UEM SUNRISE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): UEMS (5148)

1.02 - 1.07

20 people like this.

13,890 comment(s). Last comment by 凯翔 赖 3 days ago

oon168

204 posts

Posted by oon168 > 2015-04-29 21:27 | Report Abuse

today sunset ,tomorrow sunrise.

tofuman

417 posts

Posted by tofuman > 2015-04-30 04:25 | Report Abuse

beso better change name to emo

The One

2,949 posts

Posted by The One > 2015-04-30 20:26 | Report Abuse

It about time for UEMS to trend up and I think May onwards this counter may show its colors and ability to hover above 2.0 again.. :)

johnmajor

260 posts

Posted by johnmajor > 2015-05-01 10:56 | Report Abuse

RM1.20 in 2 weeks.

Posted by AlexanderJin > 2015-05-01 23:02 | Report Abuse

http://www.nanyang.com/node/698100?tid=462

As I mentioned earlier last month, this year and early next year still not a good time for UEMS, come to this share towards the end of the year. Don't get tied down for too long. Mid to long term investor can accumulate slowly below 1.25... 1.0 is possible when high rise overly built this year and next. Towards the end of the year picture will be clearer.

tofuman

417 posts

Posted by tofuman > 2015-05-04 19:21 | Report Abuse

msia and spore supreme leader will meet, HSR coming

vc1922

488 posts

Posted by vc1922 > 2015-05-05 09:52 | Report Abuse

buy tp rm2

55,628 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-05-05 13:56 | Report Abuse

Ke55

The main beneficiaries are

1). Mulpha
2). UEMS
3). SUNWAY

Why?

They are the major land owners near HSR station in Gerbang Nusajaya

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2015-05-05 14:09 | Report Abuse

wait and see 1st

tofuman

417 posts

Posted by tofuman > 2015-05-05 14:14 | Report Abuse

So calvin, will gerbang nusajaya becoming a new satalite city? and merge with JB becoming greater JB?

55,628 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-05-05 14:33 | Report Abuse

Tofuman

The hottest spot in Johor for landed property now is Nusajaya now. Bukit Indah, Nusa Bestari, Horizon Hill.

In Future The Center of Economic Boom & Activity Will Gravitate to MEDINI & GERBANG NUSAJAYA Where The Best & Newest Upcoming Developments are.

Ascendas Tech Park (A Spore Govt Pet Project JV with UEMS

Motorsports City

China Dragon Mart with 3,000 Shops

Sunway Twin World Class Resorts

Legoland, San Rio Hello Kitty, Puteri Harbour

Further Expansion of PINEWOOD STUDIO

And Many Others.

For this month. 11 MP Stocks Will Come Into Focus on 21st May 2015

But for a very long time to come - THE FOCUS WILL BE ON ISKANDAR DEVELOPMENT - THIS IS THE FUTURE FOR MALAYSIA.

It was SHENZHEN THAT LIFTED UP CHINA INTO THE WORLD'S STAGE

ISKANDAR WILL DO NO LESS

SUMATECRM1

364 posts

Posted by SUMATECRM1 > 2015-05-05 18:33 | Report Abuse

Wow, a well written press release by UEM on 5th may 2015.
TP RM8.88

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2015-05-05 18:46 | Report Abuse

singapore pm lee said hsr to complete in 2020 not realistic

tofuman

417 posts

Posted by tofuman > 2015-05-05 20:59 | Report Abuse

kelvin, why now jurong east?

55,628 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-05-05 22:23 | Report Abuse

tofuman

It cannot be CBD as it will be too expensive. It cannot be in Tuas as it is An Industrial Zone Cum Shipping HUb

It Must Be in Jurong East For these Reasons

1) Govt is Making Jurong East Like 2nd Orchard Road. Like a 2nd Bkt Bintang in KL

2) A Massive Development Called Jurong Gateway now launched

3) A New Hospital callled Ng Teng Fong Hospital is Here.

4) A 5 Star Genting Hotel has just opened here

5) Many high end shopping rivalling Orchard Road is here.

6) Jurong East is also the connecting hub where Woodland and Changi MRT interchange meets

7) The Wind of change is now blowing into entire Jurong Area

8) HSR Station will propel it to become more accessible, liveable and valuable for all here

tofuman

417 posts

Posted by tofuman > 2015-05-06 11:40 | Report Abuse

Spore PM say confirm built liao HSR, wait what

koyokui

1,912 posts

Posted by koyokui > 2015-05-06 20:36 | Report Abuse

Buy project soon

vc1922

488 posts

Posted by vc1922 > 2015-05-08 10:41 | Report Abuse

tp rm3

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-05-08 10:43 | Report Abuse

?

