ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.04 - 0.04

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

Posted by SweetMemoryLane > 2020-04-23 12:26 | Report Abuse

You know i know la chinadragon, Typical BN's or now PN's modus operandi

Posted by SweetMemoryLane > 2020-04-23 12:26 | Report Abuse

As a person well versed in matters of human nutrition I’m repulsed by what Malaysians think constitutes a survival pack

Posted by SweetMemoryLane > 2020-04-23 12:27 | Report Abuse

and it never ends. Even when in dire circumstances, to cheat the poor and needy of their bare necessities - such shameful greed!

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2020-04-23 12:27 | Report Abuse

Correct2. Singapore better

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-04-23 12:29 | Report Abuse

fake malay kid amet2017 tongsan kid is here guys, haha

These are perilous times. Poor people are pleading for food and help from their elected representatives due to the unprecedented Covid-19. However,

Social Welfare Department its minister, Rina Harun are cheating and swindling the poor people. The Doraemon Minister has to ensure that the promised food aid reaches the poor without leakages.

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-04-23 12:31 | Report Abuse

MoneyMaker168, Looks like the minister and the Social Welfare Department just dont know what constitutes a survival pack . There is a Malay proverb " Harap pagar , pagar makan padi ". What can you expect of people with low moral and humanitarian values .

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-04-23 12:33 | Report Abuse

DEAR OH DEAR,

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-04-23 12:37 | Report Abuse

Crony capitalization at work, dear people.

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-23 12:40 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO, Elaine Tan,Don't misunderstand. They meant survival for the cronies, not peasants like us. "One for you, two for me" Malaysia boleh thingy.

Posted by traderstrades > 2020-04-23 12:41 | Report Abuse

Good one quellingblaster

Posted by traderstrades > 2020-04-23 12:41 | Report Abuse

OMG.. i cant believe that even giving aids to the poor and needy the JKM officials also want to short changed.
Cant they just be truthful and sincere in what they do in times like this.
After all the allocation is about Rm100 per pack. To purchase and give away goods worth only around Rm35 is definitely no right or proper.
It is a mortal sin and those involve in this kind of dishonesty, the rakyat will pray to curse each and everyone of you that you and your future generation will suffer during your life time on this earth and end up in hell.
There are certain things which Govt servants must be honest and not to take advantage of situation in particular like helping the needy.
You should give more instead.
Where are all your daily prayers gone to? Hypocrites of the highest order!
When you short changed them , you are cheating and became a thief.
You are all sinful and don't deserve to be on this earth anymore.

Posted by Wellington Sky > 2020-04-23 12:43 | Report Abuse

tradertrades, and that too nearer the Ramadan month. The whole idea of Ramadan fasting is for man to realize how another man suffers due to poverty and want of food. That is why they collect zakat money to feed the poor and hungry. Here the opposite is happening! Will God ever forgive these DEMONS?

Posted by gooddaymate > 2020-04-23 12:44 | Report Abuse

Crikey Who actually came out with such list of food items? The most essential at such a time that the people need are rice, bread, canned foods, milk powder (especially for children), cooking oil. Why tea and coffee?

Posted by gooddaymate > 2020-04-23 12:45 | Report Abuse

Is the coffee,catshit luwak coffee ? yikes expensive mate......

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2020-04-23 12:46 | Report Abuse

Kah kah kah. Lets go back to the glorius ph. For the 22 months, our debt reduced by 50%, and asset grew by 100%..kikiki

Posted by XxXTripleXxX > 2020-04-23 12:47 | Report Abuse

Just tell all the voters coming ge15 no more voting for PN. why? just imaging this type of money also they want to eat. so you think you still want to support this corrupted PN? If you support this PN government, either you are one of those money eaters or your totally blind?

Posted by RevenueQueenie > 2020-04-23 12:49 | Report Abuse

XxXTripleXxX,Truly speechless to see how heartless Rinaemon and her gang are in raping the poor/needy even at the darkest time.

Posted by traderstrades > 2020-04-23 12:51 | Report Abuse

Dogface amet2017 kikiki

Posted by traderstrades > 2020-04-23 12:51 | Report Abuse

Guys, what can you expect When they can take their own poor ramadan bazaar traders for a ride during this holy month, why not these poor hungry individuals.

They will strike whenever opportunities arise. Even to the extent of depriving a human of the basic necessities during this MCO.

What shameless individuals. Bung Mokhtar said that this administration was formed due to personal cooperation.

Yes personal cooperation to rob, plunder this nation again through whatever resources available and under any circumstances.

