CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

+0.03 (4.11%)

0.74 - 0.765

127 people like this.

167,742 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 1 hour ago

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-02-01 05:53 | Report Abuse

Masih tak tahu nasib AA, Isnin kelak kita lihat nasib AA. Banyak sangat pengampu TF dan pengipas TF bekerja Tanpa dibayar gaji di sini. LOL

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-02-01 06:00 | Report Abuse

I banyak pegang AA shares, tapi I tak angkat bi ji TF. I tak sembah TF macam Tuhan. I cuma trading AA ikut graf saham AA. Perlu trading AA ikut realiti, bukan ikut firasat hati lah. LOL.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-02-01 06:11 | Report Abuse

TF kata kini AA di bawah nilai sebenar. Kalau betul, TF beli balik saham AA, baru orang awam percaya lah. Cakap tak guna, oh TF, ohhh TF. LoL

Panorama1

971 posts

Posted by Panorama1 > 2020-02-01 06:57 | Report Abuse

Still recommending Buy for aviation sector at this juncture ? I rest my case.

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2020-02-01 07:03 | Report Abuse

tis game have just start.. don play play..

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2020-02-01 07:03 | Report Abuse

at loest 3 qr times

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-02-01 07:33 | Report Abuse

TF, ohhh TF, buyback saham AA ooiii. Penyokong anda sengsara skarang, oooiiii TF.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-01 07:52 | Report Abuse

No sweat. No buy later no 'huat'

F1Trade

181 posts

Posted by F1Trade > 2020-02-01 09:28 | Report Abuse

14,671 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-02-01 09:33 | Report Abuse

"Posted by Shiv76 > Jan 31, 2020 8:29 PM | Report Abuse
EPF now doing day trading. They started buying back past 2 days."

They have always been day trading. They have agents to buy and sell.
All the investment arms and public funds are operated by gamblers.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2020-02-01 09:36 | Report Abuse

someone stupidly bought up at last minute. monday another big disaster for airasia. dont buy liao... dive another 40% for sure

Agjl

5,709 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-02-01 09:49 | Report Abuse

Be kind, dun spread wrong infromations and mislead the newbies. Newbies who rely on the reading here will be badly hit and money goes down the drain.... we shld treat each others as comrades watching each others back and not mislead.

At this juncture we know the virus will do more harm than good to the stock market especially the aviation and tourism sectors.. with the overnight plunged in wall street, Bursa come monday will follow suit

Agjl

5,709 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-02-01 09:52 | Report Abuse

Of course AA will rebound one day. But before that it has to find its bottom. One will only buy when u think the bottom is now. For me, the bottom is still nowhere to be in sight. Of course some will disagree but its ok. My pledge to those who keep calling buy at 1.6 till now to have mercy for the newbies.....

We all know its gona be bad. In times like this the bluest of the blue chips will not be spared.

Agjl

5,709 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-02-01 09:56 | Report Abuse

Look at the history wheN SARS hit, how it affected aviation and gaming stocks. U be the judge. Of course its a good time to pick up and hold long term. But is it now? Then u have to decide. I m not spreading negative news here. Just feel that we all shld be kind enough to talk about the truth....money is hard to come by....anyway, i m still holding and i think will be bad. I m just quietly licking my wound and waiting for the right time to average down. And i dun think its now, not next weeks or so

145921_wjy

313 posts

Posted by 145921_wjy > 2020-02-01 10:17 | Report Abuse

actually buy or sell, hold or cut loss... All doesn't matter, important is that you can sleep well every night...That's it!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-01 11:11 | Report Abuse

Bite a bit ok lah

Panorama1

971 posts

Posted by Panorama1 > 2020-02-01 11:15 | Report Abuse

Sentiment is poor due to challenging economic conditions coupled with 2019-nCoV in 2020. Whilst it is important not to encourage newbies to buy at this juncture, it is also important not to state ridiculously low target price. We are all investors with our hard earned monies and retirement funds.

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-02-01 11:16 | Report Abuse

to me it does not make sense to buy 1.43 when you know it will drop to maybe 1.00 later

and also buying few lots results in very high transaction costs.

I whack number of lots always above MOQ to keep transaction costs at the mathematical theoretical minimum.

Posted by birkincollector > 2020-02-01 11:18 | Report Abuse

avoid at all cost

Posted by apolloang > 2020-02-01 11:20 | Report Abuse

bersih time only 0.75cts and that also didn't incuding special dividend of 90cts in 2019 and another special dividend of 40cts in 2018.so if down below 1.00 also no big deal

Posted by enigmatic ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ > 2020-02-01 11:26 | Report Abuse

Posted by Panorama1 > Feb 1, 2020 11:15 AM | Report Abuse
Sentiment is poor due to challenging economic conditions coupled with 2019-nCoV in 2020. Whilst it is important not to encourage newbies to buy at this juncture, it is also important not to state ridiculously low target price. We are all investors with our hard earned monies and retirement funds.

Posted by i3lurker > Feb 1, 2020 11:16 AM | Report Abuse
to me it does not make sense to buy 1.43 when you know it will drop to maybe 1.00 later

and also buying few lots results in very high transaction costs.

I whack number of lots always above MOQ to keep transaction costs at the mathematical theoretical minimum.

Panorama1

971 posts

Posted by Panorama1 > 2020-02-01 11:29 | Report Abuse

I have no position in AirAsia having exited immediately after the Special Dividend but I still do not want our fellow investors to lose monies based on irrational comments.

