CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

+0.03 (4.11%)

0.74 - 0.765

127 people like this.

167,740 comment(s). Last comment by abidinaa 14 hours ago

keonkx123

186 posts

Posted by keonkx123 > 2020-02-18 04:28 | Report Abuse

Bearish sign

paktua73

18,412 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-02-18 05:05 | Report Abuse

morning 5354..great sharing..
paktua like it..
hope will push price more down again..
come more bring all bearish views here..
got alot fact n rumours on AA..
please put back here..
let bring fear to big boys..
hope their will feels thats fear..
and panic sold it at lower level again..

tut tut
ikhlas dari paktua
respect to bearish view..
salute to bull view also

5354_

4,737 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-02-18 05:52 | Report Abuse

I thought AA supporters only want good news.

paktua73

18,412 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-02-18 06:49 | Report Abuse

Hahaha..here paktua play new rules..
bringing up if dare..
push it down if capble..
its up to big boys..

their play the game..

https://youtu.be/QaLnP3QF9gc

we play the rules.

tut tut
let we play the games

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2020-02-18 08:06 | Report Abuse

*$@#€£¥ company/counter. Give me 80c la...come on

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-02-18 08:10 | Report Abuse

sawadikappppp

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2020-02-18 08:58 | Report Abuse

# Con-19 VIRUS WELL CONTAINED ? AA PRICE OVERLY DONE!!!!#

Are you sure ?? Take to take a flight to Japan and see how ? As what I observe there is no clear indication for anybody to conclude anything yet.

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-02-18 09:11 | Report Abuse

price is going up coz paktua is buying

tut tut emergency death in 60 seconds tut tut

paktua73

18,412 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-02-18 09:23 | Report Abuse

paktua share some..
now idss will play range 1.17-1.20
if who got capable to do contra play that range..
sold when reach 1.19 above..
paktua will do swing from 1.17-1.20
all weeks long..let we play..

tut tut
dare press down until below 1.14 paktua dare to swallow..

ray1980

2,992 posts

Posted by ray1980 > 2020-02-18 09:42 | Report Abuse

China start working from 17/02/20,next 14 day can see another high peak for this virus cases.Wait n see the situations how development

KawaiiNeh

56 posts

Posted by KawaiiNeh > 2020-02-18 10:00 | Report Abuse

Everybody pushing down AA swt
Why not push down genM and banking stocks
All Reits this year going to drop alittle haha

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2020-02-18 10:46 | Report Abuse

AirAsia Group expected to post a loss of RM1.1b amid Covid-19 outbreak

(theedgemarkets.com February 18, 2020 10:23 am +08)

"As a result of the expected loss, CGS-CIMB has lowered its target price (TP) for AAGB to RM1.03, from RM1.58 previously.

This new TP is based on lower 2020 price-to-book value (P/BV) of 0.73 time (from 1 time), which is two standard deviations below its P/BV mean since 2013."

##https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/airasia-group-expected-post-loss-rm11b-amid-covid19-outbreak

Jona0724

812 posts

Posted by Jona0724 > 2020-02-18 10:56 | Report Abuse

old news. current share value price in the loss of next few QR. market always react faster

KawaiiNeh

56 posts

Posted by KawaiiNeh > 2020-02-18 10:57 | Report Abuse

Current loss does not mean 3 years in the future gain

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-02-18 11:04 | Report Abuse

"If you buy plane with your OWN money then ask airbus to sponsor your OWN sports team, there is no bribery.
BUT
if you buy plane using company money(shareholders money), then ask airbus to sponsor your own team, that's ethical not correct, because the sports team doesnt belong to AA. It belongs to 2 individuals.

Get your facts, straight...."

Going by this logic, GLCs and many other companies are guilty too.
Just that it is under wraps!

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-02-18 11:58 | Report Abuse

Tut tut... Time for relax

Preparing For The End Of The World, On A Budget
February 10, 20205:00 AM ET

A Harvard Ph.D. and former military intelligence officer with 30 years of experience, Miller would know a good defensible spot when he sees it. Miller is a self-described "prepper," someone who makes active preparations to survive the fall of human civilization. The nationwide prepper community is often painted as composed of conspiracy-crazed eccentrics, he said, thanks in large part to television shows such as the National Geographic Channel's Doomsday Preppers.

It's a reputation he soundly rejects.

"These are people who are smartly concerned, who want some insurance so that if the electric system goes down, a pandemic occurs, you know, they can survive," he said.

