JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

+0.005 (3.70%)

0.135 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 3 days ago

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 12:11 | Report Abuse

have you forgotten , when I attacked OTB , you supported me

Antifakeguru Aseng is otb macai la. Previous is zhugeliang but tapao d. I think loss a lot money then stop defend him d

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 12:13 | Report Abuse

I already closed the RI case
and moved on to the Fake Vietnam Approved Investment amount.

lets talk more RI now since aseng wants it
Why did the manager not strike off that sentence?

Analyst must back up every word by evidence of cashflow shortfall
if cash flow shortfall is only a few million then manager will strike off sentence
=> so cash flow shortfall must be huge. How huge?

Warning from Public Bank =>
"All told, we are still wary over the various dilutive equity fund raisings done so far to meet its liquidity demands and the poor execution especially on its property business."

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-17 12:13 | Report Abuse

Keisan those penergy supporter. Now become dumb crab. Nx is jaks dumb crab. Hehe

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-17 12:14 | Report Abuse

You miss the March bonanza? Smart people now throwing to dumb crab. You think stock is to chase everyday?

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 12:14 | Report Abuse

aseng
I am helping you

so I already told you many many times to post again on monday

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-17 12:15 | Report Abuse

Talk so much but make loss, why? Because you didn’t listen to the excellent Antifakeguru but God Otb.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-17 12:16 | Report Abuse

every year, there are some forums defended by die hards......

so far, their track records not so good.......lol.

There was this construction company with CEO linked to CREEC, promoted by CFA from CIMB....now both die already.....CIMB CFA sacked already, the share now 1 sen..........what is the name of the compny?

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 12:16 | Report Abuse

I still remember zhugeliang

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 12:17 | Report Abuse

aseng

since you want to talk RI

I will help you.

What are friends for?

===============================================

Analyst must back up every word by evidence of cashflow shortfall
if cash flow shortfall is only a few million then manager will strike off sentence
=> so cash flow shortfall must be huge. How huge?

"All told, we are still wary over the various dilutive equity fund raisings done so far to meet its liquidity demands and the poor execution especially on its property business."

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 12:20 | Report Abuse

aseng

you better believe that I dun mind filling hundreds or thousands of pages of Jaks with your posts on RI

that is if you want to continue to talk RI

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 12:20 | Report Abuse

we do not blindly recommend jaks

we are sharing our calculation

you can prove it wrong

but after such a long time no-one can do it

moreover ,

now the price is not even RM1.1and our first exit TP is RM2.5

a very conservative figure supported by our calculation

you should not say we promote

it is more appropriate to say "recommend"

when the price is Rm3.00 and you still see someone is still writing a lot of article to recommend buy

then the Aseng is the first one to join you to tiu him

Antifakeguru// Whatever promoter keep promote jaks. Still not going up. Just wonder why? Big shark n IB is more undestand jaks then ikan bilis.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-17 12:20 | Report Abuse

ed by Antifakeguru > May 17, 2020 12:08 PM | Report Abuse

Aseng is otb macai la.
=====

wrong say sorry, right claim credit can be viable business model...if u can do it........

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 12:20 |

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-17 12:21 | Report Abuse

See ikan belacan spoon feed like dumbo. Alamak

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-17 12:21 | Report Abuse

OTB is laughing to the bank but u all kena belacan goreng. So stupid

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 12:22 | Report Abuse

aseng

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-17 12:22 | Report Abuse

mana ada belacan goreng no below 1.00? hehe

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-17 12:22 | Report Abuse

Otb not dare to show u real account portfolio. I see those sifu show when make money n loss. But this otb show excel. Everyone have excel in computer haha. u wan my excel? Hehe

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-17 12:24 | Report Abuse

OTB more trustable than the pastor

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 12:25 | Report Abuse

zhugeliang
where are you?

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 12:27 | Report Abuse

when you link otb with Jeff Skilling.

I dun think that is actually a compliment.

maybe otb got some comments?

Posted by apolloang > May 17, 2020 12:24 PM | Report Abuse

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 12:27 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,

i told you already i don't mind to pay some money to subscribe RI

it is a gold mine to me ,

I repeat ,

I do not mind to buy 10% more .

do not drag the the topic too far

I am very interest to know

"are you agree, or at least aware , sometimes you will unconsciously tell a lie "

this is the topic we are now talking about , Not RI

do you want to drop the topic ?

the decision is yours .

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-17 12:28 | Report Abuse

See he believe RI is coming. Sure jialat. Wanna bet this QR will be as very bad ?

elbrutus

1,456 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2020-05-17 12:28 | Report Abuse

morning and just after lunch now ...flew in quite afew of anti jaks f... noisy parrots talking n writing shittttt !!! ...no wonder Ms JAKS forum is tainted by them ...god help us !!!

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 12:29 | Report Abuse

aseng
Your turn again

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 12:34 | Report Abuse

why you are that stupid one

just forget the RI you have wrongly spoken

may be rightly spoken baut at a wrong place , wrong time , wrong way is also wrong mah...

just forget it , after some time it will be forgotten

why so busy proving the wrong is right

you think the people is that easy to manipulate

you can lead them to read upside down kah?

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 12:36 | Report Abuse

Antifakeguru
yes
You strike jackpot!!!
I was actually puzzling over why aseng kor wanted to repeatedly mention RI non-stop after I had moved on to the Fake Vietnam Approved Investment figure.

seems like aseng kor believes that there will be RI and wants to warn all newbies about it.

