QL RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): QL (7084)

6.43 - 6.49

2,714 comment(s). Last comment by KingKKK 3 weeks ago

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-05-31 06:20 | Report Abuse

What kind of explanation of that?

I have been to hutang melintang before, and Leong hup layer farming in Bukit gambit Johor. Y both have the exact system going on which is learned from Tyson industries. Their chicken beds and egg layers were also from the same source.

Have you visited their farms before? That is why I'm confused, what is Leong hup doing that is different from QL? I'm not looking to argue here. I'm actually very interested to know, because I have a lot of money invested in QL, so if you can provide some information I would happily treat you bak kut teh. If you can join my telegram discussion to talk further I am even more in your debt.

But I need dinner information, which farm did you visit for lhi, and what is the difference between lhi and ql layer farming method? If you repeat rubbish, dirt etc I don't understand.

What is different from lhi Johor operations that are being done that is different from hutang melintang operations by QL?

>>>>>>>>

upersaiyan3 Philip, you know, rubbish, like dirt. Dirt you know?

Still don't understand? Go buy some chicks from QL, buy their feed, and raise your own chicken. Then maybe you have a chance to understand.

I said LHI is " professional chicken breeder by international standard. ".

That means LHI is two level higher than QL in poultry at least.

Its like PhD and high school graduate both can get a job, but level of knowledge is different. Layer is easy to do (QL). Layer breeder is more difficult. LHI got grand parent stock which is the parents of layer breeder.

You have no interest to learn anyway.
30/05/2020 11:57 PM

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-05-31 13:18 |

27,854 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-05-31 19:42 | Report Abuse

Russian Cases Climb 2.3%: Virus Update
Bloomberg News
31 May 2020, 06:13 GMT+8
Updated on 31 May 2020, 16:03 GMT+8

Posted by wesley_gold > 2020-06-01 11:56 | Report Abuse

QL or KLCCP?

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-06-01 15:42 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/cgscimb-klccp-instead-ql-likely-qualify-inclusion-klci-index
In a strategy note May 29, the research house said as such, it now expects KLCCP instead of QL Resources Bhd to qualify for KLCI inclusion.

Most likely QL will drop below RM9.00 If above confirm.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-06-01 15:44 | Report Abuse

no wonder ql down

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-06-01 15:58 | Report Abuse

look at Kenanga....they got 50% Rakuten...$ 4 billion in customer deposits. ...but very badly managed........I mean how can a broker......I mean, how can a stock broker has $ 70 million brokerage fees and $ 70 operating expenses for the 3 months ended 3//2020?...................................................one year $ 280 million for salaries and overheads for such a small operation?

Insas, TA, Kenanga.............all birds of the same feather.................

Alonso10

17 posts

Posted by Alonso10 > 2020-06-01 18:20 | Report Abuse

KLCCP 13991m vs QL 15511m closing today

Alonso10

17 posts

Posted by Alonso10 > 2020-06-01 18:20 | Report Abuse

which counter is more qualified? simple maths

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2020-06-01 19:24 | Report Abuse

Which counter is a growth counter? KLCCP is just a REITS, also, the office mall rental segment is not going to grow anytime soon, maybe not in this next 3 years.

QL on the other hand is growing. They still have many states without FamilyMart, and they can expand their palm oil, chicken feed, marine and etc. KLCCP is stagnant.

QL makes more sense. That article, I think someone is trying to push it down to buy cheap.

Growth vs Stagnant company, which one will enter KLCI 30?

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-02 07:30 | Report Abuse

Please keep it down. It is to my advantage of QL is not included as I just bought at 8.18 in may after receiving some funds from government prihatin project. Hopefully it will drop lower so I can slowly buy more. This klci thing is making my shares speculated which is irritating to me.

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-06-02 17:59 | Report Abuse

Haha,
Be careful of what you wish for.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-06-05 10:59 | Report Abuse

QL a company that is share current valuation are not back up by earnings or dividend loh...!!