This idyllic mountain retreat that Miller owns is a business venture he calls Fortitude Ranch. It's part of a chain of properties with a business model akin to a prepper's country club or a doomsday timeshare.

jgb349000

492 posts

Posted by jgb349000 > 2020-02-18 11:59 | Report Abuse

Goodness,cimb TP for AA is 1.03.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-02-18 12:30 | Report Abuse

Tut tut... Time for relax

There's A Gorgeous Sunflower Field Right Here In M'sia And Admission Is Just RM6
No need to travel to Thailand or Amsterdam!

by Arisha Rozaidee — 17 Feb 2020

A lot of people are willing to board a plane just to visit beautiful sunflower fields around the world.
They would travel hundreds of kilometres just to take in the sight of the lush sunflower fields in Thailand or the famous sunflower maze outside of the Van Gogh Museum in Amsterdam.

However, if you aren't exactly keen on buying a flight ticket to see sunflowers, then you might be happy to hear that you can experience it right here in Malaysia.
There is actually a super Insta-worthy sunflower field only a few hours away from KL.

The Snake and Reptile Park in Kangar, Perlis is not only one of the biggest snake parks in Asia, but it's also home to a pretty impressive sunflower field.
According to their Facebook page, the sunflower field was only recently opened to the public in July 2019.

Here, you can strike a pose and leave everyone wondering whether you've travelled far and wide to a sunflower field overseas
When the truth is, it's just right here in Malaysia. Pretty unbelievable, right?
If you're lucky, you might even be able to see the workers harvest some sunflower seeds.
The best part is, it costs less than RM10 for you to have a whole photo shoot amidst the sunflowers

The entrance fee to the park is priced at only RM6 for adults and RM3 for children.
The ticket will also give you access to all of the other attractions on-site such as the petting zoo, and the reptile conservatory where you'll be able to check out over 150 different snake species.

Well, looks like it's time to grab your friends and take a trip to Perlis!

valuelurker

1,133 posts

Posted by valuelurker > 2020-02-18 12:49 | Report Abuse

Slowly but surely going down...and then sensing weakness it will dive to below RM 1 triggering margin calls and finally fatman tony and km will be forced to sell their stakes...

50cccc cumminggg

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-02-18 12:54 | Report Abuse

rr88, you not afraid your TA not accurate kah? Why you so confident with your TP? If your TP not reach, you cut loss immediately?

rr88 Slvest => Bullish pennant formation still intact.

franky65

160 posts

Posted by franky65 > 2020-02-18 12:59 | Report Abuse

why you guys are all so negative and jealous of TS Tony just try to understand???? he has done a lot of good things for your country so why need to smear him if you have any shares JUST SELL or do you want to buy cheap so you can make more money????? your comments are really BS get a grip or get out......

franky65

160 posts

Posted by franky65 > 2020-02-18 13:05 | Report Abuse

DickyMe2 they all scared he takes over MAS especially the UNIONS hehe

paktua73

18,412 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-02-18 13:17 | Report Abuse

rr88..paktua tolong save yerr..
nak bagi clear
===================
rr88@ Slvest => Bullish pennant formation still intact. TP still at 1.39. This is where i will sell my shares.
18/02/2020 9:56 AM
===================

tut tut
jaga kawan
ihik ihik

Exnstp

171 posts

Posted by Exnstp > 2020-02-18 13:18 | Report Abuse

All flights 30% off... only those who dare may fly. Tut tut...

valuelurker

1,133 posts

Posted by valuelurker > 2020-02-18 13:27 | Report Abuse

In new malaysia the guilty will be brought to justice no exceptions the rule of law is above everything else because the needs of the many outweigh the needs of fatman tony and km

50ccccc cumminggggg

paktua73

18,412 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-02-18 13:33 | Report Abuse

frank65..paktua understand your feeling..
take paktua advice..
let be cool..
when we face hard situation..pressure,..tension..
all this paktua call influence by emotions..

this is the best time to act smart..
how to control our emotion..
to deal with it..
paktua always take easy step..
except them..but not influence by them.
remember its not gonna die maa..

be free..enjoy..
now its time to handle our emotions..
play with them..set our standard..
relax enjoyed.
now its time to beat our own fear..
thats is the biggest enemy's..

tut tut
relax love all bearish view..
share not gonna down on the spot..
all need time..let time come..

