CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.01 (1.21%)

0.815 - 0.825

127 people like this.

167,753 comment(s). Last comment by geary 8 hours ago

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-02-15 11:01 |

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-02-15 11:02 | Report Abuse

Vaccines aren’t cure for covid, but they are proven to prevent death/hospitalisations

ruby92

503 posts

Posted by ruby92 > 2021-02-15 11:24 | Report Abuse

Rilex ahhaha

ruby92

503 posts

Posted by ruby92 > 2021-02-15 11:25 | Report Abuse

All the trash talk to AA but the price keep increasing. So funny hahhaa

Posted by Ikanbilis999 > 2021-02-15 11:25 | Report Abuse

soon RM 1 one more week to vaccination!!!

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-02-15 11:36 | Report Abuse

Steady if Supermx breaks 6.1, gloves gonna waterfall

ruby92

503 posts

Posted by ruby92 > 2021-02-15 11:38 | Report Abuse

Gloves no hopes already haha

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-02-15 12:00 |

jessymna

296 posts

Posted by jessymna > 2021-02-15 12:13 | Report Abuse

This apple168 judging AA by looking at oil price alone lol...blessed with a simplistic mind

q12342

89 posts

Posted by q12342 > 2021-02-15 13:27 | Report Abuse

just wonder where this toxic run apple168 run from genting there to hear bark ??? y u keep on bark at many counter cause glove counter make you crazy?

q12342

89 posts

Posted by q12342 > 2021-02-15 13:27 | Report Abuse

just buy what against apple168 said definely earn

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-02-15 14:07 | Report Abuse

Sunday - Israel just 2.5K cases, UK just 10.9K cases & US just 64K cases..all 3 significant reduction

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-02-15 15:15 | Report Abuse

steady

swagger855

1,169 posts

Posted by swagger855 > 2021-02-15 15:28 | Report Abuse

@apple168 Lol rising oil price wont affect aa much. U know what is hedging costs or not? That's what the PP is for.

perx135305

298 posts

Posted by perx135305 > 2021-02-15 15:37 | Report Abuse

besides, AA is also diversifying

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2021-02-15 15:37 | Report Abuse

Malaysia covid number coming down for the past few days due to laboratory delay in running the COVID-19 test during Chinese New Year festival! We are very sure that some doctors in MOH/ private did not run the COVID-19 test for those asymptomatic probable Covid-19 individuals! 3000+ cases are just the tip of iceberg! When the country is runner by the crooks, the RAKYAT hv to face the musics!

Remember, ordinary investors look at COVID-19 numbers, Smart investors see beyond the numbers! This really illustrates 1% wining rate in stock market!

ykyew11

488 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2021-02-15 15:41 | Report Abuse

lmao, not surprising @apple168 is a follower of koon yew yin. Learn your lesson not to follow any stock market gurus.

Read the article I have posted. Boo Su Lyn did an interview with Dr Adham Baba and he debunked those claims, he said the dropped in the number of test is because private labs have delayed registering negative test into the database.

Expertise

1,386 posts

Posted by Expertise > 2021-02-15 15:42 | Report Abuse

Malaysia cases just a small matter,worldwide already fall around 260k cases...don’t misleading people @apple168

Expertise

1,386 posts

Posted by Expertise > 2021-02-15 15:43 | Report Abuse

Gently remind Superman break 6.10 to 6.09 congr8 to you stay at high condo right @apple168

jessymna

296 posts

Posted by jessymna > 2021-02-15 15:55 | Report Abuse

apple168, u better go work in a lab than investing lah suits u more because your investments turned negative wiping out all your gains

Amazing

406 posts

Posted by Amazing > 2021-02-15 15:56 | Report Abuse

ykyew11, i mmg agree with u, why need to follow those stock market gurus ? now information so transparent. everyone got their own ways to find info, analyse data and market trends. To me, those gurus just take care of their own pocket only ... no one care about yours... u are the only who can take care your own pocket.

PunTatBerSiul

1,001 posts

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2021-02-15 15:56 |

Amazing

406 posts

Posted by Amazing > 2021-02-15 15:58 | Report Abuse

victory always spare to those investor that can wait....

Posted by SmallSexyPig > 2021-02-15 16:04 | Report Abuse

If there's anyone that can turn AirAsia around long term it's Tony. The situation they're in now is a hell of a lot better than how it was when he first bought AirAsia.

q12342

89 posts

Posted by q12342 > 2021-02-15 16:51 | Report Abuse

apple168 is typically glove promoter go back cry at your glove counter

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-02-15 17:05 | Report Abuse

closed green... cool

ruby92

503 posts

Posted by ruby92 > 2021-02-15 17:40 | Report Abuse

Steady & cool

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-02-15 18:57 | Report Abuse

Cant believe people still follow kyy..prob just glovers, please enter so he can finally exit

samo50sg

428 posts

Posted by samo50sg > 2021-02-15 19:24 | Report Abuse

Ahhh.. Kyy...
@apple168 you know how your guru started his fortune..? And fall from grace?
Never mix business with politics... Never learnt his lesson.. Poor tG.

