KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.07 - 0.075

72 people like this.

58,977 comment(s). Last comment by Woodswater 11 hours ago

purple70

268 posts

Posted by purple70 > 2023-10-06 15:08 | Report Abuse

"""KNM is not an exception, current management is a credible one. CEO Ravi is based on a market reputation that is a "turnover from losses to profits" guru""" - so says OTISKL...Thats the greatest joke of the month so far!

CEO RAVI is a failure - he was in merchant bank in Malaysia and ran off to UK doing menial jobs for small outfits. He was taken back by you know who to turn around Malaysian Merchant Marine (MMM) and you all know what a loss that came to be ...no turn around! The fellow who bought the carcasses ended up a sore loser though he claims to be a super professional! Then CEO Ravi disappeared.. His stint at EVERSENDAI is best expalined to you by the EVERSENDAI boss -another AK! Ever since he is at KNM, it had been a loss, loss and downward direction!

purple70

268 posts

Posted by purple70 > 2023-10-06 15:09 | Report Abuse

Current spike has to do w accumulation of shares towards the EGM...so whoever wants to win, will pack up shares and word is that Tunku Yacob will falll....royalists are losing war in Malaysia

purple70

268 posts

Posted by purple70 > 2023-10-06 15:39 | Report Abuse

My comments early n the day seems to have "disappeared" - that was not complementary to current mgmt! Does this mean that i3 INVESTOR can also be censoring comments made here?

purple70

268 posts

Posted by purple70 > 2023-10-06 15:40 | Report Abuse

FV of 38 sen as quoted by cytro of KNM cant hold that when the old BOD is expected to do the deal of sale or listing of BORSIG!

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-06 15:44 | Report Abuse

@purple70, thank you for your compliments. Sorry to say that based on your comments here, they are the "Human Perceptions" which I admire.

But perhaps you did not follow the published data of the company, KNM is progressing well. My opinion was based on the AI scores, not on what they had done in the past.

I always believe that "the proof of a pudding is in the eating..." lets see if they convinced the creditors prior to the EGM.

THE ROCK

194 posts

Posted by THE ROCK > 2023-10-06 17:27 | Report Abuse

Closing price....expected, On Monday another round of force sale until 12.00pm....Then we shall see....

purple70

268 posts

Posted by purple70 > 2023-10-06 19:10 | Report Abuse

Thanks "OtisKL" for

1) admitting on lack of credible sources when you hailed the CEO as turnaround specialist. This alone would put paid to the expertise and acclaim of the CEO.His statement caliming that the "German billionaire was trying to own BORSIG cheap" is hardly free from bias or facts
2) of using AI scores in justifying "KNM is progressing well". When the reported losses exacerbate even under "credible personalities" and worsening cashflows, AI is of little use in KNM which has limited potential - other than extracting value of BORSIG - which the current Mgmt doesnt want to realise it for shareholders.

The current price spike can be attributable to the frenzied purchase "to shore up" as parties need the numbers to be on top of the resolution at EGM!

I for one together w the many are more than keed to have "knowledgeable and trusty personalities" to lead the Company - the last of which is for a CEO to be inwardly biased and openly favouring those who gave him a "lifeline" for his dead career.

And as the saying goes that "the proof of the pudding is in the eating" the most important question that comes up to the mind is that why would a CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT - ICAEW rush for a Malaysa BOD of a sinking Co if he was good at work, ie the delisting and total loss of value of MMM Bhd, another venture by MELEWAR Grp individuals? Asset stripping n commissioning?

Lets see how the non BOD controlled shareholders will vote?

MacDee34

241 posts

Posted by MacDee34 > 2023-10-06 20:01 | Report Abuse

Seems all these new accounts making all the false propaganda are in fact full of it. They represent the outgoing directors.

https://focusmalaysia.my/knm-group-director-aspirants-stand-better-chance-to-turnaround-european-units/

Posted by small_investor > 2023-10-06 21:46 | Report Abuse

German side aredy give PC . 12th Oct MY side. Means both side also not confidence to have to most vote on 16th. NEXT week buy till LU ..

izoklse

5,270 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2023-10-06 23:03 | Report Abuse

wow TY now drag Malaysia name into the KNM saga. He sending a signal to everyone GAME ON.

