UEM SUNRISE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): UEMS (5148)

1.02 - 1.07

20 people like this.

13,890 comment(s). Last comment by 凯翔 赖 3 days ago

55,628 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-09 00:12 | Report Abuse

Tofuman,

I about to switch off computer.

East Malaysian Election shares are

1) CMSB (Monoply in Sarawak & Sabah for all cement needs)
2) KKB - 20% owned by CMSB
3) WEIDA - Involves with water & sewage works
4) HSL - Coastal land reclaimation
5) KARAMBUNAI - Rumour of Casino plus Resort Development
6) EDEN - Possible Undersea Cable Connection from Peninsula Malaysia to Bakun Hydro Power Dam. Proposal was made in year 2003.

Announcement Will most probably be in June 10th 2015 for Next 5 Year Plan : 2016 to 2021

THIS WILL BE THE MOST CRUCIAL 5 YEAR PLAN OF ALL

1) ELECTION YEAR 2016 For Sabah & Sarawak. BN Will Survive or Collapse by these 2 States.
2) Only 5 More Years To Become A Fully Advanced First World Nation.

Expect Lots of Awards. The Final Push towards VISION 2020!

Good night.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-09 02:26 | Report Abuse

calvin, u still believe in vision 2020? why u so childish one? now 2015 ady but the country turn backwards to 1980 in terms of quality of life and ppls mindset.

2020 what do u get?
1. 20 million foreign workers, legal and illegals.
2. 20% GST
3. 20 more NEW govt departments. (and Minister)
ie. GST minister, Haze Minister, Foreign worker affair minister, shopping center minister (too many shopping center), Hawker Minister, Halal Minister, sport and old people minister (they have sport and youth minister), Mrt minister, budget airline minister etc etc.

tofuman

417 posts

Posted by tofuman > 2015-04-09 07:03 | Report Abuse

mr transformer, first that is ur assumption, you must have supportive material to your statement how you count 20% GST?

what is malaysia 1908's GDP value then? Are we in reverse gear?

Vision is a dream, those politician give people a dream to think on. Marketing, talk no need modal. Ang moh company always doing that. You fail to achieve ppl will say delay a bit, but thing still will realize, with higher price and longer date.

you think malaysia can have those what spring revolutionary exercise? it will success when somebody die in the action. but is anyone die yet in the marching? no right? so change government also your "vision"

dun use "childish" this word, very vulgar. how you judge ppl with ur trasnformer mindset then?

i not peacemaker, but we are here talking on UEMS, other thing no need turun padang

tofuman

417 posts

Posted by tofuman > 2015-04-09 07:08 | Report Abuse

calvin, trust me, nothing can beat sawarwak and sabah these 2 BN bunker, at least now got hudud laws at opposition, it break the chemistry.

karambunai ah? this is goreng share leh. company account too creative, haha.

i will support u go for NAIM and CMSB, this 2 belong to mr.whitehair, you got no idea how power he in sawarak, and how damn rich. he can form negara sarawak if he want haha

good luck, but sawarwak election not that soon right?

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-04-09 08:11 | Report Abuse

42 BILLION IF REALLY IT MATERIALISE, THEN HOW MUCH BOOST TO IT S SHARE VALUE???

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-04-09 08:12 | Report Abuse

ANY EXPERT GOOD AT ANALYSIS PLEASE CALCULATE AND GIVE YOUR OPPINION?? NOT NECESSARY TO BE ACCURATE

tofuman

417 posts

Posted by tofuman > 2015-04-09 09:32 | Report Abuse

yet again, this is just an action unveil UEMS next few years master plan. At least we know company have direction. It's hard to tell what is the impact of this 42 billion if fully realize. Cause project based event collection, cost control and revenue is playing important role. One healthy company is having low gearing, have good and potential asset, which UEMS having now. Yes i do admit UEMS management very kiam siap in dividend, and current share price now cannot reflect its real power. But still, this company is fit enough. To predict how far UEMS can go, you may compare its PE against other company like SPSetia, mahsing, sunway, then u can agak2 calculate your TP. This is just the accounting method, but to see the real fact of how this company roll, you need to see its recursive income. Now the management telling us they going to boost gerbang nusajaya. They are like playing chor-dii, haven't show their last card yet. more to come, getting excited with this company now

55,628 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-09 09:42 | Report Abuse

