SIGNATURE INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): SIGN (7246)

-0.01 (0.74%)

1.30 - 1.36

4,215 comment(s). Last comment by CosmosAtom 12 hours ago

soros228

2,034 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-03-25 15:33 | Report Abuse

Travolta, what happen?
Can elaborate further ?

travoltakeong

1,502 posts

Posted by travoltakeong > 2016-03-25 15:52 | Report Abuse

wait for analyst report...you will get a better picture...

soros228

2,034 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-03-25 15:55 | Report Abuse

Ok Travolta, if u come across the analysis report kindly post it here.
Thank.

spectre007

1,407 posts

Posted by spectre007 > 2016-03-25 16:02 | Report Abuse

Good profits..

sklyte

2,621 posts

Posted by sklyte > 2016-03-25 16:57 | Report Abuse

you are stupid enough is it, this is q1 MARCH 2015! NOT 2016! NOW IS NOT EVEN 31 MARCH 2016, JOKERSS, company purposely release old results to con you in

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2016-03-25 17:17 | Report Abuse

haiyaaa...sure or not.....check first maaa.....

Thelastone

276 posts

Posted by Thelastone > 2016-03-26 13:51 | Report Abuse

It could be new project coming.The March 2015 Q result was just a prelude.

sesatn00b

44 posts

Posted by sesatn00b > 2016-03-28 09:25 | Report Abuse

bullish market?

sesatn00b

44 posts

Posted by sesatn00b > 2016-03-28 12:00 | Report Abuse

CIMB TP 4.7?

sesatn00b

44 posts

Posted by sesatn00b > 2016-03-29 17:15 | Report Abuse

going up hehe

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2016-03-29 17:17 | Report Abuse

sesatn00b , hi sesatn00b , can ask a question from u ?
do you know if company process capital repayment is consider a good news or bad news

cheeseburger

2,790 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2016-03-30 14:22 | Report Abuse

(I) PROPOSED SHARE SPLIT INVOLVING THE SUBDIVISION OF EVERY ONE (1) EXISTING ORDINARY SHARE OF RM0.50 EACH IN SIGNATURE INTERNATIONAL BERHAD (SIGN) INTO TWO (2) ORDINARY SHARES OF RM0.25 EACH IN SIGN ("SUBDIVIDED SHARE(S)" OR "SHARE(S)") HELD BY THE SHAREHOLDERS OF SIGN WHOSE NAMES APPEAR ON THE RECORD OF

travoltakeong

1,502 posts

Posted by travoltakeong > 2016-03-31 15:40 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/ptres/35336.jsp

TA Securities
A Member of the TA Group

Signature International Berhad

TP: RM3.24 (+49.3%)

Ex-split : RM1.62

Special Dividend in the Making Last traded: RM2.17

BUY

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2016-03-31 15:46 | Report Abuse

hi sign team , any newscan updates me, why drop ?

sesatn00b

44 posts

Posted by sesatn00b > 2016-04-01 10:24 | Report Abuse

taking of profits? I'm still holding mine..

sk82tan

Posted by sk82tan > 2016-04-01 21:30 | Report Abuse

run liao...

travoltakeong

1,502 posts

Posted by travoltakeong > 2016-04-02 18:39 | Report Abuse

As at Dec-15, Signature had net cash of RM6.3mn, comprising cash and shortterm
investment of total RM29.5mn and debts of total RM23.2mn. With the cash
compensation of RM80mn or 67sen/share (or 33sen based on outstanding
shares after the proposed share-split), Signature will have too much “idle cash”
which we think can be paid out as special dividend.

Assuming Signature would utilise RM15mn from the compensation for the
construction of new warehouse, RM3mn for debt repayment which drawdown
for the purchase of factory in Kapar, Klang, and RM5mn for relocation expenses,
Signature will end up with a balance compensation of RM57mn or
47.5sen/share. This would yield more than 20% if Signature were to pay out the
entire balance compensation as dividend in FY16.

We believe the management.will utilize the proceeds for both share buy-buck and special dividend.

Valuation
We roll forward our valuation base year to CY17. Based on unchanged PE of 10x,
we raise our target price for Signature to RM3.24 (ex-split price RM1.62).
Maintain Buy on Signature for the potential special dividend.

cheeseburger

2,790 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2016-04-04 11:32 | Report Abuse

if you compare using short term of RM29.5m , that should take note that out of the total debts of RM23m, there are only RM3m is short term debt, the rest is long term debt. So for financial health they are extremely healthy with strong cash position, that not taking into account for RM80mil from land sales.

So what you gonna do with RM110m CASH? before the year end tax credit...

sesatn00b

44 posts

Posted by sesatn00b > 2016-04-04 15:38 | Report Abuse

means the shares should go up?

jayawin

727 posts

Posted by jayawin > 2016-04-04 17:31 | Report Abuse

After the share split and free bonus issue of warrant. now should time to collect. Up to your decision.

