CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

+0.03 (4.11%)

0.74 - 0.765

127 people like this.

167,740 comment(s). Last comment by abidinaa 14 hours ago

keonkx123

186 posts

Posted by keonkx123 > 2020-02-15 22:31 | Report Abuse

Not gonna buy this stock any sooner.

paktua73

18,412 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-02-15 22:59 | Report Abuse

paktua also say..

gonna buy this stock will sooner..

tut tut
with own style n with own methods

Bullballs

1,172 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2020-02-15 23:57 | Report Abuse

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2020/02/15/us-woman-from-cruise-ship-is-latest-covid-19-victim/
Red Alert. Hero Hun Sen of Cambodia let 1500 ppl out of ship and everyone flew off and one of them found to have Covi 19 in Malaysia. It is like releasing a batch of virus everywhere. Better be careful

Chris Wong

171 posts

Posted by Chris Wong > 2020-02-16 00:16 | Report Abuse

paktua out airasia already?

paktua73

18,412 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-02-16 01:22 | Report Abuse

no yet Chris..
not paktua Style to run on half way..
will run when enough make earning

tut tut
remember show not end yet

Dickyyou

151 posts

Posted by Dickyyou > 2020-02-16 07:50 | Report Abuse

Delisting soon. Like MAS.

paktua73

18,412 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-02-16 08:13 | Report Abuse

morning too all AA warriors..
today good sunday..
but..paktua already come to OC(operation camp)
after all leaders red stock troops finish give up date battle plan..

we decide to proceed 2nd move on 3rd phase plan..
now 1st elite infantry platoons
with 28 troopers divide by 4 squads..
stand at battle point 1.23
with strength balance holding 470k share
after success to proceed 1st move on 3rd phase plan..

for 2nd move on 3rd phase plan
all troops on..
1st elite infantry platoons
will adds 940000 share more..
(470000/50X100=940000)
proceed move will set on 3 phase battle point..

1st battle point will adds 470000 share
2nd battle point will adds 235000 share
3rd battle point will adds 235000 share..

and paktua decided final battel point at 1.12
means 3rd battle point will be at 1.12..

next coming week is our war..
we not bla bla traders
we well trained red stock legions..
we born to fight..this is how we play..

tut tut
we was say..
SHOW NOT YET END!!!

paktua73

18,412 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-02-16 08:17 | Report Abuse

paktua always say..
we're red stock legions..
we play on downtrend rally..
we don't care what the hell FA AA condition was..
we beat old TA methods..
we bring new enigma..
we created a new Reading Trend TA methods..

we're real red stock warriors..
and red wave is our battlefield..

https://youtu.be/FiL3518nxks

we born for this..
PROVE IT..
if we're WRONG!!!

tut tut
dare say frankly..
SHOW NOT YET END!!!

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2020-02-16 08:36 | Report Abuse

wah lau.. so early morning ka..

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-02-16 09:05 | Report Abuse

Gara-gara sikap degil tidak mahu memakai topeng muka, seorang ahli bina badan di Wuhan akhirnya meninggal dunia akibat terkena jangkitan wabak koronavirus.
Qiu Jun, yang masih kuat dan aktif walaupun sudah mencecah usia 72 tahun, hanya mampu bertahan 4 hari ketika menerima rawatan di sebuah hospital.

Menurut laporan Dailystar, dia yang berasal dari bandar Wuhan, pusat di mana wabak tersebut mula dikesan, meninggal dunia 6 Februari lalu.

Pesara tersebut sebelum ini sering dilihat bersenam di Zhongshan Park selama beberapa jam.

Dilaporkan, walaupun sering kali dinasihatkan ahli keluarganya, Qiu tetap terus bersenam dan pergi ke gimnasium sehingga seluruh bandar Wuhan mula dikuarantin pada 23 Januari lalu.

Menantunya yang dikenali sebagai Hai, kemudian menghantarnya ke Hospital Union Wuhan selepas mengalami demam.

