BANK ISLAM MALAYSIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIMB (5258)

32 people like this.

9,305 comment(s). Last comment by Mabel 2 days ago

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-15 17:02 | Report Abuse

Well done master sifu.. he super brainmore... hahah big otak macam alian...hahah... master sifu today got collect 20% bo? Hahah...so show to us lar

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-15 17:05 | Report Abuse

In this game, no one will be losing except BIMB Holdings because BIMB Holdings will be paying us based on the VWAP 5 days preceeding the Price Fixing Day

This is Arbitrage, WIN WIN situation, so no need to worry. We will continue to ensure that we spread positive news and information to avoid retail investors from panic selling. Because no need to sell, end of the day BIMB Holdings will buy from us.

Pretty Life is brainless, talk non sense non stop

Tomorrow we continue to queue and form a block to the Syndicates or Sharks... This game requires PATIENCE. For sure we are better than the SHARKS because the Sharks cost is too high already

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-15 17:08 | Report Abuse

Aiyo... BIMB wanna bankrupt lor... my master sifu, so pro ler.. whack BIMB money woh.... laugh die me... hahah...big share holder cakap mesti mau listen to him ... if no how they can bring you all to Holland ...hahah... Huat Zai ar

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-02-15 17:11 | Report Abuse

pretty life, now I know why u so kapo come n disturb this ppl, I see their promotion also beh tahan must say something. So we are being called syndicate bec we pop open their lies... haha

Envestor

75 posts

Posted by Envestor > 2021-02-15 17:15 | Report Abuse

Why are you promoting DNEX here, it is a totally different scenario. This warrant is a SAFE investment since your max loss is the VWAP which is at 0.38 as of now. DNEX can up or down more but it has a bigger risk. Like auditorandconsultant said, it is a WIN WIN situation if everyone buys this warrant pushing the VWAP up.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-02-15 17:15 | Report Abuse

Is this fellow really auditor n consultant? He call this wa game as arbitrage, I wonder whether he know what is arbitrage... or he purposely make his manipulation game sound more profound???? haha

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-02-15 17:17 | Report Abuse

WA can go up n down, it wont stay at 38 cts all the times. If b4 announcement price drop below 30 cts then huge losses...

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-15 17:24 | Report Abuse

Auditorandconsultant master sifu you need to use how many username write comments at year... hahah....envestor... do your eye see which word I do promote DNex here? Pls mention it out... come come come... hahah..

Scenery finally you know... Huat Zai... if ppl promote also tell the truth and give good analysis.. this master sifu just tell and ask ppl buy and hold and tell arbitrage... really funny master sifu... I’m first time here.. hahah... laugh die me

Posted by Godblessyou > 2021-02-15 17:30 | Report Abuse

Like I said, take everything here with a pinch of salt.

Envestor

75 posts

Posted by Envestor > 2021-02-15 17:52 | Report Abuse

pretty_life your comment at 5pm literally says "DNEX superb huat ah". I'm also in DNEX, I am just saying this is two different scenarios with two different type of risks. Right now at this price for BIMB-WA it is attractive. Yes, as scenery said if people sell the VWAP will be less, but that is very unlikely because why would anyone want to sell with a stock that has unlimited upside and it is not a zero sum game?

Anyway I'm gonna stop commenting and let everyone think and analyze for themselves. Let's just all make money together, happy CNY all.

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-15 18:07 | Report Abuse

Envestor... respect your comment here... take about fact yes the BIMB wA is superb attractive now.. but back to realistic the price is over high and we need to think about all other factor like PE premium or gearing and convert value... everything is showing bad condition... this is why I said price already max at 0.400 if touch 0.45 also bonus... I use other way to explain.. if above 0.325 everything is bonus at this moment... unless mother share back to 4.5 or 4.8... then the story is change.. mean WA worth for 0.5 or 0.6 if mother at the level I mention... cause this is ration 1:1 and issue price for mother share is about 4.72

Elon Musk

196 posts

Posted by Elon Musk > 2021-02-15 18:08 | Report Abuse

I'm here and i agree with LuckyWinner... it's kinda late for latecomer, even thought I think the price will break over RM1

Posted by little_snake > 2021-02-15 18:47 | Report Abuse

so much hard supporter here, so decided to sell all again... XD

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-15 19:51 | Report Abuse

pretty_life do u understand that this is not same like warrant that we bought. BIMB need buy back their warrant based on VWAP, and at this moment, why we need to sell coz BIMB will buy from us. This called arbitrage. If one day it reach 0.50 or higher, u also no need to sell, just let BIMB open egm and buy back. U also can save some brokerage fee. So if u r not support, please leave here. Thanks.