The chief reason for the stock to rise is on the premise of rumor...that QL will be included in the KLCI 30 composite...but this rumor turnout to be false loh...!! TM and Klccp was selected loh...!!

Based on the above facts...it best u dispose fast b4 too late as fund managers will run out of the door...once they obtained official approval from senior management to dispose mah...!!

Better lari kuat kuat loh...!! B4 disaster coming loh...!!

Posted by escanor999 > 2020-06-10 22:50 | Report Abuse

phillip crying now because his top glove shot up to rm 17 now he consoling himself

Posted by stockraider > 2020-06-10 23:22 | Report Abuse

If u listen this sohai 3iii u will go holland loh...!!

Remember Insas is on the route to Rm 1.00, all the positive factors are cranking upwards loh...!!

Don forget inari has rebounded from Rm 0.90 to above Rm 1.70 and the stock market is kicking upwards which augurs well for insas hathaway mah.....!!

Just look at SSlee comment, it makes alot of sense mah...!!

This sohai 3iii gets distracted by insas small car rental business loh!!

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > Jun 10, 2020 8:07 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider Remember Insas has rebounded from 40 sen in march to 64 sen now, quite credible rebound despite poor March 2020 quarter loh...!!

Why rebound despite very poor quarter profit leh ??

SOMETHING IS BREWING MAH...!!
07/06/2020 12:35 PM

In fool's paradise. One must have honesty. Above all, be truthful with your own inner self.

Insas car rental business is in deeper trouble. Its other businesses too.

Posted by Sslee > Jun 10, 2020 9:13 PM | Report Abuse

Inari shares held by Insas: Inari is one of the associate companies of Insas
(1) Insas Technology Berhad - 434,769,375
(2) Media Lang Limited - 66,016,500
(3) Insas Plaza Sdn Bhd - 114,367,700
(4) Montego Assets Limited - 200,000
Total: 615,353,575.00

Number of INSAs shares issued: 663,006,342 (excluding 30,327,291 treasury shares). One Insas share indirectly hold 615,353,575/663,006,342 = 0.928 Inari
Can 3iii answer the below question.

Why buying one Inari at RM1.71 when you can use the same money to buy 2.55 insas at 67 cents then you still indirectly hold 2.37 Inari and everything else in Insas?

You can look into segmental report Q2 and Q3 to have better understanding of segmental performance.
Financial services and credit &leasing: Investment holding and trading: Technology and IT-related manufacturing, trading and services: Retail trading and car rental: Property investment and development end Q2 and end Q3 (RM’000)
Profit/(loss) before tax: 19,287: 8,244: 21,644: 2,252: 3,386: Total 54,813
Profit/(Loss) before tax: 23,083: (56,506): 28,896: 3,173: 6,482: Total 5,128

Note: the Q3 losses are mark to market financial assets at 31th March 2020 compare to 31/12/2019
IGBREIT annual report 31-12-2019: Montego Assets Limited (PCB) 10,000,000
Market price 31/12/2019: RM 1.89: 31/03/2020: RM 1.59

Omesti annual report: 31-3-2019: Insas Berhad – – 48,659,500
Market price 31/12/2019 RM 0.51: 31/03/2020: RM 0.45

OCBC Market price 31/12/2019 SG 10.98: 31/03/2020: SG 8.64

AUD deposit Refer Financial report 2019 RM equivalent 167,694,000
Loss on exchange differences- unrealized: RM (9,454,000)
AUD to MYR: 31/12/2019 RM 2.877: 31/03/2020: RM 2.672

How much mark to market financial assets will be written back in Q4 will depend on 30/6/2020 closing price.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-06-10 23:25 | Report Abuse

QL is on an overvalue downtrend whereas Insas is on an undervalue uptrend mah....!!

The rightful things to do is sell QL and buy insas loh...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-06-10 23:48 | Report Abuse

How to value overvalue QL leh ??

QL is a conglomerate and consist of 4 types of business mah...!!

