KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,958 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 1 day ago

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-05 16:11 | Report Abuse

@Adagold, wow, so much of information to digest...

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 2023-10-05 16:16 | Report Abuse

Heading to RM0.20 by friday

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 2023-10-05 16:16 | Report Abuse

Top up

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 2023-10-05 16:21 | Report Abuse

I just bought in

Za1234

50 posts

Posted by Za1234 > 2023-10-05 16:27 | Report Abuse

close at highest 2days.............18sen

Ninja _07

537 posts

Posted by Ninja _07 > 2023-10-05 16:29 | Report Abuse

See I told you guys today will be 0.18

Ninja _07

537 posts

Posted by Ninja _07 > 2023-10-05 16:30 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow no more this price.. going to shoot up to 0.20!

Ninja _07

537 posts

Posted by Ninja _07 > 2023-10-05 16:30 | Report Abuse

Last call to enter at 0.175 today

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 2023-10-05 16:41 | Report Abuse

Lets go

LAST CALL

RM0.20 by tomorrow

Get in now

ocbc

1,115 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2023-10-05 17:15 | Report Abuse

sardin81 dream come thru.

THE ROCK

194 posts

Posted by THE ROCK > 2023-10-05 17:35 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow Rest Day....Price will be hoovering around 0.175-0.18...Because Tomorrow is HOLY FRIDAY... TAKE A BREAK HAVE A KIT - KAT....lol

Posted by small_investor > 2023-10-05 18:15 | Report Abuse

Today a lot take profit 0.17 0.175 but still close green .geng

Adagold

66 posts

Posted by Adagold > 2023-10-05 18:15 | Report Abuse

@OtisKL

Yes, lot of info. But it's good news for us. Price keep going up up up...

Bullcoming

848 posts

Posted by Bullcoming > 2023-10-05 18:32 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow T3/T4, lots of force selling will take place. Believe what Rock said Friday is holy day, price won’t fluctuate much

MarioBros

454 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-10-05 19:14 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow morning will be profit taking session. But it was a good time to collect more for cheap. Maybe tomorrow evening got some activities

THE ROCK

194 posts

Posted by THE ROCK > 2023-10-05 20:20 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow No Look, Pack my Bags and leave for....CLUB TROPICANA...WHERE DRINKS ARE FREE...FUN AND SUNSHINE THERE IS ENOUGH FOR EVERYONE...lol

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2023-10-05 20:37 | Report Abuse

Stock: [KNM]: KNM GROUP BHD

2 days ago | Report Abuse

From 10.5cts to 16cts hefty jump of 50% in price, it is time of consolidation & profit taking

Bullcoming

Tomorrow T3/T4, lots of force selling will take place. Believe what Rock said Friday is holy day, price won’t fluctuate much

# Surprisingly seeing you here again ...

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2023-10-05 20:44 | Report Abuse

THE ROCK

Tomorrow No Look, Pack my Bags and leave for....CLUB TROPICANA...WHERE DRINKS ARE FREE...FUN AND SUNSHINE THERE IS ENOUGH FOR EVERYONE...lol

# Yes Keyboard Warrior # You seem like a day trader .
# Great profiting in EMCC / 0286 ?

THE ROCK

194 posts

Posted by THE ROCK > 2023-10-05 21:26 | Report Abuse

@CyrusQ....heaven gifted 7 lots of EMCC....not many but better than nothing....lol

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2023-10-06 07:15 | Report Abuse

THE ROCK

@CyrusQ....heaven gifted 7 lots of EMCC....not many but better than nothing....lol

# You manage to grab IPO price ?

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2023-10-06 07:15 | Report Abuse

THE ROCK

# You manage to grab IPO price ?

Posted by mike767879 > 2023-10-06 08:18 | Report Abuse

otw 0.20 by next week.

26,785 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-10-06 08:32 | Report Abuse

Tengku say " 40¢ or 1¢ "

Posted by UpUpRocket > 2023-10-06 08:33 | Report Abuse

Up Up Up today last day of the week. It will finish strongly.
Thinking of loading summore. Or sailang...

THE ROCK

194 posts

Posted by THE ROCK > 2023-10-06 08:42 | Report Abuse

GOOD MORNING....to all the Brothers and sisters in this Forum.....