KNM EGM will see a Malaysia vs Germany battle, says Tunku Yaacob
https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/highlight/2023/10/06/knm-egm-will-see-a-malaysia-vs-germany-battle-says-tunku-yaacob/

izoklse

5,270 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2023-10-06 23:05 | Report Abuse

“Shareholders have a choice, you either vote for the German team or the Malaysian team. It is very important in determining if your shares are going to be worth 40 sen or one sen,” said Tunku Yaacob in an interview today on radio station BFM.

He issued a rallying call for KNM’s 35,000 shareholders to come out and vote on Oct 16. He also expressed confidence in winning the vote at the EGM as long as it is “a fair battle”.

doubleup

51 posts

Posted by doubleup > 2023-10-06 23:41 | Report Abuse

Yes, now Tunku's BFM stories and announcements viral at BFM. It's good news for all investors including bilis. If German is successful KNM will be delisted, but the chances of German success is almost zero. So, we can hang on to our position until after the EGM. It will keep going up till Borsig listing in SGX.

I don't expect smooth sailing. In fact I expect a stormy ride nearing EGM but my bet is on Tunku to win at EGM so I will hang on tight no matter what. There should be profit-taking and big correction, plus dumping by German. He knows he cannot win this one. Tunku is too strong right now.

Unlike Up Up Rocket, I won't sailang, but I will put in high bet. I think Up Up Rocket is joking only, talking nonsense. He is experienced guy, he won't sailiang because in stock market anything can happen.

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-07 00:10 | Report Abuse

@Macdee34, I respect the depth of knowledge you command in your past comments, very enlightening indeed. Sorry if I offended you by reading your past comments. 🙂

Absolutely 💯 factual and business sense put into deriving detailed analysis of projects backdated from 2010 like Impress Ethanol. Oh goodness, years passed by and yet it didn't generate any value-added benefits to the group. Another classic was the Waste to Energy project, backup plans for financial risks non existence since Day 1.

The unique structure of KNM consisting of minority shareholders thats holding majority shares makes it a true public company. 👍

We all know raising new rounds of bonds or debts are not an option any longer, the company in PN17, core issue is cash flow, it has good back orders or at least assume it has looking at steady stream of revenues, how would monetization exercise of non core assets will ruin its survivability? Please share your views if its OK. Thanks.

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-07 00:19 | Report Abuse

From my observations of the current trends of clean energy, the strengths, technology and patents KNM possesses, the peculiar technology on "nuclear fusion" trending now, the breakthrough of printable solar plates, and gas-fueled energy like hydrogen for vehicles could in fact the "insights" that the world may progress, and KNM has these know-how knowledge! What is your opinion on the future directions of KNM should be?

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-07 00:23 | Report Abuse

@purple70, thanks for taking the time to detailing out in points, truly appreciate it. 🙏 great to learn from experienced people.

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-07 00:28 | Report Abuse

@doubleup, I like your confidence ♥️ a true Malaysian. 👍 good to see KNM to become strong 💪 and be the proud Malaysia brand, in turn, its good for the country.

purple70

268 posts

Posted by purple70 > 2023-10-07 00:52 | Report Abuse

Been here for 5 years and am surprised of comments from "newbies" - One could only deduce that its the work of those spreading false propaganda to protect the outgoing directors. If they are good, why a need to be afraid and make it a national issue!

purple70

268 posts

Posted by purple70 > 2023-10-07 00:55 | Report Abuse

The backing of Johor Royal family will be there...and the Negeri past royalty - who are shunned by current, just will loose out their steam!
Seems like these new accounts making all the false propaganda represents the now struggling to hold on to position of the outgoing directors.Instead, make TY the Chairman of CHIVAS REGAL? Boleh!

doubleup

51 posts

Posted by doubleup > 2023-10-07 08:00 | Report Abuse

The Borsig roadshow is on!

As promised earlier, Tunku and his team are making Borsig's listing on SGX very real now. The event is on Monday morning at Hilton Sentral. Because I worked hard talking to senior staff of the company they extended me an invitation for the event.