1. Chicken & egg business- bench mark against LHI pe 16.4
2. Palmoil business- benchmark against hapseng PE 18.1x
3. Retail business-benchmark against AEON PE 17.8x
4. Fish business- benchmark against charoaen Pokhand Pe 26x

Thus overall average PE of QL should be 19.5x or say 20x mah...!!

QL fair value should be as follows; Eps rm 0.15 x 20x = Rm 3.00.

At Rm 9.18 v fair value Rm 3.00, there is a negative margin of safety or over valuation of Rm 6.18 loh...!!

So if u continue to hold QL, u are in danger of losing 67% of your capital or Rm 6.18 mah....!!

Better to sell QL at Rm 9.19 b4 too late if u want to hide u may buy insas at Rm 0.67 which has huge margin of safety mah....!!

Don be a sohai...hanging around on overvalue QL loh....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-06-13 14:00 | Report Abuse

Another sohai talk by Philip loh...!!

The bets is for bet on 1 year and 2 year performance in respect of QL v Insas v MNRB mah....!!

Whoever losses buy bah kut teh lunch....mah....!!

But year 1 result already out.1st is insas 2nd is MNRB and last was QL.

Now year 2 QL appear is leading loh...!!

Question

1. Does Philip honor the year 1 result ??

2. How did 100 kids from st barnabas come into the picture of the bet leh ??

Of course if Philip is prepare to honor, he foot the bills taking into account QL was last in the 1st year....then by all means, if he like bring the 100 kids along loh...!!

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Jun 13, 2020 1:22 PM | Report Abuse

I think I have enough of your nonsense. I will be arranging for 100 kids from St. Barnabas Home to enjoy bak kut teh at the end of the year. The total expenditure will be RM5,000. The results will be revealed in our 2 year bet on QL versus Insas.

So, if at the end of the period, you do not attend the bak kut teh lunch, I fully expect you to donate 5K to the charity home of St. Barnabas in Klang.

QL - 0.69 (today 9.17)
Insas - 0.69 (today 0.63)

How is your margin of safety now after 2 long year? For SSLEE it will be more than 3 years of him holding unto INSAS with his corporate raider concepts.

Louise4

389 posts

Posted by Louise4 > 2020-06-19 09:15 |

Louise4

389 posts

Posted by Louise4 > 2020-06-19 15:04 |

Louise4

389 posts

Posted by Louise4 > 2020-06-19 16:02 |

Donloh

27 posts

Posted by Donloh > 2020-06-19 17:13 | Report Abuse

Any good news for QL closing 9.80

KG1967

409 posts

Posted by KG1967 > 2020-06-22 15:22 | Report Abuse

run

Eric6790

211 posts

Posted by Eric6790 > 2020-06-22 16:45 | Report Abuse

why keep on drop?

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2020-06-22 23:00 | Report Abuse

i bought this stock and decided to cut loss. I like QL and their business model, but the PE is simply too high. Dividend low too. The price must come down to reflect the true value. PE60+ is crazy. Love FamilyMart but dislike the valuation.

Posted by Danson Ang > 2020-06-23 00:19 | Report Abuse

It drops because it has to...u see it already gone higher than pre-covid price, does it means their business is better during covid? I don't think so lah, business sure got affected and drop, so question is who give u the confidence to chase high? For me, the reasonable price is below rm8 if i really want to invest in this share

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-24 10:02 | Report Abuse

Ql is not a trading stock. Never was, never has been. Those who profit are those who bought and hold over 1 year, 2 years and 3 years period. If you buy Berkshire Hathaway hoping to make money over 1 month to 3 months, then sorry it just doesn't work that way. For those who are patient and can keep over the long term, then it will be very profitable

Posted by Kiyoshi Paradise > 2020-06-24 16:35 | Report Abuse

Load some Astro & Astro C-21, Someone is quietly collecting ..., Surprise Soon.

changyl

32 posts

Posted by changyl > 2020-06-25 09:26 | Report Abuse

Waiting for QL QR ...

