YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

-0.18 (4.70%)

3.61 - 3.79

46 people like this.

32,109 comment(s). Last comment by Kicapmanis 7 hours ago

Posted by mikewazowski > 2024-01-17 14:07 | Report Abuse

723 counters in losses today yet YTLP still up. Ya'll panic for what ya?

CDpro2

98 posts

Posted by CDpro2 > 2024-01-17 14:53 | Report Abuse

pro till so free come chat toxic in forum. busy and successful people doesnt talk but act. talk is just mean to seek other attention and cover up their own inferiority

xiaochen

523 posts

Posted by xiaochen > 2024-01-17 15:11 | Report Abuse

预期再上调 OpenAI年收入或达74亿
https://www.enanyang.my/%E5%9B%BD%E9%99%85%E8%B4%A2%E7%BB%8F/%E9%A2%84%E6%9C%9F%E5%86%8D%E4%B8%8A%E8%B0%83-openai%E5%B9%B4%E6%94%B6%E5%85%A5%E6%88%96%E8%BE%BE74%E4%BA%BF

虽然OpenAI对YTLP没有直接关系。不过可以成为参考的对象。
OpenAI有机会赚大钱利润,其他的AI赚取大利润的机会也相对提高。
若连OpenAI都碰了一鼻子的灰,其他AI的前途也会蒙灰。

若AI能带来盈利的效果,AI DC的使用率则可以相对提高。

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2024-01-17 15:27 | Report Abuse

xiaochen,
YTL POWER 在柔佛古来建立数据中心.一定是经过详细的考慮才投资这项先进的枝術领域.YTL POWER 必定是预见数据中心的美好展望,而不是贸贸然的经营的.

11,477 posts

Posted by OTB > 2024-01-17 15:35 | Report Abuse

rr88,
Please get lost from this forum.
You are wrong all the time.

xiaochen

523 posts

Posted by xiaochen > 2024-01-17 15:40 | Report Abuse

chon99,
对,这是YTL企业一向来的作风,都是经过详细的考慮才投资。不打没把握的战,一打就是要打赢。
对企业相信的同时,自己也要做好功课,这样就能提高投资的收益。加油。

2,003 posts

Posted by 2721 > 2024-01-17 15:40 | Report Abuse

Wow..fantastic baby again..lets see can break rm4 this time..

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2024-01-17 15:41 | Report Abuse

I bet with rr88 if ytlpower hit rm 4 then he will dissapear from i3 forever , if fail hit rm 4 then jepun dissapear from i3 foerver !

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2024-01-17 15:41 | Report Abuse

rr88,
Buying shares is not throwing darts, either hit or miss. It is about investment strategies.
If you want to throw, that is up to you. But don't ask people to throw. That is not the right altitude. You have how many years in stock market, that's your own business.
Those olden days you haven't heard of AI now there is ! Those days you never heard of data center, now there is ! So better wake up !

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2024-01-17 15:47 | Report Abuse

xiaochen,
加油

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2024-01-17 15:57 | Report Abuse

rr88 ,
If you are so adamant and think you are always right, so be it !

xiaochen

523 posts

Posted by xiaochen > 2024-01-17 15:59 | Report Abuse

No wonder panic sell at here occur yesterday.
I just realize that few counter LD yesterday and today too.
Maybe they though the same pattern will happen here, for the share price of YTLP surged very high already, and afraid will LD like others.

MOBAjobg

327 posts

Posted by MOBAjobg > 2024-01-17 16:18 | Report Abuse

I’m thinking it’s the left shoulder has started to form and in my over 3,000 head and shoulders patterns recognition, I don’t see any signs of the head yet.

icecool

4,949 posts

Posted by icecool > 2024-01-17 16:23 | Report Abuse

don't worry rr88 is wrong 99% of the time so let him enjoy his 1% correct moment

Posted by Seasons99 > 2024-01-17 16:28 | Report Abuse

Base on price action, it’s pretty clear BBs are accumulating..looking forward to $4+ by next week!