I can bring our friends here live news from the event. But I think it won't be necessary because the event will be all over the news very fast.

Come on, can Flavio/Heeschen pull off such a feat? You need to have good connections with our neighbour Singapore. The previous management also couldn't do it.

@OtisKL,
Our Malaysian team is led by Tunku himself. He's a hand-on guy. CEO Ravi forms a good partnership helping him out. And they have many friends both in Malaysia and Singapore to help realize the listing project. So, not to worry. KNM is on track to get out of PN17 by year end. And the Borsig listing is on track. We just need to hang on tight.

doubleup

51 posts

Posted by doubleup > 2023-10-07 08:32 | Report Abuse

Finally Andreas Heeschen is coming out to give his plan for KNM's future. I read about it in the news yesterday. I'm sure all our friends here also read about his plan. But to me, it's still rather vague. And it even sounds like a half-hearted attempt because he says he will follow through on the existing plans to put KNM on track until he finds a better strategy. He doesn't have new ideas yet? Or he thinks the current management's ideas are good enough?

Instead, he spend most of his time commenting on the sale of loss-making subsidiaries, especially FBM Hudson which is a done deal with S & P signed with the buyer.

Yes, it boils down to home ground advantage. Germany looks weak at the moment because he doesn't have new ideas. Maybe his idea is to list Borsig but Tunku is already doing that. Haha... He must have better ideas otherwise difficult for him to win. Just like if we go to Germany (home of Borsig) it would be impossible for us to win there.

Tunku is powerful local guy. Cantonese say earth head worm. Even more powerful foreign guy not easy to beat him. Sorry, I'm patriotic. I support local guy. If he lose I will sell all my shares immediately because the creditors already said they will pull the plug if German guy win. That means delisted, kaput, pochi...

maxwin69

71 posts

Posted by maxwin69 > 2023-10-07 08:44 | Report Abuse

Share price shooting up past few days. A lot of people make money. Understandably some people put in bigger bet. Maybe some people all-in.

But I sense the danger. Let's imagine this. If our German guy feels that he cannot win EGM he will help to pump up the price. Then, just before EGM he dump and the price drop sharply. A lot of bilis will get hurt, right? They will panic and take loss instead of take profit. I'm not trying to scare anyone or pour cold water, but in stock market anything is possible.

For me, I will only sell if EGM outcome German win. Because most likely creditors will take action due to PN17. I will have sleepless nights hoping KNM can survive.

maxwin69

71 posts

Posted by maxwin69 > 2023-10-07 08:53 | Report Abuse

Based on performance so far, I will take a risk to buy more KNM. I don't know about others but I think German very slim chance to win.

And my journalist friend give me tips. Tunku and his team so far talking strategy and how to execute them. For example, Borsig road show on Monday. It's a fact, it's not fake news.

And he says within this two days there will be shocking news of another action to be taken by Tunku and his team. He ask me to stay tuned. Most likely by Monday we will see that exciting development as we watch closely on the sidelines with popcorn in hand. Once that event happens Tunku's supporters will feel even more confident about his capability and handling of the situation at KNM.

We know that to do business in Malaysia it's good to have the support or backing of SC, the big lawyers, the police and MACC. Tunku has all that because he is local Malay guy. I don't think German can have that kind of support in Malaysia.

haziqaz

192 posts

Posted by haziqaz > 2023-10-07 09:36 | Report Abuse

Mafia Korporat Dato’ Sri Alex Teh dalang baharu rampas KNM Group terbongkar

Siapa Dato’ Sri Alex Teh Chee Teong? Apakah Alex Teh ada kaitan dengan Mafia korporat Victor Chin Boon Long yang kecoh diburu polis baru-baru ini? Mengapa Kumpulan pemanipulasi saham mafia korporat sangat berminat dengan KNM? ini maklumatnya

https://www.thecorporate-secret.com/blog/2023/10/06/mafia-korporat-dato-sri-alex-teh-dalang-baharu-rampas-knm-group-terbongkar/

maxwin69

71 posts

Posted by maxwin69 > 2023-10-07 10:03 | Report Abuse

Ya, bro. Polis sedang monitor mafia korporate geng. Mungkin ini yang journalist refer. Mungkin lain. Kita sama2 tunggu berita terbaru. Germany vs Malaysia. Saya pilih Malaysia kerana Tunku rakyat Malaysia. Lagi dia Tunku from royal family. Memang kuat.

