JAKS RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): JAKS (4723)

+0.005 (3.70%)

0.135 - 0.14

41 people like this.

64,793 comment(s). Last comment by jjohnchew 3 days ago

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 09:45 | Report Abuse

Aseng
Let me suggest that you post the same thing about the RI every day at precisely 8:30am

Sure when newbies see it their hands will freeze.

Newbies, just about to click BUY Jaks but when see Aseng talk about RM250 million RI will just stop !!

Aseng
lol

You are my best Friend BFF

I think Aseng just saved many newbies from buying again.

Please do it again tomorrow! Sure will stop many newbies from buying Jaks

Aseng I will remind you again to tomorrow to stop people from buying Jaks

It is a Sunday, I see you tomorrow moring Aseng
Standby to post everyday at 8:30 am to prevent newbies from buying Jaks

Aseng, we make a good team, you and I. BFF forever.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 09:48 | Report Abuse

Who are you to speak on behalf of PBB, what he did not tell us in the report is actually what you want to tell.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 09:50 | Report Abuse

If you do not invite me to do so, I won't do that

How can I hurt a person I call him my good friend everyday

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 09:50 | Report Abuse

Aseng
thats enough for stopping newbies from buying for today

by tomorrow most newbies forgotten already

Aseng so must remind newbies everyday.
Aseng I need your help. If free, just post same message again.

Aseng You can also post RI message every hour.

Most important tomorrow morning please post same RI message again

Aseng, I need your help. If you free please post same message every half an hour also can.

If you dun post RI message, You will not be my friend anymore.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 09:53 | Report Abuse

My good friend,

See the way I talk and see the way you talk
It is most stupid to invite me to talk something about the wrong doing you are caught red handed

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 09:54 | Report Abuse

Really Aseng

You must post RI message every half an hour.

We need the message to be broadcast repeatedly to newbies.

If you want to be my friend BFF you must post that RI message evry half an hour.

Tomorrow morning I will remind you to post RI message again.

Aseng come back later to remind you to post again.

people mudah lupa, must tell them got RI every half an hour

ha ha ha ha, Aseng you are the best,
I already predicted that I can count on you to do RI message millions of times to tell newbies got RI

ha ha ha ha

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-17 09:56 | Report Abuse

Ehome009 should be applauded for his courage in standing up to disagree with PBB. He provided detail explanation for his cause but, to some, that cannot beat the one liner of the PBB. Maybe we should review the history of PBB's target price on Jaks

23 Nov 2017 - 1.50
5 Feb 2018 - 1.75
15 Mar 2018 - 1.60
7 June 2018 - 1.30
29 August 2018 - 1.10
30 Nov 2018 - 0.65
1 mar 2019 - 0.65
15 May 2019 - 0.75
22 August 2019 - 0.75
26 Nov 2019 - 1.00
28 Feb 2020 - 1.13

From as high as 1.75 to 0.65 in 12 months when Jaks fell from 1.84 to 0.405. I wonder if the TP follows the price fluctuation ? If so, it is very likely that PBB will upgrade its TP when Jaks' share price moves higher.

Some have so much faith in the CFO yet he does not believe the investment figure provided by him. A different vietnam approved investment amount ??? Bankers lend 75% base on a fake investment figure ??? Believe it or not ??? What a twist !

That is all for me for today.

Please ask if you have any sincere question for me.

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 09:57 | Report Abuse

Aseng
where are you?

some one blocked with rubbish

please post RI message again now
Newbies need it to warn them got RI

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 10:01 | Report Abuse

Aseng

Do not let other people use you.

Let me use you will be ok coz "its for the Greater Good" [Margin Call]

So Aseng
I will use you again on Monday to warn newbies got RI
Dun worry I only use you for the Greater Good.

just wake up early on monday and standby so that I can use you again.

