CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

+0.03 (4.11%)

0.74 - 0.765

127 people like this.

167,740 comment(s). Last comment by abidinaa 14 hours ago

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-02-16 20:31 | Report Abuse

ha ha...it will rise..

exactly...thats all the market needs to hear and i need to hear....

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-02-16 20:33 | Report Abuse

Maybe i m wrong , but this what is found ready thru AA record

paktua73

18,412 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-02-16 20:37 | Report Abuse

bobil..can ask you back..
we beat our fear need be a god??
we beat our doubtful are we need to be a god??

as paktua was say..
WE not care else..
paktua always say..
we're red stock legions..
we play on downtrend rally..
we don't care what the hell FA AA condition was..
we only focus on what we expertise..
why we need 24/7 to fear on not our skill??
outbreaks,let the expert team handle it..
we just follow the instruction..
if you all so free be free to worry than don't do anything even eat!!
mybe abit rude..
but thats is realty..

tut tut
never bother any..
let the expert do their job..

paktua73

18,412 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-02-16 20:43 | Report Abuse

great job agjl..you find you gut..courage to make good decision..
even to cutlost..
use any methods that we believe will bring good earning n protect you fund is not wrong..
paktua salute to you..
you make a chooses to taking that move..

also we as red stock player..
we do what we expertise..
are thats wrong??

we do what we expertise..

am..the best what I,m can be..

https://youtu.be/0RfSrWYbyHw

yes.. that we're...
be what the best we're

tut tut
salute who got his guts to make actions

paktua73

18,412 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-02-16 21:26 | Report Abuse

paktua share some its relevant
let hear this

remember..
outbreaks, infectious diseases..
we canot control..
but..
we can control our emotion..
not to influenced by own emotions..

remember..
most of we been chaos..until all supermarket running out supplies..
road be messy jem,friends be enemy's..
all this happen when we selfish manner..
fear creat chaos,chaos creat disaster..
are we willing this will happen??
just we all so dumb to spreading this kind of fear?

let we be like this..
be a better human being..

we deserve to be better man..
love and respect is very expensive ..
but its worth it to buy..
Forgiveness is the real treasure..
why many still shy to hunt it

so why we still waiting for??
let we be a better human being..
respect and forgiveness its very expensive ..
but its worth it to buy..
so why we still waiting..
what're you waiting for??

we hear this song..

https://youtu.be/U7cTPIayXb4

why we still waiting for??
let we be a better human being..

tut tut
be awareness is good..but don't spread a fears..

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-16 21:27 | Report Abuse

Nice

Bobii

358 posts

Posted by Bobii > 2020-02-16 21:28 | Report Abuse

but you're not controlling your emotion, are you? you are in denial.

paktua73

18,412 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-02-16 21:34 | Report Abuse

hahaha..
bobii..can you be more detail if you aim on paktua..
tell more detail paktua glad to hear it

tut tut
we love cit cat

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-02-16 21:38 | Report Abuse

it is hypocrisy.....which is true denial

and we have hypocrisy both in terms of bribery.....and fear from virus.....

like TKO said 'Manic sensationalisation of the coronavirus'

we also have "Manic sensationalisation of penny bribery"

Agjl

5,709 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-02-16 21:59 | Report Abuse

One have to know what is fears and what are facts.....i believe all in this forum can diferentiate both and matured enough to know what is fears and facts....both needless to spread...

Agjl

5,709 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-02-16 22:02 | Report Abuse

Paktua...i salute your courage as well and your fighthing spirits....keep it up!

Deep down i do hope that you win the battle no matter which way you fight!!! This is just not my battle..too old of heart to take:)

Wish u all the best paktua!!!!and make tonnes of it!!!

paktua73

18,412 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-02-16 22:12 | Report Abuse

welcomed @Agjl..
paktua n troops..we also have our limit period..
after reach our limit..we done..

all the best to you also @Agjl..
we all same here just want make money..

=======================
Agjl @Paktua...i salute your courage as well and your fighthing spirits....keep it up!

