Abuse

electric car not easy but has more potential if successful BUT i highly doubt we will get it right. Everyone can assembled the car BUT getting the tech is more important. U want to do something big, u need exceptional ppl to lead but i don't see this happening. Just look at cabinet,is it exceptional?

Posted by hollandking > 2018-09-14 21:09 | Report Abuse

exceptional ppl or i would say eccentric ppl, their extreme enthusiasm towards something, something that keep driving them to go on, even if the fail sign is there, they believe and believe and keep pushing.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-09-14 21:11 | Report Abuse

how to turn something that doesnt exist into a reality?

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-09-14 21:11 | Report Abuse

Jack Ma said we need fools to lead intelligent people ma...

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-09-14 21:12 | Report Abuse

they are fools for sure...but not sure they have the drive like you say as leaders to improve things.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-09-14 21:14 | Report Abuse

there are ppl who can spot talented ppl, I"m saying exceptional ppl just by mixing with them, an example, Lee Kuan Yew has the ability to do so. There are others who treat rubbish as talented ppl or prefer obedient ppl these are leaders who tak boleh pakai. Not all ppl have the ability to spot talented ppl by mixing with them, most ppl judged ppl based on their experience in certain thing and their qualifications. BUT if you meet one genius or you spot one, you train him, it will be worth many times more than what u can get from the market.

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-09-14 21:15 | Report Abuse

true...agreed. just pray to god...

Posted by hollandking > Sep 14, 2018 09:14 PM | Report Abuse

there are ppl who can spot talented ppl, I"m saying exceptional ppl just by mixing with them, an example, Lee Kuan Yew has the ability to do so. There are others who treat rubbish as talented ppl or prefer obedient ppl these are leaders who tak boleh pakai. Not all ppl have the ability to spot talented ppl by mixing with them, most ppl judged ppl based on their experience in certain thing and their qualifications. BUT if you meet one genius or you spot one, you train him, it will be worth many times more than what u can get from the market.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-09-14 21:18 | Report Abuse

the ability to spot talent is a talent itself.

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-09-14 21:20 | Report Abuse

many leaders dont want talented people to work under them actually...thats the reality

Posted by hollandking > 2018-09-14 21:21 | Report Abuse

lee kuan yew was diff

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-09-15 00:32 | Report Abuse

Does our small market have the ability to support an electric car when huge markets like china n India can't make it.Just ponder whether we have any more wise leaders around to lead us economically now.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-09-15 21:10 | Report Abuse

Polycarp I have started business in chilli paste n the response is very good because it is very tasty n has very good aroma.But the man in the street are not well off n all are spending much less generally.My kimchee is also good bcos my client comes back to buy larger volume.Hope I can fare well despite of weak economy.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-09-15 21:16 | Report Abuse

As my Hainan kaya my client gave me a thumb up sign indicating it was very good but I can only produce limited volume as it was very time consuming to make them,a lot of hard work hope I can use machines to prepare them in the future.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-09-15 21:42 | Report Abuse

I have thought of it but I don't go to offices maybe I need to park a stall near the offices A bit shy to do it.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-09-15 21:50 | Report Abuse

I am also very skillful in cake baking as I experimented them six months when I was younger n am very choosy in eating cakes.