:)

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 10:06 | Report Abuse

I give a chance now
If you do not invite me, I will talk about you

Actually

Today I am more interest to talk abou Phillip's working on imcomplete information and how reliable DK66 relative valuation. That is more interesting than talking whether you are a liar or not a liar.

Do not behave so stupid to tell be again and again you are not a liar. After sometimes everything will be forgotten. Why you refuse to let the bygone be bygone. Do you think your good English can defeat Aseng logical and systematic thinking?

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 10:08 | Report Abuse

What we already know from report => Public Bank got evidence of cash flow problems.

Only way to solve cash flow problems will be by RI

that also means that the negative cash flow shortfall must be huge right?

normally if cashflow shortfall is small like say few million RM only, no Analyst especially Public Bank will ever mention RI

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2020-05-17 10:09 | Report Abuse

Aseng, I hope you did not miss this latest article

Jaks Resources - Same PPA Pricing for JHDP and Vinh Tan 1
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Jaks%20resources/2020-05-16-story-h1507059288-Jaks_Resources_Pricing_Mechanism_of_Power_Purchase_Agreement.jsp

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 10:09 | Report Abuse

ok Aseng

your turn now

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 10:10 | Report Abuse

aseng

where are you?

I just tag you

You must post again "Warning Message" to newbies

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 10:11 | Report Abuse

What we already know from report => Public Bank got evidence of cash flow problems.

ok Aseng your turn now

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 10:21 | Report Abuse

aiseh

Aseng angry already that I use him
Aseng, dun be angry that I already predict your behavior.

aiseh
Aseng, be a good boy

please post RI warning message to newbies on monday morning again

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 10:25 | Report Abuse

Let me finish my breakfast first

I slowly to make you understand

You can not speak on behalf of PBB something they did not say

You can not decide for the company whether to have RI or not RI

Why so stupid, I already given you a chance, you still want fight with me a battle obviously that you can not win.

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 10:26 | Report Abuse

Aseng

///You can not decide for the company whether to have RI or not RI ///

of course Public Bank agree with you loh

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 10:27 | Report Abuse

Aseng
its enough warning to newbies already for today

why not we continue this RI warning for newbies on monday ?

ha ha ha

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 10:30 | Report Abuse

Aseng

if monday you dun see me, maybe its becoz market is hot loh

you just post same message "RI Warning" will be ok already.

I will thank you later.

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 10:43 | Report Abuse

Public Bank raised concern of RI coz must have obtained evidence of cash flow problems of many millions which is unsolvable by banks.

other wise Public Bank will be zero mention

so Dragon

maybe you can be here on monday morning to talk about Public Bank concerns about RI?

I am afraid Aseng will chicken out on monday morning

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2020-05-17 10:51 | Report Abuse

good morning 水果哥

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 10:52 | Report Abuse

since got nothing to do

lets cover this forum with few hundred pages of Public Bank concerns about RI

so many things to talk about.

Advantages of RI

why RI

got RI

no RI

maybe RI

only management of Jaks call RI

cash flow calls RI

million cashflow shortage calls RI

hundred million cash flow shortage calls RI

200 million cash flow shortage calls RI

300 million cash flow shortage calls RI

today can fill up Jaks forum with hundreds of pages of RI

and of course Public Bank's concern for RI

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2020-05-17 10:53 | Report Abuse

Newbies now richer than investors or traders pre-covid and pre-Perikatan Nasional

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 11:03 | Report Abuse

dragon

should I buy or sell Hang Seng?

Hang Seng dun have RI so its a Jaks approved topic of conversation

lets do RI again Monday morning with aseng help

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 11:04 | Report Abuse

dragon
should I cut win Hang Seng now or what?

