KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.07 - 0.075

72 people like this.

58,977 comment(s). Last comment by Woodswater 7 hours ago

CyrusQ

2,059 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2023-09-21 16:52 | Report Abuse

Adagold

I also curious why online egm. So I call up to enquire.

It seems knm shareholders really too many. It will take a mini stadium for the event. Summore German guy want fast egm so that can quickly remove all directors. So not enough time arrange normal one. No choice online egm loh.

# Upgrade la , trending all meeting with team viewer what ?

joni

1,256 posts

Posted by joni > 2023-09-21 21:00 | Report Abuse

better removed all highly paid useless directors

maxwin69

71 posts

Posted by maxwin69 > 2023-09-21 21:02 | Report Abuse

Now they more pakai the Zoom or the Google Meet.

maxwin69

71 posts

Posted by maxwin69 > 2023-09-21 22:33 | Report Abuse

We are concerned about the RO. I heard it has been extended and they will announce soon.

Bullkobear

320 posts

Posted by Bullkobear > 2023-09-21 22:42 | Report Abuse

At the hearing on 20 September 2023, the High Court of Kuala Lumpur extended the Ad Interim RO until the disposal of the RO Extension Application. The next hearing was fixed for 30 October 2023.

maxwin69

71 posts

Posted by maxwin69 > 2023-09-21 23:08 | Report Abuse

Next up is the EGM 16/10.

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-09-21 23:23 | Report Abuse

Look at its financials, EPS june 2023 vs dec 2021, thats from -ve (17.58) to -ve (0.51), thats impressive performance by current management, changed since dec 2021era Flavio, now Ravi current management. Still a short journey to the finish line to turn around KNM, unlocking its assets' true value is the pinacle of this current management (not by disposals, but revivals, restoring confidence, bringing in more competent experts to assist, and listings). The share price will hover between 35sen to 50sen. From there, its future is up and up... Until another hostile takeover or complacency sets in. 😂

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-09-21 23:31 | Report Abuse

If the financials isnt showing good progress with concrete plans and implementations in place, as well as support from the creditors to recover their monies, the courts wouldnt have extended as maxwin69 said. There are many PN17 big companies have plans rejected and got delisted the past few weeks. Assuming new board takes over, and new management formed, it has to start all over again, these 2 years wasted for bilis like us, and eventually little monies got burned and forgotten.

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-09-21 23:38 | Report Abuse

Irony is both battling parties not mopping up the open market, price not breaking the 13sen level yet. I was anticipating the price rally to reach 35sen leading to the EGM date. Perhaps both waiting for their month end salaries...to buy more. 🤣😂😀😅

26,939 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-09-22 06:58 | Report Abuse

Reason is PN17 bro. If one party mop up and the company get delisted by bursa then how? That's why neither want to risk it

SGX6138

43 posts

Posted by SGX6138 > 2023-09-22 09:25 | Report Abuse

No choice we gotta stick with T because Flavio don't know how to run the business. His performance track record and the financials are so bad. He is a lawyer clever to talk.

Same like that Rick guy at GM, biggest company in the world. For 10 years prior to 2009, GM share price went down steadily at $10 per year. It started at $100 and after 10 years, in 2009, it went to zero and GM went bankrupt.

beluga

288 posts

Posted by beluga > 2023-09-22 09:31 | Report Abuse

i dont think TY is any better. Just look at MAA share price.

Ninja _07

539 posts

Posted by Ninja _07 > 2023-09-22 09:40 | Report Abuse

High court granted extension for its RO proves the court considered KNM good position to pay its creditors.

Ninja _07

539 posts

Posted by Ninja _07 > 2023-09-22 09:40 | Report Abuse

Broke 0.125 .. next stop is 0.165

bullrun168

489 posts

Posted by bullrun168 > 2023-09-22 09:53 | Report Abuse

Horrey, Super damn hot KNM today !
Now KNM already at 0.13 (+0.01) (+8.3 %)

Squirtle

804 posts

Posted by Squirtle > 2023-09-22 09:58 | Report Abuse

I am agree w German
I is will help German

Posted by UpUpRocket > 2023-09-22 10:10 | Report Abuse

Big volume transacted but sp didn't jump up. Many people wondering why.

Me also bilis don't know what actually happening belakang. But I can make a good guess. It's the Cat vs Mouse play. Cat say to Mouse - you sell I buy, you buy I sell. Now Mouse is cornered and a bit stressed. Haha...

