CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

0.76 - 0.775

127 people like this.

167,888 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 2 hours ago

10,705 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-09-02 17:00 | Report Abuse

Sotongphobia is more scary than aerophobia. Haha 😂

Johnchew5

11,322 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-02 17:56 | Report Abuse

Hoho 👏 👏 👏

Posted by paulthesotong > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

https://www.linkedin.com/posts/tonyfernandesairasia_capital-a-2q2023-financial-results-activity-7102545502507847680-eiQ9

Johnchew5

11,322 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-02 17:59 | Report Abuse

Hoho no money n don’t work is more scary until posted Wiff ran away with DeMusang .. hahahaha..

Posted by Income > 56 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Sotongphobia is more scary than aerophobia. Haha 😂

5,925 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-09-02 19:17 | Report Abuse

目前,公司股东收益金超过4000万令吉,且连续4季持续盈利,我们相信将很快脱离PN17。目标价从90仙上修至1.01令吉,但评级从“买入”下修至“守住”。

Can someone with access to Maybank analyst report tell me what is 公司股东收益金超过4000万令吉 in the original english report?

Johnchew5

11,322 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-02 21:02 |

The_JQuestion

1,607 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-09-02 21:06 | Report Abuse

why Insas Jaks so much problem... sell inari because insas problem good for inari, buy inari nobody make buy call for Insas like scammmer sad lee
Many IB make buy call for Cap A as well. Cap A not looking bad to them at all. Only losers here nvr buy crying since 0.6.0.7.0.8.0.9.1.0.1.1 >>> soon HIGHER?

Johnchew5

11,322 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-02 21:15 |

Johnchew5

11,322 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-02 21:17 | Report Abuse

Hoho Jaks engine just started on Friday :

Oh on case study from Uptrend point to Point 1 ( Peak Range ) :

1.) Capital a : as at Today with Paper Gain 60 % … cheers ..

2.) Jaks : cost at 19 sen …Paper Gain 23 % as at Today .. Cheers

The_JQuestion

1,607 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-09-02 21:38 | Report Abuse

They make an earning through washing cycle.... obviously why they are here. to wash people out and get gains from the retracement :)) . dirty but much needed for their full fare tickets and 5 star hotels . so so sad not earned in the right way but they like it !

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2023-09-03 00:09 | Report Abuse

some of you are very experience in trading but unfortunately wasting so much time in writings the same things again and again

to be productive and result oriented you should be focused on whats most important which is the TA signals

Cap A has broken its uptrendline and those bearish candles showing distribution trend, if you are sitting with profit, you should be placing your stop losses price and if you bought it higher, should have already matched

on FA wise, PN17 is always a high risk investment, if the biz itself cannot be profitable operationally, no way you can be able to pay the debt on time, its as simple as that

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-03 00:27 | Report Abuse

Superpanda is the best - as always

Johnchew5

11,322 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-03 06:51 | Report Abuse

Hoho why worries.. you missed the Plane ke or still waiting to be boarding like in HHH at 11 sen .. no more low fare Ticket ke …

Hoho still with paper Gain 60% , Shl dumb dumb hold until is out from PN17 lo ….

Johnchew5

11,322 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-03 07:08 | Report Abuse

Hoho oh what happened, went hibernated for more than 10 months ?

Stock: [CAPITALA]: CAPITAL A BERHAD
6 hours ago | Report Abuse
some of you are very experience in trading but unfortunately wasting so much time in writings the same things again and again

to be productive and result oriented you should be focused on whats most important which is the TA signals

Cap A has broken its uptrendline and those bearish candles showing distribution trend, if you are sitting with profit, you should be placing your stop losses price and if you bought it higher, should have already matched

on FA wise, PN17 is always a high risk investment, if the biz itself cannot be profitable operationally, no way you can be able to pay the debt on time, its as simple as that
Stock: [TECHBND]: TECHBOND GROUP BERHAD
4 days ago | Report Abuse
sharks already inside parking their tickets at son

they buy at bottom, pump and dump back so those buy higher will cut loss

believe me once they have enough shares to control, the son price will fly higher, at least 20-30% premium
Stock: [SEALINK]: SEALINK INTERNATIONAL BHD
road to 18c in 2-3 mths, ignore the waves, hold on the ride
today red candles already gave the market indication of whats going to be happened tomorrow

they have sold earlier as the qr has came to them earlier

trade what you see not what
you think
Stock: [HHHCORP]: HIAP HUAT HOLDINGS BHD
2022-10-20 13:50 | Report Abuse
wait at 11c then only buy
Stock: [CNERGEN]: CNERGENZ BERHAD
2022-10-13 21:22 | Report Abuse
the cpi drop to 8.2 higher than forecast 8.1, but still dropping, not so good but what make very bad is core cpi going up

as i said, severe selling tomorrow, good luck to those holding

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2023-09-03 08:19 | Report Abuse