Alonso10

17 posts

Posted by Alonso10 > 2020-06-29 17:52 | Report Abuse

out d

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-06-29 19:23 | Report Abuse

So QL income this quarter is losses:
Profit for the period: RM 44,780,000
Foreign currency translation differences for foreign operations: RM (64,447,00)
Share of gain/(loss) of equity-accounted associates: RM (1,000)
Cash flow hedge; RM (24,954,000)
Total comprehensive income for the period: RM (44,622,000)
Total comprehensive income attributable to:
Shareholders of the Company: RM (36,543,000)
Minority interests: RM (8,079,000)

Can’t wait to read what will be the IB report and TP?

Posted by stockraider > 2020-06-29 19:25 | Report Abuse

This type of sohai stock is very overvalue at above Rm 9.00 mah...!!

Even it is Rm 6.00 still overvalue loh...!!

Posted by Sslee > Jun 29, 2020 7:23 PM | Report Abuse

So QL income this quarter is losses:
Profit for the period: RM 44,780,000
Foreign currency translation differences for foreign operations: RM (64,447,00)
Share of gain/(loss) of equity-accounted associates: RM (1,000)
Cash flow hedge; RM (24,954,000)
Total comprehensive income for the period: RM (44,622,000)
Total comprehensive income attributable to:
Shareholders of the Company: RM (36,543,000)
Minority interests: RM (8,079,000)

Can’t wait to read what will be the IB report and TP?

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-29 20:47 | Report Abuse

So losses in income? Oh no. I'm still enjoying my 4.5 send of dividends with huge increase in share price, and multiple splits thought the years. Profitability of business and excellent growth opportunities. Everyday say overvalued, but who is the one buying netx at 2 cent and 3 cent drop to 1 cent, and bought INSAS at 80 cent drop to 63 cent with reported losses. I'm sorry stockraider, you are still going to owe me bkt by the end of the year. Unfortunately knowing your character, you are going to continue bullshit and weasel your way out, so I don't want to waste my time entertaining you.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-29 20:51 | Report Abuse

I don't know which is sadder, that stockraider will continue to invest in horrible business like INSAS, NETX, that are losing money for him? Or he will continue to miss out on wonderful ten bagger businesses like QL and topglove...

changyl

32 posts

Posted by changyl > 2020-06-29 22:48 | Report Abuse

Oh my goodness... QL still delivered better than expected result.

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-06-30 11:46 | Report Abuse

Dear Philip,
KUALA LUMPUR (June 29): Poultry farmer QL Resources Bhd, which reported a net profit for the fourth quarter ended March 31, 2020 (4QFY20) of RM42.97 million — little changed from RM43.26 million in the corresponding quarter last year — is planning to undertake a bonus share issuance on the basis of one bonus share for every two QL shares held on an entitlement date to be fixed.

So people chase High because of Bonus share issuance?

Insas report loss quarter because of unrealized AUD exchange losses and fair value changes of financial assets at fair value through profit or loss (quoted securities)

But QL report profitable quarter with some hidden accounting reporting in small print Foreign currency translation differences for foreign operations: RM (64,447,000)

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-06-30 11:58 | Report Abuse

By the way can anyone tell me the different between:
Net profit attribute to the Shareholders of the Company: RM 42,969,000
Total comprehensive income attributable to Shareholders of the Company: RM (36,543,000)

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-30 12:50 | Report Abuse

No, people chase high because QL is a very very STABLE stock with low volatility in earnings, consistent growth of revenue and earnings over time, and huge capability to grow earnings without going hat in hand to shareholders and asking for share placements, warrants, private placements etc. It is not prone to technology disruption, the competitive imbalance just grows over time over competitors like CCK, layhong, teoseng and LHI. Most individuals do not display a capacity of investing in wonderful companies because they are full of fear and believe things to be "overvalued". Guess what, many people have also missed the growth and earnings of Berkshire hathaway over time.

Why is Topglove up so 400% over 1 year? Why is QL up 37% from jan 2019? Why is Yinson up 50% from Jan 2019? Those are questions which you must ask yourself carefully over this period as stocks in insas, tunepro, bjland, jaks etc all tank...

