JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

0.14 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 4 days ago

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-04-23 16:47 | Report Abuse

You are entitled to your opinion. This is a free world

-------------
PureBULL ... My dearest DK66 ,

U r truly a superb talented investing news writer.
V good n convincing indeed w insider pic n info at Right Timing, I guess.
I have never seen 1 so v v GOOD like you in my 33 years in KLSE stock mkt.
100% fully focused n writing beautifully w endless energy on 1 STOCK onli...

u r likely highly paid, on the insider pay.roll n MORE ...

all accountants have solid concrete advice about 30% JV partner, i.e. about NO controlling stake n power to touch the CASH.flow of this company.

What say U, sir DK66 ???
23/04/2020 4:31 PM

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-04-23 16:48 | Report Abuse

Ah Heng Ah Kong

already cut loss ?????????

Posted by hng33 > Apr 21, 2020 9:27 AM | Report Abuse

bought back Jaks at 1.04

PureBULL ...

2,537 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 2020-04-23 16:50 | Report Abuse

WOWW u r watching every second indeed.
Incredible speed to reply

TQ kamsia ribuan terima kasih sir DK66

3,095 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2020-04-23 16:58 | Report Abuse

no doubt Dennis Koh is a good writer. I am also impressed by him if i did not study the annual reports. I am sure a lot of girls have "died" in his hands too with his sweet talking and able to present a half-baked dubious imaginary profit calculations.

PureBULL ...

2,537 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 2020-04-23 17:00 | Report Abuse

Dear gohkimhock,
I think i know U.
U certainly know how biz works n how it can work BETTER...

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2020-04-23 18:35 | Report Abuse

Mong Duong 2 

51% AES US
30% Posco South Korea
19% China Investment Corp 

So 30% Posco dan 19% China Investment Corp going to b cheated by AES?

sato

310 posts

Posted by sato > 2020-04-23 19:07 | Report Abuse

Vietnam eases coronavirus restrictions after reporting zero deaths and just 268 cases following successful mass quarantines, despite bordering China
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-8248775/Vietnam-eases-coronavirus-restrictions-reporting-zero-deaths.html

YONG

282 posts

Posted by YONG > 2020-04-23 21:06 | Report Abuse

Oh I see, Dennis Koh.
O(∩_∩)O

YONG

282 posts

Posted by YONG > 2020-04-23 21:07 | Report Abuse

4月14日,安徽电建二公司承建的越南海阳项目烟囱伫立,管带输送机蜿蜒而来。在海外疫情的严峻形势下,越南海阳项目现场施工进度稳步推进,疫情防控科学精准。/越南海阳项目部•陆治龙 摄

当前海外疫情形势严峻,安徽电建二公司越南海阳项目部坚持疫情防控、复工复产“两手抓”,保障员工生命安全,促进工程项目建设安全稳定。图为4月15日,防疫小组成员为员工测量体温。/越南海阳项目部•孙业银 摄

http://www.apcc2.com/art/2020/4/20/art_47952_2106829.html

leafwinner

1,134 posts

Posted by leafwinner > 2020-04-23 22:21 | Report Abuse

Getting close to first unit commercial operation. Good

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2020-04-23 22:50 | Report Abuse

Who is Dennis Koh? This simkalan DK?

2,003 posts

Posted by 2721 > 2020-04-24 11:42 | Report Abuse

hibernate mode...zzz

2,003 posts

Posted by 2721 > 2020-04-24 11:43 | Report Abuse

hope come back is real soon

hng33

20,325 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2020-04-24 12:17 | Report Abuse

be patient, the longer jaks stay above key level > RM 1.00, building up solid support, eliminate downside risk, the high odds upside jaks to breakout next level at 1.10-1.15.

2,003 posts

Posted by 2721 > 2020-04-24 12:35 | Report Abuse

but seem like not much ticket throw to banker, no one throw at rm1.00

YONG

282 posts

Posted by YONG > 2020-04-24 14:10 | Report Abuse

http://www.ceec.net.cn/picture/0/2004222102582503639.jpg
北京时间4月22日14时(当地时间13时),中国能建投资建设的越南海阳燃煤电厂现场

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2020-04-24 17:15 | Report Abuse

Closing at 1.03 again after overbought last few rounds, is a indication Jaks will try to breach 1.05 .
Next week Jaks might try to hit 1.10 later part of the week if Dow don't throw a curved Ball.....
I think the path to 1.10 has solid grounds for good traction---------no longer slippery

BaconGuest

675 posts

Posted by BaconGuest > 2020-04-24 21:18 | Report Abuse

Still holding? Not taking profit or even cut loss?
The price is still playing taichi with 200sma, still waiting for it to make a close way back below 200sma

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-04-24 21:47 | Report Abuse

Just thought of a wonderful word - wonderful

How about buying a not so wonderful company with a wonderful future selling at a wonderful price ?