Optimus taiko,

By June 10th 2015 BN Still has to unveil next 5 year plan. And Sarawak and Sabah Election now very crucial. With Kelantan, Penang, Selangor strongly in Pakatan hands and Pakatan making inroads into BN strongholds BN will pour money into East Malaysia. You better load up on these stocks now - Kbunai, Naim, Kkb, Eden, Weida and CMSB

You will make so much that your pocket wil be filled to the maximum and you will have optimal enjoyment in prime position.

tofuman

417 posts

Posted by tofuman > 2015-04-09 09:50 | Report Abuse

calvin, any news on UEMS this year key KPI announcement? Now sporean ppl very gan jiong asking about HSR thing. They all sharing the pro and cons after having the HSR. But definitely Sporean need the HSR more than malaysia. They are now building T5 airport, which is T1+T2+T3+T4 size. This mean singapore highly needed outsider to get into their country, for whatever thing.

they show me the UEMS launching shophouse brochure that day, they say hardly imagine can sell that fast, they are now just guessing which company setup over there.

To know the real fact, really need to go down to that area and talk with the buyer only know how confidence they are buying at nusajaya industrial area.

55,628 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-09 10:52 | Report Abuse

Tofuman,
Almost every other day I passed by Nusajaya Ascendas Tech Park. I expect great things to happen here. I can see and feel its power and progress.
I think by June 10th Pm Najib will announce HSR in its next 5 Year Malaysia Development plan.
Also for Sarawak/Sabah Elections BN Will award The Mother of All Development Projects.
You must get some Sarawak stocks before the Entire Market discover it later.
I recommended Super Enterprize at Rm1.20 when very few people were interested. After price doubled everyone took notice.
Same goes for Opcom which I recommended at 60 cents. After Opcom jumped 100% to over Rm1.20 the people gone crazy over Opcom!

So buy these if you have extra cash - kbunai (still cold like icebox), kkb, naim, eden (this one a little speculative), weida and cmsb. By June 10th when 5 Year Plan is announced together with UEMS these Sarawak counters will be on fire! Buy now when few people know the impending announcement. Once gone mad please don't chase.

Going soon to Iskandar. Will see how Gerbang Nusajaya progressing. For UEMS excitement fills the air!

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-04-09 14:30 | Report Abuse

Public Bank TP still 2.60??? They did not revise or hard headed??

tofuman

417 posts

Posted by tofuman > 2015-04-09 15:29 | Report Abuse

As date of 24 feb 2014, Public mutual hold about 0.81%, 6th among the shareholder list.

So question, you trust public mutual performance? one of the malaysia oldest and superb perform fund.

55,628 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-09 15:31 | Report Abuse

Singapore GIC also in Top 30 shareholder list

Eric Lim

508 posts

Posted by Eric Lim > 2015-04-09 18:22 | Report Abuse

Huat la

55,628 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-10 09:35 | Report Abuse

Ks55 is absolutely correct.

Always try to buy at a discount. Buy when no one else is interested. Always be the early birds.

Eric Lim

508 posts

Posted by Eric Lim > 2015-04-13 10:03 | Report Abuse

1.40 still can enter

Mohd Iqbal

266 posts

Posted by Mohd Iqbal > 2015-04-14 13:01 | Report Abuse

when is the agm this year? last year it was held in April 2014

oon168

204 posts

Posted by oon168 > 2015-04-15 00:35 | Report Abuse

dont worry...buy....buy...buy..

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2015-04-15 00:53 | Report Abuse

property sector isn't doing anything good,buy now will lose later

Jeff Lim

409 posts

Posted by Jeff Lim > 2015-04-15 18:49 | Report Abuse

Time to accum now for price catch up play..

koyokui

1,912 posts

Posted by koyokui > 2015-04-15 20:44 | Report Abuse

Buy uems now.rumours want to push to rm2

luiluilui

130 posts

Posted by luiluilui > 2015-04-15 22:22 | Report Abuse

Soon will announce 2nd phase nusajaya plan.

SUMATECRM1

364 posts

Posted by SUMATECRM1 > 2015-04-15 23:15 | Report Abuse

koyukui scammer... you said that on all your previous comments you piece of shit

fred2758

102 posts

Posted by fred2758 > 2015-04-16 12:16 | Report Abuse

@koyokui buy share base on rumour wil drive u to Holland.

Jeff Lim

409 posts

Posted by Jeff Lim > 2015-04-16 16:53 | Report Abuse

Finally closed at 1,41.. Bull engine going to start soon...