maxwin69

71 posts

Posted by maxwin69 > 2023-10-07 10:05 | Report Abuse

Saya tengah dengar Tunku interview kat BFM...
https://bfm.my/podcast/morning-run/the-breakfast-grille/knm-borsig-takeover-board-debt-german-share

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2023-10-07 11:11 | Report Abuse

After listening to the interview. I believe Tunku is and has been doing the right thing. Forget about everything else, borsig, FBM, ethanol!! Just listen to how he has already executed the plan to get out of PN17.
Guys we are definitely getting out out PN17!.
So logically we should support Tunku.

For those of you who didn't listen to the interview. This is how we are getting out of PN17. Knm got creditors approval to not pay interest until next year. So this quarter will show profit and next quarter also profit. 2 quarters profit with borsig listing as rationalisation plan. This is enough to uplift from pn17. Just when this is happening, borsig listing will take place in jun/July.

This is not buy call!! Im saying this to say I'm wrong about Tunku in my previous post. So I'll vote for Tunku and we all the bilis should.

The German team has no plans published anywhere, so far.

Posted by hohlaiyet88 > 2023-10-07 11:41 | Report Abuse

How to vote on 16/10/2023? Online Vote? Thanks

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-07 11:55 | Report Abuse

@purple70, cool 5 years in this arena. About "newbies", the way you describe it so hilarious 😂 let it be, I guess everyone got to start from somewhere... sounds like "nah 1 ringgit, pergi main jauh2".

Chivas Regal whisky, great blend of drink, used to be my favourite 😍 no longer drinking due to practising yoga and meditation 😊 In Sweden and Denmark, there are aplenty centres that teaches Sanathan Dharma and ahimsa.

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-07 11:59 | Report Abuse

@doubleup, lucky you having the invite for the 1st hand hearing of Borsig listing presentation. Later, please do update us, 👍 most people here don't get the chance to rub shoulders like you to get direct invitations, so don't be stingy of sharing them if it's possible, unless there are terms prohibits it, better avoid, I don't want anyone be in trouble, alright.

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-07 12:07 | Report Abuse

@doubleup, if I ever get the chance to rub shoulders to get favours, perhaps I would seek a chance to work for Borsig Germany and learn & experience working with brilliant minds of engineers. My parents always keep reminding me that "everyone around us can and may take away everything including the drops of water available to drink, but nobody can take away the knowledge and experience from us." It has very deep meaning to it, so that we are equipped with knowledge to survive and consistent & disciplined to achieve whatever we aspire ❤️

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-07 12:21 | Report Abuse

@Dawneagle, whatever it is, my support for Malaysia, as I am Malaysian first. But it got to be level playing game, ▶️ and generally non existence in the corporate 🌎

If Borsig listing presentation by I assume by investment bankers next monday as above stated, creditors giving confirmation on October 12th in articles, I feel the current management will continue as it is. Malaysia team will have a clean sweep then. Then, all these tussles and "human perceptions" targets the share prices to escalate? FV shows 38sen, eventually it will reflect in the share prices, what can we learn from this?

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-07 12:31 | Report Abuse

@haziqaz, thanks for sharing the article. Based on the report, those proposed directors are mostly from public companies appearing frequently in the Top Loser counter listing, share prices are 2sen or 3 sen around there. How would these directors will contribute towards the turnover of KNM? Sorry, I didn't research or have research materials on those companies, something seems not rightly here. What shall it be? Will KNM back into its mediocre share prices if the new board walks in? Or is it KNM will materially give synergy to their companies?

MarioBros

467 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-10-07 13:15 | Report Abuse

KNM share are huge. To win the race, its not who have the biggest share but who have many votes. But not all can vote right? What is the requirements to vote? I think Tengku have advantage as many will support him because of Malaysian sentimen. But who know the germans hire many other investor to buy the share and vote for him. I think if the share price close to 0.25, many bilis will sell for profit

izoklse

5,270 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2023-10-07 14:43 | Report Abuse

TY continue buying the share in KNM to increase his stake in KNM. They last one yesterday. The saga will continue and with the latest share purchase, TY for sure not going to surrender.

