CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.01 (1.31%)

0.755 - 0.765

127 people like this.

167,902 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 5 minutes ago

Posted by honyin87 > 2021-10-11 10:59 | Report Abuse

Buy 1.04 sell today 1.30 today. Im holding this share since before pandemic.

5,942 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-10-11 11:00 | Report Abuse

Haha In_Sight,
Are you saying AA will fall into PN17

Simple english.
I am saying AA is already fall into PN17 but not classified so because of 18 month relief.

So I am asking you will AA continues to trigger any of the Suspended Criteria upon the expiry of the 18 months (7th Jan 2022)

eat9797

232 posts

Posted by eat9797 > 2021-10-11 11:02 | Report Abuse

rm1 unlocked, rm1.1 unlocked, rm1.2 unlocked, rm1.3 unlocked... another big offer will be rm1.4... grab your ticket while stock last.... hahhahahah....

Mabel

23,747 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-11 11:14 | Report Abuse

Ever watched “Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade?”

There’s that great scene at the end where both Indiana and Walter Donovan (the bad guy) get to guess which cup (out of dozens) is the Holy Grail. And Donovan’s logic was: “Well, since Jesus was “King of kings”, that his cup has to be made of gold.” If you watched the movie you know that he… chose poorly.

Indiana’s logic was very different: “Jesus was humble and he was a carpenter. So his cup would be made of wood.” Yes, Indiana chose… wisely. This is very similar to how people choose company on a Stock Market. Most people take the “Donovan approach” and go after the shiniest product they THINK will sell.

But real pros? The “Indiana Joneses” of the Investment world? They take the smart approach. They rely on data, information, & knowledge. They not only pick company that simply look the best… but they use company that are able to serve. Now Everyone Can Fly...

To Your Success,

Mabel Meow

paktua73

18,512 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-10-11 11:20 | Report Abuse

paktua just share own team experience..
on last year early feb 2020
paktua n team we fight at AA battels war..
final fight many paktua team stuck at 1.12-1.03
some of them cut some then buy below 0.75
some of them just hold until today..

on that period paktua kena hentam kaw kaw..
many say paktua bring many trader to Holland..
and say AA will never come back above rm1.25 even in 100 years..

paktua stick advice them if need money sold some..
if can hold let hold until cived ended..

now prove it AA can survive from biggest test on their business grow..
lucky AA have genius person like TF..

tut tut
paktua feel relief when see all troop members
now earn big here..
after years in loses

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-10-11 11:20 | Report Abuse

You ask a question by copy and pasting without even stating what your question is. That’s nothing to do about simple English. Your English sucks anyway. Are you really that dumb?

Botaichi

36 posts

Posted by Botaichi > 2021-10-11 11:21 | Report Abuse

Hold on tight, going back to glory of Rm2

supafly83

318 posts

Posted by supafly83 > 2021-10-11 11:22 | Report Abuse

Ok 10q AA.. bought at 0.8 sold at 1.29. can’t wait might miss the serba boat.

paktua73

18,512 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-10-11 11:23 | Report Abuse

Paktua dare to say..
AA will be back above rm1.80 by next year..
who brove to in now n take challenge
dare to fight now or dare to face loses..
soon will be reward big..

tut tut
dare to reloaded kaw kaw

Hub442

27 posts

Posted by Hub442 > 2021-10-11 11:24 | Report Abuse

Let’s see if it breaks 1.35 later afternoon session

Posted by Laughlol > 2021-10-11 11:25 | Report Abuse

Sslee from stock loser to jealous sore loser.geng!

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-10-11 11:26 | Report Abuse

Besides it’s an old news you don’t have to copy paste whole thing. Just ask directly. You have problem asking proper questions too? Please stop embarrassing yourselves dumbos. Management has already answered that long tome ago. Will you dumbos ever read?

“The recent development of vaccination against the COVID-19 pandemic and the implementation of national vaccination programmes in countries in which the Group operates as well as elsewhere around the world provide positive outlook for the commercial airlines industry. Nevertheless, the ability of the Group and of the Company to continue as a going concern is dependent on the successful implementation and favorable outcome of various ongoing plans to respond to the conditions above, including ongoing discussions with the financial institutions and investors to obtain required funding, as well as negotiations with its lessors to restructure the existing lease arrangements. Further details are disclosed in Note 2.1 and Note 45 to the financial statements.”