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-04-23 12:53 | Report Abuse

Agree so, They gave tea but forgot the sugar. This is just one way of making money. MCO and food packs to be delivered very good money to be made. That is why they refuse to let the opposition handle their constituencies. They want to give the supplies whilst the opposition MP's and Aduns become peons to distribute the shortchanged stuff. My God how greedy can the PN backdoor guys be! They are scamming the rakyat. Remember all this when GE15 comes.

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-04-23 12:53 | Report Abuse

It surely must be lowest kind of low where there is profiteering on food aid by billionaires and their cronies meant for the poorest and the struggling.

To say that some have lost all morals and worship the Ringgit as their deity is not an understatement.

I really am lost for words. I hope that when a new HONEST government takes over we have a special court created that will dispense swift and EQUITABLE justice.

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-23 12:55 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO Typical of a BN modus operandi, stealing at every opportunity at the expense of the rakyat. Pocketing RM65/pack, that's a whooping RM65k every 1000 packs. PN=Pencuri Nasional !! God bless Malaysia !!

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-23 12:55 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO, remember when BN or PN govt announces allocation for aid the rakyat must remember to take out a few zeros from the end of the aid amount. Typical.HO ho HO

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-04-23 13:00 | Report Abuse

TO ALL ARBB 7181 FIGHTERS, BUY ARBB SHARES BATCH BY BATCH NOW, WAIT FOR NEXT BIG WAVE, RALLY RALLY RALLY ARBB NEXT BIG WAVE IS COMING IN! JIO KIA

Posted by SweetMemoryLane > 2020-04-23 13:01 | Report Abuse

I am all ears therealdeal, thanks

Posted by SweetMemoryLane > 2020-04-23 13:01 | Report Abuse

jio kia buy call buy call

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-23 13:02 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO, ARBB got many good news announce soon , stay tune 兴旺发mode is coming in!

Posted by nasrulfahmi > 2020-04-23 13:29 | Report Abuse

come come

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-04-24 12:32 | Report Abuse

Dilemma in Bersatu over Dr M's 'rebellion'

History will be made on May 18 as Parliament is set to convene for only a day with one party being represented on both sides of the floor. Bersatu, which is leading the broad Perikatan Nasional coalition, will have members led by its president Muhyiddin Yassin on the government bench while a smaller group led by its chairperson Dr Mahathir Mohamad will sit with the opposition. This will likely be a perplexing and unprecedented scenario, one which many Bersatu leaders, save for Mahathir, are unwilling to go on record for when contacted by Malaysiakini. Some claimed that there was a gag order. On April 20, Mahathir made it clear that he will not join the government bench and that Bersatu - which means "to unite" or "to be one" - was essentially split in two. "So, the faction against the government cannot sit together with the faction with the government," he said. Parliament has yet to update its website with the seating arrangement.

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-04-24 12:33 | Report Abuse

Based on the experience of Perak in 2009 - the only other incident of a change in government mid-term - the new seating arrangement will only be revealed on the day of the sitting. Can't stop Dr M According to a party insider, who spoke to Malaysiakini on condition of anonymity, the party leadership cannot punish Mahathir for sitting on the opposition bench. He said the party rules stipulate that a member can only be dismissed if the person joins another party, contests in an election for public office against a Bersatu candidate, sues the party or loses Malaysian citizenship. "What is the offence (if Mahathir sits with the opposition)? There is no offence," said the source. Several party leaders were in agreement that any attempt to sanction Mahathir or other party MPs siding with the opposition would be difficult and a drawn-out process. A complaint would have to be lodged with the disciplinary committee in which an investigation would follow. The member being investigated will also have to present himself before the committee for a hearing.

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-04-24 12:33 | Report Abuse

Another party leader expressed doubt that Muhyiddin would have the gumption to take action against Mahathir - the founding member of the party. "Do they dare to take action against party member number one? The party is already unstable as it is," said the source. Prior to the movement control order (MCO), Mahathir and his allies had been conducting roadshows to rally party members against Muhyiddin for pulling off the "Sheraton Move" in late February and installing himself as prime minister. Although the bulk of Bersatu MPs backed Muhyiddin, it has caused deep divisions within the party. Will there be negotiations? Several party leaders told Malaysiakini that the Muhyiddin faction might find ways to avoid the potential embarrassment by hiding the split. For instance, Bersatu supreme council member and long-time Mahathir loyalist Abu Bakar Yahya said the seating arrangement is controlled by PAS' Takiyuddin Hassan, who is the law minister and therefore also in charge of Parliamentary affairs. "If we really know Tun (Mahathir), he is not the type who would break the rules. "We would only know for sure when the letter informing of the seating arrangement comes," said Abu Bakar, who is also Mahathir's political secretary. At the time of writing, one attempts to establish if there were any efforts by Muhyiddin's faction to extend the olive branch to Mahathir has been unsuccessful.