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-15 20:28 | Report Abuse

Hahah... seriously to tel you lar... don’t keep lose your hard earn money lar... although you like to lose money.. I also cannot do anything

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-15 20:29 | Report Abuse

Be smart and professional trader lar... higher premium and over value... you think operator will correct more and higher from you meh... don’t so naively lar... you know what is right hand and left hand bo?

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-15 20:30 | Report Abuse

Price above 0.320 I said is bonus... price holding below 0.260 I will congratulations to you... that all... unless mother share hit 4.7 above lar...then I really congratulate to everyone here...the problem is mother share drop like hell... and wa expired soon... don’t so naive lar

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-15 21:04 | Report Abuse

Everyone can just ignore Pretty_Life already. It seems like he or she likes to talk non sense.

How to relate the mother share and premium when we are not talking about the conversion of warrant to mother shares under normal circumstances.

We are talking about Arbitrage and even if the mother shares go down to below RM4.00. It does not matter because the issuer, BIMB Holdings will still redeem it because BIMB wants to ensure the successful completion of Internal Reorganisation to split Takaful to be a separate stand alone entity.

I think this Pretty Life is talking non sense and his or her syndication is of the lowest standards I have ever seen.

Remember and reminder to all, Arbitrage is different from the usual or normal conversion of Warrant to Ordinary Shares.

Pretty Life and some other people above are MISLEADING you people. Because this is an ARBITRAGE.

lchuanse

24 posts

Posted by lchuanse > 2021-02-15 21:13 | Report Abuse

I just earnt what is Arbitrage by doing a google today:
Arbitrage is the purchase and sale of an asset in order to profit from a difference in the asset's price between markets. It is a trade that profits by exploiting the price differences of identical or similar financial instruments in different markets or in different forms.

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-15 21:18 | Report Abuse

Master sifu auditor... Sudah makan ke? Hahah... why you keep mention ignore me.. but why keep reply my msg? I believe you love me so must ler... I still under 18 ler... police will catch ler...

Arbitrage itu apa? Boleh makan ke? Or can play?laugh die me... hahah... Huat Zai master sifu auditor...

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-15 21:19 | Report Abuse

First time see ppl play warrant is without care about premium and mother share... if this is PR or OR or PL yes I agree... but this is warrant... hahaha... don’t make me laugh lor.. I already laugh since last Thursday till now ler... hahah

lchuanse

24 posts

Posted by lchuanse > 2021-02-15 21:21 | Report Abuse

The simplest form of arbitrage is purchasing an asset in the market where the price is lower and simultaneously selling the asset in the market where the asset’s price is higher. (Extracted from CFI website)
If you sell BIMB mother share and then buy WA can be considered as arbitrage?

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-15 21:23 | Report Abuse

pretty_life 我们现在谈的是两个不同的东西,就算母股跌,也影响不到bimb-wa的回购计划。我们现在要看重的是五天的VWAP,在announcement已经写得很清楚了。BIMB为什么那么急着出announcement, 就因为他们要完成回购计划。这计划不是讲要取消就可以取消,这是银行,不是mamak档口。所以根本不会有什么premium的问题还是转换母股的问题。这是因为三个月内,他们就会完成bimb-wa的回购计划。

我很耐心地跟你解释,希望你也认真回应。而不是在那边huat ah, 这会显得你答非所问。

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-15 21:26 | Report Abuse

Fzy1388... question for you why they wanna buy back? You know why? After they buy back and this 2023 expired then what for they wanna buy back? They wanna do price exercises and convert to mother ... if they buy back and it after expired.. they wan it for what... is become zero value ok? Understand? Don’t think about what arbitrage so funny thing lar..

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-15 21:27 | Report Abuse

Again, congratulations to my team again for their efforts and thank to the Syndicates for selling their WA to my team members. Our stakes have been increasing again to 9.91% as of 15 Feb 2021.