Posted by AxeCapital2077 > 2021-02-15 20:34 | Report Abuse

if still believe kyy i dont know what to say

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2021-02-15 21:13 | Report Abuse

Ask yourself a simple question: Are you dare to travel now or within this few months?

—I bet the answer is NO unless you not afraid of catching COVID-19 virus!

—smart investors will know Airasia is a SELL! Even Warren Buffet admitted his mistakes and sold all his airline shares!

Are you better than Warren Buffet??

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2021-02-15 21:15 | Report Abuse

Airasia is a zombie company that will hv difficulty to survive through this post COVID-19 recession! Be informed!

Posted by Mirage2000E > 2021-02-15 21:26 | Report Abuse

Covid 19 not forever as the disease are being contained by the discovery of several Vaccines from several Countries therefore in the long run everyone needs to travel within continents and AA is one of the important Airlines that would provide Transportation for Humanity on Earth another term don't miss the Bull Wave cuz AA share currently very very cheap .,... Matter of weeks only .

samo50sg

428 posts

Posted by samo50sg > 2021-02-15 21:36 | Report Abuse

I never said I was any buffet.. And i never asked anyone to buy or provided tp.. Check all my history. Mabbe you mistook me for your guru.. I provide links and news to share. I go for middle and long term results.
In w
2008, nobody touched banking stocks.. And what happened 2 years later.. Well of course we had the too big to fall fell.. But there is always risk in everything. And for me, TF diversified well.

AudiQ7

81 posts

Posted by AudiQ7 > 2021-02-15 21:45 | Report Abuse

Not all are traders...some are investors looking for cheap stocks now to be kept for years to come...Peoples might not be flying still 2-3 months from now..but if I plan to keep AA stocks for 2-3 yrs..will this 2-3 months be an issue?hehehe

ykyew11

488 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2021-02-15 22:14 | Report Abuse

@apple168 While Warren Buffett is a brilliant investor. Warren Buffett ain't the guy to follow in 2020 for stocks. I still stand by my point, you should make your own decisions and not follow someone else's advice to invest.

https://twitter.com/leadlagreport/status/1289187842678235136/photo/1

Woodswater

3,780 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2021-02-15 22:20 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/malaysia-saudi-arabia-discuss-quota-haj-umrah-soon

apple168 Ask yourself a simple question: Are you dare to travel now or within this few months?

—I bet the answer is NO unless you not afraid of catching COVID-19 virus!

—smart investors will know Airasia is a SELL! Even Warren Buffet admitted his mistakes and sold all his airline shares!

Are you better than Warren Buffet?

newbie1111

1,842 posts

Posted by newbie1111 > 2021-02-15 22:37 | Report Abuse

AA diversifying mean sure make money? is there proof that the non core business are even making money? it is a bad sign when a company gone away from their core competency to chase hype driven ventures.

kfbusjd

665 posts

Posted by kfbusjd > 2021-02-15 23:21 | Report Abuse

airasia already a pn17 company. Can this company become profitable before bankrupcy?

Posted by Ahmadahmad88 > 2021-02-15 23:22 | Report Abuse

2021 is the best year.

samo50sg

428 posts

Posted by samo50sg > 2021-02-15 23:22 | Report Abuse

AA din't venture into gloves... Nor let's start building condominium, build plantations or construct roads.
First it was santan. Frozen airline food brought to normal household. Their rendang is damn good by the way. And work from there to become another cp plus gain marketshare into grab.
Logistics. Let's partner alibaba and increase aircargo markets hard tosee if we can improve our earnings.
Superapp. Since digitalization is the future and integration to lower operating cost and safety along with all other ariliness using our integration
.. Health care certificate integrated and affordable travel holiday will be mainstream for next 5 years..
Redbeat... Lets retrain and rehire...

This is AA 2020. Not the old AA anymore.

Topglove? Supermax?..... Lets patent and hope this pandemic last...

See the difference...? Dun let a guru s schizo political ideal Rob your money

PunTatBerSiul

1,001 posts

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2021-02-15 23:23 | Report Abuse

"Posted by kfbusjd > Feb 15, 2021 11:21 PM | Report Abuse

airasia already a pn17 company. Can this company become profitable before bankrupcy?"

===============================

Yes! A million time better than bangsat managed MAS.

samo50sg

428 posts

Posted by samo50sg > 2021-02-15 23:33 | Report Abuse

Stay tuned for more kyy and his glove expose..
How he started his days in ijm?

perx135305

298 posts

Posted by perx135305 > 2021-02-15 23:38 | Report Abuse

well, only time will tell who is right.

invest in things that you believe. following others in investment is always a spell for disaster

perx135305

298 posts

Posted by perx135305 > 2021-02-15 23:41 | Report Abuse

BTW, for those nay sayers, I will ask this question, Is there a replacement for air travel?

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-02-16 00:23 | Report Abuse

Finally UK covid cases enter 4 digit territory!

Monday - 9.7K cases reported (lowest since Sept 27) with only 230 deaths.

kancil850

292 posts

Posted by kancil850 > 2021-02-16 06:46 | Report Abuse

Air travel is inevitable after covid withers away. Ride airasia share to profit from it.