" Posted by vc1922 > May 8, 2015 10:41 AM | Report Abuse

tp rm3
"

Posted by AlexanderJin > 2015-05-08 10:58 | Report Abuse

just sharing http://www.nanyang.com/node/699204?tid=643

tofuman

417 posts

Posted by tofuman > 2015-05-08 12:08 | Report Abuse

at the end of the day, it will benefit to the people, the city where the terminal built. But from business perspective to recover from the money invest, the operator must be very professional. i dun think KTM capable running on this, the only operator that earn money in this world is JR Shinkanshen. But who care, UEMS only facilitator providing gerbang nusajaya, sit and wait the land price to spike. Go and find out why property never die, just like petrol never finish, it's about game theory.

vc1922

488 posts

Posted by vc1922 > 2015-05-08 15:09 | Report Abuse

buy tecnical breakout soon

Posted by Elleen Oh > 2015-05-09 09:42 | Report Abuse

calvin,any recommend share to buy?u still hold nova?

55,628 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-05-09 10:43 | Report Abuse

Good morning Elleen Oh

I have sold all Gst related stocks and bought into the Next Thematic Play Stocks of 11MP & East Malaysian Election (2016) to be announced on 21 May 2015 (Only 11 days away)

1) CMSB - Clear winner of Pan Borneo Highway (Rm27 billions)
2) KKB - Subsidiary of KKB
3) Naim - Will Get Lion Shares of 11MP projects in East Malaysia
4) Weida - Expected to clinch the Half Billion Water related projects.
5) Kbunai - www.nexusresort.com was mentioned by PM Najib in 10MP

I also like these stocks which are relatively very cheap

1) MUI Bhd - Fallen below Dec. 15 to 17 2014 lows

2) Mulpha - Mulpha will benefit from UEMS' synergy in Gerbang Nusajaya

3) PriceWorth - I am looking at this laggard timber stock.

4) KPSCB - Undervalue Assets

5) Digistar - I am waiting to buy below 20 cents

6) Bj Corp - I hope to get it cheap at 35 cents.

7) I hope to see these shares fall down in this month of May.

PBA, AEON, KSeng, CHHB, MUI Prop, Hiap Teik, NTPM, Hexza & others.

I like bear markets when people are fearful.

Regards,

Calvin Tan Jurong West Singapore

Note: Except for 11MP Stocks there is no hurry to buy as there is a general inertia now in the market.

tofuman

417 posts

Posted by tofuman > 2015-05-09 11:41 | Report Abuse

calvin, why UEMS share price so coma one?

Posted by MAMEE MONSTER > 2015-05-09 12:26 | Report Abuse

Because MEMAA want those who bought high @ RM 3+,
and those who use margin to buy @1.7+ to lose money selling away @ RM 1.30

55,628 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-05-09 12:37 |

Posted by MAMEE MONSTER > 2015-05-09 12:47 | Report Abuse

MEMAA also have CMSB in structured warrants. They also want to isap your money-oh...

Then you shuold buy CMSB-Cx instead of CMSB, higher return

Posted by MAMEE MONSTER > 2015-05-09 12:50 | Report Abuse

But for UEMS... did you noticed? Some of their structured warrants, has zero volume since launched for months, no one is cheated~ bor. Why so worry? Buy the mother share @ RM 1.3,
then the IB will goreng it to RM 1.4 or RM 1.5, to lure stupiak ayam tua to buy their s-warrants.

Posted by MAMEE MONSTER > 2015-05-09 12:52 | Report Abuse

Also, you mean only 11 days left, but the KBUNAI is goreng down

55,628 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-05-09 13:35 | Report Abuse

Mamee mei lee girl

AyamTua is the Most Intelligent Chicken around. Last time he followed me to buy PM Corp. And he became the Captain of Tudor Gold Ship

As for Kbunai it will be a nice surprise for many just like BJ Corp.

I told people that BJ Corp will come out with a Good Set of Results on 27th March 2015. Yet BJ Corp was sold down to 42 cents for me to collect. On that momentous day after result was out BJ Corp jumped 16.6%. 16.6% in less than 2 weeks.

So for kbunai in 11 days. What will happen?