Pada 28 Januari ujian dilakukan ke atasnya, dan dia di diagnosis positif koronavirus pada 2 Februari.

Qiu diletakkan di wad isolasi di Wuhan Red Cross Hospital pada keesokan harinya, dan meninggal dunia 4 hari kemudian.

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-02-16 09:17 | Report Abuse

"Zuliana Gara-gara sikap degil tidak mahu memakai topeng muka, seorang ahli bina badan di Wuhan akhirnya meninggal dunia akibat terkena jangkitan wabak koronavirus. "

Dia dah bebas dari dunia yang penuh dengan rasis, pengganas dan hypokrit!

Tan2435

86 posts

Posted by Tan2435 > 2020-02-16 09:18 | Report Abuse

Dick - Mxxx Pxxxx

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-02-16 09:19 | Report Abuse

Paktua, morning,

Mereka yang ikut cara Paktua perlu unlimited RM.
Kalau tak ada unlimited RM, follow Paktua guarantee mati.

Paktua, bolehkah report your Troops profits on every Friday? OK?
We all want to see your Troops unbelievable survival skills.
Paktua, boleh survive kah your troops on Friday?
Tut tut...

paktua73

18,412 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-02-16 09:38 | Report Abuse

thanks for interest zuliana..
just paktua want make it clear..
paktua troops.also got limited fund..

if who really follow paktua fight from early red stock was upgrade(jully 2019)
we just play with 250k fund only..
all profits we put one side as reserve ammo..

we got strict rules thats all troopers need to follow..
and paktua never touch any fund from each troops in this army..
we have OCC(Operation Command Center)
on each squad this OCC just get only authorized
to enter buy n sell..
all fund still belong to the troops person..
and OCC base on couples center base..

thats how we operated our legions..

for your request..
paktua only can promise one thing..after we sold
then we update..
then you can judged its real or just bluffing..

================
zukiana@Paktua, morning,

Mereka yang ikut cara Paktua perlu unlimited RM.
Kalau tak ada unlimited RM, follow Paktua guarantee mati.

Paktua, bolehkah report your Troops profits on every Friday? OK?
We all want to see your Troops unbelievable survival skills.
Paktua, boleh survive kah your troops on Friday?
Tut tut...
16/02/2020 9:19 AM
=================

tut tut
we not say we're the best traders groups..but can promises one thing..we're real the best team ever play red trend rally ever have..

Panorama1

971 posts

Posted by Panorama1 > 2020-02-16 10:06 | Report Abuse

American Cruise ship (Westerdam) passenger that flew in from Cambodia to KL tested positive for Covid-19 :-| Taking position in Aviation counters at this juncture is akin to “Kamikaze” strategy.

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-02-16 10:08 | Report Abuse

Yah GAH?

Tan2435

86 posts

Posted by Tan2435 > 2020-02-16 10:10 | Report Abuse

Dick mxxx pxxxx

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-02-16 10:11 |

Tan2435

86 posts

Posted by Tan2435 > 2020-02-16 10:14 | Report Abuse

Dick Mxxx Pxxxx

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-02-16 10:16 |

Tan2435

86 posts

Posted by Tan2435 > 2020-02-16 10:51 | Report Abuse

Dick - Mxxi Pxxxk

Bobii

358 posts

Posted by Bobii > 2020-02-16 11:21 | Report Abuse

Reading through all comments. Paktua is the most active defending AA and trying to push price up. I have some sympathy for your

Bobii

358 posts

Posted by Bobii > 2020-02-16 11:22 | Report Abuse

Still living in illusion

Tut tut
AA next 2 QR will be red

William Ng

893 posts

Posted by William Ng > 2020-02-16 11:28 | Report Abuse

Paktua, bila cabut, sila kasi tahu

ray1980

2,992 posts

Posted by ray1980 > 2020-02-16 12:00 | Report Abuse

Forum for chat only.Big fund controls the game.Let's see the next development for this counter

chamlo

1,219 posts

Posted by chamlo > 2020-02-16 14:00 | Report Abuse

Read today paper 1 passenger only in AA flight.