Deep down i do hope that you win the battle no matter which way you fight!!! This is just not my battle..too old of heart to take:)

Wish u all the best paktua!!!!and make tonnes of it!!!
16/02/2020 10:02 PM
=======================

tut tut
just play with own methods n stick on our own style

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-02-16 22:12 | Report Abuse

FA not so nice..gearing not so nice..high debt and liability..plus sentiment Covid-19, especially oversea section.Epf already cabut..anyway hopping for retailer and private fund to buy.hope for miracle to air asia soon.

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-16 22:18 | Report Abuse

@Bobii AA is in huge trouble now. This is not the same as previous crash. AA now has no cash and need to suffer high leasing fee and also change in the accounting standard. Their cash also has been distributed out as special dividend and there are so many shortcomings in the future.

Bigpay is not profitable yet and burning 20millions each quarter! Now there is also this restaurant called Santan which sell overpriced and overhyped normal food. Most people went there once and that's it. The coronavirus will at least affect AA for 2 or 3 more quarters! Tony is in big trouble for bribery issue. Merger with MAS? MAS is burning khazanah billions! On the other hand, if MAS were to merge with other airline, that is also threat to AA. Both deal is also bad. So why buy now? Wait everything become stable then enter.

Even in previous quarter, without coronavirus and stuff, AA is already making loss!! I can expect in the next 3 quarters AA will also be in red. As what Tony said, "2019 will be the best year for AirAsia" .

Tut tut
Today bobii say "2020 will be the worst year for AirAsia".
16/02/2020 8:09 PM

As what Tony said, "2019 will be the best year for AirAsia" - For AA he kept his promised.

For AAX - he didn't kept his promised.

Still waiting patiently for RM 1 for AA to collect
Still waiting patiently for RM 0.08 for AAX to collect

Meow..

CUTLOSS

250 posts

Posted by CUTLOSS > 2020-02-16 22:18 | Report Abuse

11-Feb-2020 Insider Notice of ceasing to be substantial holder - EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD on 06-Feb-2020.

cksam123

79 posts

Posted by cksam123 > 2020-02-16 22:58 | Report Abuse

Bill Gates warns of 10 million death as virus spread to Africa.

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2020/02/15/coronovirus-bill-gates-warns-10-million-deaths-virus-spreads/

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2020-02-16 23:01 | Report Abuse

Bill Gates delivered a good news!

keonkx123

186 posts

Posted by keonkx123 > 2020-02-16 23:40 | Report Abuse

Essen tially what paktua said is this “just do whichever you want to, regardless of all those negative news or poor rating or even the low fundamental rating. As long as you are brave enough, you will win the battle!”

That to me, is trading based on sentiment. There is zero logic and zero analysis support behind his theory.

I have absolute no comment on your “battle” method or your pantun or your tut tut, all i asked for is for you to keep your method to yourself, and stop luring those innocent retail investor into this bad counter. All the best for your fighting anyway. The end.

cheeseburger

2,806 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2020-02-16 23:47 | Report Abuse

read the report from The Edge about the story of the 2 top gun being investigate now has nothing to do with Airasia the company.

keonkx123

186 posts

Posted by keonkx123 > 2020-02-16 23:56 | Report Abuse

Can you produce the link or the paragraph here? I have read the Edge and i think you misconstrued its meaning

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-02-17 00:03 | Report Abuse

AA is no good, why everyone here is hoping to collect @ 1 or some 0.8 or some even 0.5 ? No good then why bother to wait low to collect. Right thing to do is , when we see a counter no good and no future, we leave . Not wait to collect low , then what ? AA will rebound because no good , no future , no cash ?

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-17 00:19 | Report Abuse

It's not all about money..

We want to be part of the success stories... "Now Everyone can fly."

This is one of the counter that fall under category 3..You buy and forget..

It's an opportunity to collect when it's low..

Meow..

Mabel

23,564 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-17 00:22 | Report Abuse

This scandals is an opportunity.

If those 2 did something wrong, they should be punished.