As at 09/02/2021 - 8.45%
As at 10/02/2021 - 9.04%
As at 11/02/2021 - 9.50%
As at 15/02/2021 - 9.91%

The above result shows that we are serious in taking opportunity to earn more from this corporate exercise. Reminder again, Arbitrage is different from normal conversion of WA to Ordinary Shares because this involves mandatory redemption by BIMB Holdings to ensure completion of its Internal Reorganisation.

BIMB-WA-VWAP (Volume Weighted Average Price) for the last 5 trading days

As at 08/02/2021 - RM0.3702
As at 09/02/2021 - RM0.3806
As at 10/02/2021 - RM0.3958
As at 11/02/2021 - RM0.3890
As at 15/02/2021 - RM0.3901

Average of the 5-Day VWAPs = RM0.3851

Due to the above higher VWAP, there is no one including Syndicates or Sharks willing to press down the VWAP because the highest the VWAP, the higher the Redemption Consideration to be paid by BIMB Holdings.

Illustration/Example:-

Take example, even though today (15/2/2021) closing price is RM0.385 and assuming just now evening BIMB made announcement that tomorrow is the Price Setting Date, the holders of WA will still be rewarded with the price of RM0.3851 even though the share price at the closing was RM0.3850 only. Furthermore, Mandatory Redemption via the Corporate Exercise means there will be NO BROKERAGE FEES, NO TAXES incurred by the WA Holders because this is an Arbitrage and the Issuer (BIMB Holdings) will handle everything and WA Holders only need to wait for MONEY to be deposited into your accounts.

Please be informed that the above is an example as the Price Fixing Day will not be in February 2021 after I reconfirmed again this afternoon (total calls made to BIMB = 5 times this months)

请大家别中大鳄的圈套,因为这次的套利机会根本不会跟母股的价格和 Premium 扯上任何的关系,母股就算是低过4块钱,也无关,因为母公司将会为了内部重组,不惜任何代价跟凭单持有者强行收购,最后定价是在最后定价日的前5天的平均VWAP。请看看我们组合的总体持有%,这个肯定不是玩玩的,大鳄非常的自私,想一个独吞全部的套利机会,故而制造出很多骇人惊闻,包括继续派爪牙制造和传播不正确的讯息,派人来假意投诚我们,封锁一些好汉在这里传播正确消息的权益,现在联合媒体也用上了,大家是聪明人,不用我解释那么明了吧!总之一句,大鳄慌了,大家继续把他们团团围堵,逼着大鳄为我们所用,一起赚钱。

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-15 21:28 | Report Abuse

Another question to you if don’t wan see premium and gearing .. how they can calculate they buy the stock is under value or over value... now over premium mean they buy higher and convert expensive to mother stock ... they willl lose all momey

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-15 21:31 | Report Abuse

Pretty_Life, please do not speak Non Sense again, kindly refer to Announcement Made on 29/01/2021

Take note everyone, this fella keep on misleading when he or she does not want to refer to Announcement on 29/01/2021 to face the FACT and REALITY

切勿一直误导散户。别一直乱乱制造恐慌。会有报应的

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-15 21:32 | Report Abuse

Woh... my master sifu audit got 9.% stock on hand ler... Huat Zai liao... huat 99 and average price 0.3901... I very happy to see it below 0.260 soon... let my master sifu huat ar... huat ar...

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-15 21:34 | Report Abuse

他们要买回是因为要释放bimb要释放takaful的价值,而这个bimb-wa是一定要收回的,要不然整个计划不能完成,你可以去参考年报。最近的announcement也可以看,这是排在第二项的。意思就是如果bimb-wa回购不成功,整个重组计划都会失败,因此BIMB一定要确保这个第二项完成,所以我们才称这个为套利活动。如果你认真问,我会把所知道的认真回答你。

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-15 21:36 | Report Abuse

上面我已经很清楚的说明了,强行收购,内部重组,和套利这几个字眼。Conversion of WA to Ordinary Shares is NOT RELEVANT and OUT OF SCOPE, so stop talking about Mother Shares and Premium.

如果你还是冥顽不灵, 我只能当成你不是人了。

The above comments given by me include VWAP for the last 5 days, my Group Stake as a commitment to the Arbitrage (Money Back Guarantee Investment) and Example to show that Conversion of WA to Ordinary Shares is NOT RELEVANT.

