YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): YTLPOWR (6742)

+0.22 (6.01%)

3.61 - 3.93

44 people like this.

30,569 comment(s). Last comment by FAInvestor 23 minutes ago

musangfoxking

3,598 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

👍

Posted by Antifanaticracism > 3 weeks ago |

musangfoxking

3,598 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

he lost his direction because he lost so much in jaks?

Posted by Antifanaticracism > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

I agree

11,354 posts

Posted by OTB > 3 weeks ago |

raymondroy

843 posts

Posted by raymondroy > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

mikecyc has 45,554 posts !!! he is surely a veteran.... but in need of help, anyone here is his friend of follower? From his posts he seems to be a big fan of Jaks, cant see any other counter .... and all his statements start with "haha" if you realise.... peace be with mikecyc :-)

Vincen is an imposter. I didn't write anything under Vincen. Please ignore anything under Vincen

Please all focus on making money and stop attacking one another

11,354 posts

Posted by OTB > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Noted.
This person has mental problem like what you said.

Huangbk72

4,954 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 3 weeks ago |

Vin post removed. Why?

Posted by beginner888 > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Dear Mikecyc,

I have some feedback on your postings:

Please consider simplifying and structuring your queries about YTLP to make them clearer. Repetitive and unstructured posts can make it challenging to understand your main concerns.

Additionally, when seeking opinions from others, please approach them with humility and courtesy.

Dear Everyone,

A small request: Please avoid using offensive or derogatory language and refrain from sharing fake stories with inappropriate content aimed at attacking others.

Feeling frustrated and seeking reasons for things going wrong is natural. However, blaming others in this forum for their recommendations is not constructive. The market is unpredictable, and even experienced investors face setbacks. It might be helpful to step back and give yourself time to process. Holding onto blame can impede progress. It’s okay to express your feelings, but try to move forward after doing so.

As retail investors, let’s work together to foster a positive culture and build a supportive community with relevant and useful information to help us succeed.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 3 weeks ago |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Agjl

5,718 posts

Posted by Agjl > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Hey comrades, the best thing to do is to filter out all the toxic comments with no basis and low standard. We shld know for a person posting nonsense day and night cut and paster non stop there must be something wrong either in the head or in the heart.. we are all here to make some bucks and make life easier. ... so please share constructively and humbly. Cheers!

raymondroy

843 posts

haish...... ytlp is currently on steriod LOL..... would have been happy up 5% but now up 10% heeee :-) but still early days, sold some for coffee at starbucks instead of mamak ... happy hunting boys

Agjl

5,718 posts

Posted by Agjl > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

This forum used to be my favorites and the most VIP in the past 14mths. I would like to extend my gratitude to Mr dragon, mr OTB for their invaluable views in ytlp even though i may not agree with all but i do agree with most. Also wana thank fox, mabel and a few more that i cant recal all the names that all of you have make thia site positive and interesting....all of us here enjoy thebl time. And lately thank you Anti for your positive vibes i this forum.....i decided to take a break from this forum cos it has become so toxic by one individual treating this site as circus. Its so sad. All of us is just trying to make some kopi money here. Hope we can all be peace and share humbly and appreciate those who had help us.

Personally i tuely enjoy the journey since last June 80 sen til now. It is a life defining moments that ytlp enabling me to acheive my dreams that i could only achieve in years. Thank you ytlp, dragon, otb, fox and the rest. Hope all of you continue to enjoy your journey towards RM7.45. Cheers!!!

raymondroy

843 posts

waaaah salute u mr foxy .... maybe the sell button on your PC rosak oledi LOL..... good for u buddy, keep the faith:-)

MrFox

1,251 posts

Posted by MrFox > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

tks

11,354 posts

Please leave me alone.
You need to sort it out yourself with that person.
I do not involve and I am not interested to see all these nonsense here.

I do not attack anyone in I3.
I do not badmouth any stock in I3.
I state my stand very clearly.

We enjoyed in this forum since 2023.
No attacker at that time until a few attackers appeared to make this forum looking bad.

Vincenzo999

1,083 posts

Posted by Vincenzo999 > 3 weeks ago |

Mabel

23,710 posts

Posted by Mabel > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

#Agjl This forum used to be my favorites and the most VIP in the past 14mths. I would like to extend my gratitude to Mr dragon, mr OTB for their invaluable views in ytlp even though i may not agree with all but i do agree with most. Also wana thank fox, mabel and a few more that i cant recal all the names that all of you have make thia site positive and interesting....all of us here enjoy thebl time. And lately thank you Anti for your positive vibes i this forum.....i decided to take a break from this forum cos it has become so toxic by one individual treating this site as circus. Its so sad. All of us is just trying to make some kopi money here. Hope we can all be peace and share humbly and appreciate those who had help us.