@johnchew, its not 10mths, since covid back in 2020 i rarely comment, got my insta with few hundreds followers / tele channel sharing FoC insights to my subscribers

eventhough im spending less time here but i do visit regularly to read as some of i3 users are really experience and their sharings are very insightful

5,925 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-09-03 08:38 | Report Abuse

Many people no more sharing insightful blog and comment at i3 due to Satanic Accuser repeatly copy and paste and flooding the whole i3 comment page with his big slander/fitnah banners.

Satanic Accuser should be condemned to eternal hell fire .

5,925 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-09-03 08:43 | Report Abuse

What is CapitalA risk and reward?
Date Open Price Target Price Upside/Downside Price Call Source
30/08/2023 1.02 1.00 -0.02 (1.96%) SELL TA
30/08/2023 1.02 0.84 -0.18 (17.65%) SELL KENANGA

If CapitalA cannot submit PN17 regularisation plan on or before Bursa deadline of 7 Oct 2023, Bursa can either allow another extension or reject the request for extension and proceed to suspend and delist CapitalA.

Johnchew5

11,322 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-03 09:30 |

Johnchew5

11,322 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-03 09:32 | Report Abuse

Hoho in i3 is 10 months lo ??

today red candles already gave the market indication of whats going to be happened tomorrow

they have sold earlier as the qr has came to them earlier

trade what you see not what
you think
Stock: [HHHCORP]: HIAP HUAT HOLDINGS BHD
2022-10-20 13:50 | Report Abuse
wait at 11c then only buy
Stock: [CNERGEN]: CNERGENZ BERHAD
2022-10-13 21:22 | Report Abuse
the cpi drop to 8.2 higher than forecast 8.1, but still dropping, not so good but what make very bad is core cpi going up

as i said, severe selling tomorrow, good luck to those holding

Johnchew5

11,322 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-03 09:36 |

SinGor

4,838 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2023-09-03 09:38 | Report Abuse

Fuel vs Revenue is always around 40% Expenses ( true for last 10yrs ). DonT wait for next Qr results to Sell
Oil price is heading $90++. Assuming Ticket price remains the same, 245mil operating losses will compound
rapidly

Johnchew5

11,322 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-03 09:40 |

Johnchew5

11,322 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-03 09:45 | Report Abuse

Hoho Oil price increase? Capital A purchasing / Supply chain just sitting n see ? How is their supply pipeline policy , you know???

Johnchew5

11,322 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-03 09:47 |

Johnchew5

11,322 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-03 09:51 |

Johnchew5

11,322 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-03 09:58 |

Johnchew5

11,322 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-03 10:01 |

Johnchew5

11,322 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-03 11:25 |

Johnchew5

11,322 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-03 11:57 |

The_JQuestion

1,607 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-09-03 12:01 | Report Abuse

Sslee hard worker even weekend... cannnot stop , have to manipulate ppl. retracement is soon, 2 days close red. oppurtunity is here, strike strike !! dont stop make them all LOSE , them contra kaki rrloser88 will come and do his job. A superb team !!

The_JQuestion

1,607 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-09-03 12:04 | Report Abuse

write till so long , u wan be invited to be a director isit?? sslee , u tell me QR sure red. look indon look thai but I tell u it wont :)). U didnt believe me, now still so arrogant and stubborn :)) . but from 0.6 to 0.7 to 0.8 to 0.9 .
Another thing is u are not a shareholder. Why should they answer ur pitiful questions? What rights do u have? or u just buy 1 ordinary share to kacau management :)). Anyways, management very happy and positive ! Uptrend soon !

Johnchew5

11,322 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-03 12:04 |

Johnchew5

11,322 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-03 12:14 |

Johnchew5

11,322 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-09-03 12:25 | Report Abuse

Hoho oh Probability is Victor … is exposed by Stockraider… I knew is Victor Yong with aka id Good123 .. in Netx .. both like to post long long essays then deleted the posts …

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-03 12:52 | Report Abuse

AIyo Sslee, black cat or white cat, as long as can catch mice. Banyak profit$ even from violent bearish pullback. Many still makes money in Casino de Capitala

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-09-03 13:16 | Report Abuse

😁😁😁 very interesting, let us see will it ends up being transferred to the junk/spam 📬 folder, same as HY case? That is my comment.

