HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.03 (1.26%)

2.39 - 2.46

33 people like this.

123,785 comment(s). Last comment by kebling98 1 day ago

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-07-07 09:31 | Report Abuse

Rm 2.xx coming !

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-07-07 09:34 | Report Abuse

Dont play play with commodities stocks , many people losed their house , money ,family or even life ! I
Worst than glove stocks ! Danger stock !

Posted by The St. Goreng > 2022-07-07 09:48 | Report Abuse

Back to square one below 4. Who more drop more buy more happy?

Posted by steven223838 > 2022-07-07 09:52 | Report Abuse

game over. dump the stock.

Posted by searchingmoney > 2022-07-07 09:55 | Report Abuse

might as well play spread instead of share

Russel

545 posts

Posted by Russel > 2022-07-07 10:18 | Report Abuse

Speechless and in shock!!!

SALAM

1,066 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2022-07-07 10:20 | Report Abuse

Beware of con sifus.. taking many to holan and end up in hell

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-07-07 10:21 | Report Abuse

Hold longer loss bigger , one day loss 10 - 30 sens enough for u to bankrupt !

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-07-07 10:22 | Report Abuse

Dont be heart attack if afternoon drop more than 30 sens !

hng33

20,009 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2022-07-07 10:30 | Report Abuse

kyy cannot be blame now as he already exit long time already despite at loss, but its great relief for him if compared to current level. Therefore, promoters have no more excuse to blame kyy for causing price down, instead, pass risk to followers to decide themselve to avoid bear any responsibilities.

11,250 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-07-07 10:39 | Report Abuse

Hng33 also bought Hengyuan around 5.00.
Is a pot calling a kettle black ?
You are the same as KYY, both cannot be trusted and unscrupulous.
I do not push away my responsibility, I am responsible for my follower's loss.

Russel

545 posts

Posted by Russel > 2022-07-07 10:47 | Report Abuse

Mr OTB, you the man.
I believe you will lead your follower's to recoup all the loss in a bull market...

titan3322

2,446 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 2022-07-07 10:48 | Report Abuse

I have lots of reservations on investing in Mainland Chinese owned companies. When the Co. earned big money they are very stingy on dividends. What they did was to 'expand' the co. depleting most of the cash

Russel

545 posts

Posted by Russel > 2022-07-07 10:52 | Report Abuse

Grandpa Koon, was no difference to those mamak stalls aneh who flipping the roti canai to his followers...

11,250 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-07-07 10:57 | Report Abuse

He sold the stock, he will bad mouth the stock after he sold.
What type of principle this type of person has ?
One day praise the stock until the sky, after he sold, curse the stock to the hell.
It is not one time only, many times in I3 until all readers are so angry with him.

klee

3,174 posts

Posted by klee > 2022-07-07 11:01 | Report Abuse

hahaha ya hng33 bo lo yong type of ppl

KooSan

447 posts

Posted by KooSan > 2022-07-07 11:03 | Report Abuse

Yes. I can only say the person is Fcking selfish! Why? He doesn't like to see it goes up because he has exited.

sharemarket21

1,898 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-07-07 11:11 | Report Abuse

You continue to make strong statement in public forum to make a point or any hidden agenda or whatsoever and when share price failed to move in tandem, you ought to be bashed to the max. Vice versa you shall be complimented if turn out to be good. All type of little scammers and spammers here. Your losses are someone gain. Don't be naïve thinking someone will contribute to you in stock market. This is not a tag team public room and we will move on with your losses. New squeeze hard for those who have influenced some of the little guys into this state. If you don't sell, we won't get the cheaper price.

abcb

2,914 posts

Posted by abcb > 2022-07-07 11:17 | Report Abuse

Oil Prices extend drop as recession fears cloud global demand outlook
Oil Prices drop so aggressively would not benefit Oil and gas companies especially HY

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2022-07-07 11:22 | Report Abuse

Uncle very powerful. Immediately his article come out HY start recover

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-07-07 11:59 | Report Abuse

paktua love raya korban one..
so rm4.09-3.88 is best paktua bet..
if lost is common..if earn we raya..

tut tut
joined the battlefield officially..

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-07-07 12:05 | Report Abuse

Worse yet to come...beware...

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-07-07 12:12 | Report Abuse

iyaa worse always come..
good vibe jer not expect right now..
if ada berani buy n hold joined..
ini battleground for extra money..
up earn run jangan berangan nak kaya kat sini..
kayap selalu..balik modal banyak..
earn duit kopi nasib baik..
hehe

tut tut
tumpang cari duit goreng pisang mak kiah
je

Posted by Pendekar_BujangLapok > 2022-07-07 12:56 | Report Abuse

Oooii....betui butui celaka. Kerana kamu, duit habis semua. Nak raya pun tak boleh.

