ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.04 - 0.04

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

Posted by Zillionaire > 2020-04-21 10:09 | Report Abuse

Yes guys, this is so called Backdoor Govt. Now even all the backdoor MPs in backdoor govt have become very arrogant. Wait you donkeys, wait for GE 15!

Posted by XxXTripleXxX > 2020-04-21 10:10 | Report Abuse

They want to play politics while the voting public go hungry, I hope they punish you next election you deserve it.

Posted by nasrulfahmi > 2020-04-21 10:18 | Report Abuse

today is not a day

Posted by Zillionaire > 2020-04-21 10:20 | Report Abuse

This backdoor gomen only mind their own interest and know enjoying their lunch gathering perhaps. Not even sincerely commit to the job they supposedly to do which to serve the rakyet. Just wanted blind income and care for politicking only.
Anyway, it wont last long too..

Posted by traderstrades > 2020-04-21 10:30 | Report Abuse

Too bad, Back Door Government playing politics with the poor of this country. Document it and when the election comes show everyone what ratbags the Government is.

Posted by traderstrades > 2020-04-21 10:30 | Report Abuse

So much politicking at the expense of the poor and needy. The backdoor govt remains a sham.

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-04-21 10:32 | Report Abuse

What do you expect from the malay first party ? Such display of arrogance with malice in their hearts? All their religious piety is only for show on the outside; You are fooling your god. Behaving like children. How are you people really going to progress? Still crawling? You aren't 6 months old. You are over 60 years old. C'mmon grow up. High time you earned your own living.

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-04-21 10:32 | Report Abuse

AND The nation’s GDP is shrinking. Better cooperate & manage the shrinking resources properly before things get worse.

Posted by Wellington Sky > 2020-04-21 10:36 | Report Abuse

EZY , Just set up stall at the local food court and have them come to collect their aid package as if they are there to buy their food and essential supplies with the normal social distancing clearly marked.
Do this over several mornings.

No big ceremony to invite mass gathering but I guess you may have a banner at side to identify where you are.

You attention to covid 19 distancing will draw support.

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-04-21 10:39 | Report Abuse

It’s April 21: Malaysians begin wishing Health DG ‘Happy Birthday’ two days early, create petition in honour of Dr Noor Hisham’s Covid-19 efforts

PETALING JAYA, April 20 — The newfound love and appreciation Malaysians have for Health director-general Datuk Dr Noor Hisham Abdullah seems to be growing stronger each passing day.

The 56-year-old has received extensive praise in recent weeks for his handling of the Covid-19 outbreak in the country, catching the attention of people both locally and internationally, with many feeling a new sense of admiration for Dr Noor Hisham.

So much so that Malaysians decided to fill the health ministry’s live Facebook post of Dr Noor Hisham’s daily press conference yesterday with birthday wishes for their new hero—two days ahead of the actual date.

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-04-21 10:39 | Report Abuse

“The Health DG no longer needs any introduction, he has become a welcome face every day providing much-needed comfort and assurance to all Malaysians,” said the petition.

“His ever-composed demeanour calms the anxiety of Malaysians everywhere and his outstanding attention to detail and work ethic is now globally recognised.

“We hope that through this petition we can rally Malaysians behind the ministry of health, so that they may be continually motivated to know that the prayers, support and appreciation of all Malaysians are with them.”

The petition aims to collect one million signatures from Malaysians “united against Covid-19” to show their support and appreciation for Dr Noor Hisham and all frontliners in the country, with over 28,000 people signing it thus far.

“We sign off by wishing our beloved Dr Noor Hisham a very happy birthday, and may God bless him, all frontliners and their families the best of health,” said the petition.

Malaysia enters its 34th day of the movement control order period, with a total of 5,425 confirmed cases to date.

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-04-21 10:40 | Report Abuse

Happy birthday and Arb up up up

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-04-21 10:41 | Report Abuse

A very happy birthday to you!
You're doing a fantastic job and it helps save lives.
Keep it up!
ARBB rally rally rally

Posted by RevenueQueenie > 2020-04-21 10:42 | Report Abuse

Happy Birthday to you DG!

And Arbb is the best!

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-21 10:43 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO Happy Birthday Doc! Also arb cantek.................

Posted by SweetMemoryLane > 2020-04-21 10:50 | Report Abuse

Wishing you a happy and bless birthday.. Tq to you and the all front liners for the kind services

Arb i also wising you good luck!

Posted by traderstrades > 2020-04-21 10:52 | Report Abuse

Happy Birthday Dr Noor.
May God bless you and your family with good health.

Arbb also doing a great job, salute.....

Posted by Wellington Sky > 2020-04-21 10:53 | Report Abuse

A humble person with a big heart...happy birthday Dr Noor Hisham.

Dato liew also a humble person with a big heart, bravo bravo bravo

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-04-21 10:55 | Report Abuse

Happy Birthday Datuk DG. Agree with you guys Fantastic job.
Besides soft landing, our context in the international scene, that is, when other countries are not at the same level. For example, travelers from other countries or we to other countries- this needs to be addressed too. WHO needs to come out with guidelines. Our borders may be porous too taking into consideration the illegal migrants and undocumented workers.

Arb rally rally rally

Posted by ChinaDragon > 2020-04-21 10:57 | Report Abuse

Happy Birthday Datuk DG. May god bless you.This country needs more people like you

And this country need more company like arbb, good.

Posted by XxXTripleXxX > 2020-04-21 10:59 | Report Abuse

Happy Birthday DG Dr Noor Hisham and may your wish be fulfilled by the many citizens who in turn love and care for you as much as you, us. We are with you and your front liners all the way in this war against Covid19. May you and your team stay strong, positive and healthy always! :)

God bless Arb7181! rally rally rally

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-21 11:00 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO although Numbers are reducing but why lockdown of Selayang area like war zone. Wander like two parallel laws here if there is two parallel reporting for locals and foreigners and Tablighis?