Covid and crisis resistant stocks will never sell at a discount.

>>>>>>>>>

So people chase High because of Bonus share issuance?

Insas report loss quarter because of unrealized AUD exchange losses and fair value changes of financial assets at fair value through profit or loss (quoted securities)

But QL report profitable quarter with some hidden accounting reporting in small print Foreign currency translation differences for foreign operations: RM (64,447,000)

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-06-30 14:46 | Report Abuse

If not chasing high due to Bonus share issuance, Then why price at RM 9.79 when Q4 result is so-so and so-so dividend of 4.5 Cents?
Date: Open Price: Target Price: Upside/Downside: Price Call: Source
30/06/2020: 9.79: 8.85: -0.94 (9.60%): HOLD: PUBLIC BANK
30/06/2020: 9.79: 9.21: -0.58 (5.92%): HOLD: MIDF
30/06/2020: 9.79: 9.05: -0.74 (7.56%): HOLD: KENANGA
30/06/2020: 9.79: 8.75: -1.04 (10.62%): HOLD: HLG

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-30 18:40 | Report Abuse

Sure thing sslee. Whatever makes you happy. Been chasing high for 2 years now right? Overvalued pe50 from 6.7 until now 9.8...

I think you should stop buying based on investment banker and kyy recommendations.

I don't think your investment strategy based on "cigar butt value" investing is bringing you much joy.

From 2016 until today 2020.... How has your investment results been?

Take my word for it: QL is an excellent business. You just don't know how to value it. I won't even bother to explain why, as you have a confirmation bias already built into your kind that INSAS is a wonderful investment and QL is a horrible investment, despite all the evidence to the contrary.

Then may I ask a simple question?

Can you explain why from 2017- 2020 the share price of QL had been on such a swift rise?

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-06-30 19:23 | Report Abuse

Dear Philip
Maybe QL shareholders are all very rich with deep pocket.
Size of Shareholdings: No. of Shareholders: No. of Shares: % of Shareholding
less than100: 339: 11,798: 0.00
100 to 1,000: 1,131: 604,429: 0.04
1,001 to 10,000: 2,816: 12,832,438: 0.79
10,001 to 100,000: 2,031: 66,291,956L 4.09
100,001 to less than 5% of issued shares 669: 575,064,442: 35.44
5% and above of issued shares 4: 967,633,196: 59.64

673 shareholders hold 95.08%
Top 30 shareholders holding 72.078%
Major shareholder Chia Song Kun deemed interest 42.11%
FARSATHY HOLDINGS SDN BHD: 11.76%
EPF: 7.16%

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-30 20:37 | Report Abuse

No I don't think so. I think those QL shareholders have all been turned into millionaires and billionaires due to the excellent growth of the company.

It's already been 2 years. I hope you can stop just talking like you know what value investing is, and show some results from your value investing into your own wonderful stocks.

Until you do, all your comments about QL sound like sour grapes from someone who isn't even a shareholder.

If you can show better results in the past 2 years with any of your own investments I would love to hear them and your thinking in investing in them.

Until then, you only sound like a bitter amateur who is unable to show good results of his own so goes around commenting about other stocks which he has no experience or understanding with.

I expected better from a UM graduate.

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-06-30 21:04 | Report Abuse

Dear Philip
Since you ask a question so I just answer your question sincerely. I am glad and happy for you that you make millions with QL but do you need to belittle other “I expected better from a UM graduate” as if you are the only knowledgeable and with proven track record to goes round commenting about other stocks

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/teoct_blog/2020-04-25-story-h1506135641-QL_one_year_on_any_changes.jsp
Valuation
As can be seen from the above, revenue generated from ever newer plants, properties and equipment is getting lower year on year. Staff productive is also creeping down.
ROE is on the down trend too.
Operating expenses is increasing faster than the increase of revenue leading to lower nett profit margin. Higher debt financing cost is also not helping.
Another way to look at PE is the number of years one required to recoup the money used to buy the company, that is 54 years based on RM 8 per share (close 24/4/20).
Happy investing.
The usual disclaimer applies, this is for education purposes ONLY.
Me and my family no longer hold QL shares

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-06-30 22:00 | Report Abuse

You have been trying to bring down QL stocks since January 2019 with your condescending comments on my sharing of this investment and my experience on this stock and every chance you get you try to promote INSAS while trying to bring down QL.

