JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

0.13 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 5 days ago

reloy

175 posts

Posted by reloy > 2020-04-10 15:07 | Report Abuse

"Like FROG haha..kejap said market ok, kejap said crash, kejap said news absorb...suka suka dia, can be change in 2 hours"

This one even OTB defenders cannot deny, look at his subscriber message, really can flip flop from one day to the next.

leafwinner

1,134 posts

Posted by leafwinner > 2020-04-10 15:34 | Report Abuse

Normally price will goes down after hit RM1.00 level. No panic.

KSLI

630 posts

Posted by KSLI > 2020-04-10 15:40 | Report Abuse

buy

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-10 16:03 |

hng33

20,327 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2020-04-10 16:04 | Report Abuse

bought back jaks at 96sen

Posted by Investor 999 > 2020-04-10 16:11 | Report Abuse

Yeah bought back all with unlimited fund!

reloy

175 posts

Posted by reloy > 2020-04-10 16:26 | Report Abuse

OTB, this is not about your record but your recent flip flop that i comment. You cannot deny that your tone has changed from ok to not ok to ok to not ok to ok so often these few weeks.

kanzaki123

302 posts

Posted by kanzaki123 > 2020-04-10 16:31 | Report Abuse

In the game 0.965 now. Pray

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-10 16:31 |

reloy

175 posts

Posted by reloy > 2020-04-10 16:32 | Report Abuse

and for a sifu/master, your replies can be quite emotional, childish and defensive. A good sifu will see if the criticism has merit or not, and not just brush it away. We are not arguing about your track record here.

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-10 16:33 | Report Abuse

Posted by reloy > Apr 10, 2020 4:26 PM | Report Abuse

OTB, this is not about your record but your recent flip flop that i comment. You cannot deny that your tone has changed from ok to not ok to ok to not ok to ok so often these few weeks.
--------------
You can talk what you like.
Please email me, I will refund your subscription.

reloy

175 posts

Posted by reloy > 2020-04-10 16:40 | Report Abuse

oh please, OTB, what makes you think im a subscriber? I just happen to know some of them and we talk about your comments. Easier to dismiss a person's comment by saying he can talk what he like than to face the truth of you own inconsistent actions, is it not?

reloy

175 posts

Posted by reloy > 2020-04-10 16:43 | Report Abuse

Personally, i like your stock selection especially jaks and i bought but that is very separate from the specific comment of your recent positions regarding direction of the market..

Posted by StockStock > 2020-04-10 16:43 | Report Abuse

Still a long road for america to recover from Covid,and a long time to election.Instead of V shape,maybe a W shape or inverse head and shoulder might happen.

TanDavid88

1,134 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2020-04-10 16:56 | Report Abuse

Not fair to comment here since you are not his subscriber.
He will care for his subscriber only.
Different investor has his own opinion.
No point to attack people if opinion is different.

reloy

175 posts

Posted by reloy > 2020-04-10 17:02 | Report Abuse

LOL why is it not fair? You mean i have to pay to voice an opinion? Since you say everyone has their opinion, we should all be free to discuss. Besides, fair or not is not the point here, please stick to the subject.
Take note, i am not attacking OTB, the person. The point is whether OTB has been flip flopping on direction of the market. Whether i am subscriber or not does not negate the point raised.

Jengacam2

523 posts

Posted by Jengacam2 > 2020-04-10 17:06 | Report Abuse

he talk like king here....not agree? like wanna manipulate market but cant, yes for ikan bilis

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-10 17:08 |

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-04-10 17:13 | Report Abuse

The market is very volatile and uncertain now. There is nothing wrong with sudden change of direction when reacting to new circumstances. To be fair, we must evaluate the reason behind the act before criticizing.

However, your comment may hold truth only if this is a frequent habit.

hng33

20,327 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2020-04-10 17:14 | Report Abuse

Dear reloy

It is no fair to OTB to judge him on change tone on stock pick. These is because OTB already disclaim that his method is technical come first, fundamental second. Exactly due to these method, the technical is influence by daily news and momentum keep change in response market sentiment, oil and stock market all fluctuate on daily basis, therefore, OTB have studies thoroughly technical chart and try to extract these information based on technical point of view and on short term basis.

