CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

+0.015 (1.79%)

0.84 - 0.865

126 people like this.

167,705 comment(s). Last comment by MikecycMothersDream 59 minutes ago

darkxfs

2,121 posts

Posted by darkxfs > 2021-10-08 09:53 | Report Abuse

Thriven 7889 new low 0.150

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-10-08 09:54 | Report Abuse

green

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-10-08 09:54 | Report Abuse

yes..AA now bull run..
hope end of nov we can see above rm1.35..
before next year hit above rm1.80..

tut tut
always believe on TF solution..
he know how to run big company..
no matter how huge debt its..

strattegist

23,459 posts

hijau

strattegist

23,459 posts

cantik

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-10-08 09:55 | Report Abuse

menarik

strattegist

23,459 posts

tertarik

strattegist

23,459 posts

menawan

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-10-08 09:56 | Report Abuse

steady

strattegist

23,459 posts

relax

strattegist

23,459 posts

cool

strattegist

23,459 posts

yeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaaaaa

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-10-08 09:57 | Report Abuse

yabedabedoooooooooooooo

eat9797

232 posts

Posted by eat9797 > 2021-10-08 09:57 | Report Abuse

most of the counter which affected by covid and able to resume biz already back to b4 covid price. the price b4 covid should be around 1.8

Alice7591

112 posts

Posted by Alice7591 > 2021-10-08 09:58 | Report Abuse

Will break 1.20 today?

5,527 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-10-08 09:59 | Report Abuse

Haha,
As per i3lurker say just by a stroke of a pen you can wipe out all the debt, no need to pay back Malaysia boleh

I have nothing against those trade on TA or momentum. I have my highest respect for paktua73 unprententios and say aloud he is a swing trader.

I despise those ting kosong pretender as if he is smarter than everyone else. LoL

In_Sight mind telling us what are the provision loss in AA account that can be wipe off with a jot of pen? I bet you can't.

“indicator for AA”. You know how to read? I bet you don’t. You taking provision loss into account which can be wipe off with a jot of pen

eat9797

232 posts

Posted by eat9797 > 2021-10-08 09:59 | Report Abuse

another 50% to grow... earn die....

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-10-08 10:02 | Report Abuse

you are same as nodick only... you dont understand accounting. let me show you why you are a failure / loser.

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-10-08 10:02 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Sep 23, 2021 10:43 AM | Report Abuse

Got profit take profit.
No profit cut loss.
More open border mean more fly and more cash burn.
How long AA cash can last?

(Sept 23 AA share price rm1. Daily closing price have never fell below rm1 since. Fail!)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted by Sslee > Aug 2, 2021 1:24 PM | Report Abuse

I admit I lose money in AAX. My fault the writing is on the wall.

(No wonder lah...lose money this fella...still want to act pro give advice...luckily here no ppl buy AAX we all smart only buy AA).
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted by Sslee > Jul 14, 2021 9:24 AM | Report Abuse

The Company’s total number of issued Shares of 3,898,052,879 AAGB Shares as at 29 June 2021, being the latest practicable date prior to the date of this announcement (“LPD”);" [End of quote]

It mean the Company’s total number of issued Shares of 3,898,052,879 AAGB Shares as at 29 June 2021.

At RI entitle date maybe the number of issued shares higher due to another PP before RI.

(sslee came to bark here around this time. this is one of his earliest post. price of AA was 0.81 today price is?)
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
sslee posted this blog on Oct 3

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2021-10-03-story-h1591874200-Should_you_buy_AirAsia_Group_Bhd_now.jsp

Share price on Oct 3 1.01 today price is?
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Can someone help me calculate how much sslee lose out if he would have bought AA instead of barking nonsense?

Also for those who listen to sslee....congratulations to you. Share price says he is a failure. Have no INSIGHTS at all. Talk cock number 1.

DickyMe3

658 posts

Posted by DickyMe3 > 2021-10-08 10:03 | Report Abuse

All transportation exploding.

Freight otw to Limit up

AA cargo fly soon?

Hub442

27 posts

Posted by Hub442 > 2021-10-08 10:05 | Report Abuse

Breaking 1.20 today

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-10-08 10:06 | Report Abuse

sslee the provision loss can be waived. that's very basic accounting. that also you dont know? are you kidding me?

5,527 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-10-08 10:13 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Come on In_Sight is that the best you can throw at me talking about AA price movement again?

Know how much I already made this year from my investmet? It is so easy to make money when you speak the truth no need to lies again and again.

What a disappoitment but it is expected he can't tell what are the provision loss in AA account that can be wipe off with a jot of pen?

Posted by Fundamentaler > 2021-10-08 10:14 | Report Abuse

Menerusi notis Pos Malaysia Berhad kepada pelanggan, penyedia perkhidmatan pos itu berkata, secara keseluruhan, ia telah beroperasi semula ke 145 negara sehingga kini.

Ikuti berita terkini di grid.astroawani.com

#AWANInews

Posted by Fundamentaler > 2021-10-08 10:14 | Report Abuse

Pos malaysia also cheap w8 rebound

genwong1

120 posts

Posted by genwong1 > 2021-10-08 10:21 | Report Abuse

closer to 1.2

eat9797

232 posts

Posted by eat9797 > 2021-10-08 10:23 | Report Abuse

1.2 unlock...

eat9797

232 posts

Posted by eat9797 > 2021-10-08 10:24 | Report Abuse

fly to the moon...