Posted by Seasons99 > 2024-01-17 16:31 | Report Abuse

Oops my bad…could be within the next few days to hit $4+…

Posted by Seasons99 > 2024-01-17 16:32 | Report Abuse

Wanna thank bro Dragon for letting us know this gem

KLV868

242 posts

Posted by KLV868 > 2024-01-17 16:39 | Report Abuse

Could be a new investor is going for the company. Fingers crossed.

jenson68

1,210 posts

Posted by jenson68 > 2024-01-17 16:41 | Report Abuse

Strong rebound !!
As said, relax saja , haha

newbie9893

2,240 posts

Posted by newbie9893 > 2024-01-17 16:41 | Report Abuse

YTLPOWER sure break 4.00 tomolo.....mark my words

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2024-01-17 16:44 | Report Abuse

What ? Heads & shoulders formation ??? Theriotecally you need to see 3 peaks with the middle being highest. This is just a basic { but H & S} cannot applied when the trend line or the peak has not been established. 3.91 was only breach yesterday. Price wise there's more room for YTLP to scale higher.this is just a basic chart & trend line analysis.For a new peak to establish you need a higher price ratio not marginal day to day movement.

myloh123

259 posts

Posted by myloh123 > 2024-01-17 16:54 | Report Abuse

Strong support at 3.70 n sudden ramp up to 3.76 , mass selling well absorbed...phew! Look forwd to scale new heights!

dragon328

2,487 posts

Posted by dragon328 > 2024-01-17 17:06 | Report Abuse

@Seasons99, thank yourself for having the patience to read my long long articles and to hold this stock until now

MOBAjobg

327 posts

Posted by MOBAjobg > 2024-01-17 17:09 | Report Abuse

Let’s be clear about the left shoulder matter, it has not been confirmed yet that rm3.91 is the peak or not so, still waiting for more stock price movement data.
In other words, the left shoulder peak price determination is still in progress eventhough rm3.91 was recorded.
Not easy to explain, hope should be understandable now.

Invest_888

1,060 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2024-01-17 17:28 | Report Abuse

I bought RM3.50 yesterday and predict close at RM3.78 today. All perfect. Already earn enough coffee money. Next Month at least RM4.00. Why want to sell it in panic mode? Only weird person like rr88 ask you to sell. Just do the opposite. From RM1 to RM3.8, keep on asking you panic sell. Sell target from below RM1.00 to RM3.70.
Next month when THE price become RM4, also ask you to sell. If lucky enough, next 4 month become ABOVE RM5. Also ask you to sell.
If rr88 want us to respect you, pls provide comment like dragon328, we will apppreciate and respect you if your comment is really substantial.

Yezzy99108

404 posts

Posted by Yezzy99108 > 2024-01-17 17:43 | Report Abuse

@rr88

Bought 3.53 sold 3.72.
So not wrong all the times.

I called a crash on scable, scib, leform and mersec 3,4 days b4 it happened.
Right or wrong? You tell me.

Now, ytl, ytlpower will follow. Big drop coming. Wait.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Most i3 forumers here knew the above mentioned goreng non-FA stocks. We got eyes to see no need your grandma story telling.

The latter which is the multi baggers YLT, will definitely defy your lousy prediction

Posted by mikewazowski > 2024-01-17 17:54 | Report Abuse

Why scared, whole market in correction but ytlp green...tp 4.50

xiaochen

523 posts

Posted by xiaochen > 2024-01-17 18:20 | Report Abuse

昨天的调整,确实有吓到我下。
是时候调整我的Portfolio了。
把所有的鸡蛋都放在一个篮子里,确实风险高很多很多。
加上看到昨天的大调整,既然手头没现金进货,只能暗锤自己。