Posted by UpUpRocket > 2023-09-22 10:12 | Report Abuse

If we jump in now and make big bet or sailang, maybe can get caught between the taikohs fighting. Careful ya, see properly then go in...

CyrusQ

2,059 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2023-09-22 10:13 | Report Abuse

Well everything looks good all the way up 😎

CyrusQ

2,059 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2023-09-22 10:14 | Report Abuse

Maintain till release from PN17.

warent

25 posts

Posted by warent > 2023-09-22 11:13 | Report Abuse

100 days

beluga

288 posts

Posted by beluga > 2023-09-22 11:29 | Report Abuse

big volume to create a fictitious interest. so obvious syndicate ping pong each other.

CyrusQ

2,059 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2023-09-22 13:00 | Report Abuse

warent

100 days

What 100 days ?

CyrusQ

2,059 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2023-09-22 13:03 | Report Abuse

Woodswater

4️⃣ :0️⃣
beluga
cyrus
Squirtle
🪵 💦

# Means ?

CyrusQ

2,059 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2023-09-22 16:42 | Report Abuse

Flying to the moon ...!!!
Maintain the momentum

THE ROCK

194 posts

Posted by THE ROCK > 2023-09-22 20:58 | Report Abuse

hope all of you Sifu are right...
waiting to offload not DOWNLOAD....lol

Adagold

66 posts

Posted by Adagold > 2023-09-23 11:15 | Report Abuse

Maybe share price go up due to investors having more confidence? After the news of Flavio/Andreas we hope Tunku and his team can continue good performance. They just renewed their RO. Investors look forward to him lifting KNM out of PN17. Then we have big profit when share price big jump. Yee haw......

Actually now we placing our bet on 16/10 EGM. We hope more people will support Tunku prevent foreign takeover. Then they can uplift PN17. And list Borsig on SGX. More profits for us.

This Flavio guy not only making trouble now. He was the guy who deposed the Lee family.

He tried to sell Borsig earlier also, at a low price. And do you know who he was selling to? And that guy can't even pay for it, after numerous extensions and sweet talking. He was trying to sell it to Andreas Heeschen. Haha... what a joke. We can call the company to confirm. It's true. And Flavio is now under investigation for fraud in KNM. That deal is one incident.

Adagold

66 posts

Posted by Adagold > 2023-09-23 16:22 | Report Abuse

I think not so easy for foreign guys to take over. Tunku has very substantial shareholding. Even the syndicates under control, you can imagine. But they not underestimating foreign guys. Now they strengthening their contingency plans.

I believe 16/10 will be uneventful and we will be on track to remove PN17 plus successfully Borsig listing. Just need to hang in there for a while watch the show and see Tunku gang perform.

Adagold

66 posts

Posted by Adagold > 2023-09-23 17:09 | Report Abuse

Way to go, Woods... you really do your homework instead of investing blindly. If so this come through investors can make a lot of money.

Adagold

66 posts

Posted by Adagold > 2023-09-23 17:55 | Report Abuse

Adoi... no worries, later can buy back some. Still cheap.

CyrusQ

2,059 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2023-09-23 19:49 | Report Abuse

Woodswater

Ada 🥇

i was the one appear here during Sir Sardin

but sad to tell u , a lot bilis here hv prejudice against " T " . No one will vote 4 " T " cos they acknowledged/ firmly believed "T " is the real suspect misled knm into PN 1️⃣7️⃣ instead of Flavio ⚠️

After i 🧩 whole 🖼️ then i found out this truth u disclosed is the facts / realities but ignored by almost all bilis here . So i suddenly🔀 but it is too late 😞

🇩🇪 once taking control
price will shoot suddenly then slump like 🌊 fall till 2️⃣ c therafter delisted ( 🇩🇪 definitely buy cheaper than open market f price halted last transaction they dealed ) The rest control by MAFIA then delisted .

Classita 2.0 in the making

# Classita now taken by same Andreas ?

CyrusQ

2,059 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2023-09-23 20:19 | Report Abuse

https://themalaysianreserve.com/2023/07/24/knm-pushing-hard-to-sell-german-crown-jewel-borsig/
Ravi came on board KNM in December 2021 as a non-independent non-ED. In November 2022, he was made the CEO/MD of the company.