Posted by WarrenPuffet > 2020-02-01 11:30 | Report Abuse

Like I said some good talkers keep talks good with bad intention.
This share is good and the price is attractive but just not the right timing to jump in now.

Don't be so wicked just because you wanna stabilize the price a little and starts spreading how good it was confusing those newbie to jump in now and die just merely for your own personal selfish intention.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2020-02-01 11:47 | Report Abuse

sell faster

Panorama1

971 posts

Posted by Panorama1 > 2020-02-01 11:48 | Report Abuse

It is normal to make wrong investment calls. I entered BAT since 16 (guessed the wrong bottom price) and have been averaging until 10 plus :-|

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-02-01 11:54 | Report Abuse

panorama

I think it is just not only the price factor.
there is also the business factor.
obviously you think people will be addicted to cigarettes.

the business itself might be banned in the future.
malaysia does not have the money to care for those cancer patients generated by BAT.
randomised molecules are generated from burning, cancer is certain.

so your 16 after intensive averaging down may/could/will be zero in the future.

Panorama1

971 posts

Posted by Panorama1 > 2020-02-01 11:58 | Report Abuse

@ i3lurker
We shall see ... Time Will Tell on BATman. In any case, I have sufficient arbitraging and diversified portfolio and always have the motto that I can only invest responsibly the amount that I can afford to lose.

Agjl

5,709 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-02-01 12:07 | Report Abuse

Bad news continues....i quote “AA and AAX Named among recipients of bribes by AIRBUS to secure contracts” unquote

Panorama1

971 posts

Posted by Panorama1 > 2020-02-01 12:22 | Report Abuse

Wow @ Agji It is not fake news after all
https://www.ft.com/content/f7a01a60-442b-11ea-abea-0c7a29cd66fe

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-02-01 12:33 | Report Abuse

its a long running case
Airbus had been bribing everybody and their mother worldwide.

Airbus had shut down their subsidiary company involved

Surewind

292 posts

Posted by Surewind > 2020-02-01 12:44 | Report Abuse

It means that, there was a chance that AirAsia could have bought planes for USD 105M @ RM 450m cheaper than its current price.
Big revelation actually because thats around 23% of AA current quaterly revenue. Imagine how much it could affect on profit, if it was taken to account then how much of earnings per share. Even more bigger if its on AAX which has been lost making.

bnmacai

467 posts

Posted by bnmacai > 2020-02-01 12:52 | Report Abuse

Have you ever wondered.. why across the group, they use only airbus

bnmacai

467 posts

Posted by bnmacai > 2020-02-01 12:54 | Report Abuse

airasia indonesia, thailand, ph, all across the group. Semua airbus. Boy if u kata they didn't receive any kickback, who's gonna believe?

Posted by smalltimespeculator > 2020-02-01 13:06 | Report Abuse

That partially explains why 100 aircraft was sold and leaseback.

If not how to cash out? Good luck fellow devoters, 2020 will be the best year ever!

Surewind

292 posts

Posted by Surewind > 2020-02-01 13:08 | Report Abuse

Okay to steal on transportation's of the land, sea and now sky.

Hope MACC calls them in, even if its not in Malaysia and fine the individual.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-02-01 13:39 | Report Abuse

My AA shares masuk parit?

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-02-01 13:43 | Report Abuse

India court also TF. Mati kah AA kerana satu per satu kes AA terbongkar. Patutlah AA cepat cepat jual kapal terbang dan beri special dividends utk AA. Takut tak tempat jual kapal terbang kalau lambat.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-02-01 13:47 | Report Abuse

Ingat TF ada kes rasuah di India? TF macam mana you urus AA? Penuh dengan kes di sebalik curtain?

Posted by birkincollector > 2020-02-01 13:55 | Report Abuse

Corona, airbus.....wat else

flexibt

461 posts

Posted by flexibt > 2020-02-01 14:00 | Report Abuse

EGM incoming... Gone case

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-02-01 14:11 | Report Abuse

Wuhan virus, Airbus kes, India court case... APA lagi ?

Surewind

292 posts

Posted by Surewind > 2020-02-01 14:15 | Report Abuse

It also cited an angry email from one of the executives to a senior Airbus official.

“You owe me four million already and I’m owed 16 million in total. This should have been paid ages ago when I bought the first 60 aircraft. I want my money,” the paper quoted the email.

According to a Guardian report in November 2015, Tan Sri Tony Fernandes and Datuk Kamarudin Meranun, respectively Group CEO and executive chairman of Air Asia Group Bhd, and major shareholders are listed as shareholders of Queens Parks Rangers. Fernandes and Meranun were also co-chairmen of F1 team Caterham.

Lol, Tony and Kamruddin think this is pasar is it.. Look at the email.. So opening asking for bribe money.

Surewind

292 posts

Posted by Surewind > 2020-02-01 14:17 | Report Abuse

flexibt EGM incoming... Gone case

Although i have invested in AA for sometime but never gone to any AGM. I think, i'm going to take leave and go for this. Going to be interesting.. April / May GM here we come.

JBond007

1,257 posts

Posted by JBond007 > 2020-02-01 14:25 | Report Abuse

Sudah jatuh, ditimpa tangga pula..........waterfall next Monday.

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2020-02-01 14:27 | Report Abuse

Maybe SC will suspend airasia . Just like heng huat and atta global where the ceo is involve in drug trafficking.

Faster sell before too late

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-02-01 14:28 | Report Abuse

Nama busuk kah?