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2023-10-06 10:45 | Report Abuse

Keep Loading Keep Loading While Last stock

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2023-10-06 10:45 | Report Abuse

So much discounted price today , awesome day

Posted by theboss9009 > 2023-10-06 10:46 | Report Abuse

lets hold together

MarioBros

454 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-10-06 10:49 | Report Abuse

Hold power are very strong. I dont think it will go down after this. Time to reload

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-06 11:03 | Report Abuse

Good morning @The Rock, the KNM fans and followers all around the world....

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-06 11:04 | Report Abuse

@MarioBros, those holding KNM O&G shareholders are true Malaysians, Malaysia Boleh!

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-06 11:21 | Report Abuse

@speakup, grossly 38sen to 40sen is the current fair value, BUT if the requisitioners managed to unseat the current board, it's 1sen outright, even that you may need to pay transaction fee and perhaps you still owe the broker...
This tumbling down isn't about the requisitioners, it's about the circumstances, the situation is, its in the Catch-25 situation, creditors won't wait till the cows come home, the creditors will strip away the company and we will be left with nothing....

Posted by theboss9009 > 2023-10-06 11:49 | Report Abuse

ya let the current mgt team clear all the messes and start rebuilding. We should see how the share move up from the lowest price a year ago till todate.

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2023-10-06 12:05 | Report Abuse

Keep Loading Keep Loading

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2023-10-06 12:09 | Report Abuse

Discounted Price , Keep Loading While Last Stock

THE ROCK

194 posts

Posted by THE ROCK > 2023-10-06 12:11 | Report Abuse

Dear Brothers and sisters, will it become 0.01 cent.......ahhhh

THE ROCK

194 posts

Posted by THE ROCK > 2023-10-06 12:11 | Report Abuse

very very....Scarry....

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2023-10-06 12:24 | Report Abuse

THE ROCK

very very....Scarry....

# Head back to EMCC / 0286 then no scary already @ Goreng Counter Ma 🤣

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2023-10-06 12:27 | Report Abuse

THE ROCK

Dear Brothers and sisters, will it become 0.01 cent.......ahhhh

# You reborn the next few min i believe you

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2023-10-06 12:30 | Report Abuse

Beware of forum syndicate & rubbish comment ....!!!

Will be back on track after clearing all swing trader & etc .

Meantime enjoy the discounted price. Keep loading Keep Loading

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-06 12:37 | Report Abuse

@The Rock, for that matter, any company that falls into wrong hands will have its shares hover between 1sen and 3.5sen, there are plenty of companies similar situation, due to stripping of crown jewels and carting away those golden-eggs laying geese out of the company. KNM is not an exception, current management is a credible one. CEO Ravi is based on a market reputation that is a "turnover from losses to profits" guru, similar Vikram Pandit of Citibank, John Thain of Merrill Lynch and Joseph Cassano of AIG.

Let's see who wins the tussle. If I can't afford to take such high risks, then, I will dump shares before EGM maybe even before that like October 10th, and pick up afterwards if the current board is still around after October 16th, KNM fair value is 38sen, it won't go wrong, and perhaps may go up to 70sen in 12 months time (long term holding), no banks will give you 100% returns in 12 months time though even if we pick up after EGM, looking at today's trend, the holding power is strong, scary at the same time it's exciting...

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2023-10-06 12:49 | Report Abuse

Sometimes i don't understand always human create great storytelling aka keyboard warrior @ whenever it surge all crowd is here @ when thing hold on or down a little @ rumor evil spirit visiting / screaming around .

Is okay after clearing all this swing trader @ i would highly recommend go to casino you will definitely satisfied your need.

Syndicate will be always around to be the greatest keyboard warrior . Well is good thing so that happen to load discounted price. Without your help thing won't happen. 😂

26,785 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-10-06 13:08 | Report Abuse

U dunno Keyboard Warrior is a job paid by syndicate to attract ikan bilis

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-06 13:27 | Report Abuse

Guys, you should listen to this, BFM just interviewed the current board Chairman, https://bfm.my/podcast/morning-run/the-breakfast-grille/knm-borsig-takeover-board-debt-german-share
At least my research and the information aired over the BFM radio did not sway. Now, I am eager to listen the opposing party's vision, strategies and action plans to almost immediately revive the company. 🤔🙂

shiby

217 posts

Posted by shiby > 2023-10-06 14:31 | Report Abuse

OtisKL .i doubt the german & gang will explain anything to investor.not suprise if the keyboard warrior work for syndicate.so we should be wise

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 2023-10-06 15:03 | Report Abuse

RM0.20

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 2023-10-06 15:03 | Report Abuse

Time to all in