chamlo

1,219 posts

Posted by chamlo > 2020-02-16 14:04 | Report Abuse

Covid-19: China sees 45% drop in holiday travel
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/regional/2020/02/15/covid-19-china-sees-45-drop-in-holiday-travel#cxrecs_s

keonkx123

186 posts

Posted by keonkx123 > 2020-02-16 15:51 | Report Abuse

Luckily i didnt hold any share of AA, for those who holds, its like ur fate is tied to this paktua tut tut. This is his game field, he is enjoying this game with the plenty of money he got, but you all are the real victim of his game

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-02-16 15:54 |

Tan2435

86 posts

Posted by Tan2435 > 2020-02-16 15:54 | Report Abuse

Dick mxxx pxxxx

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-16 16:03 | Report Abuse

Still waiting patiently to collect at RM 1...

Still waiting patiently to sell at RM 20...

Let's see which one come first...

Meow..

cksam123

79 posts

Posted by cksam123 > 2020-02-16 18:20 | Report Abuse

Coronovirus threat is not going away anytime soon.

https://www.taiwannews.com.tw/en/news/3876197

Panorama1

971 posts

Posted by Panorama1 > 2020-02-16 18:22 | Report Abuse

If one of the passenger from the Cruise Ship Westerdam on the chartered MAS flight to KL have been tested positive for Covid-19, all the remaining passengers and air crews on the chartered flight should have been quarantined for 14 days even if they are tested negative. They are close contacts and should not be allowed to take other flights with other regular air travellers.

cksam123

79 posts

Posted by cksam123 > 2020-02-16 18:28 | Report Abuse

" The virus has out-smarted all of us " claimed Hubei doctors.

Agjl

5,709 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-02-16 19:40 | Report Abuse

I m truely amaze by this “tut tut” and the puisi and pantun.

Just wonder, u guys reallly believe what he said so far...his troop, averaging, buy in, sell out, tutt tutt here tutt tutt there....and what red sea what army...

I can only say....amazing amazing amazing....he really garner lots of supporters and believer... he is ripe as candidate for president of any countrt based his skills....cheers...

At the end, guys and girls, look at the facts as a whole. Its your own money. Judge for yourself. Even before corona, AA already bleeding.....new acctg standard, spins off all assets, distrubuted most cash....to majority shareholders....and a dwindling passenger munbers going forward....its clear how it could be in the next few mths to a year. The current business model of its aviation is already wearing off its effect, thus explain he is desperately Venturing into other non related businesses....take time man. Meanwhile, bleeding...

keonkx123

186 posts

Posted by keonkx123 > 2020-02-16 19:54 | Report Abuse

Agjl its futile.... all paktua’s supporter can (and willing to) hear is the tut tut tut sounds.... they are soundproofed against all other suggestions or comments....

Bobii

358 posts

Posted by Bobii > 2020-02-16 20:01 | Report Abuse

@agjl he is suffering huge loss as a result of his speculative behavior. That's no different as "buying with feeling" or we call it gamble. Now he desperately fanning people to buy into AA and help to push a little Yeah he has many clueless supporters who has no idea what they are doing and just following their head.

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-02-16 20:07 | Report Abuse

no of new confirmed infections dropped significantly:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Timeline_of_the_2019%E2%80%9320_Wuhan_coronavirus_outbreak

5th Feb: 3927
6th Feb: 3723
7th Feb: 3163
8th Feb: 3437
9th Feb: 2676
10th Feb: 3001
11th Feb: 2546
12th Feb: 1970
13th Feb: 1819
14th Feb: 1995
15th Feb: 1500

16th Feb: 1121

https://www.worldometers.info/coronavirus/

Outside China, excluding Japan, only 4 cases in the whole wide world!