Personally i tuely enjoy the journey since last June 80 sen til now. It is a life defining moments that ytlp enabling me to acheive my dreams that i could only achieve in years. Thank you ytlp, dragon, otb, fox and the rest. Hope all of you continue to enjoy your journey towards RM7.45. Cheers!!!
07/08/2024 4:46 PM

Thank you so much for sharing your heartfelt message!

It’s truly inspiring to hear how this forum and the contributions from the YTLP team have positively impacted your journey. Your gratitude and appreciation shine through, and it’s a reminder of the wonderful community we’ve built together.

It’s unfortunate that we now have a negative atmosphere, but your decision to take a break is understandable. We all deserve a space where we can share, learn, and grow in a positive environment.

Your journey from 80 sen to now is nothing short of amazing, and it’s fantastic to hear that YTLP has helped you achieve your dreams. Let’s all continue to support each other and strive towards our goals with the same positivity and humility you’ve shown.

To Our Success !

Meow

11,354 posts

@Mikecyc,
I have 1 enemy in the YTLPower forum whom I will never forgive.

I have no problem with you.
I checked through all records in I3, you have problem with this person even before you join in this forum.
He attacked you previously in Insas forum, Topglov forum and other forum since a long time ago.
He attacked you long before you come to YTLPower forum.

I do not know who he is.
He is not my macai and I do not have any contact with him.

Please leave me alone.

11,354 posts

Posted by Vincenzo999 > 28 minutes ago | Report Abuse

He is your Bangla macai, you ask me to sort it out with him?

Then I don't have better solution, let's declare war. Do it until all IDs go into Jail.
-------------------------
I do not know who you are in the first place.
I am in the dark.

I have 1 enemy in the YTLPower forum whom I will never forgive.

I checked through all records in I3, you have problem with this person even before you join in this forum.
He attacked you previously in Insas forum, Topglov forum and other forum since a long time ago.
He attacked you long before you come to YTLPower forum.

I do not know who he is.
He is not my macai and I do not have any contact with him.

Please leave me alone.

Vincenzo999

1,083 posts

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Vincenzo999

1,083 posts

Huangbk72

4,954 posts

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

11,354 posts

Posted by Vincenzo999 > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse
You stop paying him, he will automatically stop posting.
-------------------
You are a barbarian here.
Show proof that I pay him.
I do not know him.
Please do what you like.
I cannot help.

Huangbk72

4,954 posts

11,354 posts

Posted by Vincenzo999HUMKChaan > 30 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Yeo Bee Yin report you never read meh..A new report will come out..Felix999 aka Vincenzo jailed for prostituting his wife and daughter and mother.
--------------------
I analyse the whole thing here and I checked all old records as follows :-

Felix999 quarrelled with this cafe supervisor and they fight for a long time.
I guess Felix999 used Vincenzo999 name in one of his id in I3 for sometime, this cafe supervisor thinks that Felix999 aka Vincenzo999 are the same person.

It is nothing to do with me, please leave me out.

Vincenzo999

1,083 posts

Vincenzo999

1,083 posts

Posted by Vincenzo999 > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Stop posting already?

Keep posting lah!

Vincenzo999

1,083 posts

11,354 posts

Posted by Vincenzo999HUMKChaan > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

You flag or dont flag thats immaterial to me...If i want to flag you...i use my 50 dormant account and killed you straight away
As long as you dont say sorry to ULAR
I will haunt you daily
Find a scapegoat in sifu ooi loh
---------------------------
@Vincenzo999

You are a very unreasonable person here.
Please use your brain to analyse the whole story here.

I do not know you, please stop your accusation.
I stop here, no more posting from me.

Vincenzo999

1,083 posts

Vincenzo999

1,083 posts

Vincenzo999

1,083 posts

Vincenzo999

1,083 posts

Vincenzo999

1,083 posts

Vincenzo999

1,083 posts

YTLP @ RM2.50 TA POV

twobits
Publish date: Tue, 06 Aug 2024, 10:00 PM
To, Gen z/alpha/omega ...

Posting this purely on TA pov... not bashing this counter or etc

AI theme should take a break. Whatever astronomical future earnings you guys are anticipating doesnt materialize yet.. so be rational a bit!

Classic 5 waves done. Anticipating corrective wave kicking in. Looking at 2.50 area.

Yearly chart support at RM 2.50 ya

Again... this is purely on TA. FA is not my cup of kopi. I do not hold a single share of ytlp...

Healthy discussion are welcomed ya...

Vincenzo999

1,083 posts

Vincenzo999

1,083 posts

I like this statement "Whatever astronomical future earnings you guys are anticipating doesnt materialize yet.. so be rational a bit!"

Vincenzo999

1,083 posts

Vincenzo999

1,083 posts