Citadel666

535 posts

Posted by Citadel666 > 2021-10-08 10:28 | Report Abuse

semua cakap pn17, later up to rm 1.5 then they will buy in HAha

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-10-08 10:30 | Report Abuse

Are you happy???... hehehe

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-10-08 10:31 | Report Abuse

we fly fly fly wohhhhhhh

Citadel666

535 posts

Posted by Citadel666 > 2021-10-08 10:31 | Report Abuse

sure happy lor, we not Tony also, come bursa earn money Saja ma

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-10-08 10:39 | Report Abuse

Oooooo yeahhhhhhhhh...

Alice7591

112 posts

Posted by Alice7591 > 2021-10-08 10:39 | Report Abuse

Haha, AA fantastic

09aab01089

111 posts

Posted by 09aab01089 > 2021-10-08 10:47 | Report Abuse

fly ~~

Posted by Up Slowly Better La > 2021-10-08 10:52 | Report Abuse

Hi AA passengers ? How is the flight? Look like a smooth journey ahead~~ stay fasten seat belt as captain is pulling lever to greater height

robin5813

91 posts

Posted by robin5813 > 2021-10-08 10:53 | Report Abuse

Sslee you still got face to comment here ah hahaha?
Look back to your trash comment before talk so much. Hope you're not Malaysian.
Feel shame about you. (not good in analyze and wanted people attention on you)
Are you a "Clown"?

Posted by Up Slowly Better La > 2021-10-08 10:53 | Report Abuse

When digital bank license officially kick in next year Jan 2022, I can dickyme RM4.5 might me coming back in 2022

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-10-08 10:59 |

eat9797

232 posts

Posted by eat9797 > 2021-10-08 11:10 | Report Abuse

pn17? which bank still willing to loan 500m?

genwong1

120 posts

Posted by genwong1 > 2021-10-08 11:22 | Report Abuse

will hit 1.5 when government announce reopening this few days

eat9797

232 posts

Posted by eat9797 > 2021-10-08 11:26 | Report Abuse

vaccinated 89.1%, next week fly sky high...

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-10-08 11:31 | Report Abuse

good

5,527 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-10-08 11:31 | Report Abuse

Yes no bank will still willing to loan 500 million to PN17 company unless the loan is guarantee by government Danajamin Nasional Bhd (DNB)

KUALA LUMPUR (May 27): AirAsia Group Bhd said it continues not to be classified as a Practice Note 17 (PN17) company as part of the relief measures provided by Bursa Securities on listed issuers that have triggered the criteria for the classification.

"Air Asia will not be classified as a PN17 listed issuer and will not be required to comply with the obligations under paragraph 8.04 and PN17 of the Main Market listing requirements for a period of 18 months from the date of the first relief announcement," the group said in a bourse filing.

The date of the first relief announcement is July 8, 2020, and the 18-month period ends on Jan 7, 2022.

AirAsia said it will re-assess its condition and announce whether it continues to trigger any of the suspended criteria upon the expiry of the 18 months.

Bursa Securities via its letters dated April 16, 2020 and February 17, 2021 granted relief to companies that have triggered the criteria from April 17, 2020 to June 30, 2021, from complying with the related obligations for 18 months.

On July 8, 2020, AirAsia’s external auditors Ernst & Young PLT issued an unqualified audit opinion with material uncertainty relating to going concern in respect of its audited financial statements for the financial year ended Dec 31, 2019.

AirAsia has also triggered the PN17 criteria after carrying negative shareholders’ equity. The company is currently in the midst of raising between RM2 billion to RM2.5 billion to stay afloat as the aviation sector is still bearing the brunt of the Covid-19 pandemic.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-10-08 11:31 | Report Abuse

we fly fly fly wohhhhhhh

5,527 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-10-08 11:38 | Report Abuse

But no worries, In_Sight said provision loss in AA account can be wipe off with a jot of pen and by end of Jan2022 AA will have positive shareholders' equity.

Serenity

14 posts

Posted by Serenity > 2021-10-08 12:21 | Report Abuse

Told yall .

Posted by CEyeInvestment > 2021-10-08 13:55 | Report Abuse

bravo

In_Sight

440 posts

Posted by In_Sight > 2021-10-08 14:02 | Report Abuse

Hahaha… sslee… continue pusing and bark. I dont need to explain what i know about provision. I only know you know nuts about accounting and your calls all fly to holland hahaha.

Wahhh… u earn so much ahh… wahh very clever la you.. make so many wrong calls so many times also can earn so much ahh… prove it la.. otherwise ppl think you talk cock only… also how you know you earn more than anyone of us here? You think you very clever ah? You always lick your own arse isit? Lol.

Why so defensive la aiyoo.. Your ego must be really hurt until you want to show off earnings. To justify your lousy blog is not lousy isit? But facts and share price says otherwise leh lol!

Sad dumbos. AA continue fly they continue lick their own wounds. Condolences to them.

genwong1

120 posts

Posted by genwong1 > 2021-10-08 14:02 | Report Abuse

1.25 closing