Posted by kingkong99 > 2022-07-07 13:02 | Report Abuse

Kyy33 = hng33 ??

hng33

20,009 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2022-07-07 13:34 | Report Abuse

pity promoter, promotion slogan get removed. So many miss universe stock get backfire lol. Sending many of his followers to holland due to his winning stock pick. Entrap people to loss will backfire afterlife lol. Pity.....

13 hours ago

hng33

20,009 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2022-07-07 13:35 | Report Abuse

PetronM is better than hengyuan

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-07-07 13:48 | Report Abuse

hibiscus more better then petronm..
lai lai kaki judi..

tut tut
haha

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-07-07 14:12 | Report Abuse

paktua sedih dan bersempati dgn mr OTB..
scenario yg dia hadapi ramai general guru trading kena..
dato ddnk..zam saham..master sino,trading swing jedi, tyyp..
semua tengelam..
jika ada pun cuma buka kelas belajar basic trade je..

ramai tak tahu sejak pertengahan 2020 ada kartel remiser from IB
battling with all gurus stock pick recommendations..
with power idss rss this kartel easy make all famous gurus
collapse and burn all their reputation..

tu ramai general trading legion kini hanya senyap senyap
just sharing with trust members only..
jika bocor pasti hancur..

mr OTB,zam saham,ddnk bukan calang calang trader..
depa masters FA,TA methods..

tapi jika lawan dgn monster remiser IB
yg ada all facility high tech equipment..
plus AI can calculate accurately trend..
senang senang je kena tibai..

point of story..
hide all recommendations stock..
share with high rank team members je..
mana members yg pay high fee kena meet face to face..

if all above cannot fulfill..
better don't share will get hunt by tgis cartels ib devil..
until you reputation vanished..

uncle kyy adalah kartel margin IB bank..
always never fear to act for benefits ib bank only..

tut tut
frankly sharing..
pernah kena kaw kaw dgn kartel IB ni..

nicholas99

9,851 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-07-07 14:15 | Report Abuse

the fall of heng yuan.

Phoebe

452 posts

Posted by Phoebe > 2022-07-07 14:20 | Report Abuse

A story of 2 tales

Tales 1
Cindy wanted to lose weight since her doctor indicated she was overweight and unhealthy. As a result, she sought the assistance of a so-called certified dietician to assist her in her quest. The dietitian suggested a regimen with a few menus and drinks to help her lose weight. Following the programme, she began to have stomach pains and diarrhoea. It was normal, according to the dietitian. Request that she raise the dosage. The stomach pains and diarrhea worsened, and the dietitian advised her that it was too late to quit. He was still certain that the program would work for her. She must be patient and persistent. Cindy went on, and tragically, she died. According to the dietician, I did not put a gun to her head to force her to follow the plan. Who is right or wrong in this case????

Tales 2.
In southern Thailand, there was a monk who predicted 4D numbers. His celebrity spread across the continent as he consistently struck numbers and claimed to make millions from the lottery. Many people came to see him in search of the next winning number, and all visitors who want his assistance must give a gift, i.e. RM1000. Displays of numerous prior strike lottery results may be found at his shrine. Every day, hundreds of worshippers come to him and ask them to buy 4324. He informed them that he had previously struck this number and made a million dollars. Many people follow to buy. Many people feel exhausted after a year, and their savings begin to decrease, but the monk advises them to keep buying.. Worshippers come and go, and some lose a lot of money as they continue to invest, but there is no option, and one fine day, the number 4324 came out as the winner. Some worshipper came out to celebrate and claimed that he is very accurate, while others who lost were forgotten. Have you ever wondered how the monk can continue and appear to have an endless fund to buy till he strikes the number and make millions? Wink Wink ^_^

Disclaimer: Any resemblance to actual persons, living or dead, or actual events is purely coincidental.

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2022-07-07 14:52 | Report Abuse

Eh Phoebe if ppl no attack you better don't attack ppl. Later you kena cursing for nothing, not worth it right?

sharemarket21

1,898 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-07-07 14:53 | Report Abuse

Accumulating and harvesting. Identify stocks with nil or low liquidity and turn into music chair game. Pumper and dumpster. 100 lines of positive comments upon accumulating process and 1 fine line along the harvesting period. To avoid domino effect. Buying is only the first step and SELLING complete the whole investment process. Your loss is my gain. Period. Now let's focus and make some decent return in the most challenging time. Every penny counts and be prepared with the stop loss plan.