geary

6,309 posts

Posted by geary > 2020-02-18 13:35 | Report Abuse

Ha...talking 3 n 4... How to reach 0.50... When some strong funds are holding plus TF n KM are holding n not selling... Don't anyhow buulshit for your own good...!!!

paktua73

18,412 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-02-18 13:42 | Report Abuse

ai lai all bearish view..
we need all of good n fact bearish views now..

paktua want all AA believer.
from now we need put our emotions away..
be friendly..
let we deal with this fear together..

read carefully trend rally..
manage your set piece smartly..
know with who we dealing it..
an Every battle we will never been defeated..

tut tut
this is how paktua deal with red wave

geary

6,309 posts

Posted by geary > 2020-02-18 13:46 | Report Abuse

Plus some idiotic just follow accounting fixed formula...AA cannot pay dividend, negative earnings, cash flow, etc, so the revenue of almost 12B, go where...go to depreciation of right of used assets, n PP&E...ebitda...are positive...depreciations are non cash items...Depreciation you used your business sense to judge...Probably around 400M per year...!!!

ray1980

2,992 posts

Posted by ray1980 > 2020-02-18 14:22 | Report Abuse

All AA -1.1b News today

ray1980

2,992 posts

Posted by ray1980 > 2020-02-18 14:24 | Report Abuse

My three IB,friend,and here same this -1.1b News.All global known,AA plus AAX very GG

paktua73

18,412 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-02-18 14:26 | Report Abuse

paktua welcomed all comments here..

AA forum is new era..
come on bring more bearish view abit more..
ist not enough to educate all AA Fighters here..
how to deals with the things that we hate..fear..

paktua want put challenge here..
how strong you're..if you real AA fighters..
how you deal with all bearish view..
counterattack is good?
or bring dispose our weakness
to our opponent easily?

https://youtu.be/yVtyPj4JEFo

let we deal with our fear first...
thats is real your weakness..
not this bearish view..

tut tut
bearish view is our greatest meal..
let them serve..

ray1980

2,992 posts

Posted by ray1980 > 2020-02-18 14:26 | Report Abuse

While dark power control the bad trend,AA/AAX will be very dangerous.0.80/1.00 is possible happen...

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2020-02-18 14:27 | Report Abuse

after sepcial dividend

share price is fall down until now

Posted by NohopeAirasia > 2020-02-18 14:31 | Report Abuse

RM 1 billion loss coming? Wait below RM 1.

Jona0724

812 posts

Posted by Jona0724 > 2020-02-18 14:32 | Report Abuse

IBs who issue CW need buy more share to defend price up, current price delicious for them

ray1980

2,992 posts

Posted by ray1980 > 2020-02-18 14:33 | Report Abuse

This is normal development because fung shui turned from high peak.

Jona0724

812 posts

Posted by Jona0724 > 2020-02-18 14:34 | Report Abuse

share earning and CW earning... Double huat

geary

6,309 posts

Posted by geary > 2020-02-18 14:36 | Report Abuse

Thanks for their IBs assumptions...Probably they want to buy lelong price also...Overall if some funds are selling...@0.80 is near possibility...Vovid-19...is the core issue n affect its core businesses...!!!

geary

6,309 posts

Posted by geary > 2020-02-18 14:40 | Report Abuse

All airlines n related industries are affected...But how long is this pessimism...Buy on Weakness...!!!
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/coronavirus-sia-silkair-cancels-more-than-100-flights-between-march-and-may-due-to-weak

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-02-18 14:44 | Report Abuse

"
franky65 DickyMe2 they all scared he takes over MAS especially the UNIONS hehe
18/02/2020 1:05 PM"

EXACTLY! The worried handicaps always in fear and jealousy.

qmtronic

108 posts

Posted by qmtronic > 2020-02-18 14:51 | Report Abuse

with all sorts of travel cancellations and less new bookings recorded, the revenue is going to drop is real

qmtronic

108 posts

Posted by qmtronic > 2020-02-18 14:53 | Report Abuse

people has avoided new bookings for air travel in the next few months is real too

warchest

1,784 posts

Posted by warchest > 2020-02-18 14:54 | Report Abuse

Expected to post a loss of RM1.1 billion

EPF_sell

83 posts

Posted by EPF_sell > 2020-02-18 14:54 | Report Abuse

EPF still selling why nobody mentioned?

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2020-02-18 14:58 | Report Abuse

We all know EPF selling but we are helping EPF to buy whatever sold by EPF because we need to save our EPF fund to enjoy higher dividend for next year announcement....

HaaHaaHaa.....