Now it would be useful if in 2 years you are right and INSAS really rewards it's shareholders and QL overpriced and overvalued stock tanks.

However even after 1.5 years of your comments, the truth remains: your history in investing in INSAS is dead wrong, and my long term returns in QL has given me wonderful earnings.

Now, you can say whatever you want and comment all you like.

The fact remains:

You are wrong and know nothing about INSAS nor QL future prospects.

So why do you still seek to try to comment so much on QL as if you know anything about it? You are no different from those investment bankers promoting their TP and analysis with nothing to lose by being wrong.

I think you are better off just avoiding investments and talking about it and sticking to something which will not hurt you financially, like talking about politics and religion.

You seem more cut out for it anyway. In fact, you are far too stubborn and inflexible to learn from your own investing mistakes, as you seem to love repeating it over and over. I think you are better off putting your money in an index fund for sp500 or China A500 where you don't have to think about businesses so much. To invest in the market is to understand the business and the long term prospects of the business. You seem to be happy to just look at the very tip of the iceberg to define your investment criteria. Not only is this dangerous to your own financial health, you promote INSAS during investment talks and share your thought on blogs with new investors in the market, influencing them to also follow you in making bad business decisions.

There is a fine line between ego and confidence. Confidence is when someone is right, ego is when he is wrong but he still thinks he is right. How many more years need to pass by as investors make millions from investments like topglove, yinson, QL etc when the eventual consolidation comes and you can say AHA! I told you I was right, QL drop therefore it is BAD!

So I will just keep quiet and let you continue using your methodology to buy stocks, hope that you make money successfully. Hopefully you will avoid buying things that I am buying and letting me grow my position over time.

zen_2k

617 posts

Posted by zen_2k > 2020-07-01 01:56 | Report Abuse

Agree with Danny on this. "I like QL and their business model, but the PE is simply too high. Dividend too low. The price must come down to reflect the true value. PE60+ is crazy. Love FamilyMart but dislike the valuation." All the best.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-07-01 08:01 | Report Abuse

You do know that their business is not just family mart right? Did you hear about the huge new expansion into Vietnam and Indonesia where they spent capex to double production? It should be completed by the end of the year and earnings to be reflected in 2021...

FYI for this who don't know, the pe has been too high since 2016.

QL is now a 15 billion company with long term performance that can see huge runway moving forward so they are spending every cent in growing the business. The business is stable enough that they can afford to pay huge growing dividends every year as well.

I find it funny how everyone keeps commenting on the pe, even though the revenues have been growing like crazy in a very tightly competitive environment. It's like finding a tiny 5 foot guy who can jump like Michael Jordan and beating all the other giants.

But everyone keeps looking at his stature to define his capability, instead of looking at the market dominance, and the capability of QL.

The only rebuttal I have is this: how has your own low PE stocks performed over the past few years?

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-07-01 08:04 | Report Abuse

Maybe zen and sslee should just put their life savings into companies like liihen, which is trading at a pe of 5.6. I'm sure the dividend and their capital will have been very well placed the last 3 years investing in liihen...

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-07-01 09:15 | Report Abuse

Good morning Philip,
Now it is down to “you promote INSAS during investment talks and share your thought on blogs with new investors in the market, influencing them to also follow you in making bad business decisions”
So please read again my i3blogger day talk and did I promote INSAS?

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2019-03-02-story196085-Investment_Bloggers_day_I3.jsp

Then tell me did you promote Gkent since you first bought Gkent?
25-Feb-2019: Buy: GKENT +1,000,000: 1.12
And by the way since you hold millions of Gkent mind pinpoint to me your name in the top 30 shareholders in Gkent financial report?