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 11:07 | Report Abuse

ok understand

monday dun touch Hang seng

got it

dragon how?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 11:11 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,

Aseng more interested to talk about are you a liar or not a liar

PBB did not say anything about the RI

it is you who said it

you worry it may not be convincing enough

you said it is said in PBB

you are caught telling lie red handed by DK66

who posted a whole report of PBB

not a single word of RI can be found

so, do not drag the topic too far

what we are more concern is who is i3lurker

can we believe what he said

he is just an outsider knowing nothing like you and me

how can he speaks for PBB?

how can he decide for the company whether to have RI or not RI ?

i had already made it very clear

the topic for today

" did you spread fake news"

or

in a more crude language

"are you a liar"

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 11:16 | Report Abuse

now back to the core discussion

DK66 said in his relative valuation , the net profit can be RM196M

Phillips said , the company did not say ,so it is incomplete

do you see any similarity in our debate ?

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 11:16 | Report Abuse

dragon
so Monday can touch Hang Seng, still ok with you.

duitKWSP says dun touch,
of course I agree everyone has own opinion and its ok too

so average out monday I should like half touch Hang Seng only maybe just MOQ transactions no biggies.

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-17 11:37 | Report Abuse

Crisis will happen 2nd wave soon. Watch it 2 more weeks. This is how otb boss bully ikan bilis. He sense it but not warn ikan bilis. Hehe

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 11:38 | Report Abuse

DK66:- Jaks Resources - Same PPA Pricing for JHDP and Vinh Tan 1

PPA price = Fixed Price + Variable Price

Fixed price = Capacity Payment

Variable Price = Energy Payment

Evidence 1
This clause fixed the same capacity price for power plants with similar capacity. The capacity for VT1 is 1,240MW which is similar to the 1,200MW capacity of JHDP.

Evidence 2
"Fixed price of thermal power plants is determined on the basis of the project's financial analysis according to to this Circular with an internal rate of return on finance (IRR) not exceeding 12%."

This clause determined that the IRR of not more than 12% shall be based solely on Capacity payment.

Evidence 3
Both JHDP and VT1 have similar capital investments.

"The ratio of equity and borrowed capital in the Total investment for the first time: the equity ratio ranges from 20% to 30%, the loan ratio ranges from 70% to 80%.

Under such conditions, both JHDP and VT1 should have very similar future cash flow pattern as far as their capacity payment is concerned.

Evidence 4

The Table in NOTE 1 showed that the project IRR of VT1 is 13.2%. Assuming that the projected IRR is 12% for capacity payment, therefore, the energy payment only contributed additional 1.2% (13.2% - 12%) to the IRR. In this case, the Capacity and Energy payment ratio is 90:10.

This shows that fluctuation in Energy payment does not have a significant impact on total PPA payment. Therefore, plant efficiency differentiation will not cause a material impact on PPA payment.

Therefore, this article supports the notion put forward in my earlier article "Jaks Resources - The Most Reliable Earnings Guidance for JHDP" that Vinh Tan 1 provides a very reliable relative valuation for JHDP.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Jaks%20resources/2020-05-01-story-h1506848575-Jaks_Resources_The_Most_Reliable_Earnings_Guidance_for_JHDP.jsp

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 11:41 | Report Abuse

still got 555 notebook?
should keep some as collection
some Tan Sri maybe many years later pay RM50,000.00 for one coz it reminds him of his childhood.

thats HSI profits also

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 11:44 | Report Abuse

we must be fair to DK66.

he is not God .

we can not deny his report just because the actual data is not available
the power plant is still not yet completed , such a demand is excessive no sensible mind will allow

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2020-05-17 11:44 | Report Abuse

yes...

Now I start to groom another 2 guys for HSI. also hand holding them.

with qualitative and quantitative approach to build their fundamental.
Need very constructive ways to guide such as what is action and reaction but not simply judge. otherwise will wrongly put into push and pull factors.

The last 4.5 years Im on net gain every year. last year very less trading as work in oversea. years before over 500%.

