TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.12 - 1.15

15 people like this.

25,512 comment(s). Last comment by dompeilee 2 hours ago

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-27 10:38 | Report Abuse

SSlee with handsome Chow Yuen Fatt logo is also a very knowledgeable person in i3. I guess he just bought in some TSH shares. This would give shareholders some confidence boost as well.
Welcome back SSIee.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-27 10:48 | Report Abuse

@berlin...you a well read and man of distinction....I keep talking koresh and waco but nobody seemed to get it till now...clap clap clap (laced with sarcasm)

Berlin

320 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2022-06-27 10:59 | Report Abuse

@skoh888; Just have an interest in these leadership types and how they can get certain types of people to follow them, to death even. I can't even get my children to listen to me now that they are adults!

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-27 10:59 | Report Abuse

A thoughtful or decent person will never put the blame on others.

We are responsible for whatever we do unless we are forced to do it unwillingly.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-27 11:01 | Report Abuse

@berlin......send in the clowns! almost like clockwork!

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-27 11:02 | Report Abuse

@Berlin,
Maybe we need to listen to other eagle group members, not just 1 person that was kicked out.

Berlin

320 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2022-06-27 11:03 | Report Abuse

Willingly do the lambs go to the slaughter for they follow the great leader who can do no wrong! It is a certain personality type who follows without question.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-27 11:03 | Report Abuse

@berlin...koresh would have been so proud to have a brother in Asia!

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-27 11:04 | Report Abuse

it's gonna be a real "happy hour" today hahahaha

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-27 11:05 | Report Abuse

@berlin...still think my alter ego theory holds water

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-27 11:07 | Report Abuse

Who is David Koresh?Click on the link below:
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/David_Koresh

Berlin

320 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2022-06-27 11:08 | Report Abuse

@skoh888; yea, the alter ego hypothesis is as good as any. We are all stabbing in the dark. Looking for some entertainment this morning.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-27 11:10 | Report Abuse

@ berlin...listening to "send in the clowns" now haha. You have yourself a good day mate!

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-27 11:13 | Report Abuse

Just a simple analogy, if a student failed his/her exam would he/she normally blame his/her teacher (s).

Even a normal student would not or dare to do that, what's more an adult.

Berlin

320 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2022-06-27 11:17 | Report Abuse

@JJPTR; One other substantial seller is EPF which used to hold over 100 million TSH shares. But then EPF has also sold many other stocks this year to raise cash to meet contributors' redemption. I am also bemused by the shareholder changes in TSH and can't figure why.

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-27 11:19 | Report Abuse

That's why I said we are matured enough to think .

We are all adults now, are we ?

Any kids here?

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-27 11:23 | Report Abuse

@Chon888

Skoh888 are working to invite hatred in this forum.
Some of our comments are reasonable but they ignore it.

See_research is saying many from eagle group are suffering but TSH share is higher than Dec'21. So I wondering how they do losses. Only this who lost are those who bought in March'22.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-27 11:30 | Report Abuse

JJPTR, I already said ignore all those “director buy, we buy” talk. I used to buy into that when I was a noob. This never ever comes into the picture when options trading is concerned

Company SBBs is what I pay close attention to (including the units, the time and the price)

That is called manipulation bcoz the bosses ALL recognise this and so here we are, the anchovies…

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-27 11:35 | Report Abuse

@skoh888
Who are the clowns? Where are the devotees (if any)? Mind to share?

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 11:36 | Report Abuse

Director Tan Aik Yong bought from open market by proxy and not transferred from other family members

why ?

answer:

If shares are transffered price no need to be mentioned

In this case it is clearly stated that those 16 millions shares got average cost price of Rm1.643 per share

All other members of TSH family are holding tightly

Plus Director Tan Aik Pen has increased his share holding to 274.6 millions

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-27 11:47 | Report Abuse

padan muka JJPTR.
Is he the clown here that skoh888 mentioned?

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-27 11:54 | Report Abuse

Anyway, to stay on-topic :

My forecasting model shows a roughly RM1,000/ton rise around late July to end August

How this affects TSH (and everyone here) is something I’m still researching

Along the LDP is a low-profile building where very few are entertained by the company that runs it…

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-27 12:05 | Report Abuse

@anthony...my quant model shows that the price will be RM500 per tonne lower. It's just a matter of what the hedging and forward selling policy of TSH that we are not sure of

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 12:06 | Report Abuse

the price of Director Tan Aik Yong shares clearly stated at Rm1.643
there is a purchase done by whoever the entity and it involves money

Thorman

100 posts

Posted by Thorman > 2022-06-27 12:07 |

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-27 12:07 | Report Abuse

@anthony ....my mathematical pricing model covers futures contracts along the whole forward curve up to 12 months forward and been quite accurate for years

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-27 12:09 | Report Abuse

@jjptr...don't tell all the syndicate's secrets here lah. This is a public forum lah

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-27 12:10 |

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-27 12:11 |

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-27 12:12 |

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-27 12:14 |

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-27 12:15 |

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-27 12:16 |

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-27 12:18 | Report Abuse

Skoh, then you trust yourself. It’s certain we (like many) have different ways

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-27 12:18 | Report Abuse

b

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-27 12:19 | Report Abuse

@anthony...yes we should as long as the final goal is the same!

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-27 12:20 | Report Abuse

Hint : A bus station operator is a disguise. It’s actually a real estate company

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 12:20 | Report Abuse

Why are people here in Tsh forum talking down ?

We are not going to sell and we are holding firmly

All the Directors are buying and holding firmly

Sale of Bulugan lands for Rm731.09 millions and profit is 31 sen
this is a fact and will see better time ahead for Tsh

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-27 12:20 | Report Abuse

c

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-27 12:20 |

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-27 12:20 | Report Abuse

haha Anthony you naughty boy!

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-27 12:22 |

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-27 12:22 |

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-27 12:23 |

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-27 12:23 |

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 12:23 | Report Abuse

we also bought bplant at 57 sen when there were lots of naysayers then

but we never listen to naysayers

Bplant sold Kulai lands for Rm429 mil and reported a 15 sen profit

and we received a nice 7.3 sen dividend

since we are long term investors we are still holding bplant as price now above 80 sen

Bulugan lands profit at 31 sen is more than twice of bplant at 15 sen

as Tsh is so cheap we will continue to hold
and if got extra cash will sure love to buy more

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-27 12:24 |

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-27 12:24 |

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 12:26 | Report Abuse

a trader jump from stock to stock but an investor hold tight as long as the fundamental of the co is still sound

It is a well known fact that traders and punters eventually lose money up to 90% while longer term investing in value share by the rare 10% ultimate are the winners

55,865 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-27 12:29 | Report Abuse

We believe Tsh will rise above Rm2.00 after cash is received from Bulugan land sale of Rm731.09 millions

just like after bplant received cash of Rm429 mil from ytl-power

history rhymes and success in bplant will be repeated again in Tsh