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2016-04-04 17:47 | Report Abuse

Haiyaa....TA says ........(ex-split price RM1.62).....don't understand worrrr.....I think I will wait after split lah......

jayawin

727 posts

Posted by jayawin > 2016-04-04 17:59 | Report Abuse

after split, no bonus issue warrant

jayawin

727 posts

Posted by jayawin > 2016-04-04 17:59 | Report Abuse

free warrant , 1 for 4 share held

setia2u

971 posts

Posted by setia2u > 2016-04-05 11:46 | Report Abuse

travoltakeong: what you try to show here? An outdated comment by RHB Research?

cheeseburger

2,790 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2016-04-05 15:03 | Report Abuse

keep buying

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2016-04-05 15:14 | Report Abuse

haiyaaa...pump...pump...dump...dump....wait after split lorrrr......ha...ha...ha....

cheeseburger

2,790 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2016-04-05 15:19 | Report Abuse

buy before split, not after

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2016-04-05 15:22 | Report Abuse

ex split price 1.62 lorrrrr......how lorrrr...

cheeseburger

2,790 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2016-04-05 15:29 | Report Abuse

you don't understand what means ex split, do you

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2016-04-05 15:43 | Report Abuse

you explain lorrrr....

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2016-04-05 17:15 | Report Abuse

see.....pump..pump...dump...dump......haiyaaa.....

Posted by garydonald21 > 2016-04-05 17:41 | Report Abuse

Move up to nearly 2.20 d... suddenly reverse gear... ops.....

21,621 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-05 22:07 | Report Abuse

Property slowdown killing them, all FM avoid like hell

sesatn00b

44 posts

Posted by sesatn00b > 2016-04-06 09:52 | Report Abuse

they provide built-in kitchens to property developers, regardless of whether they are selling well or not

21,621 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-06 09:56 | Report Abuse

guna common sense boleh kah. Property no sell, where got cabinet for you to install?

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2016-04-06 11:01 | Report Abuse

Wait after the split lorrrrr......now don't know which direction lorrrrr......I see today pump pump...dump...dump worrrr.....ha..ha...ha

sesatn00b

44 posts

Posted by sesatn00b > 2016-04-06 11:21 | Report Abuse

based on contract ma, they have to install for all units even if eventually not sold

tklim

3,155 posts

Posted by tklim > 2016-04-06 11:38 | Report Abuse

if ex split 1.62......post split don't know how low worrr......haiyaaa.... sorry aaa.....I think this counter consolidating worrrr......

sesatn00b

44 posts

Posted by sesatn00b > 2016-04-06 11:40 | Report Abuse

ex split reflects the price after the splitting of shares

travoltakeong

1,502 posts

Posted by travoltakeong > 2016-04-06 14:27 | Report Abuse

hmmmm....intrisic value is 2.40.......like it or not, share split is scaring punters away.....

TTTT

15 posts

Posted by TTTT > 2016-04-06 15:37 | Report Abuse

Share split will improve share liquidity, which is good for stock. although the price will be adjusted, investors will get more shares after the split.

Posted by shareinvestment7 > 2016-04-06 18:35 | Report Abuse

What is the outcome of EGM?

cheeseburger

2,790 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2016-04-06 21:40 | Report Abuse

share split will dilute EPS, however on good side is improve share liquidity and bigger daily volume if surge.

cheeseburger

2,790 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2016-04-06 21:51 | Report Abuse

for current share price $2.15, the PE for Sign is 9.27 , compare market average PE for consumer product in klse is now 19.52.
Do a little calculation you shall see the value for Signature shall be $4.53 following this valuation.

soros228

2,034 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-04-06 22:32 | Report Abuse

We refer to the Circular dated 15 March 2016 and the previous announcements in relation to the Corporate Exercises.

On behalf of the Board, RHB Investment Bank wishes to announce the following:-

the Deed Poll has been duly executed on 6 April 2016;
the exercise price of the Warrants has been fixed at RM0.97 per Warrant; and
the Entitlement Date for the Share Split and Bonus Issue of Warrants have been fixed as at the close of business at 5.00 p.m. on 20 April 2016.
The exercise price of the Warrants represents a discount of RM0.10 or approximately 9.4% over the theoretical ex-split price of the Subdivided Shares of approximately RM1.07 based on the five (5)-day VWAMP of SIGN Shares up to and including 5 April 2016 of approximately RM2.15.

The exercise price of the Warrants was determined by the Board after taking into consideration, amongst others, the following:-

the theoretical ex-split price of the Subdivided Shares based on the five (5)-day VWAMP of SIGN Shares up to and including 5 April 2016, being the last Market Day preceding the price-fixing date for the Warrants; and
a discount of approximately 9.4% that is deemed appropriate by the Board after taking into consideration, the market demand for SIGN Shares, the historical price movement of SIGN Shares and the potential future earnings of SIGN Group.

Posted by shareinvestment7 > 2016-04-06 22:46 | Report Abuse

Bonus warrants