Posted by dragonslayer > May 17, 2020 11:39 AM | Report Abuse

Aiyo Alien ..not true leh..my 555 notebook..really noted all those very very useful tips...not junks lah.....those junks no need to write in my 555 notebook..those junks in my memory for lepak only kah...me lepak king mah..pre requisite..is ..must have good memory lah...lol..aiyoyo..kikiki

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 11:44 | Report Abuse

Actually the last time I went to Popular pre covid-19 lockdown, I looked at those notebooks.

dun have 555
maybe dragon bought all of them already.

:{

I think it is a hot selling item coz many people like old memories so just buy 555 only

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 11:46 | Report Abuse

if actual data is available ,then do not need you to tell by whatever valuation

my conclusion : the most reliable valuation is still here.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Jaks%20resources/2020-05-01-story-h1506848575-Jaks_Resources_The_Most_Reliable_Earnings_Guidance_for_JHDP.jsp

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2020-05-17 11:48 | Report Abuse

dragon sifu..

I was away from i3 for quite long. Expanding our business made me so dead busy.

I just noticed now that when volume is high many newbies also walking tall like they are "capable" to do full time...... and also some start to share how they spotted gems... they never know after MCO when volume down its totally different ball game

very less people can understand how 做盘 but talk like very pro....

Ha.a.a.a..a... I smell dead body everywhere... 天意!

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 11:48 | Report Abuse

my good friend i3lurker ,

what you say ?

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 11:52 | Report Abuse

What we already know from report => Public Bank got evidence of huge cash flow problems.
if only small cash flow problems of just a few million, Manager will strike off "still wary" sentence.
How huge is the cashflow problem? that Public Bank is concerned about RI?

RI?

ok Aseng your turn now

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 11:55 | Report Abuse

HSI ?????
very difficult game
you must learn how to cut loss first before you learn how to cut win

am I right ? Duit gor.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2020-05-17 12:00 | Report Abuse

I beginner la...believe cut loss is a must

Posted by Aseng > May 17, 2020 11:55 AM | Report Abuse

HSI ?????
very difficult game
you must learn how to cut loss first before you learn how to cut win

am I right ? Duit gor.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 12:02 | Report Abuse

no lah...
not so serious as you said lah...

I still believe my common sense

I do not mind to pay some money (RI) to buy 10% more for the gold mine

if you have a power plant that can generate 200M cash every year, do you still worry about your cash flow. I am more worry you will steal my money.

i3lurker// What we already know from report => Public Bank got evidence of huge cash flow problems.
if only small cash flow problems of just a few million, Manager will strike off "still wary" sentence.
How huge is the cashflow problem? that Public Bank is concerned about RI?

RI?

ok Aseng your turn now

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 12:03 | Report Abuse

aseng ok

please remember to keep posting on monday

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 12:04 | Report Abuse

do not scare people with your RI

Jaks -WB is not a RI ?

what you see in reality ?

a good theory may not always work right in the market .

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 12:07 | Report Abuse

very soon people will forget you told a lie

you are my good friend

how can i do something to hurt you

I do not like you force me to do it

i3lurker aseng ok

please remember to keep posting on monda

13,956 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-05-17 12:08 | Report Abuse

aseng

I already closed the RI case
and moved on to the Fake Vietnam Approved Investment amount.

but since aseng kor wants to warn newbies of RI
I changed my mind and now think we should keep on talking about RI

few hundred pages of RI non-stop everyday

I am ok with what aseng kor wants to do.

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-17 12:08 | Report Abuse

Aseng is otb macai la. Previous is zhugeliang but tapao d. I think loss a lot money then stop defend him d.

Posted by Antifakeguru > 2020-05-17 12:09 | Report Abuse

Whatever promoter keep promote jaks. Still not going up. Just wonder why? Big shark n IB is more undestand jaks then ikan bilis.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-05-17 12:10 | Report Abuse

I talk with solid proof

you defend yourself with good english

but

at the end your good English still can not defeat the solid proof unless the reader is blind

do not be so stupid to challenge me

to do something to hurt yourself