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2020-04-21 11:07 | Report Abuse

Our PH DAP was better..they almost achieve debt of 1 trillion ringek. Why la this pn takeover. Otherwise we can see more selling of assets. Better. Somemore look PAP our DAP friend. They manage covid better than here. Go stay jinjapoh better

FancyMe

174 posts

Posted by FancyMe > 2020-04-21 11:14 | Report Abuse

Singapore's health ministry confirmed on Monday (April 20) an additional 1,426 cases of Covid-19 (coronavirus) infection, a record daily jump that took the city-state's tally to 8,014. Better than malaysia? fake malay amet2017 chinese dog!

Posted by Zillionaire > 2020-04-21 11:15 | Report Abuse

Chill yo FancyMe

Posted by Zillionaire > 2020-04-21 11:16 | Report Abuse

Arbb is the best, continuously rally rally rally!

Posted by XxXTripleXxX > 2020-04-21 11:16 | Report Abuse

WOW arb rally non stop? till when?

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-04-21 11:18 | Report Abuse

Guys, The answer is many months! Will rally many months

Posted by Wellington Sky > 2020-04-21 11:19 | Report Abuse

Jolly joy MoneyMaker168 , many of us will earn kaw kaw! Good job arb.

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-04-21 11:29 | Report Abuse

Today lunch is salmon don, yum yum

Posted by RevenueQueenie > 2020-04-21 11:34 | Report Abuse

wow elaine tan, sedapnya

Posted by RevenueQueenie > 2020-04-21 11:34 | Report Abuse

today i had roast chicken butter rice, sedap hmm hmm hmm

Posted by RevenueQueenie > 2020-04-21 11:37 | Report Abuse

sedapnya

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-04-21 11:38 | Report Abuse

Wow RevenueQueenie, tomorrow i wanna try it....

Posted by RevenueQueenie > 2020-04-21 11:39 | Report Abuse

Go ahead, sedapnya. enjoy your meal elaine tan ya

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-04-21 11:40 | Report Abuse

Arb will rally for months..............yahooooooooooooooooo, salute Arb!

Posted by Wellington Sky > 2020-04-21 11:43 | Report Abuse

More and more BIG PROJECT will announce very soon, STAY TUNE. Arbb is going Rally Rally Rally

maya1301

660 posts

Posted by maya1301 > 2020-04-21 12:00 |

Posted by gooddaymate > 2020-04-21 13:30 | Report Abuse

Remember whether it is 20, 30 or 40, it does not matter if you know where you are going...you should be selling at above 60 sometime next year...

Don't settle for peanuts!

Till then ...

Cheers!

Posted by gooddaymate > 2020-04-21 13:33 | Report Abuse

Here's WHY I'm still holding Arbb

-Arbb has the lowest PE compares to other tech industry, we believe stock price is now undervalued, will catch up Greatech growth, soon or sooner

-Tech sector is the most anticipated future tech

-Benefits from Industry 4.0

-Benefits from budget 2020

cheers mate!

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-04-21 15:23 | Report Abuse

Markets all over the world are going haywire today because of the crash in oil prices. Oil prices have gone into ridiculous unpresedented unimaginable levels in history. ARBB's target to break 30c this wk may encounter problems. Up to this point Bursa Index has gone down 24 pts already.

RoboTop

1,170 posts

Posted by RoboTop > 2020-04-21 23:35 | Report Abuse

DJI has already tumbled almost 600 points now. Bursa will follow suit tomorrow. Opportunity to purchase ARBB shares at much lower price later.

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-04-22 10:52 | Report Abuse

HI RoboTop, No worry! Arb will go into bull mode very soon, price may break 0.40 although Oil prices have gone into ridiculous unrepresented unimaginable levels in history.....

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-04-22 10:52 | Report Abuse

Arb is a tech stock, nothing gonna stop this bull!

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-04-22 10:54 | Report Abuse

Yes totally agreed, buy more , top up more wait for next big wave!

RoboTop DJI has already tumbled almost 600 points now. Bursa will follow suit tomorrow. Opportunity to purchase ARBB shares at much lower price later.
21/04/2020 11:35 PM

Posted by THEREALDEAL > 2020-04-22 11:06 | Report Abuse

For MCO to retain integrity, law must be applied equally to all

Our leaders in the government should be leading by example.’

Posted by QuellingBlaster > 2020-04-22 11:12 | Report Abuse

HO ho HO, After so much hue and cry, Deputy Health Minister Dr Noor Azmi Ghazali and his group eating at the tahfiz school grounds are not charged for openly breaching the movement control order (MCO).

The rakyat find it very difficult to understand the work of police in their handling of such cases. It appears there are two standards - one for ordinary folks and the other for VIP groups.

Are we going back to the days of Umno where different set of rules are applied to different types of people in Malaysia?

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-04-22 11:14 | Report Abuse

No probe needed, just fine the deputy minister !

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-04-22 11:14 | Report Abuse

As a deputy minister, Noor Azmi must set the right example.

He should not only face the full force of the law but also resign his post, failing which the PN government must take responsibility for making a mockery of the MCO and the way it had been implemented.

alipay88

365 posts

Posted by alipay88 > 2020-04-22 11:23 | Report Abuse

Go figure it out. The golfers were fined and jailed. The jogger in Penang dragged to court. The group of funeral attendees were hauled to court too.

But here in the case of the deputy minister and PAS executive Councillor, it’s a case of “see first”.

So, what conclusion you expect the man on the street to draw from it?