MarioBros

467 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2023-10-07 15:11 | Report Abuse

Izoklse, TY buy 37mil share but the price still drop because more investor sell their share to take profit. I wonder if the German guy buy more share, will it be informed via announcement from knm. Its getting interesting. Its almost same as SCIB last June.

maxwin69

71 posts

Posted by maxwin69 > 2023-10-07 18:53 | Report Abuse

@OtisKL, guys,

The news is in. Much earlier than they promised. See the hardwork and efficiency of Tunku team.

They have gathered enough evidence Flavio did CBT sapuwang for the earlier Borsig deal with his partner-in-crime, Mr Heeschen. KNM just lodged a police report against him. The link from my journalist friend is here.
Enjoy ya...
https://corporatesecretsmalaysia.blogspot.com/2023/10/is-flavio-fit-to-be-run-knm.html

PS. I'm not sure Mr Flavio still can or dare to show his face at the EGM on 16/10. Hmm...

doubleup

51 posts

Posted by doubleup > 2023-10-07 19:06 | Report Abuse

Wow! That's really wonderful news for us investors, including bilis.

But if you think that is all Tunku has to show, you will be pleasantly surprised.

I heard rumours the corporate mafia guys are now running helter skelter because Tunku has friends who are more powerful mafia guys. But that is beyond my knowledge so I won't talk about it.

The next up event may be even more sensational. Wait for it. It will be on Monday, the day of the Borsig road show. I'll be enjoying the Borsig show and you guys will be reading the big news at the same time.

You see, our Tunku really has rich friends who are multi-billionaires, unlike our Flavio lawyer. A few of these billionaires say they will be standing right there behind Tunku. On Monday we will have our dailies coming out with the juicy news on who will has just bought 5% of KNM shares. For Tunku supporters and fans you will have so much more confidence that Tunku will straighten out matters at KNM, list Borsig on SGX, make KNM profitable again, and make our TP much higher at 30 or 40 or 50 sen.

I think this time our Italian/German partners really disturb the wrong guy. Pants on fire. Hehe...

doubleup

51 posts

Posted by doubleup > 2023-10-07 19:33 | Report Abuse

You will all agree. His dad is one of the richest men in Malaysia, if not the richest. Powerful, right? Don't play play. Tunku got many friends.

Just be patient. Monday...

Posted by UpUpRocket > 2023-10-07 19:34 | Report Abuse

Haha Up Up Up! Let's go for it, guys!

Can't wait till Monday to load up. (Rubbing hands...)

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-07 19:49 | Report Abuse

@maxwin69, holy sh** biar betul nie?!! Evidence of police lodgement doc won't tell lies.
As my personal principles which I remind myself at all times: "Never 'bite' the hands that feed you " - whether its betrayal, lies, slander or stealing and not disclosing although knowing it or covering up.
If a lawyer cum board member didnt disclose the exit & severance clause content, EITHER he is a RETA**D of highest order OR his standard practice to receive self-gratification benefits doing work.

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-07 19:57 | Report Abuse

@doubleup, based on your information and research materials that I gather so far, Yg Mulia Tunku has solid corporate background, and his involvement in the O&G and Banking have more weights and acumen if I say. Although his family business in insurance which they had disposed I think 🤔
As Yg Mulia Tunku laudly said it, Bring it On! Well, Malaysia team win win win... !

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-07 20:14 | Report Abuse

While I was going through the opposing party's vision, and strategies, although they were not in great detail, both Mr Heeschen and Mr Porro gave assurance that its "business as usual" after EGM, until a time if deem fit to do adjustment. So, my mind keep wondering:
1. Assuming a new syndicated debts to takeover old debts arranged facility in Europe. What's the collateral for this exercise? Available assets of losing entities and Borsig shares pledged? form of financial risks mitigation plans that should be in place provided the minority shareholders interests safeguarded? A backup payment plans to this new debts?
1. If business as usual, then why calling EGM, spending money, creating uneasiness and demoralised among creditors, clients and employees, when POKET TARAK DUIT LOR MAKAN SUSAH, dude? Better use that money wisely for the betterment of the company instead.