Jaks may not be a wonderful company but it will soon have a very wonderful business, and the most wonderful thing is Jaks is selling at a wonderful (cheap) price. That makes Jaks a wonderful investment and it will give you and me a wonderful life !

VIN3133

567 posts

Posted by VIN3133 > 2020-04-24 23:09 | Report Abuse

Bro DK66, your wonderful words are indeed wonderful !!
We ( me , pjseow , OTB, Icon8888, Sarifah, Musang and many others too many to name ), the wonderful people , are with you !!
Yes, we are with wonderful Ms Universe Ms Jaks "who" will ultimately bestow on us wonderful life !!
We are faithful to Ms Jaks & stay invested !!

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2020-04-24 23:22 | Report Abuse

DK66 , What a wonderful way to describe it. Thank you in advance for this wonderful journey.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
DK66 Just thought of a wonderful word - wonderful
How about buying a not so wonderful company with a wonderful future selling at a wonderful price ?
Jaks may not be a wonderful company but it will soon have a very wonderful business, and the most wonderful thing is Jaks is selling at a wonderful (cheap) price. That makes Jaks a wonderful investment and it will give you and me a wonderful life !

paktua73

18,280 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-24 23:55 | Report Abuse

paktua also with you dk66

tut tut
until the end

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2020-04-25 08:49 | Report Abuse

Sarifah tetap berjiwa IPP unapologetic angkuh dan liar

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2020-04-25 08:54 | Report Abuse

Ramai say JAKS property is a drag on IPP

Even if a co is in satu jer pure biz jer pun ada problem

FPSO 1 2 3 4 5

Even if 1 2 4 5 r ok

If FPSO 3 kena kaw kaw sbb oil major bankrupt sbb very low oil price

Hangus jua whole co

FPSO klau kena kaw kaw it is almost 100% impairment ke scrap value

Sampai billion loss

Manakala Evolve Mall x kan di impair sampai 0 value nya

Posted by SarifahSelinder > 2020-04-25 08:57 | Report Abuse

MISC faces risk of more than RM2 bil impairment

By Adam Aziz

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-04-25 22:45 | Report Abuse

Interesting.....

cheated

976 posts

Posted by cheated > 2020-04-26 11:11 | Report Abuse

Cheat 1 time not realised. Cheat 9999 will realise?

HuatRex Who is Dennis Koh? This simkalan DK?
23/04/2020 10:50 PM

cheated

976 posts

Posted by cheated > 2020-04-26 11:12 | Report Abuse

When some1 want to cheat what they will do?

gohkimhock no doubt Dennis Koh is a good writer. I am also impressed by him if i did not study the annual reports. I am sure a lot of girls have "died" in his hands too with his sweet talking and able to present a half-baked dubious imaginary profit calculations.
23/04/2020 4:58 PM

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-04-26 12:05 |

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2020-04-26 12:38 | Report Abuse

http://www.apcc2.ceec.net.cn/art/2020/4/20/art_47952_2106829.html
4月14日,安徽电建二公司承建的越南海阳项目烟囱伫立,管带输送机蜿蜒而来。在海外疫情的严峻形势下,越南海阳项目现场施工进度稳步推进,疫情防控科学精准。

longranger

220 posts

Posted by longranger > 2020-04-26 13:07 | Report Abuse

from pic posted by yong, i would expect all construction conpleted by now if the commercial run to be scheduled within this year.

longranger

220 posts

Posted by longranger > 2020-04-26 13:13 | Report Abuse

my guess from pic alone, at least another 12mth from now before any commercial run.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-26 19:03 | Report Abuse

说什么谁骗谁呢?
What are you talking about who is cheating who?
都把我们当傻子了?
You think the readers have no brain?
无说八道。
Nonsense!
不要再为难DK66
Please do not attack DK66
他好心分享不应该有这样的回报
His kindness should not be reciprocated with such a cruelty of human kind
句句合情合理错不了
His calculation is logical and reasonable
不如换你来数一数
How about you show us your insightful calculation
问问自己可否能做的到
Can you do it?
要是不能, 別誤導
If you can't, then don't talk nonsense to mislead me.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-26 19:11 | Report Abuse

DK66 加油

Well done DK66

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-04-26 19:20 | Report Abuse

Aseng, Thank you for your good words

------------
Aseng 说什么谁骗谁呢?
What are you talking about who is cheating who?
都把我们当傻子了?
You think the readers have no brain?
无说八道。
Nonsense!
不要再为难DK66
Please do not attack DK66
他好心分享不应该有这样的回报
His kindness should not be reciprocated with such a cruelty of human kind
句句合情合理错不了
His calculation is logical and reasonable
不如换你来数一数
How about you show us your insightful calculation
问问自己可否能做的到
Can you do it?
要是不能, 別誤導
If you can't, then don't talk nonsense to mislead me.
26/04/2020 7:03 PM

Aseng DK66 加油

Well done DK66
26/04/2020 7:11 PM

leafwinner

1,134 posts

Posted by leafwinner > 2020-04-26 19:38 | Report Abuse

I support dk66

elbrutus

1,456 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2020-04-26 19:44 | Report Abuse

to all JAKS bros...these occasional EMPTY NOISES will persist until HAI DUONG POWER PLANT goes on line...so meanwhile just bear with them...soon we shall hear no more of them !!!