28,412 posts

Posted by mf > 2022-07-07 15:00 | Report Abuse

UK government resignations hit 50 as PM Boris Johnson clings to power
PUBLISHED THU, JUL 7 20222:56 AM EDT
Elliot Smith
@ELLIOTSMITHCNBC
Share Article via Facebook
Share Article via Twitter
Share Article via LinkedIn
Share Article via Email
KEY POINTS
After the historic torrent of resignations on Wednesday, more ministers quit early on Thursday morning: Northern Ireland Secretary Brandon Lewis, Treasury minister Helen Whately and Security minister Damian Hinds.
The 50th resignation came from George Freeman, a junior minister for science, research and innovation, at around 7:20 a.m. London time.

Posted by Investing_Bursa > 2022-07-07 15:03 | Report Abuse

Time to add more ! I have lost respect for KYY . So old and yet still act so childish

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2022-07-07 15:11 | Report Abuse

uncle kyy quite chun...when he asked to sell this morning, price starts recovering well...

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2022-07-07 15:14 | Report Abuse

Uncle support your selling tickets to prevent sharp dropping LOL

harold8990

349 posts

Posted by harold8990 > 2022-07-07 15:19 | Report Abuse

nice uncle KYY posted article d...everyone knows the signal..haha

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2022-07-07 15:22 | Report Abuse

uncle's stand and tone can change very fast also...today say sell, next few days say buy.

mem_pool

21 posts

Posted by mem_pool > 2022-07-07 15:24 | Report Abuse

thank you unclekyy!! best stock prophet in malaysia

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-07-07 15:32 | Report Abuse

kyy secret methods signal..
kyy say buy..mean he sell..
kyy say sell..mean he buy..
hahaha..

tut tut
love kyyyy oil
hehe

Posted by Everybodyhuat > 2022-07-07 15:33 | Report Abuse

@paktua73
I suspected the same that since 2020 there are some cartel IBs battling these gurus, hitting hard on the stocks that they recommend. Good stocks turned to dust but they don't care, as long as gurus all failed. Retailers became the biggest casualties and the whole KLSE weakened. Usually, chinaman companies are attacked the most.

Don't be surprised that there are a few of these agents here. Repetitively attacking nonstop daily and if you check their profiles, their comments are centred to just condemning only. No liking but wish the stock dead. So happy when the stock price drop, so happy retailers lose. Malaysia bodoh boleh ya. Can you spot the agent provocateurs?

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2022-07-07 15:38 | Report Abuse

OMG...What is happening for oil price !!!...

Foresee brent oil will dip below $60 within next 6 months...

wkwkwk...kekeke...hehehe...

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-07-07 15:42 | Report Abuse

@paktua73, @Everybodyhuat,
Your messages really open up our eyes now.
Will inform sifu to stop posting anything in I3 from now on.
He has to keep his mouth shut if he wants us to make money.

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-07-07 15:44 | Report Abuse

yes paktua agree with you..
but..not all i3 members mostly who condemn
all stock is ib agent..
but..among them have..

==============
@Everybodyhuat@paktua73
I suspected the same that since 2020 there are some cartel IBs battling these gurus, hitting hard on the stocks that they recommend. Good stocks turned to dust but they don't care, as long as gurus all failed. Retailers became the biggest casualties and the whole KLSE weakened. Usually, chinaman companies are attacked the most.

Don't be surprised that there are a few of these agents here. Repetitively attacking nonstop daily and if you check their profiles, their comments are centred to just condemning only. No liking but wish the stock dead. So happy when the stock price drop, so happy retailers lose. Malaysia bodoh boleh ya. Can you spot the agent provocateurs?
07/07/2022 3:33 PM
==============

tut tut
jika guru yg berjaya..ib remiser bungkus laa

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2022-07-07 15:49 | Report Abuse

Agreed...few of them want every one to lost money.

---------------------------------------

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-07-07 15:55 | Report Abuse

2 of the naysayers are the agents.
One is already bankrupt, resort to this method to earn extra income to come back.
Please review their write up.

Posted by Everybodyhuat > 2022-07-07 16:29 | Report Abuse

@paktua73
tut tut
jika guru yg berjaya..ib remiser bungkus laa

Hahaha..true! Bungkus. Tapi bodoh juga. Jika Bursa bungkus, mereka pun akan bungkus juga.

harold8990

349 posts

Posted by harold8990 > 2022-07-07 16:32 | Report Abuse

hahaha....HY green after KYY posted...this is funny

sharemarket21

1,898 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-07-07 16:35 | Report Abuse

That's right and that is how you do it. 3% triggered and going for 5-8% and extra sailing to 4.50. Stick to your original plan and do not neglect the stop loss level. Far away is land...Hopefully tomorrow is another good day by the big boys if any mercy.