Go read Note 2.1 and Note 45, might be too deep for your level. Even if you know how to read, not sure you know how to extract proper insights lol.

paktua73

18,512 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-10-11 11:32 | Report Abuse

paktua suka melalak....
love sing old poems..
let melalak sampai muak..

its okay..
if we lost some time..
but..
its not okay..
if we lost hope..
its alright..
its alright if you..
hear naysayer say..
but..
its nit alright..
its not alright if you..
influence by their say..

you live its not by naysayers say..
you will lost definitely if follow naysayer say...
so..now..
you choose..
let naysayers influence you..
or
let naysayers influenced by you..
now you decided..

https://youtu.be/1NGtF1veteQ

you can park you a car..
and let dog bark all day..
or ride to you dream road..
hunt you goal..
you decide..

tut tut
move on n fight and hunt your goal..

paktua73

18,512 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-10-11 11:35 | Report Abuse

paktua respect Sslee..
he good FA player..
paktua take his view as a guide if some not right
happen..
but..
for AA paktua need follow
own judgement n own experience..

tut tut
sometimes we need to read but no need to agree..

paktua73

18,512 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-10-11 11:37 | Report Abuse

paktua melalak again..
too wake up..all Fighters..
let hear more..

if you not settle you own fear..
don't blame other..
threatening and intimidating you..

you will never see a light
if you not brave to wake up..
you will can not walk far..
if you not brave to make a step..

stand fight n say louder..
you not scared. you not a coward..
come on let hear this..

https://youtu.be/eay0stZYE04

don't play safe..play smart..
think the move and take the action..

tut tut
if die let die fight..

perx135305

298 posts

Posted by perx135305 > 2021-10-11 11:39 | Report Abuse

It's called 2nd level thinking, it a common trait in successful investors.

perx135305

298 posts

Posted by perx135305 > 2021-10-11 11:41 | Report Abuse

Nowadays with the advent of internet, everyone will have access to the same level of information, it is how you interpret the info that determines your success

Karlos

1,275 posts

Posted by Karlos > 2021-10-11 11:49 | Report Abuse

@perx135305, you are absolutely spot on, on the level of thinking and interpretation of data !

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-10-11 11:49 | Report Abuse

thing is...these dumbos even with abundance of information, they don't read with proper depth.

they only read headlines and know how to copy and paste only. then act like a pro. write blog some more lol. then when people share views different from them, they cannot take it. too ego.

last last....still want to ask people question here and expect to be spoon fed. then ask question also dunno how to ask properly.. like got problem communicating properly... i think in real life he is a low confident guy who barely asks question that he doesn't have the answer to...

can go fly kite...

note: *sslee blog out on oct 3rd. price was rm1.01 today? how many % loss? haha. really so hai still want to act smart here copy paste old news.

5,942 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-10-11 11:51 | Report Abuse

Haha In_Sight,
Finally you talk facts and not from your insight:

Nevertheless, the ability of the Group and of the Company to continue as a going concern is dependent on the successful implementation and favorable outcome of various ongoing plans to respond to the conditions above, including ongoing discussions with the financial institutions and investors to obtain required funding, as well as negotiations with its lessors to restructure the existing lease arrangements. Further details are disclosed in Note 2.1 and Note 45 to the financial statements.”

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-10-11 11:55 | Report Abuse

sslee you not shy ah? post blog already price everyday up.. where you learn how to make you face skin thicker than the tree skin?

JeevS

411 posts

Posted by JeevS > 2021-10-11 11:56 | Report Abuse

@Sslee brother chow, can you write another AA article? We need another 10-20% boost from it brother@

5,942 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-10-11 12:04 | Report Abuse

Haha In_Sight,
Shouldn't you thank me after I post blog AA price everday up?

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-10-11 12:20 |

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-10-11 12:21 | Report Abuse

Enjoy

AlexT12

351 posts

Posted by AlexT12 > 2021-10-11 12:29 | Report Abuse

cut profit. time for retracement. right issue now will be very attractive.

keown83

627 posts

Posted by keown83 > 2021-10-11 12:42 | Report Abuse

i think there' more room until RM1.40 before some retracement..if it can close the previous gap on jan 2020 then it surely very good

keown83

627 posts

Posted by keown83 > 2021-10-11 12:46 | Report Abuse

if i calculate correctly, x-to-x can go to RM1.40 max based on historic movement..but then if anyone want to exit right now also ok already..its already successfully breakout the last resistance of RM1.20 so there's also probability to retrace earlier..RM1.20+- is good enough to exit with profit in hand

Posted by Laughlol > 2021-10-11 12:55 | Report Abuse

Sslee from doctor wannabe to investor wannabe.Both also koyak but hey, we have fun laughing at him.