Posted by Antifakeguru > May 17, 2020 12:28 PM | Report Abuse
See he believe RI is coming. Sure jialat. Wanna bet this QR will be as very bad ?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 12:36 | Report Abuse

Stock: [JAKS]: JAKS RESOURCES BHD

May 16, 2020 9:13 AM | Report Abuse

You are caught telling lie
Do not create fake news

Posted by i3lurker > May 15, 2020 9:19 PM | Report Abuse

Jaks value is low coz institutionals wun invest.
cash flow problems
lots of issues like imminent RI ~ RM250 million
[PBB stated it inside report]

Posted by DK66 > May 15, 2020 9:50 PM | Report Abuse

Johnmasino, PBB did not mention 250m right issue at all.
16/05/2020 8:46 AM

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 12:37 | Report Abuse

seems like aseng kor believes that there will be RI and wants to warn all newbies about it.

aseng

I tag you already
your turn now

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-17 12:38 | Report Abuse

y apolloang > May 17, 2020 12:24 PM | Report Abuse

============

for me they all lead to same endings through different routes......

what I see so far is OTB route , u receive thank you notes and I am sorry notes.........with the pastor, u don't even receive those.........

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 12:39 | Report Abuse

aseng
Yes
thats exactly What you should do every half an hour for the next 6 months until november 2020

//Posted by Antifakeguru > May 17, 2020 12:28 PM | Report Abuse
See he believe RI is coming. Sure jialat. Wanna bet this QR will be as very bad ?//

aseng
you turn now

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 12:40 | Report Abuse

this aseng is very obedient and predictable

ok aseng

again your turn

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 12:41 | Report Abuse

after some time this fake news your had spread will be forgotten

why challenge me and force me to remind the readers here

you sometime can tell lie also

more you say

more people believe you are a liar

what for

black is black , white is white

sometimes we forget to wear our glasses

the black is white

it is just a small mistake

say sorry

forget it

life back to normal

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 12:42 | Report Abuse

I had been puzzling over why aseng wants all newbies to read this few thousand times

why?

antifakeguru finally got the answer that aseng believes that there will be RI

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 12:43 | Report Abuse

antifakeguru

yes you are the man
you cracked aseng thoughts that aseng believes that there will be RI

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 12:44 | Report Abuse

Jaks punya RI is confirmed

since aseng wants to buy RI and believes that RI will happen.

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 12:46 | Report Abuse

RI is now confirmed by aseng

no more doubt that RI will happen anymore.

Posted by Aseng > May 17, 2020 12:27 PM | Report Abuse
i3lurker,

I repeat ,

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 12:47 | Report Abuse

aseng

I give you a like

i3lurker,

I repeat ,

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 12:47 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,

if you speak honestly , without telling lie, you do not need to force people to believe you . do you bother they believe or not believe
neither do you need to quote someone , i don't know, you don't know ,to support your argument

more you talk , more you make yourself look lie aliar.

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 12:50 | Report Abuse

aseng

I only look at the Public Bank report

Public Bank warning

Public Bank will only put it in if cash flow shortage is huge, very huge. so huge that banks cannot help.

if dun have cash flow shortage Public Bank Manager will instruct to strike off sentence.

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 12:52 | Report Abuse

I only believe in Public Bank report.

of course if aseng believes that RI will happen and wants to buy RI
that is his personal business. see he says repeat somemore
Got nothing to do with me.

i3lurker,

I repeat ,

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 12:54 | Report Abuse

you look desperate
why make yourself looks so pitiful
I do not like to bully anyone
but you leave me with no choice

what is so shameful to admit your own mistake
no man is perfect
stupid to make yourself perfect with your good English
most of the people here are very kind
we are easily forgive and forget
why you so tak pandai to protect yourself

what a pitiful guys

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 12:55 | Report Abuse

Posted by i3lurker > May 17, 2020 12:52 PM | Report Abuse

ASENG: THE PROBLEM IS YOU ARE ALIAR , NO-ONE BELIEVE YOU

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 12:56 | Report Abuse

aseng

please continue on monday morning again. Lunch time now

I give you a like

i3lurker,

I repeat ,

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 12:59 | Report Abuse

If i were you, I will leave now and come back tomorrow

forget Aseng , then people forget you are a liar

talk about something new,

insider news

so simple to solve your problem
why still struggling so hard here

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 12:59 | Report Abuse

I already say I believe in Public Bank report

why should anybody believe me?
anybody believe me must be damn stupid like you aseng kor loh

3iii keeps on saying trust no one not even 3iii
This is the first thing 3iii keeps on telling me

so

i3lurker says trust no one not even i3lurker

Trust Public Bank

Posted by Aseng > May 17, 2020 12:55 PM | Report Abuse
Posted by i3lurker > May 17, 2020 12:52 PM | Report Abuse

ASENG: THE PROBLEM IS YOU ARE ALIAR , NO-ONE BELIEVE YOU

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 13:01 | Report Abuse

LET ME REPEAT FOR ADDED EMPHASIS

TRUST NO ONE

dun even trust i3lurker

only trust Public Bank

Trust Public Bank

those who trust i3lurker must be damn stupid like aseng kor

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 13:03 | Report Abuse

aseng kor raised a good point to trust only Public Bank

aseng kor says dun trust i3lurker

thats what 3iii keeps on saying -=> trust no one at all

Trust Public Bank

aseng kor

I give you a like again

elbrutus

1,456 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2020-05-17 13:04 | Report Abuse

goodness gracious ..these anti Ms JAKS f..... nosiy n pathetic PARROTS r still shooting their mouths here eh...god helps us again pls...make them dumb plsssssss....tqvm

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 13:04 | Report Abuse

continue on Monday?
you must be crazy
you do not seem very happy I call you a liar
but you never forget to request me to do so

you had lost your credibility here
you had lost your logical thinking here

better change your ID start anew

Posted by i3lurker > May 17, 2020 12:56 PM | Report Abuse

aseng