Just Sit Tight. Hold tight your shares until 21st May 2015

Posted by MAMEE MONSTER > 2015-05-09 13:47 | Report Abuse

But who lured Ayam Tua into GLOTEC of which the price is stagnant?a

Posted by MAMEE MONSTER > 2015-05-09 13:48 | Report Abuse

Also only 1M shares @ kbunai @ 7.0 sen, why Calvin you just sapu it all?

hsteoh56

50 posts

Posted by hsteoh56 > 2015-05-09 14:29 | Report Abuse

Hello! Mr.Calvin, have you heard about the news of a sport hub in ULU TIRAM. This was an insider's news back before the Asian financial crises time.i was working with a c&s consulting engineering firm at that moment. n my boss at that time told me about the news. but due 2 the financial crisis ,J CORP. dropped the proposal???? 18 years has passed, any update on this projects????Last of all,sorry for my poor English.

55,628 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-05-09 15:38 | Report Abuse

Mamee

Better go and ask AyamTua hiimself about Glotec as I can't comment since I haven't studied it.

Hsteoh56,

I didn't hear about the Sports Hub in Ulu Tiram

So far there are 2 developments in Ulu Tiram

The Tiram Mart which is right behind McDonald. They priced their shops rental too high. Also little promotion & right store mix. So it failed.

Another One is the TODAY'S MART A Few KM north of Ulu Tiram Town. This One is still surviving as they have Giant as Anchor Tenant. There is a small water sports type activity inside. Things are pretty slow here like Cheras Phoenix Complete years ago.

Iskandar is still an Inspiring work in progress. I think greater and better things will be here.

A Snow City will be built in Permas Area. An opera house too. Only the Super Rich have time for such artistic pursuit. And Iskandar will someday be like New York or London

tofuman

417 posts

Posted by tofuman > 2015-05-09 18:55 | Report Abuse

hmm, better dun touch kbunai this counter, not dare to see their financial statement. Plus trust me, that area sepanggar bay is light industrial area, got port, quarry. If really want to develop what tourism recreation thing ah, first they need to sapu all the illegal immigrant at that area, then kbunai boss is a rascal, every KK ppl know his story

Mission

Posted by Mission > 2015-05-10 01:02 | Report Abuse

tofuman, tell me more about that rascal boss, what story what story?
Why Calvin still non stop promoting Kbunai?

Mission

Posted by Mission > 2015-05-10 01:05 | Report Abuse

The only thing I know is he already defeated minorities by par value reduction, from 50 sen to 10 sen, then increase himself stakes for only 11 sen per share. And now goreng down to 6.5 sen.

What happened to the earlier shareholders bought about 50 sen decades ago?

Is this you mean rascal? Anything else about him? I want to know.

What thing you know, but I don't know, Calvin also doesn't know?

Calvin sure will make mistakes, because no one is perfect. He did not ask you to buy KBUNAI when price will was 15 sen+?

Mission

Posted by Mission > 2015-05-10 01:06 | Report Abuse

What story of rascal? Tell !!!!

Mission

Posted by Mission > 2015-05-10 01:07 | Report Abuse

Even Sabah University used to have functions and dinners there. Then?

Mission

Posted by Mission > 2015-05-10 01:08 | Report Abuse

tofuman hmm, better dun touch kbunai this counter, not dare to see their financial statement. Plus trust me, that area sepanggar bay is light industrial area, got port, quarry. If really want to develop what tourism recreation thing ah, first they need to sapu all the illegal immigrant at that area, then kbunai boss is a rascal, every KK ppl know his story???

Yes Calvin please explain the still heavy liabilities in KBUNAI's balance sheet, and
their cash balance is diminishing so quickly q-o-q, will drain out within next 2~3 quarters.

tofuman

417 posts

Posted by tofuman > 2015-05-11 07:16 | Report Abuse

hmm may be kelvin think out of the box we dunno only? haha, anyway, his good will hunting

knew a mechanical engineer who working there, no year end bonus in his entire 5 yrs working there.

Rascal? all rumor woh, how to trust leh? those story from kopi tiam all add a bit then twist the whole story probably?

most famous is this case loh

http://www.scmp.com/article/999167/investors-sue-back-rent

vc1922

488 posts

Posted by vc1922 > 2015-05-11 09:08 | Report Abuse

buy tp rm2

johnmajor

260 posts

Posted by johnmajor > 2015-05-11 15:16 | Report Abuse

disappointing counter

SUMATECRM1

364 posts