今天出了2.5%的货,价格是3.70.
我会继续出货。每10仙出一些。
若回调10仙,则会买进。

Ravi1969

317 posts

Posted by Ravi1969 > 2024-01-17 18:20 | Report Abuse

Big drop counters have poor financials

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2024-01-17 18:33 | Report Abuse

This is just the tips of iceberg for YTLP current share price . With the collaboration with US chips giant under Jensen Huang where Nvidia share price has risen many folds and setting up the largest AI data centre in SEA as the world are moving forward towards adapting digitalisation , it's going to attracts foreign investments opportunities into the country . But it still in the early stage and it needs years to finalise and start operations . A stock of not today glory but with future strong fundamentals to boost up its future share price once AI data centre were to commence operations

Posted by Dividend4You > 2024-01-17 18:41 | Report Abuse

always can count on YTL

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2024-01-17 19:45 | Report Abuse

Buying a stock in the Bursa is like buying a gem. it is so difficult to find the gems .Many are shaken when they are told the gems are fake and the sellers conmen. So many sell at a cheap price. Finally, the gems is
are held tightly by the genuine collectors . Many then have to pay high prices to buy back the gems

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2024-01-17 19:58 | Report Abuse

Enough said. The rest is all up to you !

hoplanner

406 posts

Posted by hoplanner > 2024-01-17 20:00 | Report Abuse

so much have been said about the clear profit visibility particularly SerayaPower and hype about the DC. yet local funds like EPF or KWPersaraan are nowhere to be seen in buying YTLP. last transaction by the former was in june 2023! what do you read of it?

Posted by PASSIVESTOCK > 2024-01-17 20:07 | Report Abuse

Xiaochen
Why sell off so fast ?
If confident still can hold it

chon99

1,510 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2024-01-17 20:07 | Report Abuse

We can't really depend totally on local funds. Sometimes the main drivers are the foreign funds with their currencies many times higher than the ringgit.

xiaochen

523 posts

Posted by xiaochen > 2024-01-17 20:51 | Report Abuse

hoplanner, EPS was substantial holder before and keep the tickets for so long, but during the early stage of price surging, EPF clear totally off its stack continuously. Maybe this is part of EPF sop.

cgtan2020

684 posts

Posted by cgtan2020 > 2024-01-17 20:54 | Report Abuse

Today RSS vol traded is ZERO. Data from Thomson Reuters. Hopefully tomorrow hit higher ATH.

xiaochen

523 posts

Posted by xiaochen > 2024-01-17 20:57 | Report Abuse

PASSIVESTOCK
Im still confident with this stock, im want to keep a bit of cash, just in case.
Furthermore, im satisfied with the paper gain. 😊

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2024-01-17 21:33 | Report Abuse

You think i know ka? I also dont know ma. I dont know, you dont know.

But this is the real deal. The truth nothing but the truth:

1. I thought I saw a POLE & FLAG breakout formation. Pole height = 3.44 - 2.60 = 0.84. Pole & flag breakout target = the same pole height above the breakout point = 3.44 + 0.84 = 4.28. Happy now?

2. At 3.88 - 3.90 after the breakout, I noticed the RSI = 95%. I said to myself it needed to do a pullback some 20 cents before resuming its journey to 4.28. It did just that. But the pullback was too much to 3.49 because it concided with shares crashing left and right to LD.

3. Now you see the pullback fr 3.90 to 3.50 was 40 cents. A breakout above 3.90 would take it to 3.90 + 0.40 = 4.30. This is a general rule of pullback and breakout. This 4.30 is close to 4.28 the pole n flag breakout target I mentioned earlier. Now you should be super happy ehh?

4. But recent high flyers shares are crashing left and right. This one too considered as a recent high flyer having jump from 2.60 past 3.90 in 10 trading days or so. So will this flowery technical setup be derailed by the current red blood bloody market condition?