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2020-04-10 17:19 | Report Abuse

Look at the bright side. You like his stock selection of JAKS. This also happens to be his No. 1 stock [ if I am not wrong ]. Hold till June 2021 to win big and you might even have to thank him ??

reloy Personally, i like your stock selection especially jaks and i bought but that is very separate from the specific comment of your recent positions regarding direction of the market..

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-10 17:33 |

14,888 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-04-10 17:35 | Report Abuse

Nowadays OTB very short term...like Hng33...lol

14,888 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-04-10 17:35 | Report Abuse

Today bullish tmr bearish n the day after tmr bullish again

14,888 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-04-10 17:36 | Report Abuse

Me also...buy sell buy sell buy sell..trader's mkt

14,888 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-04-10 17:39 | Report Abuse

May not ngam many of his subscribers

4,329 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-04-10 17:44 | Report Abuse

No easy to earn 1k subscription. When DJ goes up or down 1 or 2k, his subscribers keep asking for advice....sifu also pening. How to stand in such a volatile situation as it happens many times in the past few weeks? ...Unless you don't look at DJ movement. lolz

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-10 17:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by Up_down > Apr 10, 2020 5:44 PM | Report Abuse

No easy to earn 1k subscription. When DJ goes up or down 1 or 2k, his subscribers keep asking for advice....sifu also pening. How to stand in such a volatile situation as it happens many times in the past few weeks? ...Unless you don't look at DJ movement. lolz
------------
I agreed with you.
I still make it a point to reply all their questions without fail.
A few hundred whatsapp messages a day.
I work 12 hours a day.

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2020-04-10 17:54 | Report Abuse

today pull-down is necessary. Price cannot breached 1.03. Top very heavy

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-04-10 17:59 | Report Abuse

1k = 2.74 per day = 0.23 per hour for a 12 hours day.

Live whatsapp service for RM0.23 per hour is way below minimum wage.

OTB, you must re-evaluate your charge out rate.

14,490 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-04-10 18:06 | Report Abuse

i think market is having too much noise....

noise is created by traders...in other words they blow water to create waves...only with waves one can trade...

its a zero sum

for every gain hng33 makes...there will be another silent hng33 that makes loss

now, if you have good fundamental knowledge to predict how the Covid 19 will turnout.....or you have other financial skills like DK66 to predict how Jaks earnings will be

market will eventually react to these fundamentals..

at the end it all depends on your skills..how good you are against others...

In my perspective....either way...Covid 19 eventual effects and the Power plant earnings will be both positive... so its not worth it to trade hearing these noises arising from vested interests...at such cheap price (from fundamental perception of mine of course)

choose the path that you are comfortable

i am only interested to know how the covid 19 will turn out soon...
anyone who has a brilliant prediction....please share

as i see the aggregate demand of all consumers (all of us)...can never be suppressed for long even if there is so many deaths....and thus supply has to be back to normal eventually (not more than 2 months)..

this means we will be forced to the direction of herd immunity if we cant pull it through via containment

leafwinner

1,134 posts

Posted by leafwinner > 2020-04-10 18:07 | Report Abuse

History repeat again. Last year when Jaks hit beyond RM1, the price went down and retreat at range 90sen~RM1for 3 weeks, only then it continue uptrend all the way to RM1.50. Pls be patient.

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-10 18:09 | Report Abuse

Posted by DK66 > Apr 10, 2020 5:59 PM | Report Abuse

1k = 2.74 per day = 0.23 per hour for a 12 hours day.

-----------------
Dear DK66,

It is my passion for this job.
It is not a profit orientated service.
Some of my fees are donated to charity organization.
I try to maintain it as long as I can.
I will stop once my stamina is used up.

Ravi Kumar

3,635 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2020-04-10 18:13 | Report Abuse

New type of gig economy. Macam ini OTB lagi kaya :)

DK66 1k = 2.74 per day = 0.23 per hour for a 12 hours day.