On Dec 16, 2022, KNM had announced the proposed listing of Borsig on main board of the Singapore Stock Exchange (SGX) by way of an IPO

2️⃣4️⃣➖7️⃣➖2️⃣3️⃣

# Yea till today yet listed 😅

CyrusQ

2,059 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2023-09-24 06:39 | Report Abuse

Woodswater
https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/highlight/2023/09/06/knm-shares-jump-35-as-german-tycoon-eyes-takeover/

# The group of shareholders are seeking to appoint Johor princess Tunku Kamariah Aminah Maimunah lskandariah Sultan Iskandar as a director to replace KNM chairman Tunku Yaacob Khyra.

# Will you appoint other's if you owned something precious ?

CyrusQ

2,059 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2023-09-24 06:42 | Report Abuse

Woodswater

https://www.reuters.com/article/knm-ipo-idUKL4E8K706020120907
7️⃣➖9️⃣➖1️⃣2️⃣

# Yeap it has been a while then no news.

26,939 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-09-24 14:43 | Report Abuse

PMX went to NY to convert a guy to Muslim again. Better PMX be a ulama

Nch21396

17 posts

Posted by Nch21396 > 2023-09-24 20:33 | Report Abuse

Mr Opposition, no political talk in this forum please!

26,939 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-09-25 07:34 | Report Abuse

minor reforms je PMX buat
major reforms PMX takut buat

26,939 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-09-25 07:34 | Report Abuse

dulu i undi PH, next GE i boycott PH & PN.
kalau boleh i undi Muda

26,939 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-09-25 07:44 | Report Abuse

1 of the reason why i no longer support PMX : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=72Zbhq3lSOc

CyrusQ

2,059 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2023-09-25 08:59 | Report Abuse

dulu i undi PH, next GE i boycott PH & PN.
kalau boleh i undi Muda

# Muda no power haha

Auntylee

154 posts

Posted by Auntylee > 2023-09-25 09:51 | Report Abuse

Cyrus, wa sudah cakap belajar sampai form 3saja, so, form 3 level can't be innocent???🤔

Auntylee

154 posts

Posted by Auntylee > 2023-09-25 09:54 | Report Abuse

Woodswater
Forum change topics? 😄

CyrusQ

2,059 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2023-09-25 11:47 | Report Abuse

Auntylee

Cyrus, wa sudah cakap belajar sampai form 3saja, so, form 3 level can't be innocent???🤔

# Wa baca , your content history ... sangat pro .. 🤣

Posted by SharehlderOppression > 2023-09-25 16:29 | Report Abuse

I look at MAA’s net profit past 5 years
And Tunku Khyra’s yearly salary as chairman (RM4m a year) almost 5% of MAA’s market cap. (84m)
And think to myself, why shouldn’t we vote for the German in KNMs case. Tunku Khyra if truly believe in his own turnaround plan then buy up the remaining shares, don’t just talk.

CyrusQ

2,059 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2023-09-25 19:08 | Report Abuse

Woodswater

https://youtu.be/-J1Xoqixa7A?si=zEqGqPOS8myTo0va
2️⃣5️⃣➖6️⃣➖2️⃣3️⃣

# Lol predictor ..... haha now above 11c already

CyrusQ

2,059 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2023-09-25 19:13 | Report Abuse

Woodswater

https://youtu.be/-J1Xoqixa7A?si=zEqGqPOS8myTo0va
2️⃣5️⃣➖6️⃣➖2️⃣3️⃣

https://youtu.be/zvWdogjICAI?si=GnR5BpDqBBCzwCSC
1️⃣1️⃣➖9️⃣➖2️⃣3️⃣

will buy ONLY once new BOD appointed ⚠️

# I dunno what they pointing ... , those are benchmark for day trader ?

doubleup

51 posts

Posted by doubleup > 2023-09-25 22:21 | Report Abuse

Flavio cheat again say he re-appointed director. Maybe Kosmo found out later...
bit.ly/3EWmf3C

doubleup

51 posts

Posted by doubleup > 2023-09-25 22:23 | Report Abuse

Can we trust a guy like that to run the company. He will cheat and steal and ruin the company...

Posted by UpUpRocket > 2023-09-25 22:38 | Report Abuse

Maybe he very confident he will be re-appointed so he go and announce in advance? The date of the article is 19/9, last week. Not even EGM yet, next month only...