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-04-24 12:34 | Report Abuse

Meanwhile, Bersatu strategist Rais Hussin believed that Mahathir had every right as an MP not to sit on the government bench. "It is unprecedented but we are living in unprecedented times," he said. Rais added that Bersatu also needs to look at the matter carefully so as not to worsen the rift between its two top leaders and break the party further apart. "My hope is that there would be some form of reconciliation between the two top leaders in the greater interests of the nation given that we are facing a very portent pandemic." Asked if there were efforts to mend ties between Muhyiddin and Mahathir, Rais said it was a work in progress. "Muhyiddin extended the olive branch from his inaugural speech as prime minister. "They are both seasoned leaders in their own right,"

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-24 12:35 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO Mahathir is waiting to see who really holds the power before he commits to that side

Posted by Wellington Sky > 2020-04-24 12:36 | Report Abuse

Afternoon guys, I really cannot understand why anybody bothers to try to make head nor tail of what a collection of largely useless and profoundly selfish set of idiots do in their pursuit of self advancement and self enrichment

Not one of these politicians has the welfare of Malaysia or Malaysians at heart

Whatever they do, they do out of necessity. Their actions certainly aren’t part of any great plan for the nation’s welfare

The sooner we get rid of them all, the better

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-04-24 12:38 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon guys, having lunch now, yum yum......

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-04-24 12:38 | Report Abuse

MAHATRAITOR can never be trusted. He is with opposition to be gate keeper for his muslim only regime. Once he is sure Anwar is no more chances to take over he will cross over full time into umno3.0.
Anyway it is Maharacist with Assmin MooooHisham for the Malay Dignity congress which is playing out now. Naive PH will still troll with him as only chance to piggy ride into power as they never built their wider support base. Just kick traitor out and work on GE15.

Posted by traderstrades > 2020-04-24 12:39 | Report Abuse

Agree! Where he sit is not important to us Rakyat anymore. He can seat on Pendikar Armin Jilat golden plated toilet if he want.

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-24 12:41 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO, Elaine Tan and traderstrades! At least oldman wins election and got a seat in Parliment. Who are you? Seat pun tak ada. HO ho HO

Posted by traderstrades > 2020-04-24 12:43 | Report Abuse

QuellingBlaster , Does it matter where that evil old man sits in Parliament?

Not a single bit!!

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-24 12:45 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO traderstrades ! Yes, it does, because he can do more than YOU! Your just mockering oldman that save our nation!

Posted by traderstrades > 2020-04-24 12:47 | Report Abuse

QuellingBlaster, what has he done? started the culture of feeding cronies dedak.
destroyed the independence & neutrality of our nation's judiciary. ..yes, that and many more ills that ails our nation. u want more of it...please go ahead. Not me.
yes, i am mockering oldman and I make no pretense of any great accomplishment but that dastardly character has betrayed the rakyat's trust and deserves to be called out.

Posted by RevenueQueenie > 2020-04-24 12:48 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon guys, Elaine Tan. i am having lunch also, sedapnya......

Posted by RevenueQueenie > 2020-04-24 12:50 | Report Abuse

HMMM, tun Mahathir is irrelevant now ! Even if he switch sides, He is still A TRAITOR to our nation !

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-04-24 12:51 | Report Abuse

Hi revenue Queen, enjoy your lunch ya!

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-04-24 12:52 | Report Abuse

It looks he will join the traitors when the seating arrangements are announced by PAS. Pas is expected to be the middlemen trying to woe Mahathir. Mahathir may fit into the group of traitors after passyfing him to join Muhiyuddin during this holy month of Ramadan in the spirit of "maaf dan memaafkan" hypocrisy. Now they cannot have open house to settle the matter in the spirit of brotherliness.

Posted by RevenueQueenie > 2020-04-24 12:53 | Report Abuse

Hi Elaine Tan , same to you....

Posted by RevenueQueenie > 2020-04-24 12:54 | Report Abuse

The seating arrangement is easy. If there are doors in the back of the chamber, let Muyuddin and his gang sit at the back of it . After all they are the backdoor government.

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-04-24 12:56 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha good one guys! mr hohoho QuellingBlaster had nothing more to say?