2,396 posts

Posted by Sslee > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2023-09-03-story-h-240972362-CapitalA_My_email.jsp

Feel free to comment.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-09-03 13:34 | Report Abuse

It is a beautiful ☁️ afternoon, it is good to have this additional entertainment from i3 while having some ice-cold beer with friends in an outdoor beer garden. Cheers!🍺 🍻

klee

3,230 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-09-03 13:43 | Report Abuse

Some ppl never learn.Kikikiiiii.
StartOfTheBull > 25 minutes ago | Report Abuse

😁😁😁 very interesting, let us see will it ends up being transferred to the junk/spam 📬 folder, same as HY case? That is my comment.

2,396 posts

Posted by Sslee > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2023-09-03-story-h-240972362-CapitalA_My_email.jsp

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2023-09-03 13:45 | Report Abuse

oil price up, fuel cost up, Tony need to find way to handle the debt payment and be operationally profitable but time is the biggest enemy

the qr doesnt looks good and market are aware about it, selling will continue with lower high and lower low pattern (its already there)

those already profit should take chance to lock it before the profit getting lesser

switch your capital to sealink, operator going to goreng to the sky, see u there

klee

3,230 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-09-03 13:47 | Report Abuse

Sot2 lee,at least capitala shot frm 0.5 to 1.1 giving more than 100% return.How is your lousy insas?

klee

3,230 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-09-03 13:53 | Report Abuse

Day day this n that financial figure.Look at country garden's latest move to defer interest payment.Even in the midst of the great china property meltdown,it won the vote to defer.Got logic? If based on logic so easy to win in stocks then all smart ppl are multi millionaires ady.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-09-03 13:53 | Report Abuse

Oh ya, my another comment is: why only send it out next week (10 September 2023), not tomorrow Monday?
""""""""""

Sslee blog
CapitalA: My email

Publish date: Sun, 03 Sep 2023, 11:56 AM
Draft: Will send out next week

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-09-03 13:55 | Report Abuse

🤣🤣🤣

klee

3,230 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-09-03 13:57 | Report Abuse

Usa state of california has passed law that theft of stuff worth under USD1,000.00 is not legal.Got logic?And this is in the supposedly greatest country in the world.

klee

3,230 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-09-03 13:58 | Report Abuse

Sorry,i mean is legal to steal stuff worth under USD 1k in california.

klee

3,230 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-09-03 13:59 | Report Abuse

Day day logic.Logic my ass.Hahaha.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-09-03 14:42 | Report Abuse

The world has never been fair. Adapt oneself to the world or fight against the world and logic to adapt to you? Can the world be ever perfect? It is very wrong to rely solely on medicine to cure a sickness.

geary

6,337 posts

Posted by geary > 2023-09-03 14:59 | Report Abuse

Graham, "Mr. Market is a hypothetical investor/trader, who is driven by panic, euphoria, and apathy (on any given day), and approaches his investing n trading, as a reaction to his mood, sentiment, n gut feeling, rather then through fundamental analysis."
"This quote is relevant until today, as humans are emotional beings,"Munger.

5,925 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-09-03 15:21 | Report Abuse

Benjamin Graham, "In the short run, the market is a voting machine but in the long run it is a weighing machine"

ChatGPT
Benjamin Graham is a well-known economist and investor, who is often considered the "father of value investing". The quote you mentioned is from his famous book "The Intelligent Investor", and it is often used to explain the difference between short-term and long-term investment strategies.

In the short run, the market is a "voting machine" because it is driven by the emotions and opinions of investors. People buy and sell stocks based on their perceptions of the company, the economy, and other factors, and the stock's price reflects the current sentiment of the market. In this sense, the market is like a voting machine, where each trade is a vote for or against a particular stock.In the long run, however, the market is a "weighing machine" because it is driven by the underlying fundamentals of the company. The true value of a stock is based on the company's financial performance, management, industry trends, and other factors that affect its long-term prospects. Over time, the market will reflect the true underlying value of the company, and the stock price will converge with its intrinsic value.

So, the quote is emphasizing that in the short term, the market price can be affected by emotions, sentiments, rumors and so on, but in the long run, the market price will be affected by the company's financial performance, management and so on.