HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.03 (1.26%)

2.39 - 2.46

33 people like this.

123,785 comment(s). Last comment by kebling98 2 days ago

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-09-21 13:10 | Report Abuse

No I lost rm200k but my assets are still intact.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2018-09-21 13:28 | Report Abuse

Hopeless stock fr China...

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-09-21 13:53 | Report Abuse

But not in Hengyuan but other as I stop investing in shares as I realise crooks are in this bursa.

kirawang

240 posts

Posted by kirawang > 2018-09-21 15:03 | Report Abuse

Stock market is legal gambling. Just my 2c

Plug

3,048 posts

Posted by Plug > 2018-09-21 15:07 | Report Abuse

hengyaun not easy to make profit..boring waiting …………….

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-09-21 16:43 | Report Abuse

To me stock market is one of the traps set up by the wicked to drain your resources to enrich themselves.

Plug

3,048 posts

Posted by Plug > 2018-09-21 16:44 | Report Abuse

hahaha interesting... ...

Plug

3,048 posts

Posted by Plug > 2018-09-21 16:45 | Report Abuse

buy some hengyuan for her.....in her a/c

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-09-21 17:23 | Report Abuse

There are many traps in this world to drain your funds namely,1)a casino 2) stock market 3)Bitcoin 4)Crytocurrency 5)Internet gambling 6)football betting 7) love sham 8)Currency speculation 9)commodity speculation.
Avoid them to minimise your risk of losing your money.
Be innovative n indulge with viable projects through a pilot trial with small capital n go big when it is successful.

hoolahoo

126 posts

Posted by hoolahoo > 2018-09-22 12:10 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny, you are only partially right. Even any project you think viable can be risky too. Tell me which investment/project out there has no risk? I am sorry that you have many "RM K" stuck in shares.
If you think share market is for speculation then you have a lot to learn. Share market is just a riskier asset class compared to fixed deposit. However the riskier is the investment, the higher is the reward or the higher is the loss cf to fixed deposit where your reward is little and the risk is low. When I was a newbie, fortunately I didn't lost but also didn't make much either. Life is a journey of learning and become a wise, smart and intelligent person or investor. So don't be like speculators but like traders, pro-traders and investors (which one is you?).
Knowledge is power and power = $$$$
Or knowledge is $$$$ and money = power

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-09-22 15:29 | Report Abuse

Polycarp,I agree with you,maybe we will never eye to eye even after presenting all the facts.

Posted by DragonBall2017 > 2018-09-22 21:54 | Report Abuse

When is Heng Yuan maintenance over?

hoolahoo

126 posts

Posted by hoolahoo > 2018-09-24 08:02 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny, since you like business project why not take a look at this franchise business : http://www.maemespiripiri.co.uk/franchising.php
However like I said earlier, all projects carried some risks, but risks can be managed/minimized if you know how (infact in all investments one ought to know managing risks rather than speculate only on gains and profits). One way is to do this is through cloud funding and joint venture (just a few suggestions). If you are really interested you are most welcomed to query me @ nicktinglh@yahoo.com foc.
Fyi, Heng Yuan is in oversold position and thus has limited downside risk but also can have a short term limited upside due to current trade war noise between US and China.
I have a very unconventional way of reading market trend not relying solely on TA. If you are interested I don't mind also to share with you free of charge too. Happy investing,

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-09-24 10:20 | Report Abuse

My friend n her friends took tuition from a ta expect n lost Rm500k which was sales proceeds from sale proceeds of a bangsa bungalow many years ago.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-24 10:21 | Report Abuse

I give free tution no need feee also,what u wanna know? hehe

Posted by apolloang > 2018-09-24 10:26 | Report Abuse

apa tution u want,karma sutra ar? hehe

hoolahoo

126 posts

Posted by hoolahoo > 2018-09-24 10:52 | Report Abuse

Aiyo Fam Jenny, TA alone is not good enough and not a sure win or 100% accurate. Not even fundamentals too. There are so many factors so it is quite impossible to win always without loss. If you gain more often than loss then it is ok. But your friend not having a strategy to cut loss or manage loss is a big mistake and also using speculation based on TA....is very speculative and being greedy is the main cause of failure.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-09-24 13:19 | Report Abuse

Not NCOs she was greedy but innocent enough to trust a crook who was a runner for his shares.

hoolahoo

126 posts

Posted by hoolahoo > 2018-09-24 13:58 | Report Abuse

O. Understood. Crook only looks for innocent victims. The learnt is indeed expensive I call it greed. But sometimes the victim never learn and got once bitten twice shy....meaning never wants to invest anymore and thus call it gambling, scam etc. To be successful person, if you fall, pick up and try again and again. Start with small capital and as you become more confident then only can increase or otherwise stick to small layout while you learn. Abraham Lincoln failed over 40 times, Jack Ma over 7 major failures and 30 times job rejections.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-09-24 15:07 | Report Abuse

Correction:No,she was not greedy.....