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-15 21:36 | Report Abuse

Woh master sifu auditor so good pro ler.. the BIMB operator wanna buy RM100 from you ler.. your superb Huat Zai ler... huat die you ler.. wahahah

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-15 21:37 | Report Abuse

你不是人了,你应该是禽兽了。

如果你继续制造恐慌,清离开这个平台,别继续误导散户

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-15 21:40 | Report Abuse

pretty_life 你有看清楚我写什么吗?

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-15 21:42 | Report Abuse

fzy1388

他不是看不懂,他是故意制造恐慌

Envestor

75 posts

Posted by Envestor > 2021-02-15 21:42 | Report Abuse

auditorandconsultant how do you find the 5 day VWAP? I can't seem to find it.

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-15 21:47 | Report Abuse

@auditor 我就是要以理服人,要让大家看清楚整个事情到底是怎样完成的。因为很多散户都不明白,所以就解释到他们明白。

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-15 21:50 | Report Abuse

Envestor, please go to KLSE and download Announcement on 29 Jan 2021.

Remember Conversion of WA to Ordinary Shares is TOTALLY OUT OF SCOPE and IRRELEVANT in this Corporate Exercise

So please ignore the price of Mother Shares and Premium

fzy1388, 很多是大鳄的爪牙。我被他们对付因为说实话,但是我见招拆招。

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-02-15 21:52 | Report Abuse

Envestor, our group increases our stake everyday is to show our COMMITMENT towards this MONEY BACK GUARANTEE scheme.

Do you think we have a lot of money to play or fool with?

We are very serious because I called to IR Department to speak to Sarina for more than 4 times already

We are very firm.

Jolin888

120 posts

Posted by Jolin888 > 2021-02-15 21:58 | Report Abuse

Today I buy 1000 lot at 0. 385.

Now got 1.29 million share / 427 million = 0.3%

Hope auditor is right

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-15 22:01 | Report Abuse

Fzy1388, BIMB operator is bigger share holder and have more than market ler.. they can collect which they suka hati... important is price check with premium is over value... what fault they wanna buy higher..

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-15 22:11 | Report Abuse

My lover master sifu... you super horseh ler.. operator wanna buy rM100 from you ler.. huat zai

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-15 22:11 | Report Abuse

Some more you got 9.9% stock on hand ler... billionaire lerzz but very fast become no air... hahah

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-15 22:13 | Report Abuse

Fzy1388... operator collect so much higher price for what? They sure pull down and collect more they wan it convert to mother and become valuable

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-15 22:14 | Report Abuse

Master sifu auditor said money back is guaranteed woh... then this world no have poor ppl liao lor... Wall Street no ppl jump building liao lor.. casino close shop lor

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-15 22:20 | Report Abuse

pretty_life BIMB是要强制回购所有凭单,而不是从市场上买这里一些,那里一些。都说不是为了换回母股,你是听不懂是吗?

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-15 22:24 | Report Abuse

Fzy1388... you think they will collect all from market with higher price 0.700 meh? Yourself to think... I don’t want to tell more here...

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-15 22:42 | Report Abuse

到底是不是0.70,这就让市场决定。我们就耐心hold,不要被影响,直到被bimb拿回那一天。那一天不会久的,就快来了。

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-02-15 23:10 | Report Abuse

Ok... I respect you.... sincere to wish you big earn...

Posted by MalaysianIB_HongKong > 2021-02-15 23:25 | Report Abuse

Hi, Jeremy is back here again.

A sincere thank to those who have defended the stand of this Arbitrage on behalf of certain top 30 warrantholders.

Hope to see that everyone is holding tight to ensure Syndicates do not abuse or take advantage over lower price WA when everyone should be entitled to the big cake as described by okdoke.

Also, hope that everyone could really stay calm, keep buying and holding, then wait for the price fixing day to come. Nothing lose, because there is no upper limit. And not to forget to remind everyone, do not misunderstand premium and conversion issues on the Warrant as this is an Arbitrage due to the Internal Reorganisation.

Lastly, I wish everyone who participates in this BIMB WA to be healthy and wealthy. Gong Xi Fa Chai.

fzy1388

131 posts

Posted by fzy1388 > 2021-02-15 23:47 | Report Abuse

pretty_life 谢谢您,我真心希望你明白我所说的。就像之前我说的,如果你不明白,我就解释到你明白。只要大家齐心合力,不要卖,冷静和耐心地等到fixed date之后,我相信大家都会过个大肥年。大家一起赚,这是很难得的套利活动。