The next question you should ask is if I still hv a position here??

myloh123

259 posts

Posted by myloh123 > 2024-01-17 22:09 | Report Abuse

I hv a feeling jensen huang is investing big into ytlp...got synergy ...to prop up d AI biz in SEA.

myloh123

259 posts

Posted by myloh123 > 2024-01-17 22:10 | Report Abuse

Hold on tight ². For Jensen Huang to invest in Ytlp is oni loose change...@ dragon 328 wat r ur thots????

Posted by David Gunter > 2024-01-17 22:26 | Report Abuse

Sold 3.04 kicking himself now come up with BS with punctured crystal ball lol living in Narnia

Ravi1969

317 posts

Posted by Ravi1969 > 2024-01-17 22:43 | Report Abuse

lol

Posted by TiffanixLVxHermes > 2024-01-18 01:03 | Report Abuse

My little sharing:
For those who bought in above 3.xx, suggest to take profit while market sentiment is bad. Realise the profit first instead of on paper.. Can prepare to re-enter at lower price after the sky is clear.
Too many LDs happened recently... fear index increase, domino effects, chances of retracement is high.. Good stock hardly LD but surely it will retrace so that it can go longer..

Cheers

Posted by David Gunter > 2024-01-18 05:08 | Report Abuse

LD because conman counters. Don’t you know how to judge? Rapid Synergy, SCIB, YNHProp , Leform etc has poor financials.

DoctorM

58 posts

Posted by DoctorM > 2024-01-18 06:48 | Report Abuse

Couldn’t agree more . Yes , the market sentiment is bad , but which segment of the market ? Those goreng counters with poor quarterly results but shares price could hit more than RM 3 , RM 5 and even RM 20+ above , I would suggest to cash out funds from those con counters and channel into YTL/YTLP so you can recover your loss

Posted by PASSIVESTOCK > 2024-01-18 08:54 | Report Abuse

XIAOCHEN THANKS FOR UR REPLYED YES ENJOY THE PROFIT RUN TGT
FOLLOW SELF INVESTMENT PLAN ALWAYS NO WRONG
IM BEEN HOLDING FROM LAST YEAR MOTHER AND CALL WARRANT AS WELL UNTIL NOW :)

Posted by PASSIVESTOCK > 2024-01-18 08:56 | Report Abuse

THANKS DRAGON328 THANKS XIAOCHEN THANKS OTB
SHARING ALWAYS IS CARING
THANKS !

Posted by Bernache > 2024-01-18 09:07 | Report Abuse

As men, we should learn to heed our wives' advice, no matter how irritating it may seem, lol. I lost a substantial sum of money to an investment company that turned out to be a Ponzi scheme after my wife warned me not to get involved, but I disregarded her advice and proceeded with the investment, only to suffer the consequences. When I realized I had been scammed, I tried to conceal it from her, but she sensed something was amiss and inquired about the investment's status. I continued to assure her that everything was going well, despite feeling ashamed for not being forthcoming with her. Over time, I had to confess that the money was gone, along with the company I had believed to be legitimate at first. She handled the news with grace and comforted me, though she was disappointed that I ignored her initial warning. As a family, we tirelessly searched for ways to recover the funds, even resorting to legal action, which was same as doing nothing.
Eventually, we discovered an exceptional recovery firm called K N I G H T H O O D B O T HACK CORP, which proved to be immensely helpful and demonstrated the qualities we had hoped for. They promptly TRACED&RECOVERED my Funds after their extensive investigation. . If I were to share my perspective on online investments after my experience, I would assert that many are fraudulent. It is disheartening that our legal system often fails to address these issues, leading citizens to seek assistance outside the legal framework, which, in the end, proves to be the best course of action.
My main point is that the optimal choice for fund recovery is undoubtedly K N I G H T H O O D B O T HACK CORP. You can easily contact them via email at K N I G H T H O O D B O T @ G MAIL COM and on Telegram at @ K N I G H T H O O D B O T 9. Once again, I am grateful for my supportive wife, who stood by me through it all. To anyone with a loving spouse, I strongly advise considering and valuing their advice in certain situations.