周 海

171 posts

Posted by 周 海 > 2021-10-11 12:56 | Report Abuse

ss, your insas is having an erectile problem. how to fix?

Posted by Laughlol > 2021-10-11 12:59 | Report Abuse

Shhhh quiet.dont tell insas problems to him, he very blur ;)

Jedd926

7 posts

Posted by Jedd926 > 2021-10-11 12:59 | Report Abuse

haha having a good time...drinking San Francisco coffee, while looking back and laugh at both sslee and i3lurkers's expert analysis that doesnt come true....however I am almost finished reading all of it....can they post more to keep me entertained?

Please continue with your insults like gamblers, sui yu, newbie and the latest one whackos.....haha please ...please dont let it stop

Posted by Laughlol > 2021-10-11 13:01 | Report Abuse

Wear mask while drinking coffee and exercise your lung.sslee advice ;)

周 海

171 posts

Posted by 周 海 > 2021-10-11 13:02 | Report Abuse

I think ss is a patient investor. So the languages people using here are slightly different. One is rocket (Elon Musk), and the other is swimming trunk (Warren Buffet).

I can only see Chickens and Ducks are arguing over Goose's eggs.

Posted by Laughlol > 2021-10-11 13:06 | Report Abuse

Woh Woh Woh Warren buffet has excellent track record....you cant said the same for wannabe sslee.give praise to not so bright person lead them to Holland :)

5,942 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-10-11 13:07 | Report Abuse

Haha no arguing over Goose's eggs just trying to entertain each other and have a good laugh.

perx135305

298 posts

Posted by perx135305 > 2021-10-11 13:14 | Report Abuse

Yeah enjoy the ride people

5,942 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-10-11 13:16 | Report Abuse

Laugh + lol = Laughlol a very apt name. Good for you.

Posted by Laughlol > 2021-10-11 13:30 | Report Abuse

Thank you.you are master of joke,none can surpass you.did you wear 10 masks today?just curious ;)

gbt_9428

156 posts

Posted by gbt_9428 > 2021-10-11 13:32 | Report Abuse

tomorrow.continue fly higher and higher

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2021-10-11 13:46 | Report Abuse

Everyone can fly share market fly

5,942 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-10-11 13:50 | Report Abuse

Haha Laughlol,
Any particular reason why I should wear 10 masks?
By the way ever since I join I3, I only use Sslee user ID.
How many user ID names have you used?

Posted by Tobby > 2021-10-11 13:51 | Report Abuse

For Airasia, it's hard to stay it's riding on recovery theme! Oil price already reach unfavorable level!I don't see Airasia turning profit in many quarters! Just saying! so best to get ready and sell on strength!

keown83

627 posts

Posted by keown83 > 2021-10-11 13:53 | Report Abuse

those with value investing strategy shouldn't be here..warren buffet will never go the path mark minervini did & mark minervini will never go the path warren buffet did, funnily enough both made money

Jedd926

7 posts

Posted by Jedd926 > 2021-10-11 13:57 | Report Abuse

haha thats the point @keown83, those jokers are ready to belittle and insult others that have different investing strategy, not knowing that people can earn money in stock market different ways.

Posted by Stockexpert001 > 2021-10-11 13:58 | Report Abuse

This year still have cheap price or not, we not sure, but we very sure after June 2022, below 1.50 hard to get..

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-10-11 13:59 |

5,942 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-10-11 14:05 | Report Abuse

Well said Jedd926 but who are the one belittle and insult others when I am just trying to give my point of view/opinion based on the available facts and figures from the financial report and Bursa annoucement?

By the way I wish paktua73 best of luck.

paktua73

18,512 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-10-11 14:45 | Report Abuse

thanks Sslee..
paktua love read your view..
even many say its not goodt to AA..
but..
its relevant to us to get others view..
its no about who right or wrong..
its about how much we can get info..
more info more better we prepare our move
ihik3..