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-04-26 19:48 | Report Abuse

Why accuse me of cheating ?

Did I tell readers my academic background ? - Yes
Did I tell readers why I bought Jaks ? - Yes
Did I tell readers my average cost and and my investment strategy ? - Yes
Did I show investment potential with detail computations ? - Yes
Did I show sources of information ? - Yes
Did I caution readers of assumptions made ? - Yes
Did I warn readers of the reliability of the estimates ? - Yes
Did I provide more than one method of evaluation ? - Yes
Did I provide explanation for the use of evaluation method ? - Yes
Did I provide estimation with reference to other similar companies ? - Yes
Did I caution readers of the risk factors involved ? - Yes
Did I provide explanation how each risk factors was mitigated ? - Yes
Did I always answer to queries from readers ? - Yes
Did I constantly update readers with new information ? - Yes

I might not be right in my estimations but I m certainly not cheating anyone here !

Those accuse me of cheating please show proof that I deliberately misled readers here !

11,478 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-26 19:57 | Report Abuse

DK66 did not point a gun at your head to force you to buy.
The final decision to buy is always yours.

To me, DK66 is a true gentleman.
I bought Jaks because of DK66.
Even I cannot make any profit in Jaks, I will not blame DK66.
I trust DK66 for his good work done so far.
It is very difficult to find a honest person like DK66 in I3.
DK66, I support you.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-04-26 20:02 | Report Abuse

Dear OTB, Thank you

-------------------
OTB DK66 did not point a gun at your head to force you to buy.
The final decision to buy is always yours.

To me, DK66 is a true gentleman.
I bought Jaks because of DK66.
Even I cannot make any profit in Jaks, I will not blame DK66.
I trust DK66 for his good work done so far.
It is very difficult to find a honest person like DK66 in I3.
DK66, I support you.
26/04/2020 7:57 PM

elbrutus

1,456 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2020-04-26 20:14 | Report Abuse

DK66 bro...u r allright...come JUNE all will be fine...n if those noisy buggers come here n harrass u again i shall help u to shut their traps !!!

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-04-26 20:17 | Report Abuse

elbrutus, thank you

-----------------
elbrutus DK66 bro...u r allright...come JUNE all will be fine...n if those noisy buggers come here n harrass u again i shall help u to shut their traps !!!
26/04/2020 8:14 PM

leafwinner

1,134 posts

Posted by leafwinner > 2020-04-26 20:19 | Report Abuse

TP RM2 by end of 2020
TP RM4 by 2021

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-26 20:30 | Report Abuse

not TP 10 by end of 2020? hehe

VIN3133

567 posts

Posted by VIN3133 > 2020-04-26 21:46 | Report Abuse

Bro DK66
I believe all stock investors/traders here in i3 are matured enough to do own due diligence before investing/trading.
No one is pointing a gun at our head to swallow whatever info shared in this public forum . We either agree or disagree .If we disagree, we can challenge /correct his facts & figures . We don't simply attack people .
We invest/trade at our own risk after doing own due diligence .
DK66,you are a rare breed in i3 in your selfless info. sharing i have come across.
I really appreciate & benefit from all your info. sharing here .
Keep up your good work !!

Cheers !!

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-04-26 22:07 | Report Abuse

VIN3133, Thank you
----------------------
VIN3133 Bro DK66
I believe all stock investors/traders here in i3 are matured enough to do own due diligence before investing/trading.
No one is pointing a gun at our head to swallow whatever info shared in this public forum . We either agree or disagree .If we disagree, we can challenge /correct his facts & figures . We don't simply attack people .
We invest/trade at our own risk after doing own due diligence .
DK66,you are a rare breed in i3 in your selfless info. sharing i have come across.
I really appreciate & benefit from all your info. sharing here .
Keep up your good work !!

Cheers !!
26/04/2020 9:46 PM

Posted by Andy_Ang > 2020-04-26 22:31 | Report Abuse

Why Star can sue Jaks?

longranger from pic posted by yong, i would expect all construction conpleted by now if the commercial run to be scheduled within this year.
26/04/2020 1:07 PM

Posted by Andy_Ang > 2020-04-26 22:33 | Report Abuse

Nobody ask why I am not buying more?