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-09-24 15:14 | Report Abuse

It is too time consuming for something not worthwhile,your gain is is my loss when it is downtrend,the whole process is not productive as it is mere speculation without any control as you are not the controller but at people's mercy.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-09-25 09:54 | Report Abuse

Bought more Hengyuan @ 6.34 & 6.35 this morning.

Plug

3,048 posts

Posted by Plug > 2018-09-25 10:21 | Report Abuse

haha coming Hengyuan lol...

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2018-09-25 14:40 | Report Abuse

Do not play play with this China counter , no way to make any headway ....

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2018-09-25 14:40 | Report Abuse

As good as dead

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2018-09-25 19:00 | Report Abuse

Pls placed your bet .., Player or Banker ?

12,918 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-09-25 20:02 | Report Abuse

Otb
TP 16.00

Raider
TP 42.00

Someone in this forum asked, "Are they value investors?"

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-09-25 22:11 | Report Abuse

This mere speculation at people's mercy,there is greater happiness in giving to your beloved ones than these crooks.

12,918 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-09-26 09:59 | Report Abuse

Otb
TP 16.00

Raider
TP 42.00

deMusang
TP 50.00

Someone in this forum asked, "Are they value investors?"

Did you see the musang without its tail?

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2018-09-26 13:29 | Report Abuse

3iii, are you sure that's a musang or a squirrel instead. perhaps is a hamster ... haha.

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2018-09-26 13:33 | Report Abuse

3iii, it had no oil although oil tp 100. Price everyday up and down 6+. haha, doing down to below 5 soon. kikiki

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2018-09-26 15:35 | Report Abuse

Demusangking is a small fry with retarded mentality,repeating the same thing everytime by reciting the same issue,'lost panties' which are non existing.

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2018-09-26 19:17 | Report Abuse

hey hamster ... , you seem like , fall in love with panttess alot .. haha.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-09-27 09:10 | Report Abuse

This thread has become relatively dead(talking about lost panties & all that)...contrast this with the time in Dec when the stock was hitting new highs every day....lol

Ekkram

763 posts

Posted by Ekkram > 2018-09-27 09:54 | Report Abuse

I guess not much topic to discuss esp for those stuck at higher price, just keep bitching and hope that it goes back to north. Just wait for few months or years you’ll be alright buddy.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-09-27 10:06 | Report Abuse

99% on i3 in gambling mindset...only 1% in investing mindset. Patience wins!

Plug

3,048 posts

Posted by Plug > 2018-09-27 10:36 | Report Abuse

hahaha only 1 lot 1 lot buying......

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2018-09-28 15:33 | Report Abuse

Lai lai register https://impulsefortune.blogspot.com/ , top up more oil, to buy more.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-10-01 15:32 | Report Abuse

Y would u pay so much for stg worthless like starbucks that will kill you slowly from the inside out?

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2018-10-01 15:33 | Report Abuse

boring counter

kentwoon

1,841 posts

Posted by kentwoon > 2018-10-01 15:33 | Report Abuse

Oil season up but not HRC!

tokohM

432 posts

Posted by tokohM > 2018-10-01 16:24 | Report Abuse

PETRONM even worse than HRC

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-10-02 09:10 | Report Abuse

dompeilee Bought Hengyuan @ 6.33 [Last trade Bought 6.05 SOLD 6.595]
20/09/2018 09:29

dompeilee Bought more Hengyuan @ 6.34 & 6.35 this morning.
25/09/2018 09:54

Hooray!!! Another great call! =)

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2018-10-02 16:16 | Report Abuse

dato K coming...

Posted by Jerry Tze Ming > 2018-10-02 16:16 | Report Abuse

lai liao lai liao hahha

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2018-10-02 16:29 | Report Abuse

omg .... should press down to 5$

CyrusQ

2,058 posts