10/04/2020 5:59 PM

Buy or not to buy is up to you. No one ask you to buy or sell. You make that decision yourself. Paying for information which you are to use on your own. The service is not for you to make quick money. It is information for you to come to a decision. When go up, wow so much noise; ini sikit turun mahu bising. You trader or investor? I suggest go take some basic courses. This share is to be kept at least 12 months or more. To churn out the report I must say it is a lot of work which I find the info really useful.

reloy OTB, this is not about your record but your recent flip flop that i comment. You cannot deny that your tone has changed from ok to not ok to ok to not ok to ok so often these few weeks.
10/04/2020 4:26 PM

hng33

20,327 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2020-04-10 18:44 | Report Abuse

Dear OTB

Every strategy have its strength and weakness. The higher odds than probability can be achieved through your analysis on technical point of view + >30 year stock investment experience + fundamental studied as underlying base + business sense on IPP (e.g Jaks). Keep up your good job in helping your subscriber to better manage their stock portfolio, your sincerely and honestly cannot be value on mere subscription cost 1k.

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2020-04-10 19:20 | Report Abuse

The multi-eyed, deaf and dumb monster hng33 is back..jumping in and out like a clown jumping on a trampoline..LOL

Tkeng

709 posts

Posted by Tkeng > 2020-04-10 20:08 | Report Abuse

johnmasino The multi-eyed, deaf and dumb monster hng33 is back..jumping in and out like a clown jumping on a trampoline..LOL
10/04/2020 7:20 PM
He's excercising... Lol.
Hng33 is a swing trader. That's his style.

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2020-04-10 20:40 | Report Abuse

LOL

reloy

175 posts

Posted by reloy > 2020-04-10 21:31 | Report Abuse

OTB, i never argue with you, im just having discussion but since you say you only answer to your subscribers, fair enough. To give you credit, you seem to be very hard working. Good luck on Jaks, we will see Jun 2021.

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2020-04-10 21:42 | Report Abuse

pls don't tease hng33 ... actually he knows quite well the ctrs he trades (fundamental), not a naive speculator .....

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-04-10 21:54 | Report Abuse

Yes, hng33 is fairly knowledgeable about Jaks

kanzaki123

302 posts

Posted by kanzaki123 > 2020-04-10 22:49 | Report Abuse

So will jaks increase on monday?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-11 09:30 | Report Abuse

Good morning my good friends

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-11 09:40 | Report Abuse

Share price is moved by stories
FA or TA just provide some story to trade
The words of some knowledgeable sifu also have some influences on the traders hence the price.
To be fair to all, your gang and not your gang, isn't it better for some influencial sifu to talk less in i3 since they are not that kind and generous like dk66. If not, it is inevitable to avoid some criticism or envies.

prahadude

90 posts

Posted by prahadude > 2020-04-11 12:05 | Report Abuse

Anyone knows what is Pacific star completion rate at the moment?

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-04-11 12:07 | Report Abuse

Ofice block, pacific star, evolve mall, all mampus

KLou88

132 posts

Posted by KLou88 > 2020-04-11 13:35 | Report Abuse

Hahaha look at gemfinder comment I laugh out loud... His comments all about negative. I wonder his life his face, must be very kelian. Everything he did, made who he is today. God bless you, hope you.....

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-04-11 13:53 | Report Abuse

Only the clown laugh so loud

klsetitan

143 posts

Posted by klsetitan > 2020-04-11 14:04 | Report Abuse

Hi guys, pls stop attacking OTB. He provides advice but the subscribers still have brain to think for themselves. I think those unhappy subscribers are frustrated because they follow blindly and lost money. WHen u decided to take certain position, u must make sure u have exit strategy yourself! if u plan to take other's suggestion/advice wholeheartedly then you are actually prepare to risk it all, then u shall not blame others when things turn the worst. Why keep throwing rocks to others who already not well. i think better spend time on sharing knowledge than bashing others behind the monitor. vy disgusting.