CyrusQ

2,059 posts

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-07 22:19 | Report Abuse

@CyrusQ, thanks for sharing the article. It brings back to my queries- what are the collaterals to undertake such new borrowings or debts? The only available entity is income generating debt free Borsig, so pledging Borsig shares to obtain loan? Okay, what are the backup arrangements as financial risks mitigation plans? Interest rate in Europe is record high 4.5%, inflation at 9.9%, how are they going to mitigate such high variables?
Pledging company shares as collateral for loans or other obligations carries several primary risks, including:

1. **Loss of Control:** When you pledge shares, you may lose some control over the company, especially if the lender has the right to vote those shares or take ownership if you default.

2. **Default Risk:** If you're unable to meet your loan obligations, the lender can seize and sell the pledged shares, potentially at a lower price than their market value, leading to financial losses.

3. **Market Volatility:** Share prices can fluctuate significantly. If the value of the pledged shares drops, you may be required to provide additional collateral or repay the loan, which could be challenging.

4. **Margin Calls:** If the value of the pledged shares falls below a certain level, the lender may issue a margin call, demanding additional collateral or repayment. Failure to meet this call can result in forced liquidation of the shares.

5. **Lender's Actions:** Depending on the terms of the agreement, the lender may have the right to vote your shares or take other actions that could affect the company's direction.

6. **Legal and Regulatory Risks:** Pledging shares may involve legal and regulatory complexities that could lead to disputes or complications.

7. **Dilution Risk:** If the company issues additional shares, your ownership stake may be diluted, potentially reducing the value of your pledged shares.

izoklse

5,270 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2023-10-07 22:27 | Report Abuse

This is really a the battle of David and Goliath. KNM is now the crown jewel of Bursa. Their asset is so valuable and everybody want it and they willing to go for war for it.

OtisKL

280 posts

Posted by OtisKL > 2023-10-07 22:36 | Report Abuse

Finally, one personal question that's disturbing my mind for some time. Sorry if touched moral or religious elements. (Just for academic purposes only)

The volunteering shareholder is a wealthy person but his leadership in dealing with arms, grenades and guns, all boils down to "blood money". Malaysia advocates peace and World free of killings. How would such money becomes halal or ethically be used in KNM? Even proceeds from sale of cigarettes, alcohol, gambling or even pork items already have differing opinions among most Malaysians. How would minority shareholders of Malaysian origin will take this "indecent marriage" proposal? I know its very narrow thinking but addressing it will remove fearsome mentality and instill acceptance of such "blood money".

Adagold

66 posts

Posted by Adagold > 2023-10-08 00:51 | Report Abuse

Besides the German guy dealing with firearms (illegally), we have Flavio who is actually the guy behind this whole exercise. A police report has just been lodged against him. There is a possibility that he will be hauled up to assist in investigations into his alleged CBT crime.

There are some details of that crime which was updated in the same blog that highlighted the police report earlier.

It has an interesting title, "Is Flavio fit to run KNM?" Enjoy...

https://corporatesecretsmalaysia.blogspot.com/2023/10/is-flavio-fit-to-run-knm.html

THE ROCK

194 posts

Posted by THE ROCK > 2023-10-08 12:19 | Report Abuse

Happy Sunday to all in this Forum.

THE ROCK

194 posts

Posted by THE ROCK > 2023-10-08 12:31 | Report Abuse

Having to read from all of you and specially from Tengku from The KNM BOARD. Its like MALAYSIA vs GERMANY...Normally i will not vote in this Board Room problems. But now, MALAYSIA vs GERMANY this i cannot let it pass by just like that. Must score to WIN....I don't like German people.Mostly but not all of them.its because when you are in their country, if you do not speak German they treat you as Second Class Citizen. I have been leaving in Europe for almost 11 years...and that's the fact. Anyway, please guide me on how to VOTE to WIN.....lol

THE ROCK

194 posts

Posted by THE ROCK > 2023-10-08 12:33 | Report Abuse

Or do we need to vote????