Bobii

358 posts

Posted by Bobii > 2020-02-16 20:09 | Report Abuse

AA is in huge trouble now. This is not the same as previous crash. AA now has no cash and need to suffer high leasing fee and also change in the accounting standard. Their cash also has been distributed out as special dividend and there are so many shortcomings in the future.

Bigpay is not profitable yet and burning 20millions each quarter! Now there is also this restaurant called Santan which sell overpriced and overhyped normal food. Most people went there once and that's it. The coronavirus will at least affect AA for 2 or 3 more quarters! Tony is in big trouble for bribery issue. Merger with MAS? MAS is burning khazanah billions! On the other hand, if MAS were to merge with other airline, that is also threat to AA. Both deal is also bad. So why buy now? Wait everything become stable then enter.

Even in previous quarter, without coronavirus and stuff, AA is already making loss!! I can expect in the next 3 quarters AA will also be in red. As what Tony said, "2019 will be the best year for AirAsia" .

Tut tut
Today bobii say "2020 will be the worst year for AirAsia".

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-02-16 20:11 | Report Abuse

max within just 1 week, the virus have will zero implication to travel in asia...

paktua73

18,412 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-02-16 20:16 | Report Abuse

selamat malam tok all airasia fan..
doesn't matter what are you stand off..
be hater due stuck too deep..
be a believer due respect to AA history..
but..
to be real fighters need more dan any you have got..
let hear this.

to those who are still hesitant ..
let you still been coward rest of your life..

remember
even you all getting educate well and wisely .. ..
even you get all knowledge..
and..all FA/TA analysis trend..
but..
as long you never have guts..
to buy in..is useless!!!..

remember..
you can pay all fee to attend many investment classes..
you can take investment course as many you can..
you can master all methods from great investment books..
but..
as long as you do not fight..
in real battle on real battlefield ..
you're still newbies..

https://youtu.be/FiL3518nxks

real master when you..
deal with real battle..
and conquer all battlewar..
put all prove until..
no one can ignored you
that is real warriors..

tut tut
thats how paktua beat all naysayer's..
be the best until their canot deny it..
prove is with us..

Bobii

358 posts

Posted by Bobii > 2020-02-16 20:16 | Report Abuse

Yeah you are God, you can predict the future. Who are you to tell it will be contained in just max 1 week. Even expert don't make those promise.

Bobii

358 posts

Posted by Bobii > 2020-02-16 20:18 | Report Abuse

paktua have you been to casino? It's not about guts lol.

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-02-16 20:20 | Report Abuse

AA rise is inevitable...

its as sure as the rise of the sun tomorrow morning...

Agjl

5,709 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-02-16 20:24 | Report Abuse

Tut tut. Yes i m coward. Thats why i cut loss at 1.82-1.92 all of it. I took a hit of ard 100k loss after collecting the 90 sen dividend. Since then i plough my funds in one and two glove counters and GCB. I sleep better now. So i guess being coward nit so bad afterall.

By the way, i think the bravest thing i ever done so far was that had the courage to cut loss AA and took the hit when most still listening to the tut tut song.

So i guess, i am brave enough to be coward. :)

Agjl

5,709 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-02-16 20:28 | Report Abuse

Probability bro...the full effects of the corona on AA earnings is not felt yet...it will be....and will be painful....it will rise yes but mot now and not when it has not fallen enough from this level. Then it will rise...

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-02-16 20:31 | Report Abuse

AA still have some cash for expansion . Not all cash from plane disposal was used to pay DIV.

Below was after special DIV.

The disposal by AACL to the Purchaser of its entire equity interest in Merah Aviation Asset Holding Four Limited, which holds five Aircraft Assets, was completed on 25 July 2019 with the Company receiving USD209.02 million in gross proceeds. To date, the Company has received gross proceeds totaling USD557.27 million under the Proposed Dis