SUMATECRM1

364 posts

Posted by SUMATECRM1 > 2015-04-17 10:05 | Report Abuse

this one weird counter with weird transactions lol... scary...

fred2758

102 posts

Posted by fred2758 > 2015-04-17 12:07 | Report Abuse

still haven't break the 1.40 resistant

Jeff Lim

409 posts

Posted by Jeff Lim > 2015-04-20 12:43 | Report Abuse

extra patient is need for uems.

SUMATECRM1

364 posts

Posted by SUMATECRM1 > 2015-04-20 17:42 | Report Abuse

shit counter

hng33

20,033 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2015-04-21 15:52 | Report Abuse

Bought UEMS at 1.35

johnmajor

260 posts

Posted by johnmajor > 2015-04-21 15:59 | Report Abuse

This counter seems to be on down trend since 2 years ago. They have a lot of land but do not have idea to turn it into gold.

SUMATECRM1

364 posts

Posted by SUMATECRM1 > 2015-04-21 19:43 | Report Abuse

cant believe im holding this..
tp 1.00?

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2015-04-21 19:50 | Report Abuse

伊区泡沫化很快会把公司带进仙股俱乐部的!

hng33

20,033 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2015-04-22 16:52 | Report Abuse

Bought more UEMS at 1.33

tofuman

417 posts

Posted by tofuman > 2015-04-23 10:07 | Report Abuse

MIA these days, went to japan recently and along the way talk with a JR engineer (japan rail) during the route from sapporo to tokyo.

what really shinkansen bring the value is connecting far far city beside driving. Japanese ETC (toll), parking and petrol is very expensive, plus the station normally is very near to downtown, not like airport 2 hours lead time and many security restriction, so this is the real value.

Shinkansen HSR price is expensive as well. So the real value for malaysia HSR is most probably benefit people at KL, nusajaya, Spore. Normally big station the property will spike. example in japan big station like sendai, fukushima etc, even this places is at the ring of fire (earthquake zone), but still a very big metro and interchange station for other connecting train to the prefecture.

There's no HSR operator in this world that can compare to JR, they are the only company making money so far and with the depth knowledge in this (they start during 1960, only using 10 plus years to recover from the lose of WW-2)

I personally guess if Japan govt and JR bidding for the malaysia HSR, in technical and operation factor, no people can beat JR, except external factor like politic and price.

So if nusajaya have a big station built there, then this also will benefit UEMS cause of land price will spike

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-04-23 10:51 | Report Abuse

MBB new TP@1.27 :(

tofuman

417 posts

Posted by tofuman > 2015-04-23 11:08 | Report Abuse

the PBB also mark 2.60, so trust who? they talk only, no need model. important thing is you must know how people do business. Want gamble better go bukit more faster loh

johnmajor

260 posts

Posted by johnmajor > 2015-04-23 16:35 | Report Abuse

very low volume counter

hng33

20,033 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2015-04-24 15:03 | Report Abuse

bought again more UEMS at 1.31, keep average down.

xenolover

414 posts

Posted by xenolover > 2015-04-25 09:54 | Report Abuse

quote from the Economist magazine, "Keep interest rate low for long enough & the property market will eventually boom. That has been a good rule of thumb for investor throughout history. It is proven true in Europe, despite the continent's sluggish economy...

Snake

158 posts

Posted by Snake > 2015-04-26 21:49 | Report Abuse

<KESM 9334>

tofuman

417 posts

Posted by tofuman > 2015-04-27 09:15 | Report Abuse

property market in prime area never die one. Just chekc out how much spore HDB now selling, then you know. Spore property price start picking up again, even the big environment is still half die

Jeff Lim

409 posts

Posted by Jeff Lim > 2015-04-28 18:16 | Report Abuse

Give Div 3 cents cutoff on 27/May.

vc1922

488 posts

Posted by vc1922 > 2015-04-29 08:16 | Report Abuse

buy dividen annouce bull coming

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2015-04-29 08:59 | Report Abuse

given some candy to trap you

tofuman

417 posts

Posted by tofuman > 2015-04-29 09:44 | Report Abuse

eh beso UEMS owe u money? haha, so anti one. 3 cents, take it as granted loh

koyokui

1,912 posts

Posted by koyokui > 2015-04-29 11:53 | Report Abuse

Buy profit soar

tofuman

417 posts

Posted by tofuman > 2015-04-29 15:06 | Report Abuse

Sooner or later this year, govt need to unveil and declare the 11st 5 years Malaysia development plan, this is the last plan towards the vision 2020. So expecting all the previous mentioned ETP events to full blast. guess what sector will be the benefit most?

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2015-04-29 17:53 | Report Abuse

uemsunset already