No one is indispensable

We have more than 30 million people in Malaysia..

Meow..

keonkx123

186 posts

Posted by keonkx123 > 2020-02-17 00:36 | Report Abuse

@JK22 i agree with you on the point that its a bad counter. Nevertheless, once the management team is reformed and all the scandals are gone (which will take about 5-6 months), it is a stock that worth collecting. This js because AA is taking up a huge portion of the Malaysia domestic flight market, and with the rising demand on flights, its profit sustain its company growth and eventually brings profit to its shareholder.

However, it is not a good timing to enter the stock now. These scandals are too big to be cleared within few months. So for the mean time i will go for other profitable counter and come back after few months.

papparich

216 posts

Posted by papparich > 2020-02-17 04:15 | Report Abuse

@keonkx123 well aaid

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2020-02-17 05:09 | Report Abuse

Good stock buy more when stock price is low
https://kongsenger.blogspot.com/2020/02/airasia-5099-rm120.html?m=0

paktua73

18,412 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-02-17 06:04 | Report Abuse

morning too all airasia fan's.
and airasia haters..
paktua always wake up early.
.got to rsgc..rutin days..
read all report..
pray..play 9 hole..
breakfast..
then 9-5 battle duty..

wah!! some say paktua methods ..
is zero logic..zero analysis..
easier to say.. its impossible one..
it's a crazy one..
none was doing what this fella nyanyuk paktua do..

hurm..paktua love to hear that..

more zero logic..more great we do..
more rezo analysis..
more big boys not familiar our Style..
more we can win the war..
history never created by LOGIC!!

when Hannibal use none logic tactical crossing of the Alps in 218 bc?
are his got logic analysis?

when mongol army use horse riding with a bow as tactical infantry?
are their nuts!!

when new inventor creat all thing..
and people on his era say zero logic..

jack ma doing all zero logic..
Tesla doing zero logic..
who're this fella why doing none logic enigma??

realty is..
all invention beat logic methods..
car,tecnology,methods all created by people against the logic!

also history was mark by AirAsia..
AA become cheaper airplane was provide in asia..
their also against the logic aka zero logic..

we glad to be none logic team..

https://youtu.be/XZOfPgq7QxY

we glad to be different..
we creat our own Methods..

tut tut
we're what we're..
17/02/2020 5:59 AM

paktua73

18,412 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-02-17 06:21 | Report Abuse

paktua stand to yelling more louder..
remember..
SHOW iS NOT END YET!!
we will show WHEN JOB IS DONE!!
and..
Prove it if we're bluffing..

tut tut
dare fight on any battle

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-17 06:36 | Report Abuse

Morning call kah, Paktua?

paktua73

18,412 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-02-17 06:42 | Report Abuse

hahaha..
morning2 also too EngineeringProfit..
let be good days today..

tut tut
always kena call by maktua
ihik ihik

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2020-02-17 07:50 | Report Abuse

morning, apa show today?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-17 07:52 | Report Abuse

'Journey To The North'

paktua73

18,412 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-02-17 08:05 | Report Abuse

today paktua call "sheep show.."
paktua today will stand relax
just watch the rally..
if close our buy rank we will reloaded..
if not..we wat bodo jer..
its are journey..
not the results but the process..
determined who're real warriors..
=======
paktua not a hero..
paktua is the fighters..
we been through many red wave..
here never scared us ever..

believe is strong word..
only real fighters know..
how to deliver word on the battlefield..
word we call

believer..believer..

https://youtu.be/naFa-2Mt97g

we belief we will win this battle..

tut tut
dare to burn or die try

ray1980

2,992 posts

Posted by ray1980 > 2020-02-17 08:11 | Report Abuse

QR season coming,still have some downside room.Not bad,Q buy low price with GTD.Have a nice day...

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-02-17 08:22 | Report Abuse

sawadikappppp

paktua73

18,412 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-02-17 08:26 | Report Abuse

paktua back mark his name..

their will gonna know my name!!!

now their will know our name!!
on this coming weeks..

their will yelling our name!!
their will yelling our name
either their love it or hate it..
this is our destiny..
we will fight for it

their will yelling our name!!
their will yelling our name
either their love it or hate it..

https://youtu.be/HdorVcspH4U

their will gonna know my name!!!

tut tut
you will gonna hear my name
either you love it or hate it

jiunn

866 posts

Posted by jiunn > 2020-02-17 08:34 | Report Abuse

+++AA: NO NEWS IS GOOD NEWS! TO TEST R@1,32 AGAIN !!!

BUY BUY BUY! WAITING FOR SIMULATION PKG!

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-02-17 08:46 | Report Abuse

papparich >>>@keonkx123 well aaid
17/02/2020 4:15 AM

Paparich aka KC Loh? Good morning.

paktua73

18,412 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-02-17 08:59 | Report Abuse

paktua gilaa lagi nyanyuk suka melalak lantang..

troopers..
let sing our song..

we're red stock hunter..
we prove it long enough..
we fight when..reach our buy call..

we're real champion on red wave..
we're real fighters..on red wave battlefield..
we arrived..we marching on..our spirit..
echos louder..

we come..we in..we set..we hunt..
fear never lead us ever!!
we will lead the wave..
we will conquered the battlefield..

let hear this..
let spirit spread all around..
we're a fearless warriors..
and we will marching on..

we're the warrior on red wave..
we're the champions.. unbeatable..

let hear our song ..
we will sing louder...

we're the red stock troopers..
be a man is our soul..
dare to die spirit we follow..

https://youtu.be/_DZpLUDgIAc

we're red stock hunter..
red wave is our field..
dare to fight or die try
is our motto..

tut tut
troopers duty call..
all troops stand on position..

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-02-17 09:05 | Report Abuse

Paktua Selling Day

Emergency Evacuation Now Tut Tut

Death Imminent Tut Tut

13,737 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-02-17 09:06 | Report Abuse

Abandon Plane Tut Tut

paktua73

18,412 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-02-17 09:13 | Report Abuse

tet hear it..
paktua as the general red stock legions..
yelling louder..

we respect to who still hold..even in deep lose..
also we will respect.. to whom want cutlost..
either you want hold or cut lost..
always you're own decided..
the way you comfortable to applying in this arena..

but..
for us..
since we play as red stock traders..
we never use cutlost..
red wave we always prepare..
green winds that is our destiny..

here..we will fight..
awe fight with own style..
until win the battles.
no matter how hard.. how long its take..
we will die die fight..

https://youtu.be/4dnDwWczgxA

bcoz..
we're the indestructible soldier..
dare to die is our soul.
surrendered or retreat not our options.

tut tut
fight long enough
know how to fight on brutal red sea..

KawaiiNeh

56 posts

Posted by KawaiiNeh > 2020-02-17 10:11 | Report Abuse

The only way AA rebound is weather got dividen anot this year. 0.120
Hahaha

KawaiiNeh

56 posts

Posted by KawaiiNeh > 2020-02-17 11:22 | Report Abuse

Drop is good
Many people love
Because will use the dividen cash to reinvest
The timing is so good hahahaha

KawaiiNeh

56 posts

Posted by KawaiiNeh > 2020-02-17 11:23 | Report Abuse

10 years later become the next warren buffet hahahaha

newbie5354_

1,279 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-02-17 11:28 | Report Abuse

Why HLG TP 1.16 is good?

newbie5354_

1,279 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-02-17 11:28 | Report Abuse

17-Feb-2020 Price Target AirAsia Group - More Stumbling Blocks
Source : HLG, Price Call : HOLD, Price Target : 1.16
Last Price : 1.20, Upside/Downside : -0.04(3.33%)

newbie5354_

1,279 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-02-17 11:45 | Report Abuse

Dividend can give w/o see QR? $ fall from sky?

KawaiiNeh Drop is good
Many people love
Because will use the dividen cash to reinvest